Huawei Mate 20 Pro Price In India
  • Huawei Mate 20 Pro User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 92 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        24 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Huawei Mate 20 Pro. If you own Huawei Mate 20 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Huawei Mate 20 Pro (Total: 24)

      S
                
      By Srinidhi Sridhar on July 7, 2019
      huawei mate 20 pro is very overpriced device.My parents gifted me this device that is how I was able to afford it. The phone not only looks good on paper but it is solid to use in real life.It heats sometimes but the performance is great as it never lags , the camera is the main catch and is seriously awesome.
      The Good
      • awesome camera
      • great battery life
      • good display
      The Bad
      • heats up
      • overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nirmit Shetty on July 7, 2019
      Apart from software, Mate 20 Pro is an amazing phone and I've been using it for a couple of months. The cameras, battery, performance and display - everything is top notch on this phone. The clicked photos turn out to be very very brilliant with appealing colours and what not. You can definitely go for this phone but keep in mind that the software is not that premium and flagship looking.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Impressive hardware
      • Insane cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor software
      • No freuqent software updates
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akshat Devrani on July 1, 2019
      Huawei mate 20 pro is the best phone that i have seen and owned.This phone has so many interesting and unique features like reverse wireless charging which is pretty cool it is rarely used but its a cool showoff. I really was blown by the camera performance it can take pretty wide angle shots and they look amazing.This is just perfect combination of specs.
      The Good
      • Amazing battery life
      • Great camera
      • Stunning display
      The Bad
      • UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Komadhi S on June 1, 2019
      I completely regret that I spend this much amount on a Chinese smartphone brand. The UI is very poor in experience, the frequency of software updates is very very low. Also, camera performance has been degraded now for some reasons. Would not recommend this phone at all.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Slim, light and premium
      • Incredible battery life
      The Bad
      • Very low software update
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Divyashree D on May 28, 2019
      huawei mate 20 pro was gifted to me by friends on my birthday.I am an android phone enthusiast and i feel proud to be the owner of this phone as it is the best android phone out there.It has an awesome display , a very good camera and great performance also.Although the phone is a bit bulky and the battery life isnt that great.
      The Good
      • awesome camera
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • average battery life
      • no external memory slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aishwarya on May 8, 2019
      Flagship phones are always the best in my opinion. This phone has top-notch hardware and can easily last you for a couple of years. Cameras are the best thing about this phone. Wide angle lens clicks amazing shots. It's still expensive but still, it worth your money because of the amazing user experience.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • top notch hardware
      • Wide angle lens is amazing
      • In-display fingerprint sensor is fast
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Boring UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jitin Arora on May 7, 2019
      Huawei Mate 20 Pro would be my perfect smartphone of the year but they messed it up again with their UI experience. I am not going to purchase any other Huawei/Honor flagship smartphone because of that. The phone has everything a good flagship phone comes with like a wide-angle lens, fast in-display fingerprint sensor and so much more.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Wide angle lens
      • In-screen fingerprint is fast
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Basic UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akhil Sandhu on May 4, 2019
      Huawei has gained a lot of attention of performance all over the globe. The mate 20 pro was just launched by the brand and I thought of giving it a try and i have to say this phone is amazing. It has a very beautiful curved display, the camera quality is off the charts the performance is also very good as it is very smooth it is a bit costly though.
      The Good
      • great camera
      • great display
      The Bad
      • overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Japleen Bhasin on May 4, 2019
      Flagship smartphone with features like on-screen fingerprint sensor, waterproof, super fast charging and much more. I personally liked the rear camera design. I wish the UI could have been much better. If you can ignore the UI, then Mate 20 Pro is a steal deal according to me.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • On-screen fingerprint sensor
      • Super fast charging
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jithu on April 21, 2019
      I would definitely recommend this phone to you but if you can't deal with the poor software experience then this is not the right phone for you. There are tons of interesting features so you're not going to get bored from it soon. The wide angle camera clicks very impressive shots. A good device for camera lovers.
      The Good
      • Premium flagship phone
      • Wide angle lens
      • Reversible wireless charging
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhasharath on April 1, 2019
      I didn't go with this phone because of the poor UI experience. Apart from that, this is a wonderful phone which comes with lots of stuff. The phone is a flagship one with top-notch specifications. The phone has features like reversible wireless charging, superb cameras and wide angle lens. But still, keep in mind that poor ui.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • top notch specs
      • wide angle lens
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek Patial on March 31, 2019
      huawei mate 20 pro is a flagship device.This phone has legit everything you need in a perfect flagship i.e a great camera , a magnificent display ,great battery life and very good performance but as it comes at such a high price so i wouldn't recommend it
      The Good
      • great display
      • great battery life
      The Bad
      • very costly
      • no memory card support
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prassu on March 31, 2019
      Another expensive flagship phone but it does offer some interesting things like reversible wireless charging and wide angle lens. The phone feels premium no doubt and can offer insane performance. The UI still sucks. The company should have used a different UI design with this phone.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Reversible wireless charging
      • Wide angle lens
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      I
                
