Apple iPhone X Price In India
  • Apple iPhone X User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 68,405  
      Out of Stock!
    • 85 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        109 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone X. If you own Apple iPhone X, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone X (Total: 109)

      B
                
      By Balaji R on August 31, 2019
      Apple iPhone X, even though is expensive, comes with a lot of great stuff. I bought this device because of its attractive look and of course Apple brand name. The selfie camera works flawlessly. I clicked some of the great shots even in the lowlight conditions. It has wireless charging as well as water resistance support which is an added bonus.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Attractive design and look
      • iOS experience
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life still
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raksha Manohar on August 19, 2019
      Still the best iPhone I have ever used. It's got everything you need and is a value for money if purchased during the sale period. The phone is premium, the software is clean & minimal, performance is top-notch. It's got wireless charging and fast charging which comes in very handy. Battery life is still very poor.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive build
      • Top-notch performance
      • Wireless charging
      • `
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rishab S. Kharidhi on August 18, 2019
      Iphone X is still a power house even after 2 years of launch. I recently purchased this phone and i just love it.It is very smooth and has good performance , battery life is not so good but the notched display gives this phone a very good premium look , the side steel grill gets scared very easily and the camera is also very good.
      The Good
      • great camera
      • good performance
      • good display
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • a bit bulky
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pallavi R on August 8, 2019
      Iphone X is an overpriced device.This phone has good performance,but nothing about this phone is good apart that.The side grill gets very easily scratched , then the display is also isn't good enough as it isn't that bright and picture quality in nightlife is very poor too.
      The Good
      • good performance
      • good battery life
      The Bad
      • average display
      • bad camera performance in night
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Navyata.G on August 7, 2019
      Finally as soon as Iphone X's price touched 60k i went ahead and bought one.My experience so far has been very good, the rear glass is a fingerprint magnet,then performance is also very good as it has the latest flagship apple processor,camera performance is also very good.
      The Good
      • value for money
      • good display
      • good design
      The Bad
      • average low light photography
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Samaahita S. Belavadi on July 28, 2019
      There was a lot of hype for this phone and honestly i m just disappointed. The battery life has become worse. It has a a ugly notch now which is so awkward. I din't liked the design at all. I was thinking of buying it but then changed my decision after release of phone. The only upgrade was in performance and slightly in camera. This phone is overpriced and just not worth it
      The Good
      • Better performance
      • Good camera
      The Bad
      • Very bad battery
      • very expensive
      • worst design
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harish Saiju on July 8, 2019
      The latest smartphone which was launched recently. It looks amazing in those different color options. It has an Apple brand tag so you can flaunt it. The design is attractive. It is slim and lightweight. Coming to cameras, the device clicks amazing shots just like a DSLR. the battery life is very poor though.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Amazing cameras
      • Very slim
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nidhi Raghavendra on July 5, 2019
      You can buy this phone if you're able to get it for a cheaper price tag. There is wireless charging, IP rating, insane cameras and of course the powerful processor. I've been using this since the moment it was launched and so far, I am loving it. I love Apple phones because of their UI which is very professional, clean and minimal.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Clean and minimal UI
      • Insane cameras
      • 3D Face Unlock
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • No fast charger in the box
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Megharaj Raju Moger on July 5, 2019
      Still the best iPhone in my opinion. It's got every fancy feature like wireless charging, IP rating, Fast charging and what not. The display is amazing, performance is top-notch and cameras are insane. Only issue? Poor battery life. If you can afford it, then you can go for this device. The UI is very very impressive and feels very premium.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Brilliant display
      • Flagship phone
      • Top-notch hardware
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vidyasagar Venkatesh Gaikwad on July 4, 2019
      The latest smartphone which was launched recently. It looks amazing in those different color options. It has an Apple brand tag so you can flaunt it. The design is attractive. It is slim and lightweight. Coming to cameras, the device clicks amazing shots just like a DSLR. the battery life is very poor though.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Amazing cameras
      • Very slim
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhargav Narasimha Shandilya on July 1, 2019
      Apple design has come a long way and its always been simple and sleek and beautiful design but with this phone they made an awkward notch which is too wide and doesn't fit well with the look.Performance wise this is as smooth as butter and camera is just amazing it takes DSLR quality photos.
      The Good
      • Superb Camera
      • Great performance
      • Premium glass build
      The Bad
      • Too wide notch.
      • no 3.5mm jack
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Adithya Gaurav Punati on July 1, 2019
      I am not a big fan of apple but i like the i-phones but apple played a very odd gamble here by removing the headphone jack.I bought it anyway and after 4 months of using i think this is okayish in terms of performance to looks ratio.The notch is too wide and blocks almost everything in the top.Camera is amazing as always.I really miss the headphone jack.
      The Good
      • camera
      • amazing display
      The Bad
      • no headphone jack
      • too wide notch
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Suhas Suresh Patil on June 8, 2019
      Apple never disappoints with it's devices and once again it did the same. The phone is just amazing and flawless and expensive but if you're an apple fan then that doesn't matter. It run smoothly and handles the task with ease and the cameras are always great.
      The Good
      • Amazing and premium design
      • bezel-less display
      • Face ID
      The Bad
      • No headphone jack
      • No SD card slot
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?10
      D
                
