• hrs
  • mins
    Apple iPhone XR Price In India
  • Apple iPhone XR User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 79 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        27 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone XR. If you own Apple iPhone XR, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone XR (Total: 27)

      A
                
      By Adarsh Sharma on January 1, 2020
      Worth it. Awesome product to invest on. Processor , display , gaming all are excellent on this phone .
      Pros
      • Processor is super fast.
      • Camera super quality.
      • User friendly.
      Cons
      • Average display.
      • Battery backup.
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mansi Yadav on August 7, 2019
      Iphone XR is a great phone . I didn’t like it much when it was launched as it didn’t have anything different but my opinion has been altered since i used it. This is a beats when it comes to performance, the camera quality is also very good and it also has portrait mode support inspite of a single camera on the rear , it doesn’t have a lightning jack and the display also is pretty average but still worth every penny you spend on it.
      Pros
      • great camera
      • good performance
      Cons
      • bad built quality
      • average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deepti M V on July 8, 2019
      The iPhone XR is a beautiful, modern sculpture and the design of the iPhone XR is very much a mix of old and new. This is a phone with very little bezel. It has great cameras on front and back, better in low light than before. It delivers stunning shots that are rich with detail . iPhone XR battery life isn't mind-blowing, it's certainly better than some iPhones of old - it's more than acceptable.
      Pros
      • Premium, strong design
      • Great single camera
      • Bezel less display
      Cons
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Smaran Mahesh on July 7, 2019
      phone XR is the cheaper end model of the latest apple lineup. They say it is cheap still it starts around 75k which is a huge amount still i went ahead and bought one and i have to say this phone is pretty amazing. It has great performance, the camera is amazing, the battery life could have been better and the display is average and it also doesn’t get bright enough.
      Pros
      • great camera
      • good performance
      Cons
      • bad battery life
      • no external memory slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By shivam Sharma on May 9, 2019
      The worst Apple iPhone you could ever use. There's nothing new in this phone except some different color options and wireless charging. Everything is just the same. There are useless upgradations which sucks. I ended up selling this phone OLX. Never going back to Apple.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      • Expensive
      • No fast charger in the box
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pankaj Rai on May 4, 2019
      I wanted to go for the iphone XS MAX but being an apple geek doesn’t pay you , as i was in need of a new device i was forced to buy an Iphone XR. Although this phone wasn’t my first choice but yeah i have loved what apple has done with this device . It is very smooth and i have no issues with that, even the camera quality is decent enough for me but what i hate about this device is the display. I am fine with the resolution but what i don’t like is the thick bezels as they just look so ugly.
      Pros
      • great performance
      • great camera
      Cons
      • bad display
      • very large bezels
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashish Saksule on April 1, 2019
      An expensive phone which is not a value for money option. Apple phones are always expensive and they lack various stuff. This one does have everything like the powerful processor, killer battery life and insane cameras but the pricing is very expensive. There is a much better option at this price point so have a look at that too.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Insane cameras
      • Superb performance
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • no 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vinay Kumar on March 31, 2019
      Apple's Iphone XR is supposed to be a bidget end model but it is still very costly and not so affordable but still i wen ahead an thought of giving it a try and i am impressed but this device as it is very fast and secure at the same time , the camer also is very good
      Pros
      • good design
      • good performance
      Cons
      • bad resolution
      • no expandable memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sofia on March 31, 2019
      If I ignore the price factor here, then this is a very nice product from Apple. It has wireless charging, fast charging and lots of other great stuff. Those attractive colour options are a nice addition. Phone is premium with solid performance and insane cameras. But when I consider the price, this is nothing but another expensive piece of tech with no innovation so you decide now
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Insane cameras
      • Superb performance
      • Wireless charging
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • No 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jessica on March 20, 2019
      Apple this time created a good value for money option for the customers. The battery life is finally great and can last you for a day on moderate usage. Plus, the software update is regular and it is very optimised. I also liked the insane camera performance. The display sucks by the way, the resolution is very low. Watching netflix on this phone is not a great experience.
