• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Price In India
  • Xiaomi Mi Band 2 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 1,799  
      Out of Stock!

    9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Mi Band 2. If you own Xiaomi Mi Band 2, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

User Reviews for Xiaomi Mi Band 2 (Total: 9)

G
          
By Gurpreet Kaur on July 30, 2018 | Verified Owner
The Xiaomi Mi Band 2 is one of the best smart band in the price bracket. It is quite accurate with it's readings. It shows date and time, no of steps, calories burnt, heart rate and in the app you will get the details of your sleep time.Overall it is an amazing product and a complete value for money. Totally recommended.
The Good
  • Build Quality - 8/10
  • Oled display - 10/10
  • Functions and accuracy 8/10
  • Heart rate sensor 5/10
  • Battery life 7/10 ( 10 days max)
  • Waterproof - Yes
The Bad
  • Battery life could be better.
  • Heart rate sensor is a miss. Always wrong and late.
Was this review helpful?00
P
          
By Pankaj Sharma on July 16, 2018
A pretty good fitness band considering the price.All the functions are there like step counting,heart rate and sleep monitoring. Overall, I like it and would recommend
The Good
  • Build Quality 9/10
  • Battery life 8/10 ( 7 days)
  • Accuracy 6/10 (heart rate the worst)
  • Mi app interface 9/10
  • Overall 8/10
The Bad
  • Battery life is on the lower side
  • Heart rate sensor is useless
Was this review helpful?00
D
          
By DIVYA lal on July 11, 2018 | Verified Owner
One of the best budget wearable bands out there in the market.Works like a charm and sleep data is pretty accurate. Overall, totally recommended and value for money
The Good
  • Build quality
  • Battery life
  • Good features
The Bad
  • Battery life could have been better
  • Heart rate sensor is pretty inaccurate.
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Asha Zain on June 26, 2018 | Verified Owner
The Xiaomi Mi Band 2 is the best smart band in the price bracket. It is quite accurate with it's readings. It shows date and time, no of steps, calories burnt, heart rate and in the app you will get the details of your sleep time. The battery lasts for 15 days after a full charge. Overall it is an amazing product and couldn't have asked for more.
The Good
  • Vibration and Caller ID for calls and SMS.
  • Pedometer, Sleep tracking, Heart Rate sensor, Smart Alarms.
  • Battery life of nearly 15 days.
  • Water and dust proof.
The Bad
  • No real cons
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By ANIKET KUMAR on June 21, 2018 | Verified Owner
One of the best smart bands in the market right now. Good quality and overall very good performance. An alternative to my watch now. Totally recommended and value for money
The Good
  • Strap is made of silicon and is really soft
  • The band is very lightweight and easy to wear
  • MiFit app is very good and provides necessary info
  • IP68 certified waterpoof
  • Has all the necessary features like heart rate count,step count etc
  • Battery life is close to 12 days
The Bad
  • Heart rate count is not accurate
  • The band gets loose after some time
Was this review helpful?00
Y
          
By YOGESH SRIVASTA on June 5, 2018 | Verified Owner
A good smart band in this price range. Provides basic features like time display,steps and heart rate count. Good build quality and strap.Overall, a very good buy.
The Good
  • Battery life is more than what I expected
  • Syncs easily with Android Phone (not tried with ios)
  • Feels comfortable
  • steps are counted correctly good calls/messages rnotifications
The Bad
  • The display on motion is not responsive at times Heart Rate count is not that accurate
Was this review helpful?00
a
          
By abhinay singh on May 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
The Mi Band 2 is value for money product. It offers good battery life and perfect step counts. Sleeping tracker is awesome. Not sure about heart rate accuracy. Overall product is very good. Value for money and totally recommended.
The Good
  • Battery backup is more than 15 days easily
  • Build quality
  • Accurate information
  • Water proof design (IP67 certified)
  • OLED display works well in any lighting condition
The Bad
  • Charging cable once lost cannot be bought again
  • Lacks guidance system
Was this review helpful?01
D
          
By Divya NAidu on May 11, 2018 | Verified Owner
The Xiaomi Mi Band 2 is a reliable activity tracker with a heart rate sensor. The Mi Band 2 is well worth the price. The only real problem I had with this product was that the edges of the heart rate sensor forced me to wear it a little looser than I would have liked, so be aware of that potential problem if you need a fitness tracker that you can wear all day. Overall it is value for money.
The Good
  • Attractive waterproof design(IP67 certification)
  • Great OLED display
  • Battery life
The Bad
  • Charging cable can be easily lost
  • Weak third-party app support
  • Lacks guidance and advice
  • OLED display is not visible clearly in bright outdoors
Was this review helpful?00
D
          
By Daksh Rawat on May 4, 2018 | Verified Owner
A simple device that tells you time & date, steps taken, distance traveled, calories burnt, heart rate and battery level. Works perfectly, though at times i was not sure if the steps taken were perfectly calculated or not. But it gives an overall idea. The mobile app does the same by showing a weekly record but its a let down as it does not show more than the device. The band is really light weight and the battery lasts a good 10 days which is excellent. Its comfortable to wear on the hand and the band silicon material does not make u sweat too much.
The Good
  • Pedometer: It works fine during walks with acceptable error (about 100 steps per 2000)
  • Battery life: Quite long ( about 20 days)Sleep tracker: It only tracks night time sleep. You can even check blogs and threads which say so. Night time sleep tracker is accurate. However, I really wish it had a manual mode so I could track evening naps and daytime naps too.Others: Alarm (vibration of band) works fine but the sound alarm is much better in a standard clock
The Bad
  • Idle reminder does not work since most of my work is computer based and typing is registered as an activity.
  • Heart rate monitor not good
Was this review helpful?00

Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Ratings

  • Rating Summary
    • 4.1/5
      Ratings
      9 Reviews
    •           
      1
                
      8
                
      0
                
      0
                
      0
    • Pricebaba
      • 4.1/5
        Ratings
        9 Reviews
      •           
        1
                  
        8
                  
        0
                  
        0
                  
        0
Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
100 Million Smiles & Counting

© 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

Report an error on this page