• hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • WE LOVE
    Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition Price In India
  • Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition User Reviews

    33 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition. If you own Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

User Reviews for Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition (Total: 33)

S
          
By S.Varun on August 18, 2019
Mi band is like any other fitness band like in the market.It is very cheap but it comes with a cost, it has no heart beat monitor and also it doesn't have accurate fitness tracking and steps counter also is inaccurate.
Pros
  • light in weight
  • very cheap in price
Cons
  • no heart rate sensor
  • inaccurate fitness tracker
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Shreya Chalak on July 10, 2019
Xiaomi is back with yet another useful device.My parents gifted me this on my birthday and i have just enjoyed wearing this fitness tracker. It is loaded with a lot of features like call notifications,fitness tracker and it also has a better battery life.
Pros
  • very handy
  • good battery life
Cons
  • average fitness tracker activity
Was this review helpful?00
P
          
By Prabhat Agarwal on July 7, 2019
I was very tight on the budget so I decided to buy this band and so far it is the best thing I ever invested in. I like it more than my watches and I am never going back to them. There is no HR sensor but that does not bother me. I am able to see the time, notification and sleep data which is honestly what I was looking for.
Pros
  • Perfect for a casual user
  • Lightweight
  • Decent battery life
Cons
  • Accuracy is questionable
Was this review helpful?00
V
          
By Vandana V Kulkarni on July 4, 2019
At a price tag of Rs. 1299, the Mi Band HRX edition is one of the best and the most affordable fitness trackers you can get in the market. Xiaomi is not selling the Mi Band 2 with a heart rate sensor in India anymore, which would be my choice, but you don’t miss any other thing. It still has the best battery life and a compact, light-weight design.
Pros
  • Affordable
  • Water resistant (IP67)
  • Brilliant battery life
Cons
  • OLED display is not visible clearly in bright outdoors
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Anshul bansal on May 9, 2019
A perfect budget fitness band in my opinion. It's cheap and comes with lots of features like health tracking and notifications and much more. There's no heart rate sensor though. Also, the strap causes itching most of the time.
Pros
  • Affordable price tag
  • Lots of cool features to play with
Cons
  • Low quality strap
Was this review helpful?00
M
          
By Mukul Mishra on March 31, 2019
Value for the money fitness band. It has all the features like step tracking, sleep tracking, running and various other exercises. Perfect for those who don't want to spend heavy and still want to experience smart fitness tracker.
Pros
  • Value for money
  • Lots of features
Cons
  • Cheap quality strap
Was this review helpful?00
M
          
By Marty on March 5, 2019
The cheapest fitness tracker you can buy right now. There is no heart rate sensor though. It is made for runners out there. I largely use to watch time and notification so perfect for that at this price. The battery life is decent and lasts me for 14-15 days on a single charge. You can also cut the call from the band which comes in very handy to me.
Pros
  • Value for money
  • Made for runners
  • Lightweight
Cons
  • Not that comfortable
  • Itches due to sweat
Was this review helpful?00
N
          
By Niharika on February 26, 2019
A very cheal fitness tracking band which you can buy. There is no heart rate sensor and hence the cheap price. It has all the basic features like notification, fitness & sleep tracking and much more. I hate the build quality of strap though. It feels very cheap and becomes uncomfortable with time.
Pros
  • Value for money
  • Lots of features
  • Good for fitness enthusiasts
Cons
  • Poor build quality
  • Feels uncomfortable
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Amit Bhattacherjee on February 22, 2019
Mi Band HRX edition is a great fitness band and i have using this for a while now. It is very accurate when it comes to daily steps counter , it also looks very stylish while wearing on your hand.
Pros
  • good design
  • very accurate
Cons
  • battery life could have been better
  • the display size could have been bigger
Was this review helpful?00
K
          
By Khushal Budhiraja on January 13, 2019
Mi is knows to make good affordable budget gadgets and Mi band is just another good product with good features at affordable price.I got this for 1199/- and it was totally worth it.I use it on daily basis.It is pretty accurate and also it is pretty handy to check notifications.Battery backup is amazing.
Pros
  • Lightweight
  • Good battery life
  • Accurate tracking
  • Waterproof
Cons
  • Auto light on by twist is not much responsive.
Was this review helpful?00
R
          
