• hrs
  • mins
    • Out of stock
    Apple MQD32HN/A (Intel Core i5 (6th Gen) 8GB ) Price In India
  • Apple MQD32HN/A (Intel Core i5 (6th Gen) 8GB ) User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 78 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        27 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple MQD32HN/A (Intel Core i5 (6th Gen) 8GB ). If you own Apple MQD32HN/A (Intel Core i5 (6th Gen) 8GB ), kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple MQD32HN/A (Intel Core i5 (6th Gen) 8GB ) (Total: 27)

      P
                
      By Pranav Pagare on August 8, 2019
      I got this laptop from my office and i have just loved using a mac.It is a performance beast and can handle multitasking and manage process without hanging, battery life is also very good as it can easily last for a day and it is also very light in weight too.
      Pros
      • good performance
      • good battery life
      • good webcam
      Cons
      • not all windows app support
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mihir Desai on August 7, 2019
      Macbook air might seem the best laptop to got for but trust me it isn’t. This is a great laptop as it is very light in weight , then performance wise this is a beast but its repairing cost after your 1 year warranty is hilarious very high.
      Pros
      • good performance
      • good camera
      Cons
      • very high repair cost
      • a bit fragile
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manish A on August 7, 2019
      MacBook AIR was my first apple product ever and the experience has been great so far. Starting from the unboxing of the laptop it has a very premium look and feel and the laptop also is very light. The display doesn’t great bright enough, but performance of this laptop is off the charts as it never lags, then i also love the gestures as they make your experience even better. Only thing it lags of is a good display and a fingerprint reader.
      Pros
      • good performance
      • good battery backup
      Cons
      • average display
      • no fingerprint reader
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jeevan Nagaraj on June 6, 2019
      Apple is the best when it comes to laptops. They managed to impress me very every single time with their premium products. I liked the fact that it has superb build, slim, light and is very compact. CPU is very outdated and there is no dedicated GPU so forget the impressive heavy performance. I do like the Mac OS which is very clean and minimal. You might want to buy an external HDD because 128 SSD isn't going to be enough.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • SSD is very fast
      • Slim, light and premium
      • Impressive battery
      Cons
      • Outdated specs
      • No dedicated GPU
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hemesh Jaiswani on June 6, 2019
      Even though it has outdated specs, I still love this laptop for various reasons. First of all, it looks very premium and fees good to work on it. It is slim, light and portable which makes it easy to carry everywhere. The battery life is also insanely impressive. This laptop lasts me for 8 to 9 hours straight. I do face some issues with storage and had to carry an external hdd drive every time.
      Pros
      • Excellent battery life
      • Backlit keyboard
      • Apple brand name
      Cons
      • Limited storage
      • Brilliant display
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gagana B on June 5, 2019
      I made a mistake by buying this laptop. Could have invested on a Windows laptop. The specs are very outdated and there is no dedicated GPU. I can not even play games on Macbook. Although the battery life is terrific on this laptop. But it is still a overpriced laptop with very less to offer
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Premium build quality
      • Insane battery life
      Cons
      • Outdated specs
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhavik V. Shah on June 5, 2019
      The only laptop which I regularly use because of the fact that is slim, lightweight and compact. Not only that, shining Apple logo on the back looks dope with lights. This laptop has all the features like premium UI, backlit keyboard and many more. Perfect laptop for a student, professional, designer and music producer. This laptop can handle any tasks without any issue.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Premium design
      • Clean and minimal UI
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anusha S M on June 3, 2019
      Even though it has outdated specs, i still my Macbook Air. The Mac OS is a next level OS in my opinion. It is so clean and minimal that i just can't live without it. The laptop is so thin and lightweight - I can carry it almost everywhere without worrying about the space and weight. A must have for every student and traveller.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim and lightweight
      • Mac OS is very minimal and clean
      Cons
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akshay on June 1, 2019
      No doubt Apple is the best when it comes to the laptop. This laptop is very amazing and is my best investment so far. Its feather-light and I can carry it everywhere. The build quality is very premium and of high quality. Mac OS is amazing and feels very professional. I love coding on this laptop. A perfect machine for a student or a professional.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Super slima and light
      • Mac OS is love
      • Premiumness overloaded
      Cons
      • Outdated specs
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      O
                
