• Not Available
    Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2015 Price In India
  • Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2015 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 86,900  
      Out of Stock!
    • 75 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        7 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2015. If you own Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2015, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2015 (Total: 7)

      A
                
      By Aditya Saxena on March 24, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The MacBook Air is a lightweight laptop. So it is easy to carry around. It also has a affordable price tag
      The Good
      • Light weight
      • Good looks
      • Slim sleek design
      The Bad
      • Not so easy to use interface
      • All software not compatible
      • Most of the games not compatible
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Madhavi Jain on March 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Been a year since I bought the Macbook Air 13-inch. Faced no problems so far, it is extremely responsive, low maintenance and handy. Easy to carry around and efficiently to get work done on the go!
      The Good
      • Easy to carry
      • Light in weight
      • Highly compatible with iPhone
      • Low maintenance
      • Smooth and fast performance
      The Bad
      • Need to purchase Microsoft Office separately
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohith Sajja on February 7, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I've been using this since a couple of years and all I can say this is one of the best laptops in the market, well suited for students, businessmen, and executives. Very light in weight and very compact in size. The thickness is one of the least in the market. It has a battery life of 12+ hours.
      The Good
      • Very slim
      • Light weight
      • Battery life
      The Bad
      • Limited storage
      • Not suitable for heavy applications
      • Not compatible for gaming
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Vinesh Battula on February 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I bought this product in March 2015. I do all my development work on this. Its very powerful and never hangs. I even connect a second monitor to the laptop and use. It comes with a 128 gb SSD drive which is fine for data but is a bit low. MacOS is the best thing about it. Even the battery life is like 11-12 hrs which not many laptops offer.
      The Good
      • Very good battery life
      • MacOS operating system
      • Very good looking UI
      • Never Hangs
      The Bad
      • Storage is very low
      • Not suitable for heavy video editing software
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Taruna Kwatra on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      This laptop has fabulous aluminum body. It is super easy to carry. Its battery life and trackpad are the best in the market. Storage could have been better. But overall superb machine to work on. Highly recommended.
      The Good
      • 6-8 hours battery life
      • Super light
      • Amazing track pad
      • Great performance
      • 1.6 Ghz processor
      • Sufficient Bluetooth connectivity
      The Bad
      • Web camera is not very crisp
      • No 4K or retina display
      • Just 128 gb storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Pragati Sharma on June 29, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have been using Apple MacBook Air 13 inch. I am a very satisfied user of this product. The only draw back I find is the limited memory else the user interface is also quite good. the laptop is light weighted and easy to carry around for work. The battery backup is also very nice so for people who travel a lot this laptop would be of great use.
      The Good
      • 6-8 hours battery life
      • Super light
      • Amazing track pad
      • Great performance
      • 1.6 Ghz processor
      • Sufficient Bluetooth connectivity
      The Bad
      • Web camera is not very crisp
      • No 4K or retina display
      • Just 128 gb storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Rudra Joshi on March 9, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Great laptop, though if you're looking to work on multimedia projects or video editing, buy a an external hard disk while you buy this product
      The Good
      • Great screen
      • Powerful battery
      • Performance is terrific for its size
      The Bad
      • Low storage space
      • Expensive iCloud storage options
      • Expensive compared to normal laptops
      Was this review helpful?00

      Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2015 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.1/5
          Ratings
          7 Reviews
        •           
          3
                    
          2
                    
          2
                    
          0
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.1/5
            Ratings
            7 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            2
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            0

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page