• hrs
  • mins
    Huawei P30 Pro Price In India
  • Huawei P30 Pro User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 85 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        16 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Huawei P30 Pro. If you own Huawei P30 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Huawei P30 Pro (Total: 16)

      s
                
      By swetha ganga on January 18, 2020
      Huawei P 30 pro is not price worthy. We invest nearly 60-65 k on the phone, but it does not work up to the mark. The battery life is excellent and performance is well and smooth.But its better to invest the same amount on others which provide much more better technology with them.
      Pros
      • 1) Excellent battery life
      • 2) Smooth Performance.
      • 3) Sets a benchmark for mobile photography
      Cons
      • 1) phone size is bit big
      • 2) Heavy price
      • 3) storage is expandable only through nano memory cards (not easily available in India)
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shivangi Sharma on July 10, 2019
      Huawei p30 pro is quite a phone with powerful performance as it has 8GB of RAM and a storage house with 256GB storage. Its the best phone for gaming. Camera quality is too good with OLED display. The only negative thing bout this phone is its price which is too high. Overall if you are brand conscious person don't go for it.
      Pros
      • good display
      • great camera
      Cons
      • overpriced
      • battery life is okish
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rittwik Adhikari on July 8, 2019
      Bought this phone for that super zoom feature haha and it is very lit. The zoom thing on this phone is insane, nice to have something to play around with. The phone also feels very premium, elegant and classy. With such a build quality, the phone deserves the flagship tag. I do hate the UI but now I have started using Nova Launcher.
      Pros
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Premium build and design
      • Impressive cameras
      Cons
      • Average UI
      • Slow software updayes
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pooja Balusani on July 7, 2019
      I have been using this phone for a long time and I think I can tell you about it perfectly. I am loving the overall experience on this phone. It always feels premium and top notch to me. Never faced any lags or stutter whatsoever. The super zoom on this phone is literally very mind blowing. I do wish the UI was stock but well what can you do about it.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Premium build quality
      • Top notch hardware
      • Super zoom is insane
      Cons
      • UI could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Kushal Samir Mehta on June 6, 2019
      Even after spending so many money, Huawei is giving Full HD display which sucks. My previous phone used to have a 2k display. The cameras are very insane and so is the design. The phone is very powerful so that's a plus point. EMUI, on the other hand, sucks big time and is one of the worst things about this phone.
      Pros
      • Insane cameras
      • Attractive design
      • Powerful device
      Cons
      • Poor display
      • EMUI sucks
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deepak on June 5, 2019
      Don't buy Huawei or Honor flagship phone. It uses the same poor OS which is found in budget phone. Phone will work for a month or two and after that it will start lagging. I tried to sell it in the market and no one was even ready to buy it. Received some of the worst experience with this phone.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Top notch specs
      Cons
      • Poor UI and software
      • No after sale value
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chandan Balaji B P on June 5, 2019
      Loved the edge display on this with thin bezels and brilliant resolution. I love watching movies on this phone and it is a wonderful experience believe me. I also like the super zoom feature which is literally the best thing about this phone. I don't like the software and I wish it could have been improved. Also, the fact that Huawei gives software updates late sucks the fun out of the phone.
      Pros
      • Premium flagship phone
      • Amazing display
      • Superb cameras
      Cons
      • Poor software experience
      • Laggy sometimes
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anitha A on June 2, 2019
      I should not have invested so much on this phone, could have gone with brands like Samsung and Apple. The software support is poor and UI experience is terrible. Even the after sales service is not that great, atleast in my area. At this price, everything should be great but it is not.
      Pros
      • Premium phone
      • Top notch hardware
      • Super Zoom feature
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      • Occasional lags
      • Terrible after sales service
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akarsh B on June 1, 2019
      Loved the zoom capability on this phone. It's not that useful for me but it is a nice feature to flaunt off of. I also liked the premium design and comfortable feel. I am realy impressed by the Huawei here. It would be a perfect phone for me if the software is stock. Although I am compromising now. Great phone in my opinion. Loved the cameras, fast charging and tons of useful features.
      Pros
      • Flagship premium phone
      • Super zoom is insane
      • Top notch hardware
      Cons
      • No stock android
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan Saha on May 30, 2019
      I am a guy who likes to try out new innovative gadgets so when I came to know about this product, I immediately decided to buy it. I gotta tell you this is the best phone I've ever used. That super zoom is really really mind blowing and this feature impressed all of my friends. I love that glass body which feels very premium to me. Very smooth experience with no lags so far and I would totally recommend this phone.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Very smooth experience
      • Super Zoom is mind blowing
      Cons
      • A little expensive
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Arjun S on May 26, 2019
      Huawei P30 Pro is hilariously out priced over here in india.I got this phone as a company gift and i like this phone but it is not worth 72k.It has a good camera ,the battery life is also amazing the display is also very crisp but i dont like the notch up top.
      Pros
      • good camera
      • good display
      • good battery life
      Cons
      • overpriced
      • very bulky
      Was this review helpful?11
      V
                
      By Vibha B T on May 26, 2019
      Here huawei comes with another flagship phone with an awesome camera.It has a beautiful camera and that is the only reason why I opted for this phone.It also has a very bright and colourful display. The battery backup is also very good overall this phone is a package.
      Pros
      • great camera
      • great display
      • great design
      Cons
      • overpriced
      • a bit bulky
      Was this review helpful?01
      N
                
      By Nitin Gupta on May 7, 2019
      The best camera phone I've ever used. This phone is literally amazing in terms of camera. The zoom on this thing is insane. Not only that, I am very impressed by the design and build quality. The small notch on the front is good looking. The UI still needs improvement. I don't like Huawei's UI.
      Pros
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Insane Zoom
      Cons
      • UI needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?01
      H
                
      By Harsh Pandit on May 4, 2019
      It is the latest flagship phone and I always buy the latest flagship phone. The phone has super zoom which is insanely great. The cameras are the best thing about this device and you will love it I am sure of that. Everything about this phone from design to performance is top notch. Only problem? the EMUI sucks a big time.
      Pros
      • Low-light camera is mind blowing
      • Fast charging
      • Flagship phone with top notch specs
      Cons
      • slippery glass back
      • EMUI sucks
      Was this review helpful?22
      S
                
      By Sahil arora on May 4, 2019
      Oh my oh my! The zoom on this phone is very insane man. One of the reason why I bought this phone. It's a flagship phone so everything about it is just top notch except the UI as usual. But if you're looking some mind blowing camera features then P30 Pro is what you're looking for..
      Pros
      • Insane camera zoom
      • Flagship phone
      • Top notch specs
      Cons
      • UI needs improvement
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?12
      R
                
      By Rohit on April 22, 2019
      The best zoom you can find is on this phone. The 5x optical zoom is the insane zoom feature I've ever soon. The specifications are very powerful with insane cameras, great battery life and super fast charging. All of this makes this phone a battery buy with value for money. I do miss the headphone jack but now I am getting used to the Bluetooth earphones so yeah I'll work it out.
      Pros
      • Attractive design
      • Powerful specs
      • 5x optical zoom
      • Super fast charging
      Cons
      • No headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?42

      Huawei P30 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.6/5
          409  Ratings
          389 Reviews
        •           
          317
                    
          41
                    
          20
                    
          10
                    
          19
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            16  Ratings
            16 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            6
                      
            4
                      
            3
                      
            0
          • 4.6/5
            23  Ratings
            3 Reviews
          •           
            18
                      
            2
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            1
          • 4.6/5
            370  Ratings
            370 Reviews
          •           
            296
                      
            33
                      
            14
                      
            7
                      
            18
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page