Honor 9N Price In India
  • Honor 9N User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 86 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Honor 9N. If you own Honor 9N, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Honor 9N (Total: 10)

      N
                
      By Narendra on May 4, 2019
      Honor 9N is a low range flagship killer. I bought this phone after using mi note 3 for a couple of years and the transition has been very smooth and good. It has a very awesome display which is very smooth, performance wise also this phone hardly every hangs but it does has battery issue as it is just not enough for me but yeah it is a budget device.
      The Good
      • great display
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no fast charging support
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ajit Singh on April 1, 2019
      IF you don't care about extreme performance, then this device is right for you. It's got everything a moderate user would need. A good display, premium design, decent performance and somewhat okayish cameras. There is no fast charging feature but that's a bummer. If you can go for the latest variant, then you should go for it.
      The Good
      • Slim, thin and premium
      • Decent performance
      • Good display
      The Bad
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akriti Gandhi on January 19, 2019
      I am a person who always wants to have a light weight and compact phone and since the day I bought this Honor 9N, I am very much impressed with the size and build quality with a really class glass body. The phone is smooth to use. The rear camera is good to go, but selfie camera isn’t impressive. Rest its a deal in under 10k budget.
      The Good
      • • Awesome build
      • • Great battery
      The Bad
      • • Bad selfie camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishu Duggal on December 27, 2018
      Honor 9N has all the features which now a days are seen in high end flagship phones. It boasts a notched display which is bezel less and has very good viewing angles, then it also has a dual camera setup on the back which is average , then the overall design and feel of this phone is very premium and it feels solid too.
      The Good
      • Great design
      • Awesome performance
      The Bad
      • Bad battery life
      • Average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dolly Sharma on December 25, 2018
      Honor 9N has a lot of new and cool features which comes at a price which is friendly to our pocket.I have been using this phone for a couple of months now and this phone is very good as we get a bezel less display which is great, a dual camera setup which clicks awesome pictures so overall this is great device to have.
      The Good
      • great display
      • sleek design
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?10
      N
                
      By Nirav Kakkadiya on December 25, 2018
      Honor 9N is another budget smartphone from the company. It has a sleek design, compact form factor and attractive display. Since I don't like notch that much, I decided to buy this phone. Battery life is very disappointing. Other brands give much better battery life. Camera is up to the mark.
      The Good
      • Sleek design
      • compact
      The Bad
      • Average battery life
      • Too many useless apps in the software
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Poppy Das on November 11, 2018
      It has a glass back which makes it very premium. The device is very light and slim. It is perfect for those who need good cameras. In heavy usage, the device heats a little bit. It does not have a fast charging which sucks. Perfect for who needs premium build quality. You can still get good smartphone from other brand.
      The Good
      • • Glass back and a front notch
      • • Very slim and light
      The Bad
      • • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?10
      Z
                
      By Zarna Barot on November 11, 2018
      Honor 9N is more like an upgraded variant of Honor 9 Lite. This one also comes with a glass back giving you somewhat premium feel. There is a notch on the front if you're into that. The rest of aspects is similar to the 9 Lite. Overall, a good budget smartphone. I would totally recommend you this.
      The Good
      • Notched display
      • Glass back
      • Clean UI
      The Bad
      • Some might not like the custom skin
      Was this review helpful?20
      M
                
      By Manisha Popal on September 27, 2018
      For the price range the phone itself is pretty good while there being some drawbacks. The rear cameras are average. No USB TYPE-C so there wont be any fast charging. Gets laggy after a while and not that great while multi-tasking aswell.
      The Good
      • Quality design is good
      • Affordable
      The Bad
      • Average picture quality
      • No USB type-C
      • Average battery life
      Was this review helpful?43
      S
                
      By Sameer Pandey on September 26, 2018
      Honor 9N is a recently launched smartphone from the Chinese brand which comes with a notch on the front. The smartphone comes with top of the line specifications like unbeatable processor at this price, glass back which feels and looks premium, decent battery life and great sets of cameras. At this price, you're getting everything best in this smartphone. In my opinion, you should just go ahead and get this bad boy.
      The Good
      • Glass back, premium feels
      • Decent performance
      • great cameras
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?43

      Honor 9N Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          221,412  Ratings
          21,758 Reviews
        •           
          138,702
                    
          50,876
                    
          16,585
                    
          5,078
                    
          10,168
          • 4.4/5
            221,306  Ratings
            21652 Reviews
          •           
            138,649
                      
            50,844
                      
            16,574
                      
            5,077
                      
            10,162
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            4
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.2/5
            96  Ratings
            96 Reviews
          •           
            52
                      
            28
                      
            6
                      
            1
                      
            6

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page