Honor View 20 Price In India
  • Honor View 20 User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 23,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 90 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        15 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Honor View 20. If you own Honor View 20, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Honor View 20 (Total: 15)

      R
                
      By Rohit M. Patil on August 18, 2019
      Honor view 20 is amazing phone as compared to the price. It is powerful phone as i have a 6GB variant which is not too costly apart from it its features are amazing. It looks like Samsung S10 and have almost all features of s10. Plus its super fast and its performance is remarkable. Its has a very good battery backup which lasts for 10 hours if we use continuously. A great phone.
      The Good
      • good battery life
      • punch hole display looks awesome
      The Bad
      • average camera
      • no android update
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Ganeshsiva S on July 8, 2019
      The Honor view 20 is pretty nice. Fast, superb camera (shows detailed photos) , good design and quality, embedded with good features, no bugs, fast charging and at last feels good in hand. With these specs and the given price it's a must buy product.
      The Good
      • Good camera
      • Premium design
      • Long battery backup and fast charging
      The Bad
      • Little heating issues
      • Not water resistant
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By G Harshita on July 8, 2019
      It includes everything a premium smartphone should have including USB Type -C and it supports fast charging also. The build of the phone is also superior quality with dual cameras at the back and all this is around 30k which is relatively cheaper than the others. Only one thing it lacks is wireless charging.
      The Good
      • Fast charging
      • Superior build quality
      • USB Type-C
      • Affordable
      The Bad
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Subhiksha R on July 7, 2019
      Honor view 20 is the phone with the latest punch hole notch. The display looks stunning but the resolution isn’t that good, the performance is also pretty average, the camera quality pretty good as it has awesome rear camera quality plus it also supports fast charging but it doesn’t have any kind of water proofing.
      The Good
      • good gaming frame rate
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • average display
      • oldish battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nilisha Maheshwari on July 5, 2019
      One of the best Huawei phone i have ever bought. Loved that tiny hole for cameras and the display is absolutely brilliant. Even performance wise, the phone is able to impress me. I have no problem with this device whatsoever. I like the cameras, battery life and even software which is very clean now.
      The Good
      • Brilliant display
      • Front camera is amazing
      • Premium build
      • Top notch hardware
      The Bad
      • No software updates
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sidharth Gupta on June 8, 2019
      It has a unique design which is good and bad. The punch hole display is for the camera but it feels like that something is missing on screen when going full screen mode. The performance is great and the battery does keep up with the usage. gaming is also good on this device.
      The Good
      • Supports fast charging
      • Great design
      • Good battery life
      The Bad
      • UI needs refinement
      • Glass back is delicate
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shravani P on June 8, 2019
      It is no doubt a good smartphone but I would rather buy Oneplus 7 pro at this price which will give me flagship processor and flagship features.
      The Good
      • Looks good
      • Punch hole display
      The Bad
      • Not known in the market
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Keerthana B on June 1, 2019
      I bought this a couple of days ago just because I like the design and that small punch hole camera. I like devices which are unique in design and this one is so a plus point for me. I know the UI is not that great but I am willing to compromise on it because of the powerful performance. Haven't really treid camera that much but it seems good.
      The Good
      • Slim, light and premium
      • Perfect for pubg
      The Bad
      • Poor software
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ranvijay Singh on April 28, 2019
      When it comes to design, this is the best smartphone I've ever used. Loving every single thing about it. The small camera hole on the left looks very attractive to me. Thin bezels, impressive display and that V pattern at the back make this device very premium. The UI does sucks but I am ready to compromise for this design.
      The Good
      • Premium looking design
      • Impressive performance
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      • Camera needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajesh Rawat on April 22, 2019
      I am a fan of this phone largely because of the punch hole cameras and the impressive back design. The V pattern on the back is very attractive looking and is something different. The processor is very powerful so that's a plus point. Value for money phone and you're going to love each bit of it.
      The Good
      • Very impressive cameras
      • Bright and vivid display
      • Superb battery life
      • Fast charger
      The Bad
      • I don't like the UI
      Was this review helpful?01
      A
                
      By Aditya Chowdary on March 31, 2019
      I personally love the punch hole camera design because it looks good and occupied less area. the thin bezels are something to fell in love with. In terms of design and look, I am very much happy with this phone. Even in performance, the device performs very well. It runs pubg very smoothly and I never noticed any lag so far.
      The Good
      • punch hole cameras
      • thin bezels
      • Flagship processor
      The Bad
      • UI needs more improvement
      Was this review helpful?20
      N
                
      By Nishant Tyagi on March 31, 2019
      The design is very modern and premium thanks to those thin bezels, punch hole cameras and gradient patterns at the back. When you will hold the device, you will realize that it worth every single penny you spent it on. Everything is just perfect with this phone except the Face ID which is a little slow. Except that, this is a must buy phone.
      The Good
      • Gradient design at the back
      • Punch hole cameras
      • Premium phone
      • Super charging feature
      The Bad
      • Face ID is a little slow
      Was this review helpful?20
      V
                
      By Vikas Sharma on March 29, 2019
      That fantastic bezel-less design on the front and that punch hole cameras are what attracts me the most. The phone is very slim, light and feels premium in the hand. That v design at the back looks very interesting and to be honest, is something new. You will get all the latest features with this phone so just go ahead without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Slim, light and premium
      • Punch hole cameras
      • Attractive design
      • Latest specs
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rishabh Vohra on March 26, 2019
      When it comes to design, Honor View 20 is the best phone you can buy. That thin bezel on the front with pinch hole cameras. At the back, you can see those design patterns which makes it look so dope. The phone is no doubt premium with that glass back too. Also, the processor is very powerful you can do all the heavy tasks without any problem. Overall an impressive phone. Buy it without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Premium build phone
      • Glass back with design patterns
      • Flagship processor
      The Bad
      • UI sucks
      • Back can break easily
      Was this review helpful?10
      U
                
      By UWIHAYE on February 27, 2019
      I am so impressed by Honor with this device. Totally loved the attractive design. I mean just look at it. No bezels at all and a tiny cutout for the front camera. The phone no doubt looks futuristic. Not only that, but I am also loving the performance it is giving to me. Superb phone and totally worth your money. I know the UI is not great but it is still decent - I kinda like it.
      The Good
      • No bezels display
      • Impressive design
      • Premium Phone
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?50

      Honor View 20 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          1,208  Ratings
          1,110 Reviews
        •           
          767
                    
          246
                    
          68
                    
          35
                    
          79
          • 4.3/5
            1,085  Ratings
            1085 Reviews
          •           
            705
                      
            206
                      
            54
                      
            32
                      
            75
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.7/5
            15  Ratings
            15 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            9
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.3/5
            108  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            61
                      
            31
                      
            9
                      
            3
                      
            4

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page