• WE LOVE
    Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition Price In India
  • Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition User Reviews

    28 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition. If you own Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

User Reviews for Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition (Total: 28)

M
          
By Mukul Mishra on March 31, 2019
Value for the money fitness band. It has all the features like step tracking, sleep tracking, running and various other exercises. Perfect for those who don't want to spend heavy and still want to experience smart fitness tracker.
The Good
  • Value for money
  • Lots of features
The Bad
  • Cheap quality strap
Was this review helpful?00
M
          
By Marty on March 5, 2019
The cheapest fitness tracker you can buy right now. There is no heart rate sensor though. It is made for runners out there. I largely use to watch time and notification so perfect for that at this price. The battery life is decent and lasts me for 14-15 days on a single charge. You can also cut the call from the band which comes in very handy to me.
The Good
  • Value for money
  • Made for runners
  • Lightweight
The Bad
  • Not that comfortable
  • Itches due to sweat
Was this review helpful?00
N
          
By Niharika on February 26, 2019
A very cheal fitness tracking band which you can buy. There is no heart rate sensor and hence the cheap price. It has all the basic features like notification, fitness & sleep tracking and much more. I hate the build quality of strap though. It feels very cheap and becomes uncomfortable with time.
The Good
  • Value for money
  • Lots of features
  • Good for fitness enthusiasts
The Bad
  • Poor build quality
  • Feels uncomfortable
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Amit Bhattacherjee on February 22, 2019
Mi Band HRX edition is a great fitness band and i have using this for a while now. It is very accurate when it comes to daily steps counter , it also looks very stylish while wearing on your hand.
The Good
  • good design
  • very accurate
The Bad
  • battery life could have been better
  • the display size could have been bigger
Was this review helpful?00
K
          
By Khushal Budhiraja on January 13, 2019
Mi is knows to make good affordable budget gadgets and Mi band is just another good product with good features at affordable price.I got this for 1199/- and it was totally worth it.I use it on daily basis.It is pretty accurate and also it is pretty handy to check notifications.Battery backup is amazing.
The Good
  • Lightweight
  • Good battery life
  • Accurate tracking
  • Waterproof
The Bad
  • Auto light on by twist is not much responsive.
Was this review helpful?00
R
          
By Riya Kadwakar on December 27, 2018
One of the best and value for money smartband in the country. There are tons of features in this like sports tracking, sleep tracking, notifications and many more. The straps are of low quality. It got damaged within two months and then I have to import the strap from Aliexpress. Due to this only reason, you should not buy it.
The Good
  • Cheap
  • Lots of features
The Bad
  • No heart rate sensor
  • Low quality strap
Was this review helpful?00
T
          
By Tetei on November 11, 2018
Xiaomi Mi Band is the only fitness band you can get under this price. The UI is very simple. The tracking system on this brand is close to accurate. You will do receive firmware updates every now and then which improves the band a lot. The Strap quality is not that impressive. It also lacks hear rate sensor.
The Good
  • Affordable price tag
  • Almost all the fitness related features
The Bad
  • No hear rate sensor
  • Low strap quality
Was this review helpful?00
T
          
By Tarun Sabu on August 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
This is a good fitness band overall. It functions nicely. Features like sleep analysis is very helpful. Price is also very good. Totally value for money
The Good
  • Battery life is very good -15 days
  • Strap quality is good
  • Display is also good. Visible under sunlight
  • Full of features
The Bad
  • Prone to scratches
  • Step count could be more accurate
Was this review helpful?00
P
          
By Pijush Kumar on August 1, 2018 | Verified Owner
The Mi Band is the best fitness band in this price. Build quality is very good, functions are very good and accurate. Overall, a very good buy and value for money.
The Good
  • Silicone strap quality is good
  • Battery life is 20 days which is amazing
  • Display in sunlight is very good
  • Step count is accurate
The Bad
  • The strap gets loose after sometime
Was this review helpful?00
G
          
