• Out of stock
    Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 Price In India
  • Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 User Reviews

    • by Asus
    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 93 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        26 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2. If you own Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 (Total: 26)

      S
                
      By Soumya Verma on July 7, 2019
      I am not a big fan of asus but seeing this phone i changed my mind. It has such a beautiful looking display, I played pubg on it and the performance is nuts i can easily play on the max frame rate. Then the camera is pretty average and overall it is a great device and would for sure recommend it.
      The Good
      • awesome built quality
      • good display
      The Bad
      • average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shreyash S Sarnayak on July 7, 2019
      Asus zenfone max pro M2 is the bigger brother of the max pro m1 which was a beast and i was earlier using that device only. But seeing how impressive the latest m2 is I couldn’t resist my self and i went ahead and bought one. It has a better display which has better resolution and colours , the camera isn’t that good but the battery life is even better and insane now.
      The Good
      • exceptional battery life
      • awesome display
      The Bad
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Moksh Gaur on July 5, 2019
      Far better than the Xiaomi phone which I used to use earlier. I love the build quality, design and the cameras on this phone. Not only that, but the phone also is very powerful and I am able to play Pubg on medium settings like a charm. I really appreciate the Stock Android since I like them more than any other UI. Go for this phone because you will not regret it at all.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Attractive design
      • Long lasting battery
      • Powerful specs
      The Bad
      • Low-light camera sucks
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Madhu G. Nadig on July 4, 2019
      I never expected such a good class phone from the Asus. The phone is perfect for me and I am a very heavy user. The battery life is great, phone is very powerful. Cameras sucks though but I don't use it that much. I play Pubg all the time and this phone is able to handle that very easily.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Superb performance
      • Impressive battery
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      Y
                
      By Yajur Gupta on June 8, 2019
      I have been using this phone for 2 months now not faced any major problems till now.Its processor feels slow sometimes when doing many multiple tasks at once.Front camera is impressive loved it.Back camera is not the best in this range but its its also not the worst.I like its massive battery it easily lasts 1.5 days.
      The Good
      • Front camera
      • Fast charging
      • Huge Battery
      The Bad
      • processor could have been better
      • back camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By shivam Sharma on May 30, 2019
      The Zenfone Max M2 is finally here and I could not be more excited about it. Got it on the very first sale. Everything is amazing in this phone and definitely an improvement over the Max M1. The build, on the other hand, is not that impressive. The phone is a little big in my opinion.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Amazing performance
      • Top notch specs
      The Bad
      • Average build
      • A little big for me
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pankaj Pandey on April 27, 2019
      Still the best budget smartphone right now in the market. I have personally used the phone for a month and I am very impressed with it. The phone is very premium and looks sturdy in the hand. Also, the UI is very clean and optimised. I loved the cameras too. A perfect phone for those who're looking to try out some new options.
      The Good
      • Premium build on budget
      • Powerful specs
      • Massive battery
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishnu Kamal on April 1, 2019
      Budget smartphone with lots of good stuff like clean and unbloated software, smooth touchscreen experience, attractive design and much more. The phone feels a bit huge in the hand which I don't like at all. The cameras very impressive which is a good thing
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Impressive performance
      • Premium design
      The Bad
      • none so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kunal Churu on April 1, 2019
      The software is very light and is a stock operating system. There are very few useless apps and the UI is fully clean. The phone is a little bit big because I am used to carry compact phones. Also, the touchscreen is very smooth which is a good thing. the design is somewhat premium.
      The Good
      • Solid build
      • Feels good in the hand
      • Above average performance
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dushyant on April 1, 2019
      Asus Max pro M2 launched earlier in this year as a great demand in market. This phone impressed me with its massive battery, stock Android experience, and powerful performance. It has a great display with 6GB RAM . It is the best phone you can get at this price range. Overall reviews for this phone is awesome. It's worth buying and total use of money.
      The Good
      • great battery life
      • good display
      • awesome performance
      The Bad
      • no fast charging support
      • no water or dust resistance
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Radhe Pankaj on March 29, 2019
      Asus zenfone Max pro M2 is a great device just because of its insane battery backup , the phone can easily last for 2 days , then the display is also decent enough as it has a good resolution, the camera isn’t that great as it doesn’t even click good pictures in proper lighting and it also had a very premium look to it.
      The Good
      • good battery life
      • good display
      The Bad
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Amar on March 26, 2019
      A very good decent phone at this price range. I liked the overall build quality and that premium looking design. Another good thing about this phone is the clean and minimal os which is optimised and works fluently. You can buy this overall superb phone. A perfect value for money option.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Affordable price tag
      • Decent performance
      • Killer battery
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishnaram on March 16, 2019
      I am personally using this phone as my primary device. I really liked the cameras at this price. I mean it is very impressive. The camera alone makes it a value for money option. Even the software is a very strong aspect of this phone. It's a perfect smartphone if you're tight on the budget and is bored of Xiaomi smartphones.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Affordable price
      • Amazing cameras
      • Overall good hardware
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Andreas on March 5, 2019
      IF you're tight on the budget, then this phone is value for money option for you. I got this phone for myself and it works pretty well. I mean the design is good, software experience till now is very top notch. I liked the processor which is fast and capable no doubt. The battery life is somehting which i am not happy with. but for this price, a total steal deal
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Value for money
      • solid build
      • Fast processor
      The Bad
      • Battery life not impressive
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By ISABANE on February 27, 2019
      The Zenfone Max Pro M2 is a powerful smartphone which is perfect for those who're tight on budget. You will get almost everything on this device. From display to cameras, this device clearly worth your every single penny. Impressed by Asus this time.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Powerful phone
      • Killer battery life
      • Stock Android
      The Bad
      • Slow fingerprint sensor
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kunwarjeet SIngh on February 26, 2019
      Value for money smartphone from Asus. I like the design and overall build quality. It runs on stock Android which is perfect since you will hate the custom skin of Asus. Also, the fingerprint sensor is slow you should keep it in the mind. There is no fast charging. Apart from these two cons, everything about this device is top notch.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Stock android
      • Impressive display
      The Bad
      • No fast charging
      • FP sensor slow
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shruti Jiwrajka on February 26, 2019
      I am using Zenfone Max Pro M1 for a long time now. I got this phone for my dad and he seems to pretty much like this. It runs on stock Android which is far better than Asus custom UI. The display is bright and crisp and he loves it a lot. Gorilla Glass 6 is good for protection. I did notice that the FP sensor is very slow and sometimes doesn't detect the finger. I guess it will get fixed in the future updates.
      The Good
      • Stock Android
      • Powerful CPU
      • crisp display
      • Corning Gorilla Glass 6
      The Bad
      • Slow fingerprint scanner
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sonu Singh on February 26, 2019
      The best smartphone at this price. If you're bored of Xiaomi phones like me, then this phone is perfect for you no doubt. I liked the new design and overall build quality. On top of that, the battery life is just like a previous one - it's a killer. the display has some great viewing angles which are perfect for movies and other entertainment-related content. Sadly, there is no fast charging which sucks.
      The Good
      • Killer battery life
      • Solid build quality
      • Notched display is bright and vivid
      The Bad
      • No fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Swagato on February 21, 2019
      Asus Zenfone max pro M2 is a phone for you if you are looking for a smartphone with a decent display and an insane battery life. This phone has an amazing display with an average resolution, the battery life is also exceptional well on this device as it can last for 2 days easily, the build quality is also good but it feels bulky sometimes and it also doesn’t support fast charging.
      The Good
      • great battery life
      • good display
      The Bad
      • no fast charging
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhyudith sengupta on February 18, 2019
      Asus Zenfone max pro m2 is a great device and a great value for money too. It phone has a great battery life and a big battery too but it doesn’t feel bulky at all. Then the display is also very vivid and has good viewing angles, the camera performance might disappoint you a bit but as it is a mid range phone so you will have to compromise on certain features.
      The Good
      • great built quality
      • great battery life
      The Bad
      • no fast charging support
      • resolution can be better
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raghav Sharma on February 12, 2019
      Best budget smartphone atleast to me. I am very much happy with this phone as it handles all my task with smoothness and fluency. I can also play trending games on high settings which is really cool. The battery backup and cameras are also decent enough. An overall power packed smartphone.
      The Good
      • Massive battery
      • Stock android
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • Decent camera not the best one
      Was this review helpful?54
      R
                
