• hrs
  • mins
    • WE LOVE
    Fitbit Charge 2 Price In India
  • Fitbit Charge 2 User Reviews

    17 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Fitbit Charge 2. If you own Fitbit Charge 2, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

User Reviews for Fitbit Charge 2 (Total: 17)

S
          
By S.Shreya Krishnan on August 18, 2019
Fitbit charge 2 is a fitness band which is just any other fitness band but it comes with accurate step and fitness tracking,it also has a heart beat monitor and it can show you notification also.
The Good
  • value for money
  • good display
  • accurate fitness tracking
The Bad
  • battery life could have been better
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Shravya Kadur on July 9, 2019
Fitbit charge 2 is the fitness tracker band to get.I am a gym freak and when ever i go to the gym i needed something to track my calories burnt and this is were this trackers helps me out.It completely tracks my calories burnt accurately , then also it shows notifications which is laos very good.
The Good
  • good performance
  • good battery life
The Bad
  • very small display
  • a bit costly
Was this review helpful?00
P
          
By Pooja Kabber on July 7, 2019
Best smart band for fitness enthusiasts. The accuracy on this thing is the next level when it comes to fitness related tasks and activities. I know the band is a little expensive but it is bang for buck for a person who's into fitness a lot. The quality is solid and the strap will hardly irritate you during your workout. I've been using this since the last month to track my calories, sets and much more.
The Good
  • Best smart band for fitness enthusiasts
  • High accuracy
  • Very light and comfortable
The Bad
  • Expensive
  • Limited non fitness features
Was this review helpful?00
V
          
By Vaibhav Jain on July 4, 2019
The Fitbit Charge 2 is an improvement in every way over the Charge HR, but you'll only want to get one if you're after more fitness tracking and a large display to see your results.
The Good
  • Big screen
  • Comfortable strap
  • Multi-sport tracking
The Bad
  • Limited phone notifications
  • No GPS
  • Expensive straps
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Akhilesh Singh on March 31, 2019
It is overpriced no doubt but it does offer accurate and precise tracking on fitness. If you're into that, you should buy it. But keep that in mind that at this price you can get a fully fledged smartwatch from the brands like honor, Samsung.
The Good
  • Made for fitness enthusiasts
  • Accurate and precise tracking
The Bad
  • Not a smartwatch
  • Expensive
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Smash on March 5, 2019
Very expensive fitness tracker according to me. You can get smartwatch at this price with similar accuracy and much more features to be honest. Fitbit is just an overpriced brand with huge social status. Don't spend your money on this. Instead, get a smartwatch. But if you're very much into fitness and want everything to be accurate, then Fitbit is a right fit.
The Good
  • Fitbit brand name
  • only for accurate fitness tracking
  • Light and sweatproof
The Bad
  • Overpriced
Was this review helpful?00
K
          
By Khyati on February 26, 2019
This band is very overpriced according to me. I am a fitness freak and this band does come with accurate and impressive fitness related features. At this price you can get smartwatch but for precisd fitness features, you'll have to compromise a lot.
The Good
  • Fitbit brand name
  • Accurate and precise fitness tracking
  • Superb build quality
The Bad
  • Overpriced
Was this review helpful?00
R
          
By Ria Kapoor on February 6, 2019
Wow what a product. Super-rugged design Excellent location and distance tracking More sports options than you’ll ever need Topo map support.
The Good
  • 1) sports mode​
  • 2) measures heart rate
The Bad
  • 1) not durable
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Sanjeev Sharma on February 6, 2019
Has a big screen with a sharp display, wide variety of features and a very comfortable strap that does not get itchy in the presence of sweat. Doesn’t offer many features on smartphones, but a great product for those serious about fitness.
The Good
  • Big screen
  • comfortable strap
  • multi-sport tracking
The Bad
  • Limited phone notifications
  • No GPS
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Snehal Kapoor on February 5, 2019
Equipped with the latest technology, this product is popular among youth of India and has huge demand. It comes with waterproof technology and is economical .
The Good
  • (a) waterproof
  • (b) economical
  • (c) customisation available.
The Bad
  • (a) no reminders available
  • (b) connection not possible
  • (c) sometimes misleading information
Was this review helpful?00
J
          
