• hrs
  • mins
    LG G7 Plus ThinQ Price In India
  • LG G7 Plus ThinQ User Reviews

    • by LG
    • Best Price:
      Rs. 54,998  
      Out of Stock!
    • 77 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        19 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with LG G7 Plus ThinQ. If you own LG G7 Plus ThinQ, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for LG G7 Plus ThinQ (Total: 19)

      I
                
      By Ishani Sathish on July 8, 2019
      So this is my first ever LG flagship smartphone and so far my experience has been a little mixed up. I like the overall design and premiumness in it but at the same time, I hate the battery life. The display is no doubt mind-blowing but again the cameras need improvement. One thing which no other phone can offer is the audio quality. This phone is made for that. LG always kill the audio performance.
      Pros
      • Lots of features to try
      • Attractive design with less bezels
      • Best Audio smartphone
      Cons
      • Poor battery life
      • Expensive
      • Cameras could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      F
                
      By Fake Account Fake Review on July 4, 2019
      This is a very old smartphone but I still like using it. It has very cool flagship life features such as wireless charging and wster resistance. I never receive any update from the company and the experience is getting worse and worse. Would not recommend you getting this phone in 2019.
      Pros
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Lots of features to play with
      Cons
      • No software updates
      • Experience is getting worse
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akarsh K. Urs on July 1, 2019
      This turned out to be amazing phone.I was not expecting an LG product to be this good.I love this phone it has everything one needs and it a really good competitor for one plus phone. The display is amazing with high pixel density it feels crisp and vibrant.I also like the Camera it takes amazing photos.Overall its an great phone.Oh and it has wireless charging :*
      Pros
      • wireless charging
      • High PPI screen
      • gorilla glass 5
      • great camera
      Cons
      • slightly overpriced
      • Custom os not great
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishnu Raj K V on June 8, 2019
      Best affordable flagship smartphone according to me. Buying this phone was the best decision I've ever made. Not only this phone is capable of handling heavy stuff but can also click decent shots. It looks and feels premium in the hand. The fast charging is so fast that you can't even live without it.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Fast charging
      • Premium phone with flagship specs
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Maneet Tuteja on May 30, 2019
      Not a great phone in my opinion. I never receive any software update. What's the point of a flagship phone if there is no software updates? Also, it's quite an old device so you might want to buy latest tech. Other than this, everything is top notch and premium.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Top notch specs
      • Impressive audio quality
      Cons
      • Poor software updates
      • A very old device
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Juhi Reddy G V on May 28, 2019
      I purchased this device from the US at a cheaper price but this phone is still isn't worth it.It has pretty normal display with a bit low resolution ,then the performance of the device is also okish as it lags sometimes during gaming or using a photo editor.overall a average phone and wont recommend it.
      Pros
      • good display
      • good performance
      Cons
      • lags a hot
      • heating issue
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jagath Mallikarjuna V on May 28, 2019
      Lg makes awesome phones but it cant get a lot of attention.This phone was in my budget and i thought of going ahead and buying this device.The experience so far has been good , i am not the fan of the notched display as it looks a bit ugly , then the camera is also pretty normal as the photos arent as crisp and the performance of the device is also pretty normal.
      Pros
      • average performance
      • good resolution
      Cons
      • bad camera
      • a big notch which looks ugly
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Debmalya Datta on May 7, 2019
      Best flagship smartphone I've ever used. It has the best display, wireless charging, fast charging and what not. It's even waterproof. What more do you expect from a flagship smartphone? The audio output on this thing is so fantastic. No other phone can beat this device in audio department. The only issue is the poor UI experience.
      Pros
      • LG brand name
      • Impressive display
      • Best audio output
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Joyjeet on April 28, 2019
      Still, the best flagship smartphone which you can buy at this price point. The phone has snappy performance, impressive battery life, wide-angle cameras and amazing speakers. I am using this phone since last 6 month and so far I am very much happy with it. Although the design is very boring and camera under lowlight conditions are not that great.
      Pros
      • Amazing speakers
      • Snappy performance
      • Solid battery life
      • Wide angle camera
      Cons
      • Boring design
      • Camera suffers in low light
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Venky Bemba on April 28, 2019
      It's an old flagship smartphone which rarely receives the software update. That's the biggest problem with this phone. The phone is perfect for audiophiles because it comes with lots of great features. The phone is of flagship level with top-notch hardware that's for sure. You can get it but keep the software thin in mind.
      Pros
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Perfect for audiophiles
      • Top notch hardware
      Cons
      • No software updates
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Simarpal Sohi on April 27, 2019
      It's an old flagship smartphone and due to lack of software updates, you're going to face lots of lags even in normal usage. Apart from that, the phone is top notch in all the aspects. I would still recommend you to go with much latest phone at this price so you get good software support and little latest tech specs.
      Pros
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Impressive display
      • Top notch specifications
      Cons
      • Old smartphone
      • Poor software experience
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nitesh Sharma on April 1, 2019
      LG G7 thinQ is an ordinary smart phone. It has 6gb RAM for a fast performance. But has a battery of 3000 mAh which i think is average along with good specifications it has a huge display of 6.1 inches so you can stream videos and play games in high resolution but as for the price its too high. It has good and wide rear camera. Its an average phone for me
      Pros
      • huge display
      • great performance
      Cons
      • bad battery backup
      • no expandable storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rishabh Mishra on March 31, 2019
      Best flagship smartphone which has everything from wireless charging to boombox speakers. The experience of using this phone is very impressive and I would recommend this to anyone who wants solid flagship level experience from their phone. The UI needs a little improvement so you will have to compromise on that.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • top notch specs
      • wireless and fast charging
      • Boombox speakers
      Cons
      • UI needs improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jayesh on March 31, 2019
      LG G7 is a very great smartphone which I don't know why people don't buy. I got this phone for the much cheaper price during a sale. The phone is a flagship meaning everything is top notch on it. Features like wireless charging, IP 68 rating are there. The boombox feature is so amazing. a must buy phone for the one who needs an all in one package.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • IP 68 rating
      • wide angle lens
      • Boombox audio
      Cons
      • Battery life sucks
      Was this review helpful?01
      P
                
      By Pushpendra on March 20, 2019
      Best smartphone for those who prefer amazing sound output and overall flagship feel. I like the cameras and the addition of wireless charging. There is also fast charging support which is good. You will hate the UI, to be honest. It feels cartoonish and isn't that optimised. Overall this is a good phone and if you can live up with the crappy UI then you should buy this. LG will surprise you.
      Pros
      • LG brand name
      • Flagship phone
      • Perfect specs and build
      Cons
      • Crappy UI
      • Slightly expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jenefer on March 5, 2019
      The device is very overpriced according to me. I will not recommend spending this much on LG brand. Their UI sucks and the update frequency is very low so keep that in mind before buying. Wireless charging does comes in pretty handy but for that you'll have to buy the charger which is frankly expensive according to me. I still haven't used the wireless chaging feature and I've been using this phone for 6 months now.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Fast and Wireless charging
      • Premium build quality
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      • Cartoonish UI
      • No software updates
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Sukhan on March 5, 2019
      I was not expecting such an amazing device from LG. This phone's got everything I would ever need. This phone can last me for years. Flagship processor, Impressive cameras, Wireless and fast charging. Also, it is very perfect for audiophiles since it can give you mind-blowing audio. One thing which I hate is the poor UI experience.
      Pros
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Wireless and Fast Charging
      • Awesome build quality
      Cons
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?10
      I
                