• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    • Out of stock
    Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 71 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        8 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB. If you own Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB (Total: 8)

      B
                
      By Bansi Vyas on August 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 7 plus, as the name suggests, is the higher variant of iPhone 7 plus. The device runs on a fast processor which does all the number crunching with speed. I clicked various different shots with this device and I have to say I am pretty impressed. The large screen on the device feels premium and high quality one. Watching movies of playing games is going to a great experience on this smartphone. If you remain in field most of the times, then start carrying powerbank because the battery inside this is straight poor.
      Pros
      • Great build.
      • Decent performance.
      • Impressive cameras.
      Cons
      • Overpriced.
      • Poor battery life.
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mitul Jain on February 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone 2 months back and have been a happy user ever since. The camera quality is good and the display is simply amazing. The battery is an issue but it's not one of my major concerns while buying a phone so it doesn't bother me much.
      Pros
      • Elegant design.
      • Camera quality
      Cons
      • Average battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mayur Singla on February 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A really great phone with a superb camera. The display is so clear and the touch is also great but the omission of the headphone jack was something I didn't really like.
      Pros
      • Great touch
      • Perfect design
      • Great performance
      Cons
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raghav Kakar on November 6, 2017 | Verified Owner
      IPhone 7 plus is an incredible phone. It has a huge internal storage. The processor is fantastic. The build however is not that solid. The missing headphone jack is a huge inconvenience.
      Pros
      • Internal storage
      • Attractive display
      Cons
      • Not durable
      • Battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Poorvi Verma on October 4, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The camera is superb, screen is so clear and it's also water and dust resistant. only thing which is lacking is a 3.5 mm jack.
      Pros
      • Dual camera
      • Smooth touch
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • No 3.5 mm Jack
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?01
      User Image
                
      By Harsh Agarwal on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It has dual camera and great screen size and latest iOS version with 3D touch.
      Pros
      • Good internal storage
      • Great RAM
      • Optical image stabilization
      Cons
      • Screen cracks easily
      • Not expandable
      • Phone body not durable
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Puneet Lahoty on April 5, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I love iOS. Have been using the earlier versions of the iPhone. I got this one because of larger screen size. Originally was skeptic and all, but the reading and typing experience is great, hard to move back to a smaller size now. Plus the best part is the camera. I am the last person to go around clicking pictures at every opportunity, but the portrait mode because of its dual lens is able to produce amazing portrait pictures parallel to SLR quality. You have to try it to see the difference. Its dust and water resistant, that feature is good to have (gives me a comforting feeling, never tested it :P).
      Pros
      • Good internal storage
      • Great RAM
      • Optical image stabilization
      Cons
      • Screen cracks easily
      • Not expandable
      • Phone body not durable
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Harshik Parasrampuria on March 20, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Amazing Product
      Pros
      • -Great performance
      • -GPU can handle any graphic intensive games
      • -Water resistance
      • -Great reliability
      • -Increased storage space
      • -One of the best camera
      • -Better audio quality
      • -Better battery life
      • -It does not explode
      • - New colours
      Cons
      • -No headphone jack
      • -Not much has changed in the design
      • -Android rivals cheaper
      • -Pricing
      Was this review helpful?10

      Apple iPhone 7 Plus 256GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          29,786  Ratings
          3,007 Reviews
        •           
          22,280
                    
          4,418
                    
          1,208
                    
          447
                    
          1,433
          • 4.5/5
            29,778  Ratings
            2999 Reviews
          •           
            22,275
                      
            4,415
                      
            1,208
                      
            447
                      
            1,433
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.6/5
            Ratings
            8 Reviews
          •           
            5
                      
            3
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      New Mobile Phones
        100 Million Smiles & Counting

        Group Site : SaaSworthy.com

        © 2012-2022 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

        Report an error on this page