• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    • Out of stock
    Apple iPhone 6 128GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 6 128GB User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 57 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 6 128GB. If you own Apple iPhone 6 128GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 6 128GB (Total: 9)

      A
                
      By Akash Guglani on March 31, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The iPhone 6 is the fastest and the most advanced iPhone that I have ever used. Even the image quality is amazing.
      Pros
      • Amazing camera
      • Fast and smooth performance
      Cons
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sapna Chhabra on March 30, 2018
      This is the standard iPhone I have been using since quite some time and I really like it. The size is super convenient, the camera quality is also good.
      Pros
      • Perfect size
      • Sound quality at its best
      Cons
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sneha Saha on March 27, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I think the iPhone 6 is the best product. Apple could have not made something better. Memory wise and technology wise the phone is great.
      Pros
      • Nice and premium looks
      • iOS is smooth
      Cons
      • The camera could have slightly been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tanvi Aggarwal on October 7, 2017 | Verified Owner
      8mp camera. 1.2 mp front camera. 128GB storage. 4.7 inches HD display. Smooth touch!
      Pros
      • Does not lag
      • Excellent camera
      • Light weight
      • Superb performance
      Cons
      • Battery life
      • Limited storage
      • iCloud should not be paid
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shiva Sareen on September 14, 2017
      Best phone ever. great looking phone total value for money
      Pros
      • Sleak and great camera
      • Amazing interface
      • Easy software
      • Great screen
      Cons
      • Slippary and might break
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Raksha Gupta on July 11, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The iPhone 6s is the fastest and the most advanced iPhone that I have ever used. Even the image quality is amazing.
      Pros
      • - Great look and feel
      • - Outstanding performance
      • - Clever front-facing camera flash
      • - 3D Touch adds interesting new dimension
      • - Excellent picture quality
      • - User Friendly
      Cons
      • - Battery Life
      • - No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By RAHUL KAIRAMKONDA on March 2, 2017
      It's one of the best phones out now. The built quality is superior with a unibody design. Best part of the phone is that it doesn't lag during regular use, once you buy it it'll last for a long time.
      Pros
      • Display
      • User interface
      Cons
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harsh Vardhan on February 28, 2017
      iPhone 6s is the best phone I have used till date. It is my first iPhone. I had been using an android One Plus before this and I totally love the iPhone. The feel good factor of the phone is awsome and you have to use it to feel it. So get going and get your iPhone
      Pros
      • Good user interface
      • Great design
      • Great apps
      • Best camera
      • Battery is also good
      Cons
      • Expensive to replace the screen, if you happen to break it.
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hinal Rane on February 27, 2017
      The phone is of 4.7 inch with 8mp camera. Its internal storage is of 128 GB.1GB RAM & 1801Mah battery life.
      Pros
      • The camera quality is jz very awsum with zooming clarity. Also its live photo mode is cool. Has many cool features too.
      Cons
      • The battery life should be extend & also its RAM Storage memory too
      Was this review helpful?00

      Apple iPhone 6 128GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          145,538  Ratings
          16,210 Reviews
        •           
          100,903
                    
          26,077
                    
          7,428
                    
          2,931
                    
          8,199
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.4/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            6
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            145,529  Ratings
            16201 Reviews
          •           
            100,897
                      
            26,075
                      
            7,428
                      
            2,930
                      
            8,199
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      New Mobile Phones
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      Group Site : SaaSworthy.com

      © 2012-2024 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page