Apple iPhone 7 Plus 128GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 7 Plus 128GB User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 88 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        67 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 7 Plus 128GB. If you own Apple iPhone 7 Plus 128GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 128GB (Total: 67)

      B
                
      By Bhargav P on July 1, 2019
      Great phone with some good improvements in camera and processor.I really like the matte black variant it looks so neat and material.The camera got major upgrade after iPhone 6 and I'm really enjoying it but the battery life seems not have been improved so that's a bummer.Overall its a good phone by Apple.
      The Good
      • Matte black variant is lit.
      • Water/dust resistant
      • Performance improvement
      The Bad
      • Same old battery
      • easily get scratches
      • very expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit on March 5, 2019
      The phone is very slim, light and compact. It looks premium in the jet black colour. I got this phone because it feels good in the hand. Plus the phone is Apple and it is a social status so no arguing in that. Also, I like the iOS which is very clean, easy to use and looks modern. Cameras on this thing is mind blowing. I do hate the fact that I have to charge this phone numerous time during the day.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim, light and premium
      • Impressive cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor battery
      • Expensive
      • No 3,5mm jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Snigdha Taran on January 23, 2019
      Very slim and sleek phone which looks very premium. I love the matte black colour which also does not scratch easily. The 128GB internal storage and a dual camera are pretty good for clicking photos and storing it. Apple brand name is enough of a reason for you to get this phone.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Very slim and light
      • Flagship like hardware
      The Bad
      • Poor battery
      • No 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Siddharth Surana on January 23, 2019
      The best Apple iPhone I've ever used. I mean it is very sleek, slim and looks innovative and premium. The phone has 128GB of memory which is more than enough for any moderate user. I like the display very much with bright and vivid colours perfect for watching movies. The dual rear camera clicks amazing portrait shots.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Clean and minimal iOS
      • Impressive hardware
      The Bad
      • Poor battery
      • No 3.5-mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Parakh Dosi on January 23, 2019
      The only difference between the regular and plus variant is the addition of a rear camera. I did notice some impressive camera performance in the plus variant. The 128GB of memory is more than enough for my daily usage. I still feel like it is very overpriced. Although you can still go for it if you're an Apple fan.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim and sleek design
      • Amazing display
      • Impressive cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor battery
      • No wireless charging
      • No 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Joshua on January 17, 2019
      After using this device for a month, i can say that Apple does the everything with perfection. But you have to be careful since it can easily break. Apart from this, this is a top notch phone and you can for sure buy it without any second thoughts. There is no 3.5mm headphone jack which sucks.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Top notch hardware
      • Amazing camera
      The Bad
      • No 3.5 mm headphone jack
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Himanshu Jain on January 14, 2019
      I was looking for an iPhone 7 smartphone but doesn't want to spend too much money on it. Turns out iPhone 7 Plus falls right into my budget. I was first very hesitated to buy it but then I realised that I have made a perfect decision. iPhone 7 Plus is not only slim and light it looks very attractive in matte black colour. The cameras under low light were not that impressive but in daylight, I was able to click mind-blowing portrait selfies.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • In bundled earphones
      • Impressive portrait selfies
      The Bad
      • Average battery
      • A little expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Alagappan Akash on December 27, 2018
      Apple iphone 7 plus is a great phone to operate. This phone has a dual camera setup on the back which click exceptional pictures, the screen is large enough for gaming purposes, the battery life of this device is also good.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Good camera
      The Bad
      • No 3.5mm audio jack
      • No fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Adrija Ghosh on October 6, 2018
      If you're looking to try out the iPhone devices then, iPhone 7 Plus could be the best choice. The smartphone has a compact, slim and lightweight form factor. The device looks premium in Jet Black colour. In terms of performance, the device runs on a fast processor coupled with the good amount of RAM. The cameras on this device work exceptionally well.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Great cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By Ishika Mehta on October 3, 2018
      Apple iPhone 7 Plus is a great device where you can invest your money in. It's got everything you might need right at one place. When it comes to device, the overall user experience really matters a lot. And this device makes sure that you will get the best experience be it software or hardware. I would totally recommend you go ahead and get this bad boy.
      The Good
      • Very well optimised iOS
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Incredible performance
      The Bad
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jia Khan on September 29, 2018
      Apple iPhone 7 Plus is a decent buy at this price point. It has a beautiful screen, unique cameras, solid battery life, and insane performance. The speaker output on this phone is great no issue with that. With iPhone 7, the brand removed headphone jack which sucks since now you can not charge up and listen to songs simultaneously.
      The Good
      • Beautiful screen
      • Unique camera
      • Solid battery life
      • Class-leading performance
      • Potent speakers
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • No headphone jack
      • Largely unchanged design
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aashi Sharma on September 29, 2018
      An overall great smartphone launched by Apple. The iOS is very well optimized meaning great performance, decent battery life, and insane camera performance. The build quality is premium thanks to the compact, lightweight and slim form factor. On the other hand, the device is very expensive. You can get tons of recent features in the Android segment.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Insane performance