      By Imran Idris on March 31, 2019
      A flagship phone with top of the line specs and features. The reversible wireless charging is a great feature to flaunt off. the wide angle lens clicks solid photos and I am very impressed by the overall cameras. In display fingerprint is very accurate and fast. The phone is expensive and the HDR mode is not that good.
      The Good
      • top of the line specs
      • wide angle lens
      • in-screen FP sensor
      The Bad
      • Expensive
      • Camera's HDR not as good
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mayank Shukla on March 29, 2019
      Huawei mate 20 pro is a very good phone. After using it for sometime I am very impressed by this device as it has a lot of power and it never lags , then the battery backup is enough as it can easily last for a day , the camera is the main catch about this device as it has a very good camera which clicks awesome portraits.
      The Good
      • good camera
      • good display
      • good battery life
      The Bad
      • no headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Munna on March 20, 2019
      One of the best smartphone from Huawei. This flagship smartphone has got it all and is perfect in every way possible. The features like ultra-wide-angle cameras, reversible wireless charging and much more comes in very handy. The cameras, software and performance everything is perfect on this phone.
      The Good
      • Value for money
      • Flagship specifications
      • Premium, slim and light
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Soham Kundu on March 1, 2019
      Huawei has made a solid statement with mate 20 pro in the premium smartphone race as the device looks absolutely stunning and has the features what one would want. With the triple cameras the pictures are just so crisp and vibrant. The low light photography is also pretty good and it supports wireless charging. It comes in amazing colours as everyone would love to see. Just a bit on the expensive side.
      The Good
      • Stunning design.
      • Has wide angle triple camera
      • OLED display
      The Bad
      • Bit tad expensive
      • Could be unreliable
      Was this review helpful?00
      E
                
      By Edison on February 27, 2019
      The best premium smartphone from Huawei. I like the idea of reversible wireless charging, very useful to me. Also, the wide angle rear camera is amazing. I tried taking shots and they come out to be brilliant. Overall a great flagship phone. I do hate the custom skin but it is soon growing to me. Also, I did get that 30k worth wireless headphones with the phone.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Impressive features
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • Custom skin sucks
      • Huawei brand name
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pranjal Chakraborty on February 26, 2019
      The fact that the design of this phone is one of the best is undeniable. Having 4 cameras is just as amazing as it could have been as they all do a specific spectacular job. The screen is also amazingly bright in direct sunlight which is always a bane and the colours of the variants are unique.
      The Good
      • Peculiar design
      • Perfect balance of the colours in screen
      • 3 amazing cameras
      The Bad
      • A bit expensive for being new in competition
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sarabjit on February 26, 2019
      One thing which I like about this device is how premium it feels in the hand with lots of interesting features. But still I would not recommend you buy this phone cuz the ui sucks a lot and spending this much money on Huawei phone seems stupid according to me. Still if you can ignore the poor ui experience, you can buy it.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Reversible wireless charging
      • impressive display
      The Bad
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubha Bhattacharya on February 19, 2019
      The excellent piece of smartphone I've ever used. Everything about this phone is straight perfection and innovation. I loved the fact that this phone is coming from Chinese brand. The reversible wireless charging is worth checking out and comes in pretty handy. The cameras they're just impressive with wide angle giving me the best shot.
      The Good
      • The best phone of 2018
      • Reversible wireless charging
      • Flagship specifications
      The Bad
      • Poor Ui experience
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Ankita Agarwal on February 4, 2019
      Can’t deny when all the techies say Huawei Mate 20 Pro is the best smartphone ever made. Just after week into use, I have got to know this claim is right. The cameras are exceptionally amazing, next to DSLR quality level with so many features and it’s amazing for taking videos. The design is so premium and classy, light to hold, and gives me rich feels to have it. It has this reverse charging feature as well which I really like. Just a little too pricy, but finding it the worth.
      The Good
      • • Best camera phone
      • • Best display ever
      • • Superb performance
      The Bad
      • • Can’t find any
      Was this review helpful?11
      P
                
      By Pranjal Jani on January 30, 2019
      Huawei Mate 20 pro is the latest and the greatest offering of the brand. I saw one of my colleagues using this phone and it has such a premium look and feel to it so I decided that even i should give it a go. I have to say this phone is not only premium looking but i has a lot of interesting features also like a beautiful display, 3 rear camera which clicks exceptionally good pictures plus the battery life of this phone is good enough that it can last for 2 days easily.
      The Good
      • great battery life
      • great design
      The Bad
      • overpriced
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sadok Limma on January 27, 2019
      Huawei mate 20 pro is the best flagship phone. It has features which no other phone has. My friends were surprised when I showed them the reversible wireless charging. The phone has the best camera, powerful processor and looks amazing. The wide angle camera can click wide shots. I mean literally wide.
      The Good
      • Lots of features
      • Reversible wireless charging
      • Wide angle cameras
      • Premium design
      The Bad
      • Still a chinese brand
      • UI sucks
      Was this review helpful?00

      Huawei Mate 20 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          372  Ratings
          372 Reviews
        •           
          279
                    
          45
                    
          21
                    
          4
                    
          20
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            24  Ratings
            24 Reviews
          •           
            8
                      
            7
                      
            8
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.5/5
            348  Ratings
            348 Reviews
          •           
            271
                      
            38
                      
            13
                      
            3
                      
            20

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page