By Garima Saboo on July 30, 2018 | Verified Owner
Overall it is a good fitness watch to have that too at such a good price. It is an amazing buy to make with all the best features.
The Good
  • Accurate pedometer
  • Data synchronization
  • Gets notification for calls and messages
  • Easy Connectivity
  • Smart and casual look
  • Waterproof
The Bad
  • Does not have a heart rate sensor
  • Auto light on twist is not so fast
Was this review helpful?00
J
          
By Jasmine Toppo on July 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
One looking for a good smart and accurate fitness band in low rate then this is the correct band you should go for with all the features one is looking for.
The Good
  • Accurate footstep counts
  • Easy connectivity and accessibility
  • Application is simple and easy to use
  • Casual and smart look
  • Battery back up is also good
The Bad
  • Absence of heart rate sensor
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Swati Maheshwari on July 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
One looking for fitness band in good range then this is the band one should go for . It is easy to connect and has a long battery back up .
The Good
  • Accurate foot steps count
  • Easy connectivity
  • Long battery back up
  • Casual and classy look
The Bad
  • No heart beat sensor is not there.
Was this review helpful?00
P
          
By Prateek Shukla on July 25, 2018 | Verified Owner
In Rs 1,600 price segment, it is the best fitness band. It does not comes with heart rate sensor. Overall build is great and performance is very good too. I am satisfied with this brand. It is value for money.
The Good
  • Accurate pedometer
  • Data synchronization
  • Shows incoming caller name
  • Good looks and features
  • Bright OLED display
  • Step count is precisely accurate.
The Bad
  • Easily scratched
  • Charging cable not easily replaceable
Was this review helpful?00
r
          
By ruchika Narsaria on July 23, 2018 | Verified Owner
The Xiaomi Mi band is one of the best fitness band one can have in this range. This is easy to go and easy to wear. It is a good choice and I would recommend it to others.
The Good
  • Foot count is accurate
  • Easy and comfortable to use
  • Easily gets connected to phone
  • Gives a casual look
The Bad
  • Does not have heart rate sensor
Was this review helpful?00
s
          
By shreyashi Chakraborty on July 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
If you are looking for fitness band in low price then this the perfect product to get. It is a good deal with benefits.
The Good
  • Easy and simple to use
  • Footsteps count is perfect and accurate
  • Easy connectivity
  • Smart and casual look
The Bad
  • Does not feature a heart rate sensor
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Akshit G on July 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
One of the most affordable fitness bands out there.Very good build quality and battery life.I have been using it for the last 1 year and very much satisfied.Totally recommended.
The Good
  • Strap quality 10/10
  • Battery life 9/10 (15 days)
  • Accuracy of counting 7/10
  • Value for money 9/10
  • Display 8/10
The Bad
  • Step counting accuracy could be better
Was this review helpful?00
e
          
By ekta karnani on July 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
Good and flexible fitness watch in a pocket budget. It is a good deal to buy a watch in reference to fitness.
The Good
  • Accurate footstep counts.
  • Easy and comfortable to wear
  • Get easily connected with the phone
  • Good and casual look
The Bad
  • It does not have Heart Rate sensor.
Was this review helpful?00
s
          
By sameer raj on July 19, 2018
One looking for fitness band in the low range can go for this product.Effective and low in price. It is also easy to use.
The Good
  • Accurate foot steps count
  • Easy to use
  • Gets easily connected with the bluetooth
  • Mi app is also easy to use
The Bad
  • Heart rate sensor is not there
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Sakshi Chatterjee on July 17, 2018 | Verified Owner
This is a must buy if you are looking for a fitness band in minimal price range. At the end overall it's a good choice to buy
The Good
  • Accurate footstep count
  • Easy to use and easily accessible
  • Gets easily connected with bluetooth
  • Got a good casual look
The Bad
  • Lacks heart rate sensor
Was this review helpful?00
p
          
By priya Narsaria on July 15, 2018
The Mi Band is one of the best fitness band in this price range. One looking for fitness band in a low range must go for this.
The Good
  • Accurate footsteps count
  • Show the notification for calls and messages
  • Gives a casual and stylish look
  • Easily accessible and get easily connected with the Bluetooth
The Bad
  • Does not have heart rate sensor but justified with the price
Was this review helpful?00
I
          
