• Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (4GB/64GB) Price In India
  • Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (4GB/64GB) User Reviews

    • by Asus
    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 12,999
      Out of Stock!
    • 92 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        11 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (4GB/64GB). If you own Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (4GB/64GB), kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (4GB/64GB) (Total: 11)

      S
                
      By Soma Banerjee on November 10, 2018
      Powered by the powerful processor, this smartphone can handle every single heavy task with ease. The device has a solid build quality, average cameras and massive battery life. The device can last you for around two days on a single charge in a moderate usage. In terms of cameras, the device is on the average side. You will be able to get decent shots under daylight conditions but the same can not be said for the low light.
      The Good
      • • Killer battery life
      • • Decent performance
      • • Solid build quality
      The Bad
      • • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanju on November 5, 2018
      I am pretty excited to have this phone, quite satisfied by feature as a winner of mid-range mobile. A con to some might be the lack of USB Type C, but since every other device I own is still MicroUSB, I preferred this device. It actually has a headphone jack unlike most devices today, too. It has Micro SD support, which is becoming equally rare.
      The Good
      • Smooth performance
      • Stock Android
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • No Corning Gorilla Glass protection for the display:
      • Lacks USB C type port.
      • No fast charger in the box. Slightly longer charging time.
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rupama Das on November 5, 2018
      The back of the phone is kind of fingerprint magnet a lot of fingerprint impressions comes on the phone very easily. Taking long calls on the phone is really comfortable without using the earphones, the earpiece of the phone is top notch. It has really a massive 5000mAh battery and still is not that heavy in weight. The charger that in the box is not a fast charger that what I don’t like.
      The Good
      • Good quality display.
      • Excellent battery backup.
      • Stock Android 8.1 Oreo.
      The Bad
      • Shoddy camera app.
      • Nondescript design.
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Suchandra Ghosh on November 4, 2018
      The best smartphone you can get under the 15k price bracket. It has amazing build quality, feels solid and looks somewhat premium. The device runs on the powerful processor paired with stock android experience. In terms of processor, the device can handle any task you throw at it. The key highlight of this product is the battery life. The battery life can easily last you two days on moderate usage. The cameras performance is on the average side but that is acceptable considering price and other specs.
      The Good
      • • Killer battery life
      • • Decent performance
      • • Good build quality
      The Bad
      • • Not so impressive cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      m
                
      By meenakshi bhadouria on July 31, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This is an killer phone at this price. The best phone that one can get in 12k. The best part about this phone is that it is full of features and processing power and still has an massive 5000mah battery. Dual rear camera is very good but low light performance is not great.It has latest very powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 636 processor.This is the perfect replacement for the Redmi Note 5 pro.
      The Good
      • Crisp and clear sound
      • Rear camera
      • Solid battery
      The Bad
      • Low light camera performance is average
      Was this review helpful?11
      R
                
      By Raghav Vij on June 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 is a decent phone which totally justifies its cost. This phone comes loaded with all the top of the line specs like a 4GB RAM, a great processor and a decent camera enough to capture your memorable memories. Overall it is a great phone.
      The Good
      • Battery life is great
      • Great display
      The Bad
      • Camera is not good in low light
      • Performance is average, lags sometimes
      Was this review helpful?45
      T
                
      By Tarique on June 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The unique selling point of this smartphone has to be the battery life which lasts you more than a day even with a heavy usage. Other than that, you will see good cameras, decent performance and overall good software experience. I am using this smartphone for a long time now and so far loving the user experience. Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 is a perfect choice for you if you're looking for an alternate to Redmi Note 5 Pro
      The Good
      • Solid battery life
      • Good build quality
      • Performance is decent
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?71
      A
                
      By Anup Shivhare on June 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Zenfone Max Pro M1 is a great budget smartphone which comes packed with a powerful processor, massive battery and superb cameras. All of this packed inside a somewhat premium body with an affordable price tag. The smartphone runs on stock Android One which is far more stable and optimized and works smoothly in this device. There are tons of other reasons why you should go with this device. A device which offers everything without costing much.
      The Good
      • Looks a bit premium
      • Battery life is good
      • Has a decent performance
      The Bad
      • None i have experienced
      Was this review helpful?50
      A
                
      By Ashita Ranjan on June 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Asus finally did create a device which has a good price to performance ratio. The smartphone so far is giving me a great user experience. I really liked the bright and vivid display which has great touch response. Cameras also are far better than usual Xiaomi smartphones. I tried clicking shots in almost all the conditions and so far I'm getting a positive response. Personally, I would suggest you to go with this device rather than Xiaomi.
      The Good
      • Solid battery life
      • Bright and vivid display
      • Decent performance
      • Awesome camera performance
      The Bad
      • Average camera performance in low light
      Was this review helpful?63
      R
                
      By Ramya on June 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      If you're looking for an alternative of Xiaomi Redmi Note Pro, then you can go with this device. Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 is so far the smoothest smartphone which I've used in this budget. As far as the build quality is concerned, you will find it solid but not premium. Battery life is what I liked about this device a lot. I was able to get the device to run for more than a day with a single charge. Cameras are far better than the Xiaomi Redmi Note Pro in most cases.
      The Good
      • Solid battery life
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Camera is low-light is average
      Was this review helpful?60
      N
                
      By Niriksha Shetty on June 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A budget smartphone from the brand with an aggressive price tag. I've been using this device for a week now. The build quality is good as compared to Redmi Note 5 Pro. I really liked the display and touch response both the experience were great for me. Another thing to note here is that the cameras work exceptionally well for this price point. Battery life is one of the strongest points of this smartphone. With a single charge, you can last through the entire day even if you're a heavy user
      The Good
      • Solid build quality
      • Exceptional battery backup
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • None that I have experienced
      Was this review helpful?81

      Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (4GB/64GB) Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.2
          11 Ratings
          11 Reviews
        •           
          3
                    
          7
                    
          1
                    
          0
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2
            11 Ratings
            11 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            7
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            0

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page