• Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A) Price In India
  • Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A) User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 66,990
      Out of Stock!
    • 77 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        18 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A). If you own Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A), kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A) (Total: 18)

      O
                
      By Obaid Siddiqui on May 8, 2019
      Get this laptop without having any second thoughts. You're never going to find a premium build like this, the battery last for over 9 hours which is insane man. Also, it is so sleek and thin and compact, I can carry it almost everywhere. It has SSD which is very fast. MAC OS is clean and minimal.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Sleek, thin and compact
      • Mac OS is clean and minimal
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul Khattry on May 8, 2019
      Macbook is the best laptop for those who travel a lot. I am a student and I need to carry this laptop to various seminars and meetups. This laptop is the best investment I ever made. It is of durable build quality, has a great keyboard for longer typing sessions. I also loved the fact that I am able to do all the graphic designing on the go.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Looks premium and professional
      • Great keyboards
      • Perfect for student and developers
      The Bad
      • A little expensive
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gyana on May 4, 2019
      MacBook air is a legendary laptop and it gets better everyday. I have used a windows laptop only before and after a friends suggestion i went ahead and bought this laptop in starting it takes some time to get used to it but after that you will love the gestures, it is so light so it is easy to carry and it is lightning fast no matter how big the file might be.
      The Good
      • very light in weight
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • very low storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Preet Dash on April 28, 2019
      Why do I recommend buying an Apple MacBook? It looks very clean, minimal, classy and professional. Not only that the laptop also has Mac OS which looks so dope man. I mean classy af. It is very slim, light and compact with killer battery life. No other laptop at this price is offering such features. It does has outdated specs but it still works fine for me.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Clean, minimal and professional
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajiv Chhetry on April 1, 2019
      Macbook air is a powerful device which comes at a very unbelievable size and weight.First of all it is such light weight , then performance wise also it is pretty good as i am a coder and i mainly work with ML so it can easily compile my codes,then the display has large bezels which doesnt look too good but the resolution is nice.
      The Good
      • great front camera
      • good design
      • good built quality
      The Bad
      • display has large bezels
      • storage is less
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Koilwar on April 1, 2019
      Macbooks is an expensive laptop machine which comes with outdated specs, not meant for powerful tasks. But, it still is a good option because the laptop is very premium with high durability, slim and compact body form factor. The battery life is massive with up to 9 hours of battery life.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • slim, light and premium
      • Insane battery life
      The Bad
      • Outdated specs
      • not meant for heavy tasks
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Lucky on March 31, 2019
      Macbook Air is an unbelievable laptop as first of all it is so light and it does justify the name , then the video conferencing camera is also very good as it is of very good quality, then the battery backup is also very good and so is the performance.
      The Good
      • great performance
      • great front camera
      The Bad
      • takes a bit longer to charge
      • less memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gaurav Mundepi on March 31, 2019
      Apple MacBook is a worth buying product to those who prefer quality over specs. The laptop is lightweight, slim and compact. You can carry it almost everywhere easily. It is also very powerful when it comes to editing and music producing. Battery life is also a plus point since it lasts for 9 hours on a single charge.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and compact
      • 9 hours battery life q
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Avi Baragi on March 20, 2019
      If you're ready to ignore the outdated specifications, then this laptop is pretty impressive. The battery life on this thing is killer and can last you for 9 hours easily on a single charge. Also, the build quality is very premium. The laptop is slim, light and compact. I can easily carry it everywhere with me.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • MacOS is simply the best
      • Premium build quality
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Outdated specifications
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vikram on March 20, 2019
      Apple is best no doubt. The battery life is incredible which makes it perfect for students and professionals. It is very slim, light and compact which makes it easy to carry everywhere. The specifications are a bit outdated but with MacOS the laptop still runs smoothly. I do a lot of music production and this model works fine for me. Also that lightning Apple logo looks dope.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and compact
      • 9hr battery life
      • Premium laptop
      The Bad
      • Outdated specifications
      • Low ssd storage
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By Intizar on March 5, 2019
      No doubt the best laptop in the market. I am a student and this laptop is perfect for me since I can carry it anywhere without worrying about the size. It is also very compact and fits right into my slim bag. The battery life on this thing is killer and lasts me for 7-8 hours on a single charge. I miss playing games on this which is the biggest disadvantage of getting a macbook.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Shining Apple logo looks dope
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • No games on Mac OS
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Myersr on March 1, 2019
      Even though this model is very old, it still works pretty perfectly for me. The processor is old but still works very amazing for my editing. I do lots of graphic designing on the go and this laptop comes pretty handy to me. The SSD capacity is very low so you might want to buy an external HDD. The battery life is no doubt the best in this laptop.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Killer battery life
      • Slim and compact
      The Bad
      • Outdated specs
      • Low internal storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sounak on February 26, 2019
      I bought this laptop for a very cheap price on Paytm. The laptop is of highest build quality and that lightning Apple logo looks very cool. Laptop is very light, slim and compact so you can carry it everywhere. Perfect for businessman and students. Also, you can do heavy stuff like editing or music producing easily. Loving the entire MacOS on this thing.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Perfect for businessman and student
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      • Limited storage space
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul Sharma on February 19, 2019
      Even though this laptop is expensive, I am still loving every single bit of it. I bought it for 48k from Paytm after cashback offers. The lightning Apple logo on the panel looks very impressive - the only reason which I went with this variant, not the latest one. The laptop runs smoothly even though the specs are very outdated. I guess it is due to the impressive modern and clean Mac OS. This laptop is perfect for a student as well as professionals since it is very compact and slim.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Lighting Apple logo
      • Slim and compact
      The Bad
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pratik Poddar on February 4, 2019
      I am really liking my new laptop since the day I got it. The laptop battery is massively big and lasts as long as any phone would last. The display is amazing and the backlit keyboard plus the trackpad is so smooth and classy. One thing missing is the lack of touch screen which would have been a boon. Its really light in weight and very handy and portable.
      The Good
      • • SSD storage so fast
      • • Very light and compact
      • • Long battery life
      The Bad
      • • Little overpriced
      • • No Touchscreen
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By BASIL MATHEWS on July 5, 2018 | Verified Owner
      It is the latest Mac Book air model (128GB) and imported in India in August 2017. Its enthralling to use it. The performance is glitch free. Do buy if you are looking for a sleek laptop.Overall, good performance and would recommend a laptop at this price range
      The Good
      • Slim and light weight for daily travel
      • 10-11 hours battery backup on normal usage
      • Touch pads is awesome, smooth and responsive compared to any premium laptop
      • Audio quality on speakers is good
      • Front camera works the best in low light, best for low light skype calls
      • SSD - Apps launch very fast despite the low power processor
      The Bad
      • Display is outdated
      • Processor lags on resource intensive apps and applications
      • Audio quality could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      j
                
