• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Asus A540LJ-DM667D (Intel Core i3 (5th Gen) 4GB 1TB HDD 2GB Graphics Windows 10) Price In India
  • Asus A540LJ-DM667D (Intel Core i3 (5th Gen) 4GB 1TB HDD 2GB Graphics Windows 10) User Reviews

    • by Asus
    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 28,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 76 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        5 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Asus A540LJ-DM667D (Intel Core i3 (5th Gen) 4GB 1TB HDD 2GB Graphics Windows 10). If you own Asus A540LJ-DM667D (Intel Core i3 (5th Gen) 4GB 1TB HDD 2GB Graphics Windows 10), kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Asus A540LJ-DM667D (Intel Core i3 (5th Gen) 4GB 1TB HDD 2GB Graphics Windows 10) (Total: 5)

      R
                
      By Raghav Mahajan on January 19, 2018
      I am using this laptop since December 1, 2016. I have successfully completed the usage of 1 year and the second year is going on now. Still the battery condition is good. I am not spending even a single rupee for the maintenance of my laptop. I highly recommend this.
      The Good
      • Good battery
      • Good processor
      • Screen very clear
      • Better sound volume
      • Ports are comfortable to use
      The Bad
      • Slow after some time
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Aastha Saxena on October 7, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I gifted this laptop to my father a month ago. I would recommend you guys to buy it. Good product.
      The Good
      • The design is good.
      • HD display is the best in this laptop.
      • Decent speakers.
      The Bad
      • Battery backup is not that good.
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chitrakshi on August 27, 2017
      Great product at its price.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • Good processor.
      The Bad
      • Speakers need a little work
      • Battery backup needs to be better
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By SUDIPTA ROY CHOWDHRY on August 22, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Must buy. I am using it for a month.
      The Good
      • * No Heating ( even if we play heavy game for hrs without a cooling pad)
      • * Excellent Sound
      • * Display and gesture pad are very good
      The Bad
      • * Body Build design is good and build quality is fine but not very good.
      • * Only 2 usb ports, no notification lights for caps lock and number lock
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Srutarshi Roy on April 21, 2017
      I bought this laptop 3 months ago,quiet satisfied with it. good perfomance,great sound and normal battery backup,good hd display, no notification lights for capslock and numberlock.
      The Good
      • full hd display
      • decent speakers
      The Bad
      • battery backup not so good
      Was this review helpful?01

      Asus A540LJ-DM667D (Intel Core i3 (5th Gen) 4GB 1TB HDD 2GB Graphics Windows 10) Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.8/5
          31  Ratings
          12 Reviews
        •           
          14
                    
          9
                    
          1
                    
          3
                    
          4
          • 3.8/5
            26  Ratings
            7 Reviews
          •           
            13
                      
            6
                      
            0
                      
            3
                      
            4
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.0/5
            Ratings
            5 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            3
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page