      Pros
      • Best-in-class performance
      • impressive cameras
      • Great battery life
      • Regular, timely software updates
      Cons
      • Low-resolution display
      • Fast charger not bundled
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul Mishra on March 20, 2019
      I bought this phone the day it was launched in India. This is my first iPhone smartphone ever and I am totally loving it. The battery life is amazing and lasts me a day easily. Plus those attractive colour options is a nice addition. The cameras on this thing is way way better than any other phone I've ever used. Would totally recommend this phone.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Flagship specifications
      • Killer battery
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • No 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aishwarya Dey on February 26, 2019
      It was a good smartphone until Galaxy S10 made an appearance. If you're an Apple fan, you're going to love this phone no matter what. It does come in attractive colours which is good and fun. No doubt the build of this thing is pretty awesome. The cameras are also on the top notch. There is no 3.5mm headphone jack though.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive build quality
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • No 3.5mm headphone jack
      • Very expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Biswajit Gocchayat on February 21, 2019
      I am not brand conscious but when it comes to Apple I become one. Being amazed by the beauty and performance of Apple X i decided to buy iPhone XR which have all the features of iphone X with improvements in camera quality. It is costly but cheaper than that of iphone X, but yeah it doesn't have dual camera but supports portrait mode and when it comes to Apple we all know about the quality of camera these phones have. So i m very much impressed by this new iPhone XR.
      Pros
      • good camera
      • secure face ID
      • great performance
      Cons
      • bad resolution
      • large bezels
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rakhi Bhattacharya on February 19, 2019
      Another overpriced piece of tech from Apple which I seem to enjoy I don't know why. I used it for 2 weeks and I was seriously surprised by what Apple have done. They have improved their entire iPhone lineup finally. The attractive colours are the reason why I decided to get my hands on it. The battery life is outstanding and supports fast as well as wireless charging.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Slim and compact
      • Killer battery life
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • Way too overpriced
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Soumik Sarkhel on February 18, 2019
      Iphone XR is a budget friendly phone according to apple but trust me it isn’t. Even I got wooed by the apple keynote of XR and i went ahead and bought one but this phone isn’t worth 74k. Firstly it has 720p display which doesn’t even gets bright enough, then it does has great performance , both the cameras are also very good. Final verdict it is an average phone which is way to overpriced.
      Pros
      • good camera
      • good performance
      Cons
      • overpriced
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nishan Dey on February 15, 2019
      The device being an apple product is great having features just the same as the iPhone X but the display is just a simple LCD with the pixels same as in the apple 4G. The device is said to be affordable but is priced at above 70K which is still very high.
      Pros
      • Comes in different colours
      • Premium look
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Display is mediocre
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anurag on February 2, 2019
      If pricing is not a big concern for you, then iPhone XR is the best smartphone you can buy right now. First of all, it's Apple so you can buy it for a status symbol. Secondly, everything about this phone is straight out good. Right from cameras to battery, Apple iPhone XR is so far the perfect phone.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Attractive color options
      • The perfect smartphone of 2018
      Cons
      • Expensive price tag
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chanchal Bahety on January 29, 2019
      Surprisingly the R in iPhone XR means Reasonable. When I came to know about it I laughed pretty hard. According to apple, this overpriced smartphone is reasonable in 2018. Don't buy this phone. At this price, you can get a powerful windows laptop and a powerful android phone which sounds like a sane decision. iPhone XR straight out sucks.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      Cons
      • Way overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gurjeet Chhabra on January 29, 2019
      This is the best iPhone I've ever used and frankly, it seems like Apple is finally improving. The phone has an amazing battery which can last you for an entire day. The phone comes in so many different attractive colors that it matches with your fashion and gives you unique touch to it. Again, it is very expensive which sucks. If you can afford it get it you'll not regret it.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Finally improved battery life
      • Attractive colors
      Cons
      • Still an expensive phone
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Muskan Shandal on January 7, 2019
