• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Asus Zenfone 5Z Price In India
  • Asus Zenfone 5Z User Reviews

    • by Asus
    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 16,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 79 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        13 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Asus Zenfone 5Z. If you own Asus Zenfone 5Z, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Asus Zenfone 5Z (Total: 13)

      S
                
      By Sreedhar Radhakrishnan on July 7, 2019
      Zenfone 5Z is a great Phone with picture perfect camera. It has an amazing camera and i love the quality of the picture , the battery life is also pretty awesome as it can last for a say easily, but performance wise it is pretty average.
      Pros
      • stunning camera
      • good performance
      Cons
      • average resolution
      • no fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanjana S on June 1, 2019
      I was previously using this device on a regular basis and I believe I can give you my honest opinion. Honestly, I didn't expect such a great phone from Asus. The phone runs very smooth like butter. It is a little big in size but it still feels very comfortable in the hand. I use lots of apps and so far I've never witnessed any lags. You can definitely go for this phone and you will not regret it.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Top notch specs
      • Value for money
      Cons
      • A year old phone
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Girijesh on April 28, 2019
      Still the best budget flagship smartphone in the market. You can get this phone for as low as 21k during festive sales. And to be honest, it worths every single penny spent on it. From cameras, performance to the software, everything is flawless and you'll not get any chance to complain about this. It has fast charging, USB Type C and what not.
      Pros
      • Budget flagship phone
      • Powerful chipset
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • A year old
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sardar Singh on April 22, 2019
      Still the value for money flagship smartphone of 2019. I liked the overall build quality and the in-hand feel. Plus, the phone also works without any lags because of the clean and minimal UI. There is a USB Type C with fast charging support. I play pubg a lot and this phone doesn't even heat up a little bit.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Premium flagship phone
      • Clean UI
      • Powerful specs
      Cons
      • a year old smartphone
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By ASANASE on February 27, 2019
      You can get this for very cheap price during Asus sale which is like happening every month or so. This device is a prefect value for money option when bought during sale. Everything about this phone is premium. I am very much loving this phone.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Premium phone
      • Powerful processor
      • Fast charging and TypeC
      • Stock Android
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?10
      M
                
      By Mukesh on February 26, 2019
      If you're planning to buy this phone, you should wait for the next Asus sale whenever it will happen. I got the phone for the much cheaper price during the sale. I am very impressed by the Asus company. The solid build quality, clean and light UI, powerful processor and impressive display are worth the money.
      Pros
      • Clean and minimal UI
      • Powerful performance
      • Flagship specs
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubham tandon on December 25, 2018
      Before buying this phone I was kind of confused between OnePlus and this and read a lot of reviews and bought this phone. The phone turns out to be a really good choice with a great processor, a fantastic camera and the phone works so smoothly, doesn't lag at all. A great flagship phone with almost no complaints would totally recommend this phone.
      Pros
      • Great audio output
      • Excellent performance
      • Good quality display
      • Great cameras for the price
      • Good battery backup
      Cons
      • No water resistance
      • No Gorilla Glass 5
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ariyan Rehman on October 27, 2018
      Asus Zenfone 5z is one of the fastest smartphones which you can get at this price point. It is also on Diwali sale right which is amazing. I totally loved the display on the device. It gives immense viewing experience and is perfect for consuming media. It has the latest flagship processor meaning no compromise on performance. The cameras work exceptionally well even in low light condition. So far, I am happy with this device and the brand's support.
      Pros
      • Flagship processor
      • Amazing cameras
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bikramjeet Bhattacharjee on October 6, 2018
      Asus Zenfont 5Z is a fantastic flagship device which is killing the competition with perfection. When I first held the device in my hand, I was able to feel the premiumness in it. The device comes with the flagship processor, best display under 35k budget, superb cameras. It runs on the near stock android which is very optimized giving an impressive performance.
      Pros
      • Premium build quality
      • Superb cameras
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?10
      G
                
      By Garima Saboo on July 30, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Asus Zenfone 5Z is quite an above average phone with a powerful performance. However, it is not handy in use because of its size. It is an average phone to buy
      Pros
      • Processor is quite fast
      • Display is bezel less
      • Design is really outstanding
      Cons
      • No splash proof
      • Camera is bit disappointing
      Was this review helpful?01
      R
                
      By Rashika Lohia on July 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
      According to the price the features provided are not up to the mark. The camera is highly disappointing and not even splash proof at this price which indicates that it is highly fragile. Overall it is not a good choice at this price
      Pros
      • Processor is really fast
      • Bezel less display
      • Design isoutstanding
      Cons
      • No water proof i.e not even splash proof
      • Camera is highly disappointing
      • High price
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vibhor Tiwari on July 23, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This Zenfone 5Z is a good phone with powerful performance and features. However it is a bit big in size to use. It is okay to buy this phone.
      Pros
      • Processor is really fast
      • Bezel- less display
      • Design is really beautiful
      Cons
      • No splash proof
      • Camera is disappointing
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By Raghav Bansal on July 23, 2018 | Verified Owner
      If u need latest Snapdragon with smooth performance and AI features then this was best deal for 30k . Selfie camera is not upto the mark but for this price it does well and rear camera was amazing,Worth buying..
      Pros
      • Fast performance with powerful processor
      • Bezel-less display and beautiful design
      Cons
      • Front Camera is average
      • No IP Certification , not even Splash Proof
      Was this review helpful?10

      Asus Zenfone 5Z Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          21,861  Ratings
          4,659 Reviews
        •           
          14,897
                    
          4,592
                    
          982
                    
          336
                    
          1,054
          • 4.5/5
            21,848  Ratings
            4646 Reviews
          •           
            14,896
                      
            4,587
                      
            975
                      
            336
                      
            1,054
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            13  Ratings
            13 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            5
                      
            7
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page