• hrs
  • mins
    Apple iPhone 5s 32GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 5s 32GB User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 16,500  
      Out of Stock!
    • 56 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        11 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 5s 32GB. If you own Apple iPhone 5s 32GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 5s 32GB (Total: 11)

      M
                
      By Maulin Prajapati on January 16, 2019
      An outdated piece of tech on which I just wasted my money. I purchased this device exchanging my spare android phone. Turns out my decision was not that good. Iphone 5s feels very chunky in the hand. It is very small and I am not used to this size at all. Forget enjoying movies on this phone. For me, it was not worth it at all.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Solid build
      Cons
      • Heavy and very small
      • Outdated specs
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aishwarya Jain on July 25, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This iPhone 5s is simply amazing. I have been using this phone since two years and haven't faced any major problems. It is handy and feels incredibly light. It is the best one can get and can even beat some android phone in this price segment.
      Pros
      • Classy design
      • Beautiful display
      • Excellent camera
      • Great performance
      • Compact
      Cons
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sathish Yadav on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      It is apple's first device to introduce touch id in there phone.Touch id is nothing but a fingerprint reading sensor which is now a days commonly used in all the devices. 5s is a very comfortable phone to hold in your hand meanwhile it is very powerful hence it gives amazing performance with the best in class camera quality.
      Pros
      • has fingerprint sensor
      • very handy to use
      • looks premium
      Cons
      • average battery life
      • average display
      • it tends to hang sometimes
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Soma Shekar on March 6, 2018
      Apple iPhone 5s is yet another small compact smartphone which was launched way back in 2013. It's not the slimmest iPhone though and looks more like a brick to me. The display is very small making it difficult for some users. Watching movies is not one of the best experience on this device.
      Pros
      • Compact and small device
      • Feels great in hands
      • Optimized iOS
      Cons
      • Very expensive price
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bharat Singh on December 18, 2017
      iphone 5s was my first phone from apple, and it was definitely one of the best decisions to choose this. This phone gives me the best feel in hands, and no doubt that it's camera is too good to still compete in the market. It has a super fast fingerprint scanner but a poor battery backup.
      Pros
      • A7 chip
      • Fingerprint scanner is fast and accurate
      • Superb camera
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      • Disappointing front camera
      • Smaller display
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohmd Faizan on July 31, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Almost one year into use, this phone always fulfills everything you need in a smartphone. It's overall performance is fantastic because no lags, super easy to use, and a beautiful camera. Falls short when it comes to battery life, but best budget phone.
      Pros
      • • Superb Camera
      • • Sleek in design and HD display
      • • No lags
      Cons
      • • Falls short on storage
      • • Average Battery Life
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohit Kumar on July 25, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It's been more than a year into use and I still can't get over the happiness of using an iphone. The user interface is so simple and elegant you'll fall in love with the shape of it. More than amazing camera and feels perfect in hands.
      Pros
      • • Beautiful camera quality
      • • Smooth overall performance
      • • User friendly iOS
      Cons
      • • Low battery life
      • • Non-expandable storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Pritesh Mehere on July 10, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Apple has always delivered the right product for all types of users. I have been using this for a long time without any complains.
      Pros
      • Easy fit into hand
      • Display
      Cons
      • Camera
      • Slippery
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Nikhil Saini on July 10, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The phone comes with a 4.00-inch touchscreen display. It is powered by 1.3GHz dual-core Apple A7 (64-bit ARMv8) processor and it comes with 1GB of RAM.
      Pros
      • 1. Fingerprint scanner, this feature makes the smartphone unhackable.
      • The Touch ID feature enables the user to unlock device using fingerprint.
      • 2. Camera: It is brilliant.
      • 5. There is a new burst mode for taking multiple snaps and slow motion option.
      Cons
      • 1. Battery Life.
      Was this review helpful?01
      User Image
                
      By Roshni Ghaswalla on June 5, 2017 | Verified Owner
      A great product. Easily updateable and easy to use. Using white iPhone 5s with silver metallic body is a style statement. 32gb inbuilt memory seems more than enough. iPhone 5s also has good camera quality and awesome filters. 5s comes with a fingerprint sensor making it easier to unlock the phone. The phone can remain virus free as external third-party downloads are not possible.
      Pros
      • Easy to use
      • Compact small size
      • More security as no external card can be used
      Cons
      • Battery life
      • Using iTunes to import new songs
      • Picture quality in the dark
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Ajit Pillai on December 11, 2016 | Verified Owner
      A great product with a full metallic sturdy body and great camera. Have been using this phone from the past 3 years and have never taken it to the service centre even once. The phone can take a lot of punches, it has fallen down on many occasions and has many dents and scratches but nothing has happened to the screen yet or the functions of the device. Almost all apps can still be used at its highest speed and performance as far as I know. Though after lately I have started to experience that the memory falls short and wish it had more memory, but it is not a huge issue. One of the major issue for me is the battery, it does not go very long with heavy usage, even with iOS10. So I would be careful before purchasing this product.
      Pros
      • Amazing camera quality
      • Compact and size of the screen is good enough
      • Sturdy
      Cons
      • Battery life
      • Storage capacity
      Was this review helpful?10

      Apple iPhone 5s 32GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.7/5
          11  Ratings
          11 Reviews
        •           
          2
                    
          5
                    
          3
                    
          1
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7/5
            11  Ratings
            11 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            5
                      
            3
                      
            1
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page