      Another amazing product by apple.After using this phone for few weeks i can say it feels amazing to hold and camera performance is just extraordinary.Processor is amazing (can handle fortnite in 60FPS easily).Color option are very good too. Overall it was worth it.
      Pros
      • IR face unlock
      • Camera
      Cons
      • screen resolution
      • prone to scratches
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashley sierra on December 25, 2018
      One of the best iPhone you'll ever use. The design is very attractive and the device feels slim, lightweight and premium in the hand. The smartphone is very powerful and packs mind-blowing cameras. It is expensive though and feels very overpriced to me.
      Pros
      • Powerful hardware
      • Mind blowing front cameras
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Scratches easily
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dhaval Prajapati on December 25, 2018
      The best looking iPhone I've ever used. The XR comes in different color options which looks attractive. Apple is always the number one in terms of user experience and design. The battery can now last you for an entire day easily. There is no 3mm headphone jack though so forget about listening to songs while charging your device.
      Pros
      • Attractive design
      • Impressive performance
      • Mind blowing camera
      Cons
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shyam Dakhore on December 25, 2018
      Another amazing product from Apple the best smartphone brand. Loved the fluid and lag-free experience. Cameras are just awesome, clicked tons of selfies and all of them comes out to be amazing. Overall a great smartphone which you can get. By the way, it looks very attractive in the hand.
      Pros
      • Attractive design
      • Premium phone
      • Apple brand name
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Scratches easily
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aditya Singh on December 22, 2018
      The latest smartphone which is the cheapest smartphone in the new series. I love the fact that it comes in different colours which not only looks attractive but also feels premium. It's got the biggest battery packed inside which can last you for an entire day on a single charge. Overall a great smartphone which is worth buying
      Pros
      • Apple brand tag
      • Attractive look
      Cons
      • Expensive
      • Scratches easily
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aditya Goel on November 12, 2018
      Apple iPhone XR is one of the best iPhones I have ever seen and used. The colorful design looks gorgeous and forces you to get your hands on it. Apple finally improved the battery life so kudos to that. The device now lasts for an entire day on a single charge and that is impressive. In terms of cameras and software, we know where Apple stands so there is no reason to talk about it.
      Pros
      • Gorgeous, colorful design
      • Day-long battery life
      • Great performance
      • Strong camera
      • Easy to use software
      Cons
      • Screen resolution could be higher
      • Portrait Mode limited to people
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sonu Singh on November 12, 2018
      Apple iPhone XR, even though is expensive, comes with a lot of great stuff. I bought this device because of its attractive look and of course Apple brand name. The selfie camera works flawlessly. I clicked some of the great shots even in the lowlight conditions. It has wireless charging as well as water resistance support which is an added bonus.
      Pros
      • Apple brand name
      • Attractive design and look
      • wireless charging
      Cons
      • Poor battery life still
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?21
      A
                
      By Anupam Bhaduri on November 11, 2018
      The iPhone XR is an expensive smartphone but it does have attractive looks and appealing colour variants. Everyone who saw me using it complimented me about its look. I play PUBG on this device and It runs very smoothly. The cameras are one of the best. I usually click lots of selfies and each one comes out perfect.
      Pros
      • • Apple brand name with glass body Face ID and top notch
      • • iOS experience
      • • Wireless charging
      Cons
      • • Expensive and lcd display
      Was this review helpful?22

      Apple iPhone XR Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.6/5
          25,204  Ratings
          8,098 Reviews
        •           
          19,404
                    
          3,851
                    
          771
                    
          239
                    
          937
          • 4.6/5
            18,727  Ratings
            1621 Reviews
          •           
            14,561
                      
            2,810
                      
            568
                      
            173
                      
            615
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7/5
            27  Ratings
            27 Reviews
          •           
            6
                      
            9
                      
            10
                      
            2
                      
            0
          • 4.5/5
            6,450  Ratings
            6450 Reviews
          •           
            4,837
                      
            1,032
                      
            193
                      
            64
                      
            322
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page