      By Obaid Siddiqui on May 8, 2019
      Get this laptop without having any second thoughts. You're never going to find a premium build like this, the battery last for over 9 hours which is insane man. Also, it is so sleek and thin and compact, I can carry it almost everywhere. It has SSD which is very fast. MAC OS is clean and minimal.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Sleek, thin and compact
      • Mac OS is clean and minimal
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul Khattry on May 8, 2019
      Macbook is the best laptop for those who travel a lot. I am a student and I need to carry this laptop to various seminars and meetups. This laptop is the best investment I ever made. It is of durable build quality, has a great keyboard for longer typing sessions. I also loved the fact that I am able to do all the graphic designing on the go.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Looks premium and professional
      • Great keyboards
      • Perfect for student and developers
      Cons
      • A little expensive
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gyana on May 4, 2019
      MacBook air is a legendary laptop and it gets better everyday. I have used a windows laptop only before and after a friends suggestion i went ahead and bought this laptop in starting it takes some time to get used to it but after that you will love the gestures, it is so light so it is easy to carry and it is lightning fast no matter how big the file might be.
      Pros
      • very light in weight
      • good performance
      Cons
      • very low storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Preet Dash on April 28, 2019
      Why do I recommend buying an Apple MacBook? It looks very clean, minimal, classy and professional. Not only that the laptop also has Mac OS which looks so dope man. I mean classy af. It is very slim, light and compact with killer battery life. No other laptop at this price is offering such features. It does has outdated specs but it still works fine for me.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Clean, minimal and professional
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajiv Chhetry on April 1, 2019
      Macbook air is a powerful device which comes at a very unbelievable size and weight.First of all it is such light weight , then performance wise also it is pretty good as i am a coder and i mainly work with ML so it can easily compile my codes,then the display has large bezels which doesnt look too good but the resolution is nice.
      Pros
      • great front camera
      • good design
      • good built quality
      Cons
      • display has large bezels
      • storage is less
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Koilwar on April 1, 2019
      Macbooks is an expensive laptop machine which comes with outdated specs, not meant for powerful tasks. But, it still is a good option because the laptop is very premium with high durability, slim and compact body form factor. The battery life is massive with up to 9 hours of battery life.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • slim, light and premium
      • Insane battery life
      Cons
      • Outdated specs
      • not meant for heavy tasks
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Lucky on March 31, 2019
      Macbook Air is an unbelievable laptop as first of all it is so light and it does justify the name , then the video conferencing camera is also very good as it is of very good quality, then the battery backup is also very good and so is the performance.
      Pros
      • great performance
      • great front camera
      Cons
      • takes a bit longer to charge
      • less memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gaurav Mundepi on March 31, 2019
      Apple MacBook is a worth buying product to those who prefer quality over specs. The laptop is lightweight, slim and compact. You can carry it almost everywhere easily. It is also very powerful when it comes to editing and music producing. Battery life is also a plus point since it lasts for 9 hours on a single charge.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and compact
      • 9 hours battery life q
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Avi Baragi on March 20, 2019
      If you're ready to ignore the outdated specifications, then this laptop is pretty impressive. The battery life on this thing is killer and can last you for 9 hours easily on a single charge. Also, the build quality is very premium. The laptop is slim, light and compact. I can easily carry it everywhere with me.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • MacOS is simply the best
      • Premium build quality
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Outdated specifications
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vikram on March 20, 2019
      Apple is best no doubt. The battery life is incredible which makes it perfect for students and professionals. It is very slim, light and compact which makes it easy to carry everywhere. The specifications are a bit outdated but with MacOS the laptop still runs smoothly. I do a lot of music production and this model works fine for me. Also that lightning Apple logo looks dope.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and compact
      • 9hr battery life
      • Premium laptop
      Cons
      • Outdated specifications
      • Low ssd storage
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By Intizar on March 5, 2019
      No doubt the best laptop in the market. I am a student and this laptop is perfect for me since I can carry it anywhere without worrying about the size. It is also very compact and fits right into my slim bag. The battery life on this thing is killer and lasts me for 7-8 hours on a single charge. I miss playing games on this which is the biggest disadvantage of getting a macbook.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Shining Apple logo looks dope
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • No games on Mac OS
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Myersr on March 1, 2019
      Even though this model is very old, it still works pretty perfectly for me. The processor is old but still works very amazing for my editing. I do lots of graphic designing on the go and this laptop comes pretty handy to me. The SSD capacity is very low so you might want to buy an external HDD. The battery life is no doubt the best in this laptop.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Killer battery life
      • Slim and compact
      Cons
      • Outdated specs
      • Low internal storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sounak on February 26, 2019
      I bought this laptop for a very cheap price on Paytm. The laptop is of highest build quality and that lightning Apple logo looks very cool. Laptop is very light, slim and compact so you can carry it everywhere. Perfect for businessman and students. Also, you can do heavy stuff like editing or music producing easily. Loving the entire MacOS on this thing.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Perfect for businessman and student
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      • Limited storage space
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul Sharma on February 19, 2019
      Even though this laptop is expensive, I am still loving every single bit of it. I bought it for 48k from Paytm after cashback offers. The lightning Apple logo on the panel looks very impressive - the only reason which I went with this variant, not the latest one. The laptop runs smoothly even though the specs are very outdated. I guess it is due to the impressive modern and clean Mac OS. This laptop is perfect for a student as well as professionals since it is very compact and slim.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Lighting Apple logo
      • Slim and compact
      Cons
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pratik Poddar on February 4, 2019
      I am really liking my new laptop since the day I got it. The laptop battery is massively big and lasts as long as any phone would last. The display is amazing and the backlit keyboard plus the trackpad is so smooth and classy. One thing missing is the lack of touch screen which would have been a boon. Its really light in weight and very handy and portable.
      Pros
      • • SSD storage so fast
      • • Very light and compact
      • • Long battery life
      Cons
      • • Little overpriced
      • • No Touchscreen
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By BASIL MATHEWS on July 5, 2018 | Verified Owner
      It is the latest Mac Book air model (128GB) and imported in India in August 2017. Its enthralling to use it. The performance is glitch free. Do buy if you are looking for a sleek laptop.Overall, good performance and would recommend a laptop at this price range
      Pros
      • Slim and light weight for daily travel
      • 10-11 hours battery backup on normal usage
      • Touch pads is awesome, smooth and responsive compared to any premium laptop
      • Audio quality on speakers is good
      • Front camera works the best in low light, best for low light skype calls
      • SSD - Apps launch very fast despite the low power processor
      Cons
      • Display is outdated
      • Processor lags on resource intensive apps and applications
      • Audio quality could have been better
      Was this review helpful?30
      j
                
