• hrs
  • mins
    Apple iPhone XS Price In India
  • Apple iPhone XS User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 58,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 93 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        26 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Apple iPhone XS. If you own Apple iPhone XS, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Apple iPhone XS (Total: 26)

      S
                
      By Smruthi R on July 7, 2019
      iPhone XS is a phone which just received a minor upgrade and it isn’t that great. I needed a phone as i have been using iphone 7 for quite sometime so i went ahead and bought it. For me this was a major upgrade and i have loved the phone, the camera is better and so is the screen I completely love it. The battery life is just good enough to last for a day but overall a great device.
      The Good
      • exceptional camera
      • good display
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • no external memory card
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Aakansha Vatsa on June 8, 2019
      The iPhone XS is one of the expensive smartphones you can buy right now. The device runs on iOS 12 paired with Apple's A12 bionic chip. So you can definitely expect amazing performance from this smartphone. I tried the front camera portrait mode which works exceptionally well. Apple did a fantastic job with this device. If you can spend this much money, then I would personally suggest you get this beast of a device.
      The Good
      • Premium glass back
      • Impressive performance
      • Amazing cameras
      The Bad
      • highly expensive
      • No USB Type-C
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By C L Madhumitha on May 28, 2019
      Iphone XS is a phone with unlimited power.For some people the phone might look the same but trust me it is all different from the inside.It now has a even more faster processor which makes the phone even more fluid , then the camera is great and it has a depth effect adjuster also.I am facing some battery issues but still a great phone.
      The Good
      • awesome performance
      • awesome display
      The Bad
      • bad battery backup
      • no external storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harsh Bhagtani on May 7, 2019
      An over-expensive phone. Basically, you will be paying for the brand name Apple that's it. There is nothing in this phone to be crazy about. All are the older tech which Apple is adopting now. I am using it and according to me, I just wasted my money on this thing. Apart from cameras, there is nothing new in this phone.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • attractive design
      • Flagship phone
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      • No fast charger in the box
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikhil Khanna on May 4, 2019
      Iphone XS is a phone from which you might have a lot of expectation but it would turn out to be the same as last years iphone but yeah with a price tag much bigger. It has the same display ,the camera has a new feature of adjusting the bokeh effect and that is all you will get.I was very disappointed with this device.
      The Good
      • great display
      • great battery life
      The Bad
      • looks the same as last year
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Naveen Sharma on April 28, 2019
      An overly expensive smartphone which is good but is priced way much higher. The phone has insane cameras, solid performance, premium build quality and latest features like wireless and fast charging. I hate the fact that Apple does not even include fast charger inside the box. Buy it if you only want to flaunt.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Insane cameras
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • No fast charging adapter inside the box
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mukesh Kathuria on April 1, 2019
      Apple should have priced this phone a lot cheaper. it's a good phone with lots of incredible stuff but in the end, it is not a value for money option. I would recommend you to go with a device which gives you more value. The phone is best in all the terms but keep that in mind that you're paying much more.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Incredible hardware
      • Premium device
      The Bad
      • not a value for money
      • Expensive
      • 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Suryakant Sharma on March 29, 2019
      Iphone XS is a minor upgrade over the previous generation iphone X as all that is new is the processor and the camera quality is improved a bit. As i was using and iphone 7 plus earlier so I thought i should give it a go and it is a nice device as it comes with a lot of power, i love the gestures of this phone and overall the phone is awesome.
      The Good
      • good performance
      • good display
      • good camera
      The Bad
      • no headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Surajit Sahoo on March 29, 2019
      Apple is a great brand and makes good phones. XS Max is a great device just because of the screen as it has a massive screen which is one of the biggest screen on any smartphone and this distinguishes this phone from every else device, the battery life is also very good , the camera quality is of the charts as it is so good.
      The Good
      • good camera
      • good battery life
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • no major changes
      • overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Remo Roy on March 21, 2019
      I am not gonna recommend this phone at all. My brother bought this phone cause he likes Apple a lot. I used it for a week and here is what I think of it. The phone is very expensive, does not provide any value for money. The screen is good - perfect for movies and games. On the other hand, there is no fast charger in the box. Even after spending so much money, you're not getting a fast charger, wireless charger.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Impressive performance
      • Superb display
      The Bad
      • Not a value for money option
      • over Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sushovan Sengupta on February 21, 2019
      I feel rich to use my iphone XS max. It is so classy and stylish. The face unlock features is the best it works perfectly in dark along with that Apple has fulfilled my wish by giving dual sim. Now i can't have to keep a secondary device with it. Its display is too huge that you can play games with such a ease and watch videos.
      The Good
      • large display
      • better battery life
      The Bad
      • a bit heavy
      • same design
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishakha Bhuta on January 30, 2019
