• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 40,000  
      Out of Stock!
    • 57 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        12 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB. If you own Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB (Total: 12)

      User Image
                
      By Srividya Chittari on April 1, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Bought this as a second hand phone and there are zero problems with it. Sure it is a little slow compared to newer phones but isn't too frustrating. The apps are right for me and the size is adjustable so no complaints on the screen size.
      Pros
      • Great brightness adjustment
      • Good battery life
      • Charges quickly
      • Is fast in general
      • Camera is very good
      Cons
      • Not as good as other iPhones
      • Autocorrect is frustrating
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Madhu Mundra on March 23, 2018
      Best model till now what Apple has made Loving the phone and using it since 6 months Easy to use Satisfied with this phone
      Pros
      • Beautiful big screen
      • Great camera
      Cons
      • No dual sim
      • Battery issues
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tanya Sharma on February 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The best experience i have ever had with iPhone. I jumped from android to iOS. I like clicking pictures a lot and this phone helps me in good pictures. It works smoothly in terms of performance
      Pros
      • Premium build quality
      • Long battery life
      • Great camera
      Cons
      • No dual sim support
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Monu Saini on December 20, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Have been using iPhone 6 Plus for 2 years now and I have nothing but good things to say about this phone. I have spent hundreds of hours gaming on it with no lag and excellent performance. If you are into photography then again this phone is quite a shooter. I also love how sleek it is
      Pros
      • Amazing camera
      • Good camera
      • Runs fast, never lags
      Cons
      • Small battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kartik Kumar on December 19, 2017 | Verified Owner
      A great device for watching movies and playing games thanks to the big crisp and vivid display. Camera performance is amazing as usual no doubt in that. I did face a little lag sometimes but not that very often so not a deal breaker.
      Pros
      • Top notch camera performance
      • Slim and lightweight
      • Big display with crisp color reproduction
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      • Low internal storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sharon Dsilva on December 6, 2017
      It is a great handset with good battery life and a 5.5-inch display. The phone also has good looks.
      Pros
      • High quality screen
      • Superior camera
      • Good speaker and microphone
      Cons
      • Too big
      • Poor battery backup
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harshpal Singh on November 23, 2017
      The iPhone 6 Plus is the best looking phablet around and the first iPhone to pack a full HD display, plus its bigger body means it has a larger battery.The camera app has been kept simple and clutter-free. In standard usage I was easily able to get a full day from the 6 Plus. Sound quality is good via a pair of headphones
      Pros
      • Best looking phablet
      • Great full HD display
      • Strong camera
      Cons
      • Too big to use one handed
      • Very expensive
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Pranjal Dwivedi on November 18, 2017
      I would've been kidding if I don't appreciate the camera quality of an iPhone. I have been using this since a long time and believe It's a good phone but what I dislike is its slippery body, non expandable memory, & no 4k recording the most.
      Pros
      • It has a big beautiful screen
      • It’s thin and light
      • Great camera and related features.
      Cons
      • The 6 Plus is a bit on the slippery side
      • No 4K video recording.
      • Camera resolution is only 8MP.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Joohie Patel on March 27, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have been using an iphone 6 plus for 2 years now and so far there have been no problems with this phone apart from those inflicted by my own clumsiness. Beautiful screen and great camera quality like every iphone before. ios is ofcourse great with fabulously easy user interface. Although i dont find siri as good as the google assistant. Since i dont use an apple computer, a lot of great syncing features are kind of redundant for me and this also makes me question the existence of safari. However, what makes the 6 plus stand out is its size. Its huge. I am a heavy user so it affects me even more. I have really long fingers and yet it almost gave me a carpel-tunnel. I am starting to feel that this phablet size is a health hazard. Aesthetically, its beautifully designed with soft rounded edges, sleek body and great built quality. But, these are the exact same qualities that makes you buy a huge ugly protective case for it. Its like your really beautiful slender cute girlfriend that's wearing a baggy sweater because she is too cute. It doesn't make sense. It doesn't bend like those videos that came out when this phone was launched but it does break. You never end up appreciating the phone body as much as you would like to after spending 60K. With respect to its price, i think its way too expensive. I would not have been using this phone had it not been a gift. It completely makes sense in an american market. In the Indian market however, you've got to mortgage your house for this. I mean its a great piece of technology! just not as good as a beach vacation that 60K will buy me. But it really is a great phone and there is no doubt in that. The interface of apple music is great and its these little carefully designed things that makes an iphone so much better than any other. Given a choice, i would pick the regular size though.
      Pros
      • Beautiful screen
      • Great UI
      • Superb camera
      • Apple Music interface
      Cons
      • Finger aching big
      • Have to sell an organ to buy it
      • Beautiful body becomes useless when you put a cover
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tarun Beesla on March 27, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Its been two year since i bought this phone. Although I had heard that apple products are flawless but i have experienced it lagging sometimes when I press the home button. May be this is due to the low storage of 16GB which consumes most of the space and doesnt leave anything for the RAM. I would suggest everyone that if they want to go for an Iphone dont ever go for a low storage model.
      Pros
      • Brilliant Camera
      • Crisp and big display
      • Amazing experience
      Cons
      • Low storage in this model
      • Lags sometimes
      Was this review helpful?01
      s
                
      By savi ghode on February 23, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The best experience i have ever had with my iphone. I jumped from android to IOS. It was difficult for me to adopt this huge changes but it worth it. I like clicking pictures alot and i think my iphone provide the best quality of image. I really love it. It also never lags and works smoothly.
      Pros
      • Premium build quality
      • Exceptional screen with good colour reproduction
      • Best in class camera, both for stills and videos
      • Long battery life
      • Fast fingerprint scanner to unlock your phone securely.
      Cons
      • No Dual SIM support
      • The OS does not make the most out of a big display & most of the features are same as iPhone 6
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Karan Mehta on February 20, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have been using this product for six months now, and it is great. I have big hands so it fits quite easily and it works out quite well for my 6' 9" frame. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a heavy duty phone without clutter and a simple and intuitive apple UI - of course, investing in a solid cover is a must.
      Pros
      • High performance
      • Premium build quality
      • Great camera and playback
      • User friendly
      • It's an iPhone
      Cons
      • Lacks multi-platform usagev (example android connectivity)
      • Screen cracked completely after dropping a few times
      Was this review helpful?00

      Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          1,672  Ratings
          215 Reviews
        •           
          1,263
                    
          228
                    
          77
                    
          21
                    
          83
          • 4.5/5
            1,660  Ratings
            203 Reviews
          •           
            1,258
                      
            222
                      
            76
                      
            21
                      
            83
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.3/5
            12  Ratings
            12 Reviews
          •           
            5
                      
            6
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page