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jagriti Mehta on September 29, 2018
      I bought this device a couple of months ago and I have to tell you that I am totally disappointed by this one. First of all, the battery backup sucks and I have to carry a power bank every single time. Even though the device is slim, one drop and your screen is going to see a big crack. There is no support for fast and wireless charging even at this price which is sad.
      The Good
      • Good build quality
      • Insane cameras
      The Bad
      • Average battery
      • No fast and wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kabir Behar on September 29, 2018
      If you're looking to buy an Apple smartphone, then I would suggest you go at least with iPhone 7 Plus. The display here is as usual impressive no doubt in that. It has a dual camera setup at the back meaning insanely great shots even in low light conditions. In terms of performance, the device could suffice you even if you play heavy games. The battery backup is something which you might get annoyed of.
      The Good
      • Premium build quality
      • Insane cameras
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Average battery
      • No fast and wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pooja Jaiswal on September 28, 2018
      Although the phone is very good with amazing features such as dual camera, haptic feedback fingerprint sensor and providing the latest ios, it is quite expensive. One can go for latest iphone which include more features for a bit higher price
      The Good
      • Supports latest ios
      • Sports dual cameras
      • Hapyic touch feedback
      The Bad
      • Lacks fast charging
      • Does not have headphone jack
      • Limited storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan Raj on September 28, 2018
      Apple iPhone 7 Plus comes with the same unibody metal design as of the previous generations of iPhones, even in terms of design also it is the same as the previous generation. Camera quality is pure awesome on this phone and the Touch ID is really quick, it also has a feature called 3d- touch but it doesn’t seem to be that much useful. The only thing which sucks in this device is its battery backup, lack of fast charging and wireless charging.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • Decent performance
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Average battery life
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vrunda Shah on August 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A lightweight device which comes with premium overall body structure. The device runs on iOS which is very well optimised meaning you're going to get smoother experience. If you take selfies a lot then this is what you need. Everything about this device is just perfect. Since it is light, you have to compromise on battery life which is acceptable in my opinion.
      The Good
      • Great build quality.
      • Good design.
      • Decent performance.
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life.
      • Overpriced.
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kanika Shubham on August 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Apple iPhone 7 Plus is a smartphone which comes with a premium overall build having lightweight, slim and compact form factor. The device looks appealing in the jet-black color. It is powered by the fastest processor which manages to give you decent multi-tasking experience. Even at this price, the battery life on this device is just poor. On top of that, there is no wireless charging as well as fast charging support which just sucks.
      The Good
      • Slim, lightweight and compact
      • Great display
      • Fast processor
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shekhar Chalwadi on July 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 7 Plus is a smartphone which might seem overpriced at first but it is a good deal which you can get right now. The smartphone comes with a compact, light and slim form factor which is just the way I like. In terms of cameras, the device delivers amazing pictures with warm and live colors. The portrait mode works just as it should do. Throw any task be it heavy or small at this device, iPhone 7 Plus would do it with perfection.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • Amazing build quality
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Brijesh on July 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      In short, Apple iPhone 7 Plus is a device which you should not invest your money in. I would rather go with the Samsung Galaxy S8 or Galaxy S9 which delivers more than the iPhone. Speaking of iPhone 7 Plus, the build quality is something which you're going to fell in love with. The battery life is poor and you'll have to carry power bank every now and then. The cameras work like a charm.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • Slim, lightweight and compact
      • Incredible performance
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anil Kaura on July 11, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple devices are getting more mainstream now thanks to their repetitive design and nothing new in their smartphone. According to me, if you want to invest in Apple device go for at least iPhone 7 Plus. At this price, of course, you can get various other smartphones like Galaxy S9 which is far better than this device. Overall, iPhone 7 Plus has an amazing build quality, incredible performance, and superb cameras. Battery life is something in which the device struggles at.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Superb cameras
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sumanta Parida on July 1, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A smartphone which is slim, lightweight and feels premium and comfortable in hand. The smartphone has a brilliant display and the touch response is excellent and smooth. iPhone 7 Plus comes with superb cameras which work well in both daylights as well as lowlight conditions. Since it comes with the latest processor, it manages to give you incredible speed. The only bad thing about this device has to be the battery life which straight out sucks.
      The Good
      • Slim, lightweight and comfortable
      • Excellent cameras
      • Superb performance
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Paresh Dua on May 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I am very impressed with this phone, Phone storage is quite good and really useful for the users who used to store a lot of stuff on their phone like me. Overall the device works fine. Though removing headphone jack from the phone is not what I like. I really miss using my wired headphones. Dual camera is a major upgrade from the predecessor and works pretty good. Thanks to the very well optimized OS. the overall user experience is amazing.
      The Good
      • Slim, lightweight and compact design
      • Good build quality
      • Excellent performance
      • Good set of cameras
      The Bad
      • Quite expensive
      • Battery life is poor
      Was this review helpful?10
      User Image
                
