• hrs
  • mins
    Apple iPhone 6 64GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 6 64GB User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 59 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        18 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 6 64GB. If you own Apple iPhone 6 64GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 6 64GB (Total: 18)

      F
                
      By Fayaz on July 2, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I got this imported directly from USA for a secondary purpose. I love iPhone 6 for its compact handy size and good smooth performance. The storage space is enough to manage all my data. One place where it falls short is the battery. Drains really fast and needs atleast 2 charges a day. Camera is no doubt awesome.
      Pros
      • • Never lags
      • • Amazing Camera
      • • Sleek and light design
      Cons
      • • Paid apps mostly
      • • Battery drainage
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Khushi Jain on March 22, 2018
      The phone is really good when you come at using it. I mainly purchased the phone because of the speed and the camera.
      Pros
      • Camera
      • Screen size
      • Performance
      Cons
      • Lesser applications for IOS
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By AKANKSHA singh on March 11, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone because of its brand value, it is bit more expensive like any other iPhones, but overall phone is good except its battery and crashing problem. camera performs pretty cool, it is a must phone to buy except its high value.
      Pros
      • camera
      • looks
      • interface is pretty cool
      Cons
      • app's restriction
      • crashes as it get upgraded
      • expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hrithik Mogha on February 1, 2018
      iPhone 6 is the first phone of apple’s new generation phones with different design and shape as compared to previous models. It’s available in amazing colours. Its a beast from apple and way better in performance as compared to phones in similar range
      Pros
      • New touch id
      • Better camera with more ppi
      • Easy to operate
      Cons
      • Battery life is not that good
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harsh Khanna on November 15, 2017
      Apple iPhone 6 has a good processor and runs very much smooth. The battery life of the iPhone 6 is still something I'd call more than adequate and gaming on the iPhone 6 is a dream, thanks to the developers of phone and it has a good RAM management system
      Pros
      • Great design
      • Better battery
      • Improved keyboard
      Cons
      • Still pricey
      • Screen has low resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajeev Malhotra on November 5, 2017 | Verified Owner
      IPhone 6 is a great phone that gets an edge over its successor according to me due to having a headphone jack which iPhone 7 does not possess. The processor is fantastic. Camera quality is fantastic.
      Pros
      • Camera
      • Attractive look
      Cons
      • Battery life
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Namrata Bhartiya on August 28, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have been using this phone for over 2 years now. It has got ample storage space and its good quality chip has helped it function smoothly. An excellent camera quality and good battery life. It has hardly ever hung up.
      Pros
      • Sleek and light
      • Nice build and design
      • Good security protection
      • Good Camera quality
      • Siri assistance
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • File sharing is slightly complex
      • Music syncing requires to be done over the computer.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Vinamra Kumar on March 31, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have been using an iphone 6 for the past 2 years now and haven't faced any issues like the processor is slow, lag or the phone hangs during heavy usage. At times the phone heats up a little during heavy usage but rest everything about this phone is really appropriate for a user who looks for simplicity and business usage.
      Pros
      • Fast and smooth experience
      • No lag even during heavy use
      Cons
      • Occasional heating
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sahil Kulkarni on March 29, 2017 | Verified Owner
      An amazing cellphone! Though VERY expensive but worth using it! Best iOS phone! I would prefer this cell phone over any android or Nokia device.
      Pros
      • 1. Best RAM management phone. The phone never lags.
      • 2. The processor is great. Speed is accurate and the phone runs smooth,
      • 3. Best Camera! Great pixel Resolution! Very clear pics clicked from iPhone! No lag in camera shutter.
      • 4. 64 GB is more than sufficient! I have no storage problems. The updates are overwritten and thus they consume very less extra space!
      • 5. Battery life is okay!
      • 6. The applications never crashed till now.
      • 7. FaceTime is too Aweosme! Very clear better than Skype or any other video calling app!
      • 8. No heating issues.
      Cons
      • 1. No 3-D touch.
      • 2. No other issues. The phone is simply awesome!
