• hrs
  • mins
    • Out of stock
    Apple iPhone 6s 32GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 6s 32GB User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 67 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        59 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 6s 32GB. If you own Apple iPhone 6s 32GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 6s 32GB (Total: 59)

      D
                
      By Devinder Singh on September 20, 2019
      This is very good piece made by apple company as it provide us all trending and important that it is at very cheaper in cost. Amazing design with very amazing features.
      Pros
      • HD display with 3d touch Long battery life. Very fast Fingerprint scanner 5mp front camera and 12mp rear camera with good quality
      Cons
      • Difficult to download songs
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shreyas S Rao on July 7, 2019
      Apple iPhone 6s is a very sleek designed phone and trust me it still grabs a lot of attention when you hold it in your hand. It is also very fast and smooth, the camera is great , the battery life is good but could have been better.
      Pros
      • great performance
      • nice 3D Touch technology
      Cons
      • average battery life
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Luv on March 31, 2019
      The overpriced phone which lacks a lot of things, to be honest. Performance wise, the phone is very weak and you will see a lot of lags in the software. With every update, the phone becomes more slow and slow which sucks. no doubt it is very slim, light and compact but that alone is not enough. If you're buying this phone, you'll have to keep a powerbank handy because my friend the battery sucks.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and compact
      • iOS is clean and minimal
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      • Okayish cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek on February 2, 2019
      A very old smartphone which is not at all good in terms of performance, camera or infact any other thing. I still don't understand why people are purchasing it in 2018-19. At this price you can get much better deal in Android space. No doubt the phone is very slim and light and runs on iOS but the rest of the stuff is old and keeps on degrading with newer iOS updates.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive build
      • Slim and light
      Cons
      • Very old device
      • Degrading performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hemant Saraf on January 30, 2019
      Iphone 6s is a beast when it comes to performance. I have been using this phone for a long time now and i have no complaints with this device as it is so smooth till now after 3-4 years. It has a great camera which clicks awesome pictures then i am totally in love with the 3D touch feature it has and all it lags of is fast charging support else this is a great phone
      Pros
      • great camera
      • loved #D touch
      Cons
      • bad battery life
      • old design
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dilip Jain on January 27, 2019
      A very slim and light phone which I am totally in love with. iOS is very stable and feels minimal and premium. I can't explain in words the satisfaction of using this phone. The internal storage is very low though and getting a higher variant seems a pointless decision. Whatever, I am very happy with this phone and might buy the latest iPhone some day.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • 3.5mm headphone jack is present
      • Slim, light and premium
      Cons
      • Old smartphone
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arzoo Agarwal on January 22, 2019
      Personally, I like phones which are very slim and compact. Apple iPhone 6S is one of such devices. But when I'm spending this much amount, I want my phone to come with latest design and specs. There is no small bezels on the iphone 6s. It also lags sometimes. I would rather save some for more for latest iphone model.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slimmest phone
      • Best camera
      Cons
      • Very old device
      • Thick bezels
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sagnik Kaha on January 14, 2019
      I am not an iPhone lover but since my old phone broke I decided to borrow iPhone 6s from my friend. In my last week usage, I noticed a lot of impressive stuff from iPhone. The UI is something to fell in love with - it is very clean, minimal and easy to use. I also liked the cameras which surprisingly click great pictures than my previous 12MP camera phone. I also liked the way I felt when I hold this device. Totally going to get an iPhone device now.
      Pros
      • Amazing build
      • In hand feel is far better than any other phone
      • UI is very pleasant to eyes
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sumit Das on January 14, 2019
      iPhone 6S is one of the best Apple smartphones I have used. The decision of getting this instead of the latest Android device is the good one for me. I love the fact that how slim this phone actually is. It is very comfortable to hold it in the hands. Battery backup is not a big issue for me since I always carry a battery pack. The iOS feels very clean and minimal just the way I like it.
      Pros
      • Very slim and light
      • Clean UI
      • Apple brand name
      Cons
      • Not so great battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      U
                
