• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Honor 8X Price In India
  • Honor 8X User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 15,499  
      Out of Stock!
    • 76 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        11 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Honor 8X. If you own Honor 8X, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Honor 8X (Total: 11)

      A
                
      By Aaditya munjal on May 8, 2019
      I will only recommend this phone to you because of its looks. I love smartphones which feels very great in the hand. Even this phone is cheaper but it still feels like a premium device. But if you care about performance more then let me tell you that you will face numerous lags under heavy multi-tasking. Also, the UI is kinda boring.
      Pros
      • Premium smartphone
      • Glassy back
      • Fast fingerprint sensor
      Cons
      • Laggy UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harsh Vardhan on May 7, 2019
      I like honor phones because of two things it does with perfection. The phone is amazing when it comes to display. Not only it looks premium, it feels premium too. The next good thing is cameras - they click decent photos in the day. There's no fast charging sadly and that is a deal breaker for me. So I ended up selling it. Go for this device, if you're not concern about fast charging,.
      Pros
      • Premium design and feel
      • Looks attractive with glass back
      • Great cameras
      Cons
      • No fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akash on March 31, 2019
      Value for money phone because it offers everything one can ask for. There is fast charging support, premium design, superb cameras and what not. I bought this phone and I am very happy I went with this instead of Xiaomi. If you're looking for premium experience, then go with this device.
      Pros
      • premium experience
      • Slim, thin and comfortable
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chandan Kumar on March 31, 2019
      I like honor phones because they are very slim, compact and feels premium. I bought this phone because of that very reason. Performance wise, the phone is pretty decent. It is a value for money option but you will have to compromise in cameras a little bit. Also, there is no fast charging which sucks. the display is very solid.
      Pros
      • Premium design
      • Decent performance
      • Value for money
      Cons
      • A little bulky
      • Average cameras
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aman on February 26, 2019
      I feel like this phone is very overpriced for some reason. I do enjoy the design and that premium feel. For this price, I was expecting something better from Honor. The cameras could have been better in my opinion. Software feels very boring. After a month or so, I got bored of the software. Also, the updates arrive very less and that's not a good thing Honor.
      Pros
      • Slim, light
      • Impressive display
      • Premium feel
      • Clean and minimal UI
      Cons
      • Boring UI
      • Cameras could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vanisha on February 22, 2019
      I always love the Honor phones because of two reasons. They give the best build quality which looks premium and feels decent in the hand. On top of that, they seem to perform very well in every situation. You should definitely get the Honor 8X if you're planning to. You will not regret it. Btw that notch design on the front looks pretty awesome.
      Pros
      • Premium build
      • Impressive performance
      • Perfect bang for bucks
      Cons
      • Not used to the UI
      Was this review helpful?20
      A
                
      By Ashok on February 6, 2019
      My love is growing for this brand for the premium budget segment phone 8X. I simply love flaunting it’s design and features. The cameras are really good and the perfomance is fast too. Lacks fast charging option but I still loved it.
      Pros
      • • worth the money
      • • Awesome build
      Cons
      • • lacks fast charging
      Was this review helpful?11
      H
                
      By Harjinder Singh on January 27, 2019
      When it comes to the budget phone, Honor is the only brand which I trust. I bought this phone for my mother and she is impressed by its attractive looks. The slim and light phone with the glass back really gives you premium feel. In your daily usage, you will not face any problems with it. A must go if you care about the appearance as well as performance.
      Pros
      • Glass back looks premium
      • Slim and light
      • Affordable price tag
      Cons
      • Heats sometime
      Was this review helpful?30
      D
                
      By Divya on January 12, 2019
      This phone just hits the sweet point in terms of specification and featured for this price range.Camera is one of the best in this price segment.Performance is very smooth and fast.Display is beautiful.Overall this is a great phone it feels super good in hands and its one of the few phone on which notch looks beautiful.Will recommend 10/10 without any regret
      Pros
      • Beautiful design
      • Superb display
      • Smooth performance
      • Camera is best in this price.
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      • UI is not great.
      Was this review helpful?20
      K
                
      By Kanika Trehan on January 9, 2019
      This phone just hits the sweet point in terms of specification and featured for this price range.Camera is one of the best in this price segment.Performance is very smooth and fast.Display is beautiful.Overall this is a great phone it feels super good in hands and its one of the few phone on which notch looks beautiful.Will recommend 10/10 without any regret.
      Pros
      • Beautiful design
      • Superb display
      • Smooth performance
      • Camera is best in this price.
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      • UI is not great.
      Was this review helpful?21
      T
                
      By Tamashree Chowdhury on November 10, 2018
      Honor 8X is a great smartphone under the 15k price segment. The device has one of the best cameras in this price range. Like other Honor smartphones, the build quality on this device is great. It is slim, lightweight and comfortable in the hand. The processor can handle all the number crunching. A great overall smartphone.
      Pros
      • • Slim and lightweight
      • • Great cameras
      • • Decent performance
      Cons
      • • Fast charging feature is not present
      Was this review helpful?203

      Honor 8X Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          7,012  Ratings
          747 Reviews
        •           
          4,468
                    
          1,640
                    
          449
                    
          135
                    
          320
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            11  Ratings
            11 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            4
                      
            3
                      
            2
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            7,001  Ratings
            736 Reviews
          •           
            4,466
                      
            1,636
                      
            446
                      
            133
                      
            320
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page