      By Disha A. Talreja on May 31, 2019
      Apple does everything with sheer perfection. This phone is very premium and gives an amazing feeling to me. Always receive compliment cause of this phone. I like gadgets which improve my lifestyle and this one is a big yes according to me. I am pro camera guy so this phone also clicks very good photos for me.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Superb cameras
      • Impressive performance
      The Bad
      • VEry expensive
      • No audio jack
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Abhi raj on May 9, 2019
      A very expensive and not so value for money phone in my opinion. I didn't find anything impressive except cameras. It has fast charging but you will have to buy fast adapter seperately. Even the design is now outdated with those tiny notches.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive cameras
      • Wireless and fast charging
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Not a value for money
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By Rahul Prabhakar on May 7, 2019
      Still far better than the iPhone XR.This phone has everything in it and that too with perfection. The design is a little outdated but the hardware is amazing. I am so in love with this camera it is having. It clicks pictures like a professional. I do miss the fast charger in the box. A solid buy if you ask me.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Insane cameras
      • iOS looks so clean and minimal
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • No fast charger in the box
      Was this review helpful?10
      C
                
      By Chaitanya Roy on May 4, 2019
      Iphone X is a great device as it has apples 10th anniversary flagship phone. In this device apple has launched a lot of cool features like wireless charging support , then a vertically oriented dual camera setup on the back which looks very stylish and also clicks awesome pictures, then the performance is also exceptional as it never lags the screen quality could have been better but still it is a great device.
      The Good
      • great performance
      • great camera
      • great display
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no external memory card support
      Was this review helpful?10
      G
                
      By Gaurav Gokul on May 4, 2019
      Iphone X is a good device. It has a very good display but it isn’t that great as at the same price you can easily get a display which is much more colour accurate, then performance wise too this phone has an overkill processor as none of the apps now a days needs that much power to run smoothly, the camera quality is great but low light photography could have been better.
      The Good
      • great performance
      • great camera
      The Bad
      • no fast charging adapter included in the box
      • a bit costly
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pankaz on May 4, 2019
      Finally i was able to afford the iPhone X as the prices went down a couple of weeks ago. I had my eyes on this device for a while and i have to say it is worth every penny. It has an amazing performance, the display is very beautiful, I just love the bezel less display and the notch up top, the gestures makes the phone experience so smooth and magical.
      The Good
      • great display
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • front camera isnt that good
      Was this review helpful?20
      A
                
      By Avinash on May 4, 2019
      Apple iphone X is a gimmick. You may have a lot of expectations from this device but it would definitely disappoint you. Firstly the battery backup isn’t that great and it does support fast charging but for that you will have to spend extra money to buy that adapter, then the rear glass panel is so fragile that is can easily crack and will cost you a fortune to repair it.
      The Good
      • good display
      • awesome perforamnce
      The Bad
      • very costly
      Was this review helpful?00
      W
                