      By Urvi on November 11, 2018
      With iPhone 6s, you're getting Apple brand tag to flaunt. The optimized software is something which you're going to love a lot. Even in cameras, this device clicks good selfies. The battery life is poor though. You have to carry a power bank all the time because of it. It is also overpriced considering what other brands are offering at this price point.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • iOS
      • Amazing cameras
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ruhil on September 28, 2018
      Not at all worth 30K as it lacks in many aspects. It doesn't support fast charging, rear dual cameras, 4k video recording, no dual sims, poor battery capacity, non expandable storage and much more. Would rather suggest to buy other phones that are the same price but do provide these features.
      Pros
      • None
      Cons
      • doesn't support fast charging
      • no dual sims
      • poor battery capacity
      • non expandable storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Samiksha Sant on September 26, 2018
      Apple iPhone 6s is a good smartphone at least it used to be. But, now since the brand officially discontinued it, buying it doesn't make any sense. If you still looking for it for some reasons, then read ahead. It is lightweight, slim and compact giving you a premium in hand feels. The cameras are good but there are tons of other options offering much better. The battery life sucks big time. Get used to carrying a power bank wherever you go if you're rooting for this device.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Good cameras
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohmd Rafeek on August 12, 2018
      Apple iPhone 6s comes with a premium build quality which is light weight , slim and feels comfortable in hand. The device does decent number crunching. If you're a heavy multi-tasker like me, then you'll like this phone. The cameras are good but not the best. The battery life is something which irritates me a lot. What I would suggest you is to go with OnePlus 6 or Zenfone 5z.
      Pros
      • Great build quality.
      • Premium look and feel
      • Decent performance.
      Cons
      • Poor battery life.
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By saima Sultana on July 30, 2018
      Presently the market rate is quite reasonable, so according to the features at this price, it would be a good choice to make
      Pros
      • Camera quality is super
      • Current price is very reasonable in comparison to the features provided
      • Smooth to use
      • Apple support is prompt and useful for damage
      Cons
      • No expandable memory
      • Single sim slot
      • Battery back up could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhagyashree Jhawar on July 29, 2018
      When iPhone as a brand comes into the picture, customers are ensured about the two features i.e, camera, its touch, and display. The present rate is also compared to the features provided.
      Pros
      • Camera 10/10
      • Display- 9/10
      • Processor -9.5/10
      • Handy and sleek use
      • Light weight
      • Classy look
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      • Single sim slot
      • No expandable memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek Choudhary on July 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
      When it comes to iPhone the first best things come in mind is its camera which is just outstanding, a processor is also fast and handy to use and carry.
      Pros
      • Camera quality is superb
      • Current price is very reasonable according to features
      • Smooth and easy touch
      Cons
      • Single SIM slot
      • No fast charging
      • Battery back up not that great
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ankit Sharda on July 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
      When it comes to iPhone everyone is aware of some of the basic demerits like a single sim, battery, and unexpandable memory, but still people because it has got other advantages which overshadow others. Its a good phone according to me but as usual price is a bit on the higher side
      Pros
      • Camera - 5/5
      • Touch is really smooth and fast
      • handy to use and comfortable size
      Cons
      • single sim slot
      • Battery back up is not that great
      • Not water resistant
      • No expandable memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Satya Reddy on July 19, 2018
      When it comes to iPhone first good thing clicks in mind is its camera and its handy size. The other issue is that price will be bit higher. This phone also keeps the same pace with iPhone standards
      Pros
      • Camera
      • Optimized iOS
      • Handy to use
      Cons
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ruchita Ashara on July 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Looking for a device with slim, lightweight and premium build quality, Apple iPhone 6s is what you're looking for. The smartphone runs on iOS which gives amazing camera performance. I clicked dozens of pics under daylight conditions and each one of them turns out to be perfect. The smartphone does show lags sometimes. Other than that, I loved it. Apple did a great job with this device.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Good performance
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sandeep Jain on July 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A smartphone which is way overpriced looking at what it's offering. It runs on an older processor which is fast but will give you some lags after a year or so. it has a large display which is perfect for movie buffs out there. The battery life is not that good which annoys me a lot. You're going to love the camera performance since it delivers photos with good color reproduction.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Good display
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?10
      K
                