      By Aastha Chhabra on March 30, 2018
      I have been using this phone since a year now and I am extremely impressed by the features. Be it the camera quality or processing speed. I would highly recommend this product to everybody.
      The Good
      • Good sound quality
      • Perfect camera quality
      The Bad
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Shivansh Arora on March 30, 2018
      Its a great product. I always liked its size as it is very handy. The camera quality is as good as DSLR. It had never disappointed me. Apple is best
      The Good
      • Superb camera
      • Compact size
      The Bad
      • It causes some problem in calling as voice is not clear sometimes..
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By sunita shivhare on March 17, 2018 | Verified Owner
      It is one of the brilliant phones of Apple. It's features like water resistance, dual camera makes it a lot more cool and helping. Speaking of the camera the portrait mode camera is the best phone rear camera i have ever seen.
      The Good
      • Dual rear camera
      • Sleek design
      • Water resistance
      • High speed processor
      The Bad
      • Large in size
      • Jet finish needs care
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sudheer Reddy on March 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      If you're looking for a smartphone which is not only slim lightweight and compact but also gives decent performance. You get dual read cameras which does its job pretty well. There is no fast charging or wireless charging even at this price point
      The Good
      • Good display
      • Great body and design
      • Slim, lightweight and compact.
      • Good sets of cameras
      The Bad
      • Quite expensive
      • Poor battery life
      • No fast or wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vidya Shetty on March 10, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A device which started the trend of jet black colour. I get a lot of compliments for this device design and colour. Using this phone since a year now loving every single bit of it. Cameras are amazing. You can even record high resolution videos from this device
      The Good
      • Great build.
      • Superb design
      • Super performance
      • Great cameras
      The Bad
      • Quite expensive
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Durgesh Dixit on March 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I am using this smartphone for more than 6 months now. Purchased it because of its look. This iPhone is very slim, light and comfortable to hold. The portrait mode works perfectly fine. I didn't face any lag issues or heating issues while using this phone.
      The Good
      • No heating or lagging issue.
      • Great performance
      • Superb camera performance
      The Bad
      • Quite expensive
      • No fast or wireless charging
      • Poor battery life.
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sidharth Gupta on February 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A phone worth buying.It got all the features you need in your daily life.Comes up with a great battery backup and the latest iOS update is no doubt amazing.
      The Good
      • No heating or lagging issue.
      • Great performance
      • Superb camera performance
      The Bad
      • Quite expensive
      • No fast or wireless charging
      • Poor battery life.
      Was this review helpful?00

      Apple iPhone 7 Plus 128GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          19,442  Ratings
          3,281 Reviews
        •           
          14,576
                    
          2,782
                    
          767
                    
          300
                    
          1,014
          • 4.5/5
            18,258  Ratings
            2097 Reviews
          •           
            13,741
                      
            2,642
                      
            705
                      
            278
                      
            892
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            67  Ratings
            67 Reviews
          •           
            31
                      
            18
                      
            18
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.3/5
            1,117  Ratings
            1117 Reviews
          •           
            804
                      
            122
                      
            44
                      
            22
                      
            122

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page