• hrs
  • mins
    Apple iPhone 7 Price In India
  • Apple iPhone 7 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 29,499  
      Out of Stock!
    • 70 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        111 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone 7. If you own Apple iPhone 7, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone 7 (Total: 111)

      A
                
      By Arvind Balaji Parthasarathy on July 1, 2019
      This was definitely a good upgrade for me from my old iPhone 5s i feel like the camera has improved a lot.The battery performance still sucks.Oh and improved home button functionality too.I loved this phone overall and would always love iPhone.
      Pros
      • Improved camera
      • Improved home button
      • Value for money
      Cons
      • Slippery grip
      • Still poor battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ankith Vasanth Shetty on July 1, 2019
      It was a good upgrade for me from my iPhone 6 plus which had very low memory.There is a significant improvement in the camera as compared to previous version.I feel like battery life has also improved.Overall a good phone.Display is amazing too.
      Pros
      • Great camera as always
      • Better battery life
      • 3D touch
      Cons
      • overpriced
      • low RAM
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Alankit Singh on April 1, 2019
      After huge success of iphone 6s series next came the 7 series in which iPhone 7 is almost same as that of 6s with some high performance so buying iphone 7 for a person owning 6s is not a good option instead he should go for iphone 7 plus which comes with dual camera and a portrait mode. So I'll not recommend this phone for iphone 6s users but the new users can definitely switch to this phone its incredible
      Pros
      • great looks
      • feels very premium
      • great display
      Cons
      • not a major upgrade
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vivek on March 31, 2019
      I am using this phone as my primary device right now but I bought it a couple of years ago. If you're planning to buy the new iPhone 7 in 2019, then I would not recommend you to go for it. It's because the phone is on the expensive side and does not offer any value to you. there are other phones which offers much better stuff.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive build
      • Superb cameras
      Cons
      • No 3.5-mm headphone jack
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By Iman Nandy on February 26, 2019
      My brother recently bought this phone for 38k from the offline retail store. The phone feels very premium in the hand. It is slim, light and very compact which is good. I used it for a couple of days and personally, I loved the overall feel. I was feeling confident while using this phone. I did miss the 3.5mm headphone jack. Overall, a good phone if you're looking for that premiumness.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Everything about this device is Premium
      Cons
      • Poor battery
      • No 3.5mm jack
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Baisali Das on February 21, 2019
      Apple always comes up with something even better every year. Iphone 7 is no exception it has a new display which is very good , then the home button is replaced by haptic touch which gives same vibes as that of a physical button, then the camera is also very good but their is a camera bump for sure which you may hate but it was fine for me. Performance wise also this phone is a beast.
      Pros
      • good design
      • good camera
      Cons
      • no fast charging support
      • okish battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Moin Ansari on February 3, 2019
      A overpriced phone. Apple is a stupid company selling old outdated stuff at very high price and people are still purchasing it. Don't buy this phone. Apart from software, nothing is good with it. You will regret after spending so many money on this phone. Even the touch id sometimes doesn't work and is very slow.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Optimised OS
      Cons
      • Expensive phone
      • Outdated specs
      • No 3.5mm jack
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vikram Singh on January 23, 2019
      A very old overpriced device which is not worth buying at all. I mean just for the Apple brand name, I am not going to spend my hard earned money on an old piece of tech. I agree with the user experience and build quality is incomparable but I would rather go for the latest trending Android phone. I've used this phone for a long time and I am not at all impressed. Very overpriced.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim and sleek
      • Amazing UI
      Cons
      • Very overpriced
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nipin on January 22, 2019
      Last week, I purchased iphone 7 for my younger brother. Even though it is very old, I liked the slim and sleek design. Apple really does have a way of attractive users to their products. The phone looks classy and premium in the hand.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim and sleek
      • Optimised software
      Cons
      • Poor battery
      • No 3.5 headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rutvi Patel on January 19, 2019
      Although it is old it is quite popular as it is an amazing smartphone of it's time and has been quite popular since then. The quality of the camera is just amazing which keeps improving with the updates and same can be said for it's performance.
      Pros
      • Amazing build quality
      • Great performance
      • Camera sensor is amazing
      Cons
      • Still expensive
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shruti Jiwrajka on January 11, 2019
      Very disappointed by Apple for deciding to ditch 3.5mm jack.This is a small phone with lot of power.I loved the camera.Display is crisp and bright.I got Jet black variant which looks sick btw.I been using this for 4 months now and its performance and battery backup is consistent till now so i'm happy with the product.
      Pros
      • camera
      • better performance
      • battery
      Cons
      • no 3.5mm jack
      • small screen
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sangeeta on December 25, 2018
