• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Honor 7A Price In India
  • Honor 7A User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 7,499  
      Out of Stock!
    • 82 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Honor 7A. If you own Honor 7A, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Honor 7A (Total: 10)

      A
                
      By Avinash on May 26, 2019
      honor 7A is a pretty awesome device and a great value for money.It has an awesome display with a decent resolution , then the performance of the device is also good but it does lag sometimes , it has no fast charging support but the camera quality is great.So will totally recommend this phone to everyone.
      Pros
      • value for money
      • great display
      • great performance
      • great battery backup
      Cons
      • no fast charging
      • no memory slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rishabh Dobhal on April 28, 2019
      A good decent smartphone with affordable price tag. The phone has a vivid display which is perfect for watching movies. The phone does lag a lot in my opinion. sometimes I am not even able to do a call without getting irritated by it. Poor UI also adds up to my disappointing experience.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Vivid display
      Cons
      • HD screen
      • Laggy issues
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Joy Rathore on April 28, 2019
      Laggy smartphone with the poor build quality and bad user experience. I know the price is very affordable but other companies are offering much better specs at the very same price. The phone lags even in normal usage which is very disappointing. It feels cheap plasticky in the hand. Don't buy this even at a much cheaper price.
      Pros
      • Affordable price tag
      • Impressive display
      • Decent battery life
      Cons
      • Lags a lot
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anish Singh on March 31, 2019
      It's an old smartphone and that is why I will not recommend this phone at all. You can get much better performance at the same price from other brands. So look out for the latest phones of 2019 and choose from them. Good luck.
      Pros
      • Slim and compact
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Cheap build
      • Very old phone
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Amit Misra on March 31, 2019
      The phone has a slim and compact build profile with a good looking display and overall solid build quality. You will feel the solidness when you will hold this phone in your hand. Even the cameras perform decently. For this price, this is a good option for those who needs clean and minimal user experience.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Impressive performance
      • Clean and minimal UI
      Cons
      • a little old
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Anurag on February 26, 2019
      Regret buying this phone. Waste of money for me. It lags a lot even in normal usage. I also hate the design and build quality. Feels very outdated and cheap in the hand. The Cameras are no doubt good and so is the software of this phone. In 2019, this is not a good smartphone for you at all.
      Pros
      • Slim and light
      • Superb cameras
      • Decent performance
      • Affordable price tag
      Cons
      • Cheap build quality
      • Outdated design
      Was this review helpful?31
      R
                
      By Rohit on February 26, 2019
      I am not a big fan of Honor 7A. Honor is known for giving glass back and that premium build. This device feels very cheap due to metallic design. I also hate the design of this phone. It is very outdated in terms of specs. You should rather get Realme phone in this budget or a new honor smartphone maybe. But, this one is definitely not the worthy option.
      Pros
      • Honor brand name
      • impressive cameras
      • Affordable price tag
      Cons
      • Feels cheap and outdated
      • Poor UI Experience
      Was this review helpful?20
      R
                
      By Rahul jha on February 21, 2019
      Since the day i have bought honor 7a i am very much impressed with the design quality and performance of the phone. In such a low price it is offering too much. The camera quality is too good than the phones that are in same range as of it. It can be chosen as the best secondary phone one can use. Its really affordable.
      Pros
      • good design
      • good display
      Cons
      • battery could have been bigger
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?13
      R
                
      By Rai Malakar on February 2, 2019
      A very old smartphone which I would not recommend you to buy at all in 2019. Why would you spend on your money on outdated phones? Honor phones generally have a glass back with a premium design and attractive colour options. The UI is clean and minimal but with time I got bored with it. Also, slow updates from Honor is very annoying.
      Pros
      • Premium design
      • Attractive color option
      • Clean and minimal UI
      Cons
      • Slow software updates
      Was this review helpful?24
      K
                
      By Komal on December 28, 2018
      I have used Honor 9 Lite which was impressive so I bought this Honor 7A too. The device is good in terms of performances. There is no glass back which sucks. The software is optimised, display is good. Sadly, battery is average.
      Pros
      • Slim and light
      • Solid performance
      • Optimised software
      Cons
      • Average battery
      Was this review helpful?64

      Honor 7A Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          316,840  Ratings
          30,160 Reviews
        •           
          188,840
                    
          71,248
                    
          29,501
                    
          9,744
                    
          17,507
          • 4.3/5
            316,830  Ratings
            30150 Reviews
          •           
            188,840
                      
            71,247
                      
            29,498
                      
            9,740
                      
            17,505
        • Pricebaba
          • 2.3/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            1
                      
            3
                      
            4
                      
            2
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page