• Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    Honor 7X Price In India
  • Honor 7X User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 12,722  
      Out of Stock!
    • 72 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        15 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Honor 7X. If you own Honor 7X, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Honor 7X (Total: 15)

      n
                
      By naman raj on January 9, 2020
      Overall it is a nice phone bt yess u can't go trust with its screen ! Also replacement cost alot ! Well starting from the phone build, it's wide and length ratio is low for which phone looks little bit longer. Camera quality is too good. And coming to the battery, it's quite efficient and not sure about future it's running quite good now.btw overall it is a good phone is its range !
      Pros
      • The Good
      • Premium & stylish look.
      • Full HD display 1080p.
      • Fast & Accurate Fingerprint sensor.
      • Camera Is awesome as compared to other this price range smartphones.
      Cons
      • Average battery life. Lasts up to 6 hours on continuous usage
      • Sometimes phone restarts when watching videos on YouTube.
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Singh on May 7, 2019
      Not a good value for money option in the year 2019. The phone is slim and lightweight no doubt but it still sucks in other departments. The cameras are okayish but it could have been better. The phone also has a poor battery life which is something I am quite frustrated with. Get this phone only if you're able to get it for much cheaper price.
      Pros
      • Sim and lightweight
      • Affordable price tag
      Cons
      • Poor performance
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tushar Mangl on April 28, 2019
      Old smartphone which stills feels good in the hand. The phone is slim, light and comfortable. The specs are very old and so is the design. There is no glass back or anything and other brands are offering a much better option in my opinion. Go for some latest models.
      Pros
      • Slim, light and comfortable
      • Decent display
      Cons
      • No glass back
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nilraj on April 1, 2019
      This phone is very old and has outdated specifications. You should look for more latest models in the market. the phone is very slim, thin and comfortable to hold in the hand. The phone has decent build quality but it could have been better. The UI also needs more improvement.
      Pros
      • Slim, thin and lightweight
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rakesh Aaki on March 30, 2019
      Honor 7X is a low end flagship device.My parents gifted me this device on my birthday and i have been in love with this device since then.It has a very premium built quality, then the display also is very crisp.So if you are looking for a phone under 10k then i would highly recommend it.
      Pros
      • great display
      • great battery backup
      Cons
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mihir Majmudar on December 10, 2018
      Value for money phone, it is one of the best phones in the mid-range. The 16:9 display with 5.93-inch full HD+ display is really awesome and bezelless which looks pretty cool. This phone is simply fast and gives a seamless performance. The camera also works pretty fine both front and back camera gives satisfactory performance don't expect much.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality
      • Great ultra-wide display
      • Solid battery life
      • Dependable overall performance
      Cons
      • No NFC or 5GHz Wi-Fi Support
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shrishti Pandey on November 5, 2018
      Honor 7X is another budget smartphone in the overcrowded market. The device has an average build quality, good performance and great sets of cameras. It runs on the custom skin of the brand which is very well optimized. Even the battery life is on the average side. I would suggest you bump up your budget and get the latest Honor smartphone.
      Pros
      • • Affordable price tag
      • • Decent performance
      Cons
      • • Average build quality
      • • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tarun Sabu on August 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Overall, I'm thoroughly impressed with the phone. For a mid-market handset buyer like me the 7X is quite impressive, packing a lot of the specs we’d usually expect to see in high-end devices. It adds up to a useful package that can do most things you’ll need it to.Value for money phone
      Pros
      • 18:9 display for 12k range mobile.
      • Stunning design and build quality
      • Good dual-lens camera
      Cons
      • Average battery life
      • MicroUSB port (not a deal breaker for me)
      • Lacks NFC support
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Surbhi Sharma on July 26, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I gifted the Honor 7X to my wife and believe me the phone is too good for the price that it comes in. Planning to get one for myself too. The camera makes me wonder when it comes to selfies and portraits. The performance is very good and so is the battery. I would recommend this phone for anyone who has a lesser budget.
      Pros
      • Very smooth and well organised UI interface.
      • Design is so premium.
      • Sound quality is good in headphones ,external speaker is sufficient.
      • Display is very good.
      • Battery life is good.
      • Rear camera is far good with this price range.
      Cons
      • Camera both front and rear is not up to mark in low light.
      • Missing fast charging,although stock charger charges it quite good.
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajesh Sinha on June 25, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Built and construction of this device is almost equal to premium handsets but processor performance is above average and more importantly camera quality is highly mediocre which is the only drawback of this handset but for the selling price it is a steal. Overall, a good phone but camera needs improvement.
      Pros
      • Long lasting battery of 3340mah.
      • Smooth touch.
      • Better UI when compared to other smartphones in similar range.
      • No heating issues at all.
      • Bright 5.93 inch HD display with vibrant colors.
      Cons
      • No earphones included
      • Charging takes some time.
      • Camera needs improvement
      • Lot of unnecessary bloatware
      Was this review helpful?11
      P
                