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shreyas Pathak on March 17, 2017
      A lot of bugs. The updates should have been better. With the iOS 10 update there have been many problems.
      Pros
      • Camera, User Friendly, a lot of usefull fatures than a Android.
      Cons
      • Delicate body, Scratch Prone.
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nainee Parikh on March 14, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It's an iphone6 64GB, pretty smooth and quick to go with. Ample storage. It hasn't hung up so far in a year.
      Pros
      • It doesn't heat up really soon.
      • It's sleek and spacious body is great to deal with.
      Cons
      • My phone fell on it's screen, got a crack, minor one and yet the just display replacement was going upto 13k, which i feel is damn costly.
      • And they said it would take upto 2-3 weeks.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Madhura Sansare on March 6, 2017
      It's a good, efficient phone, and I don't seem to be having any problems so far. Apps are crashing with the latest iOS update, though.
      Pros
      • Highly efficient
      • Doesn't heat up
      • Ample storage space
      • Great camera and music quality
      Cons
      • Terrible battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Riddhi Patel on February 27, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The iPhone 6 uses Apple's new A8 processor.A large part of the iPhone 6's appeal lies in iOS - more specifically, iOS 8. Not all features work as well on older iPhones, so software alone is not a strong enough reason to upgrade from a device that's less than three years old.
      Pros
      • Battery life is preety good
      • camera quality is very nice
      • siri is the most attractive app
      Cons
      • It has only 1gb of RAM
      • its not waterproof
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anand Badiyani on February 27, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Iphone is a best phone ever . Because in iphone some more features then android. Iphone is never hang like other phones. Iphone 6 is upgraded version of iphone 5s . Iphone 6 have little big size more then iphone 5s.
      Pros
      • Iphone 6 have good colors .
      • good thing is that iphone 6 have space gray color that colour is best ever colour.
      • Iphone is full charged within 1 hour. And give a long bettry life.
      Cons
      • Sometimes all games and app are not free for install because app store is not allowed.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Satwik Khanna on February 25, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Pretty good experience, no issues with the phone, the display area is pretty good, easy to use, love the apple quality and user experience, a fan of it
      Pros
      • Display
      • Accessibility
      • Sound Quality
      • Touch
      Cons
      • Sometimes hangs
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Rhea Rai on February 22, 2017
      The iPhone 6 16GB, iPhone 6 64 GB, iPhone 6 128GB, that's right, no 32GB here (It seems Apple has maintained the same strategy with the iPhone 6S despite the severe criticism).
      Pros
      • Ample storage space
      • Good sleek design
      • Fast enough and doesn't heat
      Cons
      • People say it's delicate, but like I mentioned above, my iPhone 6 has been a pachyderm.
      Was this review helpful?10
      User Image
                
      By Amit Singh on February 10, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I'm happy with my iPhone 6. Lasted 2 years and took at least 30 falls (most of them deflected by my leg). Didn't expect more. After upgrading to iOS 10 or probably using a faulty Chinese charger, it has partially hidden my phonebook. That is is bit of a pain. But if I use the default search bar to search for a contact, I can find everyone, so it's not that big a hindrance.
      Pros
      • Sexy, so long as you don't put a mobile case on it.
      Cons
      • People say it's delicate, but like I mentioned above, my iPhone 6 has been a pachyderm.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Keyur Shah on December 8, 2016 | Verified Owner
      Overall a good phone but mainly disappointed with the battery drain and minor crashes in the latest software upgrade.
      Pros
      • Ample storage space
      • Good sleek design
      • Fast enough and doesn't heat
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      • Apps crash in the latest version
      Was this review helpful?11

      Apple iPhone 6 64GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          144,810  Ratings
          16,476 Reviews
        •           
          99,959
                    
          26,219
                    
          7,468
                    
          2,907
                    
          8,257
          • 4.4/5
            144,792  Ratings
            16458 Reviews
          •           
            99,955
                      
            26,205
                      
            7,468
                      
            2,907
                      
            8,257
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            18  Ratings
            18 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            14
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page