By Jonathan Dsouza on December 27, 2018
I bought this band for my regular gym exercise and I have to tell you Fitbit has integrated lots of sport-related feature in it. The band is very comfortable in the hand which is good for longer wearing. The display is also very big and you can watch everything clearly. Although the straps are very expensive.
The Good
  • Big screen
  • Comfortable strap
  • Multi-sport tracking
The Bad
  • Limited phone notifications
  • No GPS
  • Expensive straps
Was this review helpful?00
User Image
          
By Mukesh Khandelwal on June 26, 2018
The Fitbit Charge 2 is an awesome fitness tracker with all the features a person can imagine in a fitness tracker.
The Good
  • Easy to use
  • Good features
  • Small size
The Bad
  • Expensive price
  • No call features
  • Doesn't display notifications sometimes
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Ankit Arora on June 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
A very premium fitness band with all the optimum features . It really pushes me to act towards achieving my fitness goals . It has some minor issues which Fitbit needs to fix . But overall it's far better than a smartwatch. Totally recommended and value for money
The Good
  • Pretty accurate sensors.
  • Very light-weight. Wearing it for 24 hrs is no problem
  • The mobile app is amazing, with every detail in a simple user-friendly UI.
  • Syncing with mobile is as easiest as it can be possible I guess.
  • Looks very good.
The Bad
  • Slightly pricier
  • Heart rate sensor lags, doesn't give real time readings
  • Silent alarm isn't as noticeable
Was this review helpful?00
s
          
By sravani sarvabh on June 1, 2018 | Verified Owner
In the given price range you may find more features in other fitness trackers but I am sure you won't find this elegant look which is also comfortable at the same time.It is pretty good and i would recommend you to try it out once.
The Good
  • Step count is very accurate
  • Sleep insights are also quite good
  • Battery life is decent. Lasts 5 days
  • Good strap and overall build quality
The Bad
  • Not waterproof
  • Heart Rate count is inaccurate
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Akanksha Kejari on May 26, 2018 | Verified Owner
This is the best fitness tracker at present in this price range. There is no problem of searching for batteries, as it needs to be charged once in 3/4 days. OLED display is quite sharp and bright. Accuracy is also good for all activities. Insights given encourages more active life. Only con is that this is not water proof. But overall, a good smart band at this price range. It is better than MI bands but not better than Apple watch. Totally recommended.
The Good
  • More features available from the fitbit itself such as selecting exercise type, stopwatch, relaxing breathing.
  • Sleek design
  • App gives necessary feedback on stuff like sleep cycle, fitness level etc, which is handy if you're into that kind of stuff.
The Bad
  • Heart rate sensor lags, doesn't give real time readings, disadvantageous if you're performing HIIT.
  • Silent alarm isn't as noticeable as I would have preferred it to be, not as reliable as your traditional alarms.
  • Slightly high price point
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Shiv Gandhi on May 7, 2018 | Verified Owner
A good fitness band at 10,000 price range. Performs all the functions accurately. Though cannot replace a smartwatch but at this price point it is a complete value for money.
The Good
  • Fully waterproof
  • Tracks swimming activity
  • Indicates notifications
  • Comfortable slim design
The Bad
  • No display
  • Can't track specific activities manually.
Was this review helpful?20
S
          
By Sourav Kumar on May 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
This is the best smartwatch at present in this price range. There is no problem of searching for batteries, as once in 3/4 days can be charged. OLED display is quite sharp and bright. Accuracy is also good for all activities. Insight advise given is encouraging more active life.
The Good
  • It is sleek, looks elegant and absolutely stunning.
  • Very comfortable on the wrist.
  • The strap has good quality so no sweating due to the strap at all.
  • Accurate tracking and comes with all the sensors like pedometer,heart rate etc.
The Bad
  • Price is little on the higher side
  • Lacks waterproofing
Was this review helpful?00

Fitbit Charge 2 Ratings

  • Rating Summary
    • 4.4/5
      4,000  Ratings
      380 Reviews
    •           
      2,552
                
      894
                
      217
                
      79
                
      258
    • Pricebaba
      • 4.0/5
        17  Ratings
        17 Reviews
      •           
        4
                  
        9
                  
        4
                  
        0
                  
        0
      • 4.4/5
        3,983  Ratings
        363 Reviews
      •           
        2,548
                  
        885
                  
        213
                  
        79
                  
        258
Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy
100 Million Smiles & Counting

Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

© 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

Report an error on this page