      By jane williams on May 5, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Irecently bought the Apple MacBook Air MQD32HN/A 13.3-inch Laptop (Core i5/8GB/128GB/MacOS Sierra/Integrated Graphics) It is light weight, powerful, long lasting battery, safe charger, and all the ingredients that make up the macbook air. The display is good enough. It has the ports we use and we can connect external drives. Plus the glowing logo is another plus point. Also the fact that we get iWork, iMovie software for free makes it more worthwhile. One more cool thing, it wakes up from sleep mode without any break, and saves battery life like a boss. If you are going to use it for professional purposes then you should go for this laptop.
      The Good
      • Slim and light weight for daily travel
      • 10-11 hours battery backup on normal usage
      • Touch pads is awesome, smooth and responsive compared to any premium laptop
      • Audio quality on speakers is good
      • Front camera works the best in low light, best for low light skype calls
      • SSD - Apps launch very fast despite the low power processor
      The Bad
      • Display is outdated
      • Processor lags on resource intensive apps and applications
      • Audio quality could have been better
      Was this review helpful?01
      m
                
      By madhu bhardwaj on March 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      After initial problems while switching from windows, i must say this laptop is one of the best for the professional usage. Yes, one of the best and not the best as it also has some missing features. On value for money scale i would give it 4/5.I bought it at INR 52,000 in May,2017.
      The Good
      • Lightweight at 1.2kg
      • Massive battery, lasts up to 9 hours
      • Backlit keyboard
      • Strong performance
      The Bad
      • Not for gaming
      • Less memory
      • Non expandable SSD
      Was this review helpful?20

      Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A) Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.7
          14,695 Ratings
          1,935 Reviews
        •           
          11,808
                    
          2,062
                    
          336
                    
          111
                    
          378
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7
            18 Ratings
            18 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            13
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.7
            14,677 Ratings
            1917 Reviews
          •           
            11,808
                      
            2,049
                      
            331
                      
            111
                      
            378

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page