      By jane williams on May 5, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Irecently bought the Apple MacBook Air MQD32HN/A 13.3-inch Laptop (Core i5/8GB/128GB/MacOS Sierra/Integrated Graphics) It is light weight, powerful, long lasting battery, safe charger, and all the ingredients that make up the macbook air. The display is good enough. It has the ports we use and we can connect external drives. Plus the glowing logo is another plus point. Also the fact that we get iWork, iMovie software for free makes it more worthwhile. One more cool thing, it wakes up from sleep mode without any break, and saves battery life like a boss. If you are going to use it for professional purposes then you should go for this laptop.
      Pros
      • Slim and light weight for daily travel
      • 10-11 hours battery backup on normal usage
      • Touch pads is awesome, smooth and responsive compared to any premium laptop
      • Audio quality on speakers is good
      • Front camera works the best in low light, best for low light skype calls
      • SSD - Apps launch very fast despite the low power processor
      Cons
      • Display is outdated
      • Processor lags on resource intensive apps and applications
      • Audio quality could have been better
      Was this review helpful?11
      m
                
      By madhu bhardwaj on March 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      After initial problems while switching from windows, i must say this laptop is one of the best for the professional usage. Yes, one of the best and not the best as it also has some missing features. On value for money scale i would give it 4/5.I bought it at INR 52,000 in May,2017.
      Pros
      • Lightweight at 1.2kg
      • Massive battery, lasts up to 9 hours
      • Backlit keyboard
      • Strong performance
      Cons
      • Not for gaming
      • Less memory
      • Non expandable SSD
      Was this review helpful?31

      Apple MQD32HN/A (Intel Core i5 (6th Gen) 8GB ) Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.7/5
          25,313  Ratings
          2,873 Reviews
        •           
          20,324
                    
          3,503
                    
          606
                    
          198
                    
          682
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7/5
            27  Ratings
            27 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            15
                      
            9
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.7/5
            25,286  Ratings
            2846 Reviews
          •           
            20,322
                      
            3,488
                      
            597
                      
            197
                      
            682
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page