      I have been using iphone 5S since the day it was launched and it was high time so I needed to upgrade my phone. Having used iPhone only i went for iOS experience again and bought the latest iphone XS. I have to say i am so impressed by this phone as it is so very smooth, it has a very good camera, plus the display is also very beautiful and it is pleasure to use it everyday.
      The Good
      • great design
      • great camera
      The Bad
      • average battery life
      • no external memory support
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dee Pinto on January 30, 2019
      Iphone XS is the worst Apple product ever. I have been an apple geek for a long time but XS was such a waste of my money that I regret nothing more than buying this phone. It looks identical to last years iPhones then it has the same camera, same battery life all that is changed is the processor which effects nothing in a large scale as IPhone X’s processor was already very fast. Just take my advice and save some money for next years iPhone.
      The Good
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • looks the same as last year's iphone
      • no fast charging adapter included in the box
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shivangi Saluja on January 12, 2019
      The only reason i got this is because I'm die hard apple fan and my old iPhone was getting slow.Honestly I'm not happy about the price and i don't think it was worth it for that much money.But since i used it for a month i can say the phone is a beast in itself.Camera is superb can't beat that.Finally dual sim arrived in iPhone and I'm very happy about that.Overall loved the phone but price seems unreasonable.
      The Good
      • Superb camera
      • smooth and fast
      • dual sim
      • face ID
      The Bad
      • price
      • battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sayanika Mukherjee on January 12, 2019
      I honestly think apple should try to reduce prices, at this point the price feels just unreasonable for just a smartphone.Other than overpricing the phone is superb.Camera is stunning.Studio lighting mode is very impressive.The gold variant looks just so clean and premium.Performance is super smooth and fast.And finally it has dual sim i really likes that addition.Loved the phone but hated the price.
      The Good
      • Camera
      • Studio lighting mode
      • Super smooth and fast
      • Dual sim
      The Bad
      • battery
      • unreasonable price
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanjana Yadav on January 11, 2019
      I loved the phone but nothing so special in this phone that can justify its price tag.This has same feel and build as iPhone X with little hardware improvements and i don't think its worth it for the price.Camera is Very very impressive no doubt.Battery is terrible.Overall very overpriced phone with not many plus points.
      The Good
      • Camera
      • Apple tag
      • Better processor
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      • battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tanya on December 30, 2018
      I find XS to be the smartest iPhone upgrade for me from iPhone 6s. The design is absolutely new to me but similar to X. The gold finish feels amazing in hands though. I love the portrait mode and different camera features which are just amazing for any photo lover. Smooth, quick, fast, everything for the money.
      The Good
      • * Amazing classy design
      • * Feels rich
      • * Superb camera
      The Bad
      • * Pricey
      • * Similar design to X
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rupak Naskar on December 27, 2018
      Iphone XS is a great phone and even better than the previous generation but the fact that it looks and feels the same from the outside is the biggest reason no one is preferring it but as it is the latest flagship by Apple so I thought i might give it a try. This phone is even more smoother , the camera now captures even more better pictures with the ability to manually adjust the depthness.
      The Good
      • Great performance
      • Good battery life
      The Bad
      • Looks the same as last year
      • No fast charging adapter included in the box
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajat on December 25, 2018
      I having been using this device since it has been launched in India and i am in complete love with this device. It might look the same from the outside but it has a lot of changes from the inside, this phone has a better camera setup which click every better pictures even in the night , the finally this iPhone supports dual sim ,plus the glass back gives this phone a premium look.So i would totally recommend this phone to everyone
      The Good
      • dual sim support
      • better camera
      • supports fast charging
      The Bad
      • looks the same as iphone X
      • no micro SD card support
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tushar Ukey on December 22, 2018
      So going with all the hype of the latest iPhone XS, I decided to buy this device. And I have to agree, this device is one of the best ones which I've ever used. I play PubG in highest setting possible and it works without any lag. The design is something which I fell in love in an instant. Sadly, there is no fast charger in the box and you'll have to buy it additionally.
      The Good
      • Top-notch performance
      • Attractive design
      • Phenomenal cameras
      The Bad
      • No fast charger in-box
      • Scratches easily
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akshay Gandhi on December 22, 2018
      I used this device for around 7 days. I got it as a gift from my brother. The smartphone, even though feels premium, was not what I was looking for. I was looking for a device which is customizable and iOS is not great for that. Also, I don't like the camera that much. The detailing in the pro mode was not that great.
      The Good
      • Optimised iOS
      • Premium and attractive look
      The Bad
      • software not customizable
      • Expensive
      • Okayish camera
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Pranay Biswas on November 11, 2018
      It has an Apple brand so it is enough reason for getting it plus a dual sim now. The best camera, best performance, best battery and best software. It is expensive but worth every single rupee spend on it. I like iOS very much - It is clean and light. iPhone XS is very lightweight and slim smartphone just the way I like it.
      The Good
      • • Dual sim with fast Face ID
      • • Best for photography
      • • Best for high end gaming
      The Bad
      • • Expensive and similar design as of iPhone X
      Was this review helpful?01
      B
                