      Apple makes very good and innovative phone. Iphone 7 is a great device as it has a very crisp LCD display , the rear camera on this deivce click awesome pictures but it also has a camera bump , the performance on this device is also very good , but the battery backup of this phone is not so great but overall this is a great device
      Pros
      • great display
      • great performance
      Cons
      • bad battery back
      • no fast chaarging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aniket on November 11, 2018
      Apple iPhone 7 is very slim, lightweight and premium like any other Apple device. It has one of the best cameras under this price point. Sadly, there is no wireless charging support as well as water or dust resistance. Even the battery backup sucks on this. In terms of performance, the device does excel thanks to the optimised iOS.
      Pros
      • Slim and lightweight
      • Insane cameras
      • Optimised iOS
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Adhir Majumder on November 5, 2018
      The iPhone 7 is a great smartphone even in 2018. It is a premium device which is very slim, light and feels comfortable in the hand. It has a powerful processor and great camera sensors packed inside. Even in the lowlight conditions, the camera delivers natural shots with good color reproduction. Overall, it’s a great smartphone which definitely worth every single penny spend.
      Pros
      • • Slim, lightweight and premium
      • • Killer cameras
      • • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jayotree Sett on November 5, 2018
      If you’re planning to try your hands-on Apple devices, then according to me the iPhone 7 would be a perfect first smartphone choice. It not only looks premium but feel one too. The jet-black color looks very attractive. The only thing which falls on the bad side is the battery life which practically sucks. You’ll have to carry power bank to get you through the day. Other than that, the device is a pretty decent option.
      Pros
      • • Amazing build quality
      • • Slim, lightweight and premium
      • • Decent performance
      • • Insane cameras
      Cons
      • • Average battery life
      • • Slightly overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tridib Karmakar on November 5, 2018
      Worst phone I could ever own, the phone is so overpriced and not a bit value for money. The last apple phone I liked was the iPhone 6 it was a bit value for money, only the thing that I like on the phone is the Apple iOS. The camera is good but the same thing is the phone is overpriced according to the hardware offered by the company. Battery life is also bad and charging is also slow, don’t buy this phone at all.
      Pros
      • The build quality is top notch and phone looks beautiful
      • It is IP67 Water Resistant so accidental drop into water will not be a problem
      • A10 Fusion chipset is not only faster but more efficient than previous A9 chipset
      Cons
      • Battery backup is still average
      • There is no 3.5mm headphone jack
      • As always price is on the higher side
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deepak Kaul on October 3, 2018
      If you're planning to buy an Apple device, the iPhone 7 can be great as your first device. It's compact, slim and lightweight and feels premium in hand. The device runs on fast processor with an optimised version of iOS. If you prefer cameras more, then you would love the shots taken from this smartphone. The only problem which you're going to face is the battery issue which don't last for much yours.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance.
      Cons
      • Average battery life.
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mehak Sethi on September 29, 2018
      An expensive device which even though is premium but still in some aspects fails miserably. You do get a premium build quality, impressive cameras, and decent performance. Speaking of fails, the device's battery backup is worse. I am a heavy user meaning I charge this device thrice in a day. There is no fast charging so another big fallback.
      Pros
      • Premium build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Insane cameras
      Cons
      • Average battery
      • No fast charging
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tanushree on September 29, 2018
      Apple iPhone 7 is a great device for those who want to try iOS for the very first time. The smartphone is slim, lightweight and compact making it more comfortable and beautiful. The camera department is something which iPhone excels at and this device here is no exception. Speaking of performance, you can play heavy games like PubG without any lags. The battery backup, on the other hand, sucks big time.
      Pros
      • Good low light camera
      • Water resistant
      • Double the internal capacity
      Cons
      • Lacks clear upgrades
      • Same design for last 3 phones
      • Battery life unimpressive
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Atul Verma on September 28, 2018
      Probably the best bang-for-the-buck small phone you can get. Not much different than the latest iPhone 8, inspite of considerably lesser price. A proven phone with high performance capability and decent cameras. If small phone is your liking, this is the best bet for you.
      Pros
      • Lightweight
      • Super premium build quality
      • Single handed use friendly
      • Apple ecosystem and regular updates
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      • No headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Garima Gupta on September 28, 2018
      Don’t even think to buy this phone. The company has removed the audio jack from the device just to earn more money by selling the air pods. After the iOS updates, it has started to become slow through the camera is satisfactory and does not perform that bad. Storage is also an issue, this 32GB variant is not even worth considering to buy. The smartphone market is quite big right now and has many other options.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent cameras
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      • No 3.5-mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashita Sharaf on September 26, 2018
      Apple iPhone 7 is a great smartphone but is overpriced at the same time. At this budget, you're getting a premium build quality, powerful chipset, and superb cameras. Even though the device has a single rear camera, it still manages to deliver some flawless photographs. Other than that, there is a huge problem when it comes to battery life. You will have to carry a power bank to get the device through an entire day.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Premium design
