• hrs
  • mins
    Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 64GB Price In India
  • Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 64GB User Reviews

    • by Asus
    • Best Price:
      Rs. 8,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 84 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 64GB. If you own Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 64GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 64GB (Total: 10)

      y
                
      By yuva kishore on December 30, 2019
      I have become fan of Xiaomi after using this phone. It provides good features at affordable price. It has a long lasting battery life that allows us to do more tasks on phone. If you are looking for an excellent phone at low budget then this would be a good choice to make.
      Pros
      • 1)The phone is snappy and doesn't lag
      • 2)Updated to be Android 9 Pie
      • 3)Good looks and quality
      • 4)Vibrant screen & Great performance
      • 5)Decent cameras
      • 6)Excellent value for money
      Cons
      • 1)Disappointed with battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      p
                
      By pratap hanuman on December 22, 2019
      Asus is known to be king pf battery power. If a very good battery efficiency is the major criteria taken into consideration then this would be the best to be opted. Performance is also quite good.
      Pros
      • 1)A bit heavy to carry
      • 2) Best ever battery performance
      • 3)Available in multi colors
      • 4)Camera quality is awesome
      • 5)2 Nano Sim cards + micro SD.
      • 6)We get FB, Insta, Messenger preinstalled. They are not removable.
      Cons
      • 1)Audio qulatiy is not up to the mark.
      • 2)The rear cam gets smudged with finger print
      • 3)No fast charging.
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek Chandola on May 9, 2019
      Been using this phone for a year now. Even after a long time, this phone is working perfectly. Never faced any lags whatsoever. I know the camera sucks but at this price, I am not expecting much. Oh my god! the battery on this thing is very massive and it lasts me for two days straight. I also liked the lightweight OS which is free from useless apps.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Massive battery life
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chirag on May 7, 2019
      This phone is perfect for those who prefer power overbuild. My friend is using this phone from the moment it was launched in India. The phone is still working pretty smooth for him. He still talks about how powerful this phone is. There is no fast charging though so keep that in mind. Also, the build is average according to me.
      Pros
      • Value for money option
      • Powerful specs
      • Massive battery
      Cons
      • Average build
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Puneet Yadav on May 4, 2019
      Buy this phone without any second thoughts if you're getting for a little cheap price. I've used this device heavily and I was very impressed with it. This was my first Asus phone and I am glad I went with it than Xiaomi. The battery life is on the whole new level and is able to last me for two days straight. I mean that's insane right?
      Pros
      • Powerful CPU
      • Insane battery life
      • Smooth touch experience
      Cons
      • Little heavy
      Was this review helpful?22
      L
                
      By Lokvijay Singh on April 1, 2019
      If you're looking for the best performance at this price, then this phone is perfect for you. Even though it is quite old it can still handle heavy tasks like a boss. The battery is very good but there is no fast charging feature so that's a bummer. Also, the phone has pretty decent cameras but don't expect exceptional cameras.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Impressive performance
      • Killer battery life
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?31
      A
                
      By Amit Sirohi on September 30, 2018
      Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 is a great alternative to the Xiaomi's Redmi Note 5 Pro. The good thing about this device is its massive battery backup which can give you juice for straight 2 days. That's impressive. Even in terms of performance, the device gives equal competition to Redmi Note 5 Pro. The cameras work well in daylight while the same doesn't go with lowlight conditions.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Impressive battery life
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?01
      V
                
      By Vimal Prajapat on September 28, 2018
      The phone comes with the powerful Snapdragon 636 soc and it’s a very powerful processor and it shows in the performance of the phone though it just has 3GB of ram. The really good thing which I liked the most about this phone is the massive battery i.e. 5000 mAh battery which gives almost 2 days of on-screen time. Even though the huge battery, the device is still pretty slim and lightweight.
      Pros
      • Great price to performance ratio
      • Decent performance
      • Massive battery backup
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?02
      R
                
      By Rishabh Kabra on July 28, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Asus Zenfone max pro M1 at a very nomi9nal rate provides really good features especially for gaming but not for camera lovers. It is not a good choice for a camera but apart from that it is good
      Pros
      • Snapdragon 636 - good for gaming
      • Display- is excellent
      • Camera- 13.5 MP
      • Broke mode is awesome
      • BAttery - 5000mah battery
      Cons
      • average front camera.
      • absence of 5ghz WiFi.
      Was this review helpful?30
      S
                
      By Sumedha Bhowmick on July 26, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Overall it is a good phone for the person who is not the only camera as a feature. The purpose of the person is a good phone with good updated feature then this is value for money
      Pros
      • Battery Life outstanding
      • 636 snapdragon at 11k
      • Dual 4G standby
      • No heating Problem
      • Sd card slot
      Cons
      • Camera is ok ok especially rear
      • 5gz wifi not present
      Was this review helpful?62

      Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 64GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          260,905  Ratings
          37,415 Reviews
        •           
          151,884
                    
          66,339
                    
          20,220
                    
          6,943
                    
          15,519
          • 4.3/5
            260,895  Ratings
            37405 Reviews
          •           
            151,884
                      
            66,336
                      
            20,214
                      
            6,942
                      
            15,519
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.2/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            3
                      
            6
                      
            1
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page