• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 49,900  
      Out of Stock!
    • 73 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        8 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB. If you own Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB (Total: 8)

      B
                
      By Bansi Vyas on August 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 7 plus, as the name suggests, is the higher variant of iPhone 7 plus. The device runs on a fast processor which does all the number crunching with speed. I clicked various different shots with this device and I have to say I am pretty impressed. The large screen on the device feels premium and high quality one. Watching movies of playing games is going to a great experience on this smartphone. If you remain in field most of the times, then start carrying powerbank because the battery inside this is straight poor.
      The Good
      • Great build.
      • Decent performance.
      • Impressive cameras.
      The Bad
      • Overpriced.
      • Poor battery life.
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mitul Jain on February 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone 2 months back and have been a happy user ever since. The camera quality is good and the display is simply amazing. The battery is an issue but it's not one of my major concerns while buying a phone so it doesn't bother me much.
      The Good
      • Elegant design.
      • Camera quality
      The Bad
      • Average battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mayur Singla on February 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A really great phone with a superb camera. The display is so clear and the touch is also great but the omission of the headphone jack was something I didn't really like.
      The Good
      • Great touch
      • Perfect design
      • Great performance
      The Bad
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raghav Kakar on November 6, 2017 | Verified Owner
      IPhone 7 plus is an incredible phone. It has a huge internal storage. The processor is fantastic. The build however is not that solid. The missing headphone jack is a huge inconvenience.
      The Good
      • Internal storage
      • Attractive display
      The Bad
      • Not durable
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Poorvi Verma on October 4, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The camera is superb, screen is so clear and it's also water and dust resistant. only thing which is lacking is a 3.5 mm jack.
      The Good
      • Dual camera
      • Smooth touch
      • Good battery life
      The Bad
      • No 3.5 mm Jack
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?01
      User Image
                
      By Harsh Agarwal on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It has dual camera and great screen size and latest iOS version with 3D touch.
      The Good
      • Good internal storage
      • Great RAM
      • Optical image stabilization
      The Bad
      • Screen cracks easily
      • Not expandable
      • Phone body not durable
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Puneet Lahoty on April 5, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I love iOS. Have been using the earlier versions of the iPhone. I got this one because of larger screen size. Originally was skeptic and all, but the reading and typing experience is great, hard to move back to a smaller size now. Plus the best part is the camera. I am the last person to go around clicking pictures at every opportunity, but the portrait mode because of its dual lens is able to produce amazing portrait pictures parallel to SLR quality. You have to try it to see the difference. Its dust and water resistant, that feature is good to have (gives me a comforting feeling, never tested it :P).
      The Good
      • Good internal storage
      • Great RAM
      • Optical image stabilization
      The Bad
      • Screen cracks easily
      • Not expandable
      • Phone body not durable
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Harshik Parasrampuria on March 20, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Amazing Product
      The Good
      • -Great performance
      • -GPU can handle any graphic intensive games
      • -Water resistance
      • -Great reliability
      • -Increased storage space
      • -One of the best camera
      • -Better audio quality
      • -Better battery life
      • -It does not explode
      • - New colours
      The Bad
      • -No headphone jack
      • -Not much has changed in the design
      • -Android rivals cheaper
      • -Pricing
      Was this review helpful?10

      Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          27,648  Ratings
          2,881 Reviews
        •           
          20,631
                    
          4,136
                    
          1,098
                    
          422
                    
          1,361
          • 4.5/5
            27,640  Ratings
            2873 Reviews
          •           
            20,626
                      
            4,133
                      
            1,098
                      
            422
                      
            1,361
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.6/5
            Ratings
            8 Reviews
          •           
            5
                      
            3
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page