Apple iPhone 6 32GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 6 32GB User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 76 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        84 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 6 32GB. If you own Apple iPhone 6 32GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 6 32GB (Total: 84)

      A
                
      By Ashish Rajpurohit on July 1, 2019
      Not used this myself but from my very limited experience from using this phone which my friends own i can say it got great display and camera but it seems very slow when trying to do multiple tasks at once.I always fear of dropping this phone as its back is very slippery.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • great camera
      The Bad
      • Very poor battery
      • Slippery back
      • Very Low RAM
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neeraj Sharma on May 4, 2019
      I have been using the Iphone 6 for a couple of years now and i have loved it . It has a very sleek and a premium design which looks magnificent, then the display is also very good and has a decent resolution, the camera quality is also very good and the overall execution it great but won’t recommend this phone to anyone as it is way too much old now.
      The Good
      • great design
      • good built quality
      The Bad
      • average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pradeep on April 1, 2019
      Not being brand conscious person but Apple products had always amazed me and their looks are just awesome. Apple iphone 6 is an amazing phone with metal unibody and light weight. It has a touch id fingerprint sensor built into the Home button. It also supports LTE connectivity. Apart from the display size and new looks its same as 5s just an upgraded IOS for better performance. So if you are brand conscious and want an iPhone at somewhat affordable price you can go with iPhone 6 32gb. Its a good device
      The Good
      • great design
      • great display
      • great camera
      The Bad
      • no expandable storage
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashish Sharma on April 1, 2019
      Outdated phone with an expensive price tag making it not value for money option. The phone is light, very slim and compact but in terms of performance, it packs outdated hardware. The phone lags a lot after each update and it is really annoying. I end up selling this phone yesterday
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • slim, light and compact
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Laggy software
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Benny on March 5, 2019
      There is no point in purchasing this phone in the year 2019. The phone sucks a lot. The cameras are good only when you watch the photos on this phone. In pc or laptop, you will see the real clarity. Also, the battery life is very poor. I had to charge this phone numerous times to get through a day. Apple is definitely scamming people by keeping prices high for such weak smartphone.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim and light
      • iOS is impressive
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      • No fast charging
      • camera sucks
      Was this review helpful?01
      N
                
      By Naman Bhatia on February 26, 2019
      No point in buying this phone in 2019. It is very old and is still on the expensive side. I agree the build quality is very premium and the phone is slim, light and compact. As much as it sounds good on paper, this phone lags a lot in real time. I recently sold it to someone on OLX because I got irritated by the poor battery life and lags.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive build
      • Slim, light and compact
      • iOS is very clean and minimal
      The Bad
      • Poor performance
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By sabirun Nessa on February 19, 2019
      Iphone 6 has a great design. I was sick and tiered of my last phone and i wanted to upgrade it not being a fan of the box type design of iPhone 5S i thought of waiting and all my wishes did come true. Iphone 6 had a new design just the way i wanted it to be sleek and very thin. I have been using this phone ever since and i have loved it. The camera performance is also very good.
      The Good
      • good design
      • good camera
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no expandable memory support
      Was this review helpful?10
      N
                
