• hrs
  • mins
    Huawei P30 Lite Price In India
  • Huawei P30 Lite User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 19,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 82 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        10 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Huawei P30 Lite. If you own Huawei P30 Lite, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Huawei P30 Lite (Total: 10)

      K
                
      By Karthik Somayaji N S on July 8, 2019
      The best camera phone I've ever used. This phone is literally amazing in terms of camera. The zoom on this thing is insane. Not only that, I am very impressed by the design and build quality. The small notch on the front is good looking. The UI still needs improvement. I don't like Huawei's UI.
      Pros
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Insane Zoom
      Cons
      • UI needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By S K Mayank on July 8, 2019
      I never used such a good looking smartphone in such a long time. Not only that, the phone feels very premium in the hand. I don't think any other phone feels premium like this at this price. The cameras are also very good and an average user will definitely like it. The phone is slim, light and compact.
      Pros
      • Premium smartphone
      • Light and compact
      • Superb cameras
      Cons
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Poorna Chandra. P on June 8, 2019
      As per my usage I can say that it is a decent device to go for, although better options are available in the market. It's cameras are good but the device lacks performance and won't be able to hold on to more tasks at once. If you're going to use it for minimal use then you should go for it.
      Pros
      • Build quality is good
      • Battery backup is decent
      • Light weight
      Cons
      • Not for heavy usage
      • UI could be better
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pooja B on June 1, 2019
      Don't buy this phone at all because there is nothing impressive in it except for the design. No fast charging and believe me this phone charges too slow. I am fed up with the slow charging time and another worst thing about this phone is the software - it sucks. I have never seen such a boring and dull UI. Would not recommend this phone at all.
      Pros
      • Slim, light and premium
      • Looks attractive
      Cons
      • Slow charging
      • Heating issue
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Brinda Harlalka on May 28, 2019
      p30 lite is the cheaper version of the flagship device p30 pro.It has an excellent camera just like its bigger brother,the low light photography is also awesome, then it doesnt have any fast charging but the battery life is pretty decent.Then it also has average speakers as they are not so loud.
      Pros
      • great camera
      • great battery life
      Cons
      • average speakers
      • average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nitin Soni on May 9, 2019
      Loved the premium feel and design with those tiny bezels and small notch. The UI is also good and hasn't lagged so far in my 14 days usage. This is a perfect value for money smartphone with good cameras, decent battery life and great performance. Buy it without any second thoughts - you will not regret it.
      Pros
      • Premium build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Tiny bezels and smalls notch
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?10
      R
                
      By Rajat Mehta on May 8, 2019
      A little expensive smartphone in my opinion. The phone does look very great with those small minimum bezels and tiny notch. The glassy back easily breaks so keep that in mind. The display is phenomenal and I love watching movies on it. Cameras are average in my opinion. So far, I haven't faced any lags even while playing Pubg so that's a good thing
      Pros
      • Amazing look and design
      • Glass back easily breaks
      • Great battery life
      Cons
      • UI is kinda boring
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?10
      K
                
      By Karan on May 7, 2019
      Loved that small notch and thin bezels on this phone. The phone looks so good in the hand. Not only that, but it also performs very well for me. I do heavy multitasking and this phone handles that with ease. there's no fast charging though which is sad. The battery life is also on the poor side. UI is clean and minimal but It could have been much better.
      Pros
      • Attractive design
      • Slim and lightweight
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      • Poor battery
      • UI needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikita on May 7, 2019
      So, I am using this device currently and I think I would be able to give an unbiased opinion on this phone. I bought this because of its look, to be honest. The phone does look attractive and feels premium in the hand. it also has a large amount of storage which is what I needed at that time. For those who are hardcore users and needs performance, this phone is not perfect for you. It has a mediocre processor and it does the average tasks only with perfection.
      Pros
      • Amazing design
      • Large amount of storage
      • Decent selfie camera
      Cons
      • Single speaker
      • Average battery life
      • Not meant for powerful users
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jatin Girdhar on May 4, 2019
      Huawei phones are always premium and good looking that's why I buy them. I've been using P30 Lite since the day it was launch in India. The phones feels incredible in the hand with glass shiny back. The cameras are very impressive and so is the UI. so far I am loving this phone. I wish there was higher battery in there.
      Pros
      • Premium design with glass back
      • Great cameras
      Cons
      • Battery life is average
      Was this review helpful?01

      Huawei P30 Lite Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.1/5
          1,092  Ratings
          1,085 Reviews
        •           
          584
                    
          274
                    
          92
                    
          43
                    
          97
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.3/5
            10  Ratings
            10 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            3
                      
            5
                      
            0
                      
            1
          • 4.3/5
            Ratings
          •           
            3
                      
            3
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.1/5
            1,075  Ratings
            1075 Reviews
          •           
            580
                      
            268
                      
            86
                      
            43
                      
            96
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page