      By Rahul Bhushan on January 30, 2019
      Asus Zenfone max pro M2 is a good device. It has a very big battery which can last for 2 days easily, then the notched display in the front is very magnificent and has great viewing angles, then it not only looks good but it is very sleek design and light in weight. The camera could have been better as they are just not upto the mark but everything else is great. So I would totally recommend this to everyone.
      The Good
      • value for money
      • great battery life
      The Bad
      • average camera
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?44
      D
                
      By Dipika Sureka on January 24, 2019
      I have never really loved Asus for phones, but since I got this Max Pro M2, I am in love with it. The performance is exceptional at this price. The face unlock is quick and the glossy finish of the body make it look nice. I like the rear camera in daylight but selfie camera is just like average.
      The Good
      • • Face Unlock
      • • Awesome design and body
      • • Good battery backup
      The Bad
      • • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?81
      V
                
      By Varsha Jain on January 19, 2019
      This is the first time I am trying Asus and I can say I was right to go for this Max pro M2. I am impressed with the classy finish they have given to the phone. The phone has been offering me great processing speed since last two weeks. I felt the rear camera is good, selfie camera could have been better. Impressed with the battery life too as now I don’t have to carry a powerbank as earlied I had to because of low battery in iphone.
      The Good
      • • Face Unlock
      • • Cool cameras
      • • Great processing speed
      The Bad
      • • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?72
      A
                
      By Apurva on December 26, 2018
      The successor to M1 is here and I have to say it's EQUALLY IMPRESSIVE, if not more!! The looks are at par what you expect in 2018 and so is the hardware. Build quality not great though but decent enough for price and Asus as a brand comes with it's reliability assurance.
      The Good
      • Good looks
      • Big battery
      • Workable hardware
      The Bad
      • Slightly lower Ram
      • Build quality is in the range of just okayish
      Was this review helpful?41
      D
                
      By Dipish Sablok on December 25, 2018
      Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 is a great phone. I have been using this phone for a few months and i have been in love with this phone firstly it has an insane battery backup which last for almost 2 days which is insane , then it has a stunning screen which looks very good and the sleek design makes the phone look very premium all it lags of is a camera as the camera quality is not so great.
      The Good
      • great battery backup
      • great display
      • great design
      The Bad
      • average camera
      • no HD streaming support
      Was this review helpful?117

      Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          35,896  Ratings
          5,388 Reviews
        •           
          21,490
                    
          9,053
                    
          2,502
                    
          784
                    
          2,067
          • 4.3/5
            35,870  Ratings
            5362 Reviews
          •           
            21,488
                      
            9,034
                      
            2,497
                      
            784
                      
            2,067
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            26  Ratings
            26 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            19
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 0/5
            Ratings
          •           
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page