      By Pradeep Agarwal on May 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Well starting from the phone build, it's wide and length ratio is low for which phone looks little bit longer. Camera quality is too good. And coming to the battery, it's quite efficient and not sure about future it's running quite good now. UI is different and simple somehow. Fingerprint sensor works properly. In my point of view it's actually value for money.For the price point the Honor is giving a great device with 18:9 aspect ratio and above average screen and camera. You cannot go wrong with this device. Totally recommended
      Pros
      • Screen is great at this price point.
      • Great viewing angles
      • Build is awesome.
      • Performance is also awesome for something this cheap.
      • Camera is good in natural and well lit conditions.
      • Battery backup is great. Easily gets 5hrs screen time
      • Call voice is good. Loud enough for noisy environment.
      • Speaker is moderate, loudness is average.
      • Headphone sound is Okay for the price.
      Cons
      • No fast charger included
      • Colors are bit washed up
      • Low light photos are not that good
      • Selfies are a bit dull for me
      • Fingerprint is a bit slow
      Was this review helpful?32
      N
                
      By Nihilika Jain on April 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Honor is a different phone as compared to other brands. It feels premium in hands. I'm very satisfied with this phone. The performance is very great. Camera is also very good as compared to Moto and Redmi. It is value for money smartphone
      Pros
      • Good camera quality
      • Good performance
      • Fast face unlock
      • Decent battery life
      • Premium and good looks
      Cons
      • Low light camera is poor
      Was this review helpful?81
      g
                
      By gaurav khaneja on March 29, 2018
      Performance of phone is very good. Everything is good in phone for its price. I bought this in exchange for Redmi note 3. I personally liked this phone over Redmi note 3 where software is really a headache. But Honor phone is like using a Samsung phone. Easy and nothing complicated. Camera results & features are good so is the battery life. Touch is very feathery.
      Pros
      • Premium & stylish look.
      • Full HD display 1080p.
      • Fast & Accurate Fingerprint sensor.
      • Camera Is awesome as compared to other this price range smartphones.
      Cons
      • Average battery life. Lasts up to 6 hours on continuous usage
      • Sometimes phone restarts when watching videos on YouTube.
      Was this review helpful?64
      User Image
                
      By Manish Kumar on March 20, 2018
      Best phone at this range. The most attractive is the screen size 5.9' with 18:9 ratio. It has 2.5 D glasses which gives a premium look to this phone. The phone is very thin. It fits into your hands very smoothly. Quality of pics of this camera specially the rear one is very satisfactory. I am impressed bye the quality of body used to make this phone. Screen of this phone is very touch responsive. Even I do not found any lag during multitasking or heavy usage
      Pros
      • Screen size and the smoothness of operation
      • Premium looks
      • Battery lasts for more than a day
      Cons
      • Absence of dual front camera
      Was this review helpful?85
      K
                
      By Kartik Manohar on March 10, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Honor 7X is another recent smartphone by Huawei which is a great value for money. The built quality of this device is super solid and so is the display. It's display is bright and vivid giving a immersive experience. Talking about the UI, I like it very much and it's full of rich features. Cameras are great but it can be much better and the same applies to the battery.
      Pros
      • Well built
      • Good display
      • Fantastic UI
      • Value for money
      Cons
      • Battery life could be better
      • Average camera quality
      Was this review helpful?154

      Honor 7X Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          2,562  Ratings
          255 Reviews
        •           
          1,530
                    
          580
                    
          225
                    
          69
                    
          158
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7/5
            15  Ratings
            15 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            7
                      
            4
                      
            0
                      
            1
          • 4.3/5
            2,547  Ratings
            240 Reviews
          •           
            1,527
                      
            573
                      
            221
                      
            69
                      
            157
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2021 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page