By ISHAN DAS on July 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
This band is really accurate and responsive. Looks good in hand and the good thing is that you can customize each and everything once you pair it with your phone. Overall it is great value for money and totally worth buying
The Good
  • The build quality is good
  • LED display is very good even in sunlight
  • Mi fitness app is beautifully organized
  • The battery life is close to 20 days
  • The performance of the band is accurate
The Bad
  • Step count is 10% error prone
  • Battery life not as promised.
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Aditya malpani on July 10, 2018 | Verified Owner
A flexible activity recording band with footsteps, heartrates getting updated on a regular basis. It also provides calls and messages notification.
The Good
  • Good product
  • Battery back up is almost for 1 week
  • Comfortable to wear
  • Waterproof
  • Get easily synchronized with phones
  • Worth paying
The Bad
  • Sometimes footsteps count is not accurate
  • Heart rate sensor is also not correct
Was this review helpful?00
L
          
By Lokesh Soni on June 9, 2018
At Rs 1,299, this is one of the best smart bands available out there in the market. It feels great and works great. Truly recommended and complete value for money.
The Good
  • Accurate pedometer
  • Data synchronization
  • Shows incoming caller name
  • Good looks and features
  • Mobile app is nicely designed
The Bad
  • Auto light on by twist is not so fast
Was this review helpful?20
n
          
By navneet pathak on June 1, 2018
This band is really accurate and responsive. It just considers those hand movements one gives while walking. And the good thing is that you can customize each and everything once you pair it with your phone. Overall it is great value for money and totally worth buying
The Good
  • Super light
  • Bright OLED display
  • Step count is precisely accurate.
  • Call and SMS notifications even at the distance of 20 meters from mobile
  • Good looks and features
The Bad
  • Only the auto light on by twist is not fast and frequent
Was this review helpful?31
P
          
By Piyush Kumar on April 4, 2018 | Verified Owner
A budget smart watch that does all the things that is required in a daily routine. The smart band is very light with good belt quality. So far no issues. Got it for 1199 and totally worth it.
The Good
  • Built quality was good
  • Excellent battery life
  • Steps counting was good, but steps will be not that accurate,I mean there will be 10 to 20 steps difference.
  • Calling and alarm notification feature
The Bad
  • Accuracy is average
Was this review helpful?10
P
          
By Priyanka Maheshwari on March 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
The brand was gifted to me and I always wanted it. It is very impressive and I avoid wearing a watch now. Great product. Totally value for money
The Good
  • Build quality is superb
  • Lightweight
  • Accurate tracking
  • Waterproof
The Bad
  • Battery life could have been longer
Was this review helpful?10
U
          
By Ujjwal Somani on March 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
I have been using this product for the past one month and i must say it is very useful. I prefer wearing this over my watch now a days. Definitely recommended and value for money
The Good
  • Lightweight and build quality
  • Good battery life
  • Mi Fit software is also good
  • Accurate tracking
The Bad
  • Battery life is not premised as 20 days. It is half of it and can be improved
Was this review helpful?11
V
          
By Varan Shukla on January 31, 2018 | Verified Owner
I recently bought this mi band as I had started running on a daily basis. This fitness band is very small and light and it doesn't feel like you are wearing it. Its battery life is amazing as it easily last for three weeks at least. The tracking algorithm is very accurate for footsteps and distance and that makes it very helpful. Plus to all this I use it all the time to look at time and get notifications alert.
The Good
  • Battery life
  • Accurate tracking
The Bad
  • Easily scratched
  • Charging cable not easily replaceable
Was this review helpful?32

Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition Ratings

  • Rating Summary
    • 3.9
      8,843 Ratings
      8,843 Reviews
    •           
      4,418
                
      1,952
                
      709
                
      440
                
      1,322
    • Pricebaba
      • 4.2
        28 Ratings
        28 Reviews
      •           
        11
                  
        13
                  
        4
                  
        0
                  
        0
      • 3.9
        8,815 Ratings
        8815 Reviews
      •           
        4,407
                  
        1,939
                  
        705
                  
        440
                  
        1,322

© 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

Report an error on this page