By Riya Kadwakar on December 27, 2018
One of the best and value for money smartband in the country. There are tons of features in this like sports tracking, sleep tracking, notifications and many more. The straps are of low quality. It got damaged within two months and then I have to import the strap from Aliexpress. Due to this only reason, you should not buy it.
Pros
  • Cheap
  • Lots of features
Cons
  • No heart rate sensor
  • Low quality strap
Was this review helpful?00
T
          
By Tetei on November 11, 2018
Xiaomi Mi Band is the only fitness band you can get under this price. The UI is very simple. The tracking system on this brand is close to accurate. You will do receive firmware updates every now and then which improves the band a lot. The Strap quality is not that impressive. It also lacks hear rate sensor.
Pros
  • Affordable price tag
  • Almost all the fitness related features
Cons
  • No hear rate sensor
  • Low strap quality
Was this review helpful?00
T
          
By Tarun Sabu on August 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
This is a good fitness band overall. It functions nicely. Features like sleep analysis is very helpful. Price is also very good. Totally value for money
Pros
  • Battery life is very good -15 days
  • Strap quality is good
  • Display is also good. Visible under sunlight
  • Full of features
Cons
  • Prone to scratches
  • Step count could be more accurate
Was this review helpful?00
P
          
By Pijush Kumar on August 1, 2018 | Verified Owner
The Mi Band is the best fitness band in this price. Build quality is very good, functions are very good and accurate. Overall, a very good buy and value for money.
Pros
  • Silicone strap quality is good
  • Battery life is 20 days which is amazing
  • Display in sunlight is very good
  • Step count is accurate
Cons
  • The strap gets loose after sometime
Was this review helpful?00
G
          
By Garima Saboo on July 30, 2018 | Verified Owner
Overall it is a good fitness watch to have that too at such a good price. It is an amazing buy to make with all the best features.
Pros
  • Accurate pedometer
  • Data synchronization
  • Gets notification for calls and messages
  • Easy Connectivity
  • Smart and casual look
  • Waterproof
Cons
  • Does not have a heart rate sensor
  • Auto light on twist is not so fast
Was this review helpful?00
J
          
By Jasmine Toppo on July 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
One looking for a good smart and accurate fitness band in low rate then this is the correct band you should go for with all the features one is looking for.
Pros
  • Accurate footstep counts
  • Easy connectivity and accessibility
  • Application is simple and easy to use
  • Casual and smart look
  • Battery back up is also good
Cons
  • Absence of heart rate sensor
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Swati Maheshwari on July 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
One looking for fitness band in good range then this is the band one should go for . It is easy to connect and has a long battery back up .
Pros
  • Accurate foot steps count
  • Easy connectivity
  • Long battery back up
  • Casual and classy look
Cons
  • No heart beat sensor is not there.
Was this review helpful?00
P
          
By Prateek Shukla on July 25, 2018 | Verified Owner
In Rs 1,600 price segment, it is the best fitness band. It does not comes with heart rate sensor. Overall build is great and performance is very good too. I am satisfied with this brand. It is value for money.
Pros
  • Accurate pedometer
  • Data synchronization
  • Shows incoming caller name
  • Good looks and features
  • Bright OLED display
  • Step count is precisely accurate.
Cons
  • Easily scratched
  • Charging cable not easily replaceable
Was this review helpful?00
r
          
By ruchika Narsaria on July 23, 2018 | Verified Owner
The Xiaomi Mi band is one of the best fitness band one can have in this range. This is easy to go and easy to wear. It is a good choice and I would recommend it to others.
Pros
  • Foot count is accurate
  • Easy and comfortable to use
  • Easily gets connected to phone
  • Gives a casual look
Cons
  • Does not have heart rate sensor
Was this review helpful?00
s
          
By shreyashi Chakraborty on July 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
If you are looking for fitness band in low price then this the perfect product to get. It is a good deal with benefits.
Pros
  • Easy and simple to use
  • Footsteps count is perfect and accurate
  • Easy connectivity
  • Smart and casual look
Cons
  • Does not feature a heart rate sensor
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Akshit G on July 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
One of the most affordable fitness bands out there.Very good build quality and battery life.I have been using it for the last 1 year and very much satisfied.Totally recommended.
Pros
  • Strap quality 10/10
  • Battery life 9/10 (15 days)
  • Accuracy of counting 7/10
  • Value for money 9/10
  • Display 8/10
Cons
  • Step counting accuracy could be better
Was this review helpful?00
e
          