      By Borhan Reza on November 11, 2018
      The iPhone XS is a recently launched flagship smartphone which looks very attractive due to lots of color options. It has a powerful processor that can handle any task thrown at it. The device has literally one of the best cameras. You can click some of the amazing shots with a single tap. That's pretty impressive.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Amazing cameras
      • Superb performance
      The Bad
      • No 3mm headphone jack
      • Expensive
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Ankit evans on November 10, 2018
      Apple iPhone XS looks very beautiful due to the various color options. It has a wireless charging support which is great. The display on the front is very bright and vivid with the immense viewing experience. Overall a great device but poor battery backup though. It is also overpriced.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Flagship specs
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?12
      S
                
      By Sujata Rawat on November 10, 2018
      The latest smartphone which was launched recently. It looks amazing in those different color options. It has an Apple brand tag so you can flaunt it. The design is attractive. It is slim and lightweight. Coming to cameras, the device clicks amazing shots just like a DSLR. the battery life is very poor though.
      The Good
      • Apple brand name
      • Amazing cameras
      • Very slim
      The Bad
      • Overpriced
      • Poor battery
      Was this review helpful?10
      N
                
      By Niharika on September 27, 2018
      Apple did not do a great job with iphones this time although the XS has an OLED display and a processor which can beat the performance of a laptop it isn't that great. The price being almost a lakh it does not support fast charging, the battery life is not that great too and still no external storage.
      The Good
      • OLED display
      • Amazing faceID
      • Mindbogglingly fast processor
      The Bad
      • Too expensive
      • Low battery life
      • No fast charge
      Was this review helpful?51

      Apple iPhone XS Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.7/5
          9,321  Ratings
          724 Reviews
        •           
          7,615
                    
          1,090
                    
          228
                    
          84
                    
          304
          • 4.7/5
            9,295  Ratings
            698 Reviews
          •           
            7,609
                      
            1,080
                      
            220
                      
            82
                      
            304
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.8/5
            26  Ratings
            26 Reviews
          •           
            6
                      
            10
                      
            8
                      
            2
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page