Honor 10 Lite Price In India
  • Honor 10 Lite User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 88 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        8 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Honor 10 Lite. If you own Honor 10 Lite, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Honor 10 Lite (Total: 8)

      T
                
      By Tushar Batra on May 9, 2019
      I am tired of this blue glassy colour which Honor always uses on their smartphone. I am bored with that colour now. This phone is very slim, light and compact just the way I like my phones to be. The phone lags though during longer pubg gaming sessions. But I don't mind the average performance, I am happy with it so far.
      The Good
      • Slim and lightweight
      • Glassy back
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishal Mehta on May 8, 2019
      The best premium build quality you can ever get at this price. I am a huge Pubg fan and this phone handles the game at average graphics settings. There is no fast charging feature which sucks a lot. Cameras suck on this thing. In low light, there is way too many noises in the pictures.
      The Good
      • Premium build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Good battery life
      The Bad
      • Lacks fast charging
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gopi on April 28, 2019
      The phone is a little bit overpriced in my opinion. The phone does look very premium and attractive with good color options available. Even in terms of performance, the phone is performing very well. The battery life is decent. There's no fast charging and the camera clearly sucks.
      The Good
      • Attractive design
      • Decent performance
      • Good battery life
      The Bad
      • Okayish cameras
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Praba on April 1, 2019
      A very slim and premium smartphone which feels impressive in the hand. The phone is not too big and fits comfortably in your hand. Even the design feels like that of an expensive smartphone. The rest of the aspects are average like cameras, performance and battery. There is no fast charging feature which sucks.
      The Good
      • Slim, light and compact
      • Premium and attractive design
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • UI is quite boring
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Samprati Jain on March 29, 2019
      I love Honor phones because of two different reasons - their impressive build and superb cameras. This phone is slim, light and compact as usual with the premium glass back which feels impressive in the hand. I am a moderate user and this phone works pretty well for me. I wish there was a fast charging - it would be really helpful.
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Solid performance
      • Decent battery life
      The Bad
      • No fast charging
      • UI needs improvements
      Was this review helpful?10
      V
                
      By Vishal Pardeshi on March 27, 2019
      I am surprised at how the company is able to provide such a premium smartphone at this price. I liked the build quality and the design oh man this phone looks so good. I didn't face any lags in my usage but I am a moderate user. I have no idea about heavy usage. Also, the cameras seem pretty good to me in daylight conditions. I did get bored with the device because of its dull UI
      The Good
      • Premium smartphone
      • Impressive design
      • Value for money
      • Great daylight cameras
      The Bad
      • Dull UI
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By GASENGAYIRE on February 27, 2019
      Perfect device for this budget. I like this phone very much largely because of the design and premium look. I am not into heavy usage so the thing which matters to me the most is the design and in hand feel. This phone is perfect in those aspects. It's not that it can't handle heavy tasks. I occasionally play heavy games like Pubg and it runs smoothly. I wish it could have fast charging support.
      The Good
      • Attractive design
      • Premium build with glass back
      • Clean and minimal UI
      The Bad
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?40
      User Image
                
      By Anuj Jain on February 6, 2019
      I bought this phone in October last year and it has excellent functions and looks. It has a bit of issues though. But overall I really liked it.
      The Good
      • Affordable
      • ● Impressive sound quality
      • ● Face detection is better than many android phones these days
      The Bad
      • ● Low quality plastic body
      • ● Low light camera function does not work properly
      • ● The finger print scanner does not work properly at times
      Was this review helpful?84

      Honor 10 Lite Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          60,869  Ratings
          8,032 Reviews
        •           
          38,032
                    
          14,713
                    
          4,141
                    
          1,297
                    
          2,700
          • 4.4/5
            59,220  Ratings
            6337 Reviews
          •           
            37,162
                      
            14,233
                      
            3,991
                      
            1,249
                      
            2,585
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.4/5
            Ratings
            8 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            2
                      
            4
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.2/5
            1,707  Ratings
            1707 Reviews
          •           
            904
                      
            495
                      
            153
                      
            51
                      
            119

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page