• Apple iPhone 6S Plus 64GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 6S Plus 64GB User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 47,499 ▾ 27%
      Out of Stock!
    • 78 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        8 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 6S Plus 64GB. If you own Apple iPhone 6S Plus 64GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 6S Plus 64GB (Total: 8)

      S
                
      By Sanjay Singh on September 28, 2018
      It was a pretty good phone in it's time but now it is better to buy latest IPhones as they are better in every aspect be it camera, performance, battery life and much more
      The Good
      • Fingerprint sensor
      • Good camera
      The Bad
      • No fast charging
      • No expandable storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pournima Bhasin on May 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Looking for a device which has a large and immersive display? Apple iPhone 6s is the device which you should get. If you ignore the pricing then this is the device which you should buy today. It gives excellent performance, cameras are just way too good, build quality is premium and software is very well optimized. Some downside includes poor battery life, no fast charging feature, and is quite expensive.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Slim, lightweight and compact
      • Good sets of cameras
      • Snappy performance
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      • No fast charging
      • Quite expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Himanshu Atal on February 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Even after considering a few drawbacks I'm going with 4 stars, love this phone as it has it's own charm with super fast performance, never experienced any lags, both rear and front cameras are on point with such crisp and vivid display. This is a masterpiece of this year.
      The Good
      • Phenomenal performance
      • Sharp and vivid display
      • Great front and rear cameras
      • Good build quality
      • A business phone
      The Bad
      • Non-expandable storage
      • Poor quality speakers
      • No bluetooth feature
      • Many security issues
      • No dual Sim support
      • A bit overpriced
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By Ritika Rajora on February 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This phone does not lags, just phenomenal performance along with amazing gaming experience. Screen size and build quality is just amazing, feels just right in hand. Both front and rear camera are simply great, pictures are so crisp and vivid. Going with 4 stars.
      The Good
      • Unbeatable performance
      • Phenomenal camera
      • Sleek and classy design
      The Bad
      • Limited storage space
      • No dual Sim support
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jaspreet Sodhi on February 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The iPhone 6s Plus runs smoothly and I never had any problems with lagging or switching off by itself. The new feature of 3D touch has been introduced and it has helped in many ways.
      The Good
      • Excellent camera
      • Battery backup that will easily last all day
      • 3D Touch is present which provides a unique way of interacting with the device
      • Lightening fast Touch ID to unlock the phone
      The Bad
      • Quite overrated
      • Expensive price
      • Battery drains quickly
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chirag Malhotra on October 4, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The camera quality and the video recording is just fantastic. Even the front camera has very great quality. The sound is also nice, It is loud and clear.
      The Good
      • Good camera quality
      • User friendly interface
      The Bad
      • Battery life not so good
      • No dual sim support
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By siddhi sankalkar on June 12, 2017 | Verified Owner
      My joy knew no bounds when I was gifted an iPhone this summer. I couldn't ask for more when I realised that it was an iPhone 6s. PROS Laced with an impeccable camera quality, this phone has made my photos the talk of the town. The iCloud facility has enabled me to share all my documents at the push of a button. The loud and clear speakers speak volumes on the brand Apple. The tools are very efficient and easy-going. This phone came to my rescue when I had to shoot a short movie in a short span of 3 days. I have never had any issues with the battery as most of the Android users do. CONS However, its not all hunky dory in tinsel town. I miss all the old tunes on 93.5 FM station as I don't have any access to the radio. You have to pay through your nose to buy this stylish phone. I cannot download any songs for free. I am happy with my iPhone 6s but I wish I had some more features.
      The Good
      • Good camera quality
      • User friendly interface
      The Bad
      • Battery life not so good
      • No dual sim support
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Charanjit Bambrah on March 23, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have been using this phone for almost a year and there is nothing to complain about this phone. The camera quality and the video recording is just amazing. Even the front camera has very good quality. The sound is also nice. It is loud and clear. The phone runs smoothly and i have never had problems with lagging or switching off by itself. The new feature of 3D touch has been introduced and it has helped in many ways. Airdrop feature in the iphone is a very good feature which is a very secure way of transmission of data sharing. Siri is also more interactive in this phone which is loads of fun.
      The Good
      • Good camera quality
      • 3D touch
      • Loud and clear speakers
      • Airdrop
      • iCloud
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      • No bluetooth
      • No radio
      Was this review helpful?10

      Apple iPhone 6S Plus 64GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3
          226 Ratings
          41 Reviews
        •           
          159
                    
          27
                    
          8
                    
          6
                    
          26
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.0
            8 Ratings
            8 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            4
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.3
            218 Ratings
            33 Reviews
          •           
            157
                      
            23
                      
            6
                      
            6
                      
            26

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page