• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    • Out of stock
    Lenovo K6 Note 3GB RAM Price In India
  • Lenovo K6 Note 3GB RAM User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 8,620  
      Out of Stock!
    • 66 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        7 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Lenovo K6 Note 3GB RAM. If you own Lenovo K6 Note 3GB RAM, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Lenovo K6 Note 3GB RAM (Total: 7)

      N
                
      By Nikhilesh Chaudhari on August 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Lenovo K6 note, as the name suggests, comes with a large display which is perfect for those who consume media a lot. The brand did nail the build quality part on this device. One of the thing which I love about this is its speaker which is loud and delivers good sound quality. When it comes to performance, the device is more on the average side. If you love clicking selfies, then you might want to look somewhere else.
      Pros
      • Good design and build quality
      • Decent speakers
      • Ant VR support
      • Vibrant display
      Cons
      • No reinforced glass
      • Bundled headphones are poor quality
      • Overall performance could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Khushi Khurana on March 19, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The only reason it gets 4 stars is because it is an extremely cheap phone. It delivers all the functions on a good phone at a low price but that does mean that the quality is quite obviously compromised. If it wasn't this affordable i would've rated it much lesser.
      Pros
      • Affordable price
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • Touch sensitivity is bad
      • Slow performance in general
      • Very little storage space
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Puneet Tandon on January 17, 2018
      If you are looking for a good value budget phone, this is the best phone for you. The phone has a very stylish look and a decent camera quality. The battery life of the phone really stands out.
      Pros
      • Reasonable
      • Battery life
      • Stylish
      Cons
      • Fragile screen
      • Non removable battery
      • Hangs occasionally
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Devna Nagi on November 2, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Lenovo K6 note has a good battery life. The camera quality is also good. Sound output is amazing. Battery life is also incredible. The phone has a beautiful and attractive design.
      Pros
      • Battery
      • Camera quality
      Cons
      • No memory card slot
      • Lagging issues
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chandan Soni on October 26, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I purchased this phone a year back from Lenovo showroom. I have not really found alot of problems except its sound quality as compared to note 4.
      Pros
      • Camera quality
      • Battery life
      • Finger print sensor
      Cons
      • No separate memory card slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manashwi Singh on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I would not recommend this product to anyone. Initially it's remunerative but in the long run it fails to satisfy the needs of a user. For example, within weeks I had a problem with the display and the service centre was not of much help because the very next week there was some other problem. The device lags a lot and ever since I have bought it, it has given me a tough time. Do not buy this mobile phone as it is a sheer waste of money.
      Pros
      • Proficient battery backup
      • A quick responsive fingerprint scanner
      • 16MP camera with PDAF
      Cons
      • Battery is non-removable
      • Hybrid SIM slot
      • No special protection for the display
      • Lags a lot
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Roshan Kumar on March 25, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Bought the product(3GB model) on 3rd Jan 2017 from local store for Rs.13500. I haven't experienced any major problems like any heating or lags. I love the battery life of this mobile,it usually last for a day on moderate usage. Lenovo had really improved a lot in terms of the camera quality. I have been the fan of Lenovo's sound output but was little disappointed in comparison with k4 notes sound quality which was really awesome.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Good camera(better than Redmi note 4)
      • Great sound output
      • Beautiful design
      • Secure zone (2nd mode of Android)
      Cons
      • No dedicated memory slot
      • Poor Ram management
      • Very late updates
      • No backlit buttons
      • Little higher price
      • Problems with Jio SIM calling
      Was this review helpful?01

      Lenovo K6 Note 3GB RAM Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.1/5
          3,142  Ratings
          525 Reviews
        •           
          1,677
                    
          722
                    
          357
                    
          132
                    
          254
          • 4.1/5
            3,135  Ratings
            518 Reviews
          •           
            1,676
                      
            718
                      
            356
                      
            132
                      
            253
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            Ratings
            7 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            4
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            1
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2021 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page