• WE LOVE
    Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A) Price In India
  • Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A) User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 70,990 ▴ 3%
      Out of Stock!
    • 75 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        8 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A). If you own Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A), kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A) (Total: 8)

      I
                
      By Intizar on March 5, 2019
      No doubt the best laptop in the market. I am a student and this laptop is perfect for me since I can carry it anywhere without worrying about the size. It is also very compact and fits right into my slim bag. The battery life on this thing is killer and lasts me for 7-8 hours on a single charge. I miss playing games on this which is the biggest disadvantage of getting a macbook.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Shining Apple logo looks dope
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • No games on Mac OS
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Myersr on March 1, 2019
      Even though this model is very old, it still works pretty perfectly for me. The processor is old but still works very amazing for my editing. I do lots of graphic designing on the go and this laptop comes pretty handy to me. The SSD capacity is very low so you might want to buy an external HDD. The battery life is no doubt the best in this laptop.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Killer battery life
      • Slim and compact
      The Bad
      • Outdated specs
      • Low internal storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sounak on February 26, 2019
      I bought this laptop for a very cheap price on Paytm. The laptop is of highest build quality and that lightning Apple logo looks very cool. Laptop is very light, slim and compact so you can carry it everywhere. Perfect for businessman and students. Also, you can do heavy stuff like editing or music producing easily. Loving the entire MacOS on this thing.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Perfect for businessman and student
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Outdated specs
      • Limited storage space
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul Sharma on February 19, 2019
      Even though this laptop is expensive, I am still loving every single bit of it. I bought it for 48k from Paytm after cashback offers. The lightning Apple logo on the panel looks very impressive - the only reason which I went with this variant, not the latest one. The laptop runs smoothly even though the specs are very outdated. I guess it is due to the impressive modern and clean Mac OS. This laptop is perfect for a student as well as professionals since it is very compact and slim.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Lighting Apple logo
      • Slim and compact
      The Bad
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pratik Poddar on February 4, 2019
      I am really liking my new laptop since the day I got it. The laptop battery is massively big and lasts as long as any phone would last. The display is amazing and the backlit keyboard plus the trackpad is so smooth and classy. One thing missing is the lack of touch screen which would have been a boon. Its really light in weight and very handy and portable.
      The Good
      • • SSD storage so fast
      • • Very light and compact
      • • Long battery life
      The Bad
      • • Little overpriced
      • • No Touchscreen
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By BASIL MATHEWS on July 5, 2018 | Verified Owner
      It is the latest Mac Book air model (128GB) and imported in India in August 2017. Its enthralling to use it. The performance is glitch free. Do buy if you are looking for a sleek laptop.Overall, good performance and would recommend a laptop at this price range
      The Good
      • Slim and light weight for daily travel
      • 10-11 hours battery backup on normal usage
      • Touch pads is awesome, smooth and responsive compared to any premium laptop
      • Audio quality on speakers is good
      • Front camera works the best in low light, best for low light skype calls
      • SSD - Apps launch very fast despite the low power processor
      The Bad
      • Display is outdated
      • Processor lags on resource intensive apps and applications
      • Audio quality could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      j
                
      By jane williams on May 5, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Irecently bought the Apple MacBook Air MQD32HN/A 13.3-inch Laptop (Core i5/8GB/128GB/MacOS Sierra/Integrated Graphics) It is light weight, powerful, long lasting battery, safe charger, and all the ingredients that make up the macbook air. The display is good enough. It has the ports we use and we can connect external drives. Plus the glowing logo is another plus point. Also the fact that we get iWork, iMovie software for free makes it more worthwhile. One more cool thing, it wakes up from sleep mode without any break, and saves battery life like a boss. If you are going to use it for professional purposes then you should go for this laptop.
      The Good
      • Slim and light weight for daily travel
      • 10-11 hours battery backup on normal usage
      • Touch pads is awesome, smooth and responsive compared to any premium laptop
      • Audio quality on speakers is good
      • Front camera works the best in low light, best for low light skype calls
      • SSD - Apps launch very fast despite the low power processor
      The Bad
      • Display is outdated
      • Processor lags on resource intensive apps and applications
      • Audio quality could have been better
      Was this review helpful?01
      m
                
      By madhu bhardwaj on March 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      After initial problems while switching from windows, i must say this laptop is one of the best for the professional usage. Yes, one of the best and not the best as it also has some missing features. On value for money scale i would give it 4/5.I bought it at INR 52,000 in May,2017.
      The Good
      • Lightweight at 1.2kg
      • Massive battery, lasts up to 9 hours
      • Backlit keyboard
      • Strong performance
      The Bad
      • Not for gaming
      • Less memory
      • Non expandable SSD
      Was this review helpful?20

      Apple MacBook Air A1466 (i5 5th Gen/8GB/128GB/Mac OS Sierra) (MQD32HN/A) Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.7
          15,419 Ratings
          3,269 Reviews
        •           
          12,294
                    
          2,131
                    
          359
                    
          135
                    
          497
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.8
            8 Ratings
            8 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            6
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.7
            14,020 Ratings
            1870 Reviews
          •           
            11,279
                      
            1,945
                      
            316
                      
            108
                      
            372
          • 4.5
            1,391 Ratings
            1391 Reviews
          •           
            1,015
                      
            180
                      
            41
                      
            27
                      
            125

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page