      By Waseem on May 4, 2019
      I was among the first person to own an X in india and the experience since then has been magnificent as it is just so smooth firstly i has doubts as it didn’t have any home button but the gestures are just so smooth and i love it, then performance wise it is a beast as it never lags and the phone feels so smooth, the display is also amazing but the battery life could have been better and it also feels a but bulky.
      The Good
      • good display
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • a bit bulky
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ravendra on April 22, 2019
      My friend bought this phone recently and I used it for a day because I wanted to see what's all the hype is all about. The phone has a notch design which I personally don't prefer. The phone does feels premium in the hand. The gesture navigation is very seamless. Cameras are top notch. The phone still does not justify the heavy price tag and I would still not recommend this to you.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Premium build quality
      • Impressive performance
      • Top notch cameras
      The Bad
      • Expensive price tag
      • No 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?10
      K
                
      By Kartik Kumar on March 5, 2019
      The best iPhone I've ever used. The design is futuristic, the wireless charging is very fast. The processor feels very snappy and smooth thanks to iOS. I have always been a huge fan of Apple's ecosystem. The cameras are mind-blowing. According to me, no other phone can beat this device.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive cameras
      • Wireless and fast charging
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • No 3.5mm jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pranav on March 5, 2019
      An overpriced phone which is a waste of money, to be honest. No doubt the specs are very impressive but the phone is very overpriced. The battery life is very poor and there is no 3.5-mm headphone jack. At this price, you should definitely go with the latest iPhone XR. The cameras are very impressive on this thing.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive performance
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      • No 3.5mm jack
      Was this review helpful?10
      U
                
      By Udbhav Mangal on February 22, 2019
      It once used to be the best iPhone ever but now it is not. it is very expensive and if you think about it, you're not getting much about it. The phone has wireless charging that's a good thing. I also liked the new impressive mind-blowing display which is straight out perfection. The battery life still sucks that's bad.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Mind blowing display
      • Incredible performance
      The Bad
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tania mehta on February 20, 2019
      A way too overpriced phone which you should not buy at all. iPhone X is a powerful smartphone with impressive sets of cameras. The optimised UI is something to fell in love with. After using android, I liked the clean and modern iOS. There is wireless charging support but the charger alone costs a lot.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Unique design
      • Impressive performance
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • Expensive phone
      • No 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sunita Goel on February 19, 2019
      Best smartphone of 2017. I loved the new design which feels like futuristic. The cameras on this thing is the best one in the market. Even some DSLRs are failed to compete with this phone. The new wireless charger is very fast. A good buy if you can afford it.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Futuristic design
      • Impressive cameras and performance
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • No 3.5mm jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubham Kumar on February 19, 2019
      No doubt it used to be the best smartphone but after the new X lineup, this phone sucks. I mean it is very expensive and offers too little. The new XR is much better in terms of design as well as features. If you still want it, you can get it who is there to stop you. But do keep in mind that you'll be wasting your money on it.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Unique design
      • Flagship phone
      The Bad
      • No 3.5mm jack
      • Expensive wireless charger
      • Overpriced phone
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By sumit ghosh on February 19, 2019
      Iphone 10 is an exceptional phone. I have been using this phone since the day it has been launched and i love it. It has a very unique design which grasps a lot of attention , then the display also is very pretty and beautiful, then the rear camera is also very good and clicks very awesome pictures but it doesn’t have a decent battery life else everything is great about this phone.
      The Good
      • bezel less display
      • good camera
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no expandable storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deep on February 19, 2019
      The best looking iPhone ever. What I love about this phone are its integrated Face ID and wireless charging. The display is outlandish I gotta tell you. The phone is so powerful that in some cases it can beat your average desktop pc. I am actually loving this phone and would recommend you to buy it.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Flagship phone
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Poor battery life
      Was this review helpful?00

      Apple iPhone X Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.6/5
          10,528  Ratings
          971 Reviews
        •           
          8,399
                    
          1,221
                    
          299
                    
          132
                    
          477
          • 4.6/5
            10,419  Ratings
            862 Reviews
          •           
            8,357
                      
            1,181
                      
            274
                      
            131
                      
            476
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.1/5
            109  Ratings
            109 Reviews
          •           
            42
                      
            40
                      
            25
                      
            1
                      
            1

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page