By ekta karnani on July 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
Good and flexible fitness watch in a pocket budget. It is a good deal to buy a watch in reference to fitness.
Pros
  • Accurate footstep counts.
  • Easy and comfortable to wear
  • Get easily connected with the phone
  • Good and casual look
Cons
  • It does not have Heart Rate sensor.
Was this review helpful?00
s
          
By sameer raj on July 19, 2018
One looking for fitness band in the low range can go for this product.Effective and low in price. It is also easy to use.
Pros
  • Accurate foot steps count
  • Easy to use
  • Gets easily connected with the bluetooth
  • Mi app is also easy to use
Cons
  • Heart rate sensor is not there
Was this review helpful?00
S
          
By Sakshi Chatterjee on July 17, 2018 | Verified Owner
This is a must buy if you are looking for a fitness band in minimal price range. At the end overall it's a good choice to buy
Pros
  • Accurate footstep count
  • Easy to use and easily accessible
  • Gets easily connected with bluetooth
  • Got a good casual look
Cons
  • Lacks heart rate sensor
Was this review helpful?00
p
          
By priya Narsaria on July 15, 2018
The Mi Band is one of the best fitness band in this price range. One looking for fitness band in a low range must go for this.
Pros
  • Accurate footsteps count
  • Show the notification for calls and messages
  • Gives a casual and stylish look
  • Easily accessible and get easily connected with the Bluetooth
Cons
  • Does not have heart rate sensor but justified with the price
Was this review helpful?00
I
          
By ISHAN DAS on July 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
This band is really accurate and responsive. Looks good in hand and the good thing is that you can customize each and everything once you pair it with your phone. Overall it is great value for money and totally worth buying
Pros
  • The build quality is good
  • LED display is very good even in sunlight
  • Mi fitness app is beautifully organized
  • The battery life is close to 20 days
  • The performance of the band is accurate
Cons
  • Step count is 10% error prone
  • Battery life not as promised.
Was this review helpful?00
A
          
By Aditya malpani on July 10, 2018 | Verified Owner
A flexible activity recording band with footsteps, heartrates getting updated on a regular basis. It also provides calls and messages notification.
Pros
  • Good product
  • Battery back up is almost for 1 week
  • Comfortable to wear
  • Waterproof
  • Get easily synchronized with phones
  • Worth paying
Cons
  • Sometimes footsteps count is not accurate
  • Heart rate sensor is also not correct
Was this review helpful?00
L
          
By Lokesh Soni on June 9, 2018
At Rs 1,299, this is one of the best smart bands available out there in the market. It feels great and works great. Truly recommended and complete value for money.
Pros
  • Accurate pedometer
  • Data synchronization
  • Shows incoming caller name
  • Good looks and features
  • Mobile app is nicely designed
Cons
  • Auto light on by twist is not so fast
Was this review helpful?20
n
          
By navneet pathak on June 1, 2018
This band is really accurate and responsive. It just considers those hand movements one gives while walking. And the good thing is that you can customize each and everything once you pair it with your phone. Overall it is great value for money and totally worth buying
Pros
  • Super light
  • Bright OLED display
  • Step count is precisely accurate.
  • Call and SMS notifications even at the distance of 20 meters from mobile
  • Good looks and features
Cons
  • Only the auto light on by twist is not fast and frequent
Was this review helpful?31
P
          
By Piyush Kumar on April 4, 2018 | Verified Owner
A budget smart watch that does all the things that is required in a daily routine. The smart band is very light with good belt quality. So far no issues. Got it for 1199 and totally worth it.
Pros
  • Built quality was good
  • Excellent battery life
  • Steps counting was good, but steps will be not that accurate,I mean there will be 10 to 20 steps difference.
  • Calling and alarm notification feature
Cons
  • Accuracy is average
Was this review helpful?10

Xiaomi Mi Band HRX Edition Ratings

  • Rating Summary
    • 3.9/5
      16,197  Ratings
      16,197 Reviews
    •           
      7,770
                
      3,894
                
      1,622
                
      808
                
      2,101
    • Pricebaba
      • 4.2/5
        33  Ratings
        33 Reviews
      •           
        12
                  
        15
                  
        6
                  
        0
                  
        0
      • 3.9/5
        16,164  Ratings
        16164 Reviews
      •           
        7,758
                  
        3,879
                  
        1,616
                  
        808
                  
        2,101
Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
100 Million Smiles & Counting

© 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

Report an error on this page