      By Nainshu Kumar on January 31, 2019
      Iphone 6 is the first major redesign after iphone 5S and it just looks magnificent. This phone has a very sleek design , the camera is also exceptionally well , the display also gets very bright and even after using this phone for around 3 years i just love using this phone till date and the only thing i hate about this phone is that it has a bad battery life.
      The Good
      • great design
      • good display
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhay Bagchi on January 29, 2019
      A very old phone from Apple which sucks in 2019. The phone even though feels good in hand because of its slim and light form. It still lags a lot even in normal usage. Battery life is very poor. I am not even able to get through the entire day without charging it couple of times. Also, I've faced numerous network issues on this phone.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim and light
      • iOS is very optimised
      The Bad
      • Not a good device for 2019
      • Lags a lot
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By VIbhav Saraf on January 14, 2019
      This is my first Apple smartphone and it seems like it is going to be the last one. The smartphone was running crisp and smoothly for a month but after the recent update, it now hangs a lot I mean a lot. I am not even able to make a single call without having my phone hanged or the app unexpectedly closing. Really didn't expect it from Apple. Whatever this is for sure my last iPhone.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • Very slim
      The Bad
      • Lags a lot now
      • Slow performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishal Shah on November 11, 2018
      Apple iPhone 6 is a slim, lightweight smartphone which still is able to beat others in terms of software and cameras. The battery life is on the poor side. You will have to carry a powerbank which sucks. The bezels on the front do not meet the standard of 2018.
      The Good
      • Good build quality
      • Apple brand tag
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      • Thick bezels on the display
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arko Roy on October 6, 2018
      A great budget smartphone from the brand very well known for perfection. The device is slim, lightweight and compact which is the first sign of premium stuff. Even though it is very old, it still manages to do heavy tasks like running PubG. I was shocked to see the camera performance. The colors come out to be attractive, alive and fabulous. The battery life, on the other hand, is one poor side.
      The Good
      • Premium build
      • Superb cameras
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhola Nath on October 3, 2018
      Apple iPhone 6 is a great device even though it's quite an old one. It is slim, compact and light weight which feels comfortable in hand. The device although lags a bit in heavy usage and some heating issues are found after the last update. The cameras still works flawlessly which is impressive to me. The battery life sucks big time so start carrying powebank with you.
      The Good
      • Great build quality.
      • Decent performance
      • Great cameras
      The Bad
      • Average build quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akash Raj on September 30, 2018
      Apple iPhone 6 used to be one of the great devices but after the last update, the whole user experience reduced to a large extent. Even in daily usage, the device starts to lags and heating issue also increased to some extent. If you can ignore this two factor, then go ahead buy this device because you will get slim, lightweight and compact form factor which is always good.
      The Good
      • Slim and lightweight
      • Decent performance
      • Great cameras
      The Bad
      • Average battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Lokesh Tomar on September 29, 2018
      One of the last phone of its kind by the apple, it is the last phone by Apple having an audio jack port. According to me, it is the best iPhone one could spend on even now; the new generation iPhones are not that worthy for your money than this is. The 32GB variant is kind of bad due to low storage capacity a higher capacity would be really good for this phone. Right from display to performance, every bit of this device is superb.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhinav on September 28, 2018
      Something worth checking if you prefer smaller phones. Dimensions and weight are just perfect for single hand use and pocket-friendlyness. The hardware is a little dated, just like the phone is, but you should still expect a smooth performance as the iOS is highly efficient.
      The Good
      • Lightweight
      • One hand use
      • Apple support and updates
      The Bad
      • Dated looks
      • Dated hardware
      • Below average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neeraj on September 28, 2018
      Apple iPhone 6 is quite an old smartphone which is still pretty good. Although some users started experience lags after the last iOS update, In terms of cameras, the device is still decent. User experience is still good with the iPhone, build quality is really up to the mark. There are still better options at this price range which are much more powerful. In terms of hardware, iPhone 6 lags far behind with the other phones in the same price range.
      The Good
      • Premium build
      • Looks good
      • Decent performance
      • Great cameras
      The Bad
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nagma Lodi on September 27, 2018
      Being an apple product it gives a premium look but with time it is not worth spending so much money on this device and rather go for some other device of apple only. It does not support fast charging and does not have dual cameras. Storage space is limited as well
      The Good
      • Premium look
      • Does support the latest IOS version
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      • lack of fast charing
      • does not support wireless charging
      • does not have dual cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kiran Reddy on July 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 6 is quite an old smartphone which is compact and slim. It has amazing build quality. It runs on a very optimised iOS which not only delivers amazing performance but also decent camera performance. It also has poor battery life which is going to bother you. Overall, it's a great smartphone but not the best. So, choose wisely.
      The Good
      • Great cameras
      • Good performance
      • Decent build quality
      The Bad
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashish Nahata on July 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 6 is another budget smartphone from the brand which might be a good choice for you. If you're looking to buy an iPhone device just to see what it's like then the iPhone 6 is definitely for you. The battery life is still on the poor side. In my 6 month of regular usage, I did notice some lags which sometimes annoy me a lot. Other than that, the device is a good buy.
      The Good
      • Good build quality
      • Great display
      • Decent performance