      By Kritika Tripathi on July 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 6s is an overpriced smartphone which I would not recommend you at all. The device comes with old specifications and with time can show you some degradation in performance. Apart from that camera is something which this device still manages to give good results but not the best. The battery life is just poor and you'll have to carry a power bank with you.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nalin Goud on July 2, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Always wished to own an iPhone and could finally bear this. Apple iPhone 6S is the phone woth the perfect size which looks premium in hands and also has an amazing camera quality. I love the 3S touch feature. Similar design to iPhone 6 but upgrade in the performance. I fall short of battery always.
      Pros
      • • Superb camera
      • • 3D Touch
      • • Classy build
      Cons
      • • Low battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Ishita Khandelwal on June 25, 2018
      Apple products are always great. The iPhone 6s is a nice phone and also easy to use. The camera is also superb.
      Pros
      • Camera quality
      • Fast performance
      Cons
      • Selfie shooter
      • Expensive price
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shalini Vohra on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 6s is a smartphone which comes with good build quality, premium feel and snappy performance. I was not expecting this much performance from this old smartphone. Surprisingly, iPhone 6s is a great phone which you can buy. The clicked photos comes out to be great.
      Pros
      • Solid battery life
      • Premium feel
      • Decent performance
      • Amazing cameras
      Cons
      • Quite expensive
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohsin Shaikh on May 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
      iPhone X and iPhone 8 are already here but the iPhone 6s is still a great device which you can buy. Apple iPhone 6s comes with a great design which looks very attractive and comes in various color options. It has stable OS just like any other iPhone devices. Coming to the performance, iPhone 6S is killing it even today. But there's one problem in the display. It has a low-resolution screen which at this price point is unacceptable.
      Pros
      • Great design
      • Stable OS
      • Outstanding performance
      Cons
      • Mediocre battery life
      • Low-resolution screen at this price
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Kavita Gandhi on March 23, 2018 | Verified Owner
      One of the best phones I have ever used.The new software is just awesome and way too fast than the last one. Even the graphic quality is very good and so is the sound output
      Pros
      • Very handy and easy to operate.
      • Good camera quality
      Cons
      • Limited storage.
      • No radio
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanjeev Sharma on March 10, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 6s is a smartphone which is more like an upgraded version of iPhone 6. This device also has slim, lightweight and compact body profile making it more comfortable to hold. The optimized UI adds up to the great experience. Clicked pictures turn out to be very well thanks to the Apple's very own iOS. Only downside with this device is going to be battery life which is very poor. On top of that, Apple's devices are usually more expensive looking at the specs they're offering
      Pros
      • Slim, lightweight and compact body
      • Great cameras
      • Optimized iOS
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Quite expensive
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tatsat Srivastav on March 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 6S 32GB is a device which is a higher variant of iPhone 6. A slim lightweight device which works exceptionally well. The device is killing every single aspect including camera, UI experience. The only downside, the battery life is not that great as usual. On top of that, the device is pretty expensive for this specs.
      Pros
      • Slim, lightweight profile
      • Great build quality
      • Good sets of cameras
      • Bright and vivid display
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kshitij Bharadwaj on December 21, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Bought this phone after huge fall of in prices, and I finally believe that it fits the quality of the price right now. The phone definitely is flaunt-able and has a premium look. It has beautiful cameras and captures amazing photos. A perfect phone for those looking for budget iPhones.
      Pros
      • Amazing camera
      • Superb looks
      • USB Type-C charging
      Cons
      • IR blaster is missing
      • Non expandable storage
      • Expensive accessories
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Puneet Tomar on December 19, 2017
      IPhone 6s is one of the best iPhone till date. It still remains the choice of many people even after being outdated by new versions being released. The 3D Touch is sensational. Camera quality of every iPhone is off the charts.
      Pros
      • Superior camera quality
      • 3D Touch
      Cons
      • Battery doesn't last longer
      • Outdated by new generations
      Was this review helpful?00

      Apple iPhone 6s 32GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          92,437  Ratings
          9,385 Reviews
        •           
          66,131
                    
          16,246
                    
          3,899
                    
          1,544
                    
          4,617
          • 4.5/5
            92,378  Ratings
            9326 Reviews
          •           
            66,114
                      
            16,219
                      
            3,885
                      
            1,543
                      
            4,617
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.0/5
            59  Ratings
            59 Reviews
          •           
            17
                      
            27
                      
            14
                      
            1
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page