      • Superb cameras
      • Great performance
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manoj on August 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Although, I find this device a pretty expensive deal but still the brand manages to nail some aspects with perfection. For instance, the build factor on this smartphone is pure perfection. I like how Apple makes their product looks beautiful and elegant. iPhone 7, on top of that, has impressive cameras and superb performance. The battery life, on the other hand, is poor. I've been using this device for a long time now and I am impressed to some extent.
      Pros
      • Great build quality.
      • Impressive cameras
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Poor battery life.
      • Overpriced.
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishnu Ramesh on August 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Just like others, Apple iPhone 7 comes with light weight, slim and comfortable profile. The device looks attractive in jet black colour. Sadly, there is no headphone jack so say goodbye to listening to music while charging. The cameras as usual are impressive. Even though you're spending heavy bucks you do not get decent battery life, wireless charging or atleast fast charging.
      Pros
      • Superb build quality.
      • Impressive cameras
      • Excellent performance.
      Cons
      • Poor battery life.
      • Overpriced.
      • No fast charging.
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Monica Gangrade on July 31, 2018 | Verified Owner
      iPhone is an iPhone what can I say,don't expect very high performance from this device but camera is amazing as always the battery life is also improved than earlier models 6s and 6s+. Using this is completely different from an android, navigation is easy and smooth. Overall I liked it.
      Pros
      • Improved battery life
      • improved camera for low light
      • 3D touch ofcourse
      Cons
      • Same old design
      • Screen is not HD
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashish mishra on July 31, 2018 | Verified Owner
      iPhone is an iPhone what can I say,don't expect very high performance from this device but camera is amazing as always the battery life is also improved than earlier models 6s and 6s+. Using this is completely different from an android, navigation is easy and smooth. Overall i liked it.
      Pros
      • Improved battery life
      • improved camera for low light
      • 3D touch ofcourse
      Cons
      • Same old design
      • Screen is not even HD
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Damayanti Sen on July 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
      When talking about the most valuable company in the world, comes first in a mind Apple. iPhone 7 looks really premium and feels comfortable in hand. It has a light, slim and compact form factor. Apple devices deliver amazing camera performance and so does this one. Speaking of battery capacity, the smartphone gives good backup in regular usage.
      Pros
      • Camera performance
      • Software
      • Build quality & Design
      • Battery life
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Soumya Kundu on July 1, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 7 in spite of being overpriced does have few things which set it apart from the competition. For instance, it runs on the brand's very own iOS which is very well optimized to give you lag-free experience no matter what. The device is slim, lightweight and feels premium in hand. Apart from this, I found nothing good in this device. It has poor battery life and if you're a power user like me then you should avoid it. There is no wireless as well as fast charging which just sucks at this price.
      Pros
      • Good build quality
      • Great cameras
      • Very well optimized OS
      Cons
      • Battery life is poor
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Alpana on June 25, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Iphone 7 is worth your money but the only thing that I miss is the headphone jack. But, If you are an apple fan just go for Jet Black color, its a new color which is very elegant and attractive.
      Pros
      • Long Battery Life
      • Fast processor
      • Good Stereo Speakers
      • New colors (eg: Jet Black) are available.
      • Water Resistant
      Cons
      • The design is identical to Iphone 6.
      • No headphone Jack
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Haran on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Apple iPhone 7 is a smartphone which looks premium and looks dope in jet black colour. The device feels comfortable in hand. Cameras are impressive on this smartphone. You can get good clicked shots in a single cam with ease. Battery life is still not improved. Overall, smartphone gives decent performance. If you can shell out this much amount then you should get this device.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Premium feel
      • Excellent performance
      • Great cameras
      Cons
      • Quite expensive
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00

      Apple iPhone 7 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          93,733  Ratings
          10,290 Reviews
        •           
          68,942
                    
          15,265
                    
          3,738
                    
          1,378
                    
          4,408
          • 4.5/5
            92,604  Ratings
            9161 Reviews
          •           
            68,263
                      
            15,047
                      
            3,673
                      
            1,355
                      
            4,266
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            111  Ratings
            111 Reviews
          •           
            48
                      
            45
                      
            15
                      
            3
                      
            0
          • 4.1/5
            1,018  Ratings
            1018 Reviews
          •           
            631
                      
            173
                      
            50
                      
            20
                      
            142
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page