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deepak Singh on July 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A new iPhone 6 32 GB variant has hit the India market. Giving a new option for those looking for a relatively affordable Apple smartphone. And as we know iPhone's build quality is great. Camera performance is really good. Battery life is quite well. Software performance is up to the mark same as previous iPhones. But iPhone 6 32GB is not the best smartphone you can spend 30000/- at. In this range, better options are available in the market. But, if you want to try iOS, then this is the device you need.
      The Good
      • Build quality
      • Camera performance
      • Software performance
      The Bad
      • I haven't experienced any yet
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Devendra Verma on June 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
      An amazing phone which is non laggy and can click decent pictures but it comes at a high price and even the apps on the store are mostly paid which is not preferred other than that it's an amazing phone
      The Good
      • Good quality pictures
      • Non laggy performance
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Has no fast charging
      • Heats up often times
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vidit Mehta on June 21, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Want to try out an Apple smartphone without spending heavy bucks? Apple iPhone 6 might be a perfect device, to begin with. This smartphone offers slim, lightweight and premium feel. It runs on iOS which is very optimized and is going to give you a very good user experience. The camera on this device is still the best one which you can get under this budget segment. The only thing that bugs me the most is the poor battery life.
      The Good
      • Good build quality
      • Great cameras
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      • Old device
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Naushad Ahmad on June 21, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Being an old device, iPhone 6 still manages to does various things perfectly. The smartphone still has a great camera performance as compared to any other smartphone in this price range. I was surprised to see how fluent this smartphone works. The brand did focused on the build quality a lot. It looks and feels premium thanks to the slim, lightweight and compact form factor. Only downside, the battery life is too poor. For an heavy user like me, you'll have to charge this device thrice in a day.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Great cameras
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajeev Yadav on June 19, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I wanted to try the iPhone devices so I went with the iPhone 6 32GB variant. I have to agree that Apple does things perfectly. The build quality is amazing. The smartphone is light, slim and compact. Even thought it is quite old, the cameras are still able to compete with today's smartphone. Only problem which I face is the battery issue. I usually charge it 3 times a day because I am am heavy user
      The Good
      • Slim, lightweight and compact
      • Solid build
      • Decent performance
      • Great retina display
      The Bad
      • Poor batter life
      • Quite expensive.
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Krishna Giri on June 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      With just 1gb RAM the phone never demands more, it can perform all the task with this much amount of RAM which is amazing and it rarely hangs. The picture quality is also amazing. The only issue is that it lacks external storage and fast charging.
      The Good
      • Camera quality is fabulous
      • Processing is fast
      • Easy to use UI
      The Bad
      • No external storage
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ratan Kaushik on June 4, 2018
      iPhone 6 design was a big overhaul from iPhone 5s. Though i like the design, i prefer the old design. The phone performance is moderate with no lags. Decent camera, build quality and touch id. The bezels are there.Would not recommend this phone as it is 3 years old model now
      The Good
      • Beautiful design and body.
      • Thin and light weight body.
      • Good 8MP rear camera
      • Smooth UI
      • 24gb of internal storage available ,hence ample space
      The Bad
      • The camera could have been a lot better
      • The charging is pretty slow as compared to other flagships.
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Namita Mehrotra on May 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple is one of those brands which not only gives you quality but also offers a great user experience. All their devices run on iOS which you are already aware of. Their OS is very optimized and designed well that it works without any lagging issue. Apple has one of the best cameras out there in the market. I tried shooting videos for my Youtube channel through this device and believe I am pretty impressed with it.
      The Good
      • Great camera performance
      • Optimized OS
      • Good build quality
      • Small, light and comfortable
      The Bad
      • Quite expensive price
      • Battery life is poor
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sakshi Agarwal on April 4, 2018
      When it was released in 2014, the iPhone 6 was one of the hottest phone on the market. Featuring a completely new design, Apple loaded the iPhone 6 with a wealth of custom software and hardware features
      The Good
      • Good all round camera
      • Great 4.7 inch screen
      • Class leading performance
      • Great new software features
      The Bad
      • Battery life is average
      • Expensive price
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Satya Jain on April 4, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone about an year ago. Still works fine without any lag and blazing fast updates. The camera is still pretty competitive and the phone is available now at only 25k. You should definitely buy this.
      The Good
      • Display is awesome
      • Sound quality is good
      • Superb camera performance
      • No lags
      • Overall very good
      The Bad
      • Battery could be little bit better
      Was this review helpful?00

      Apple iPhone 6 32GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          143,210  Ratings
          16,589 Reviews
        •           
          98,560
                    
          26,070
                    
          7,448
                    
          2,903
                    
          8,229
          • 4.4/5
            143,126  Ratings
            16505 Reviews
          •           
            98,534
                      
            26,035
                      
            7,428
                      
            2,902
                      
            8,227
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.0/5
            84  Ratings
            84 Reviews
          •           
            26
                      
            35
                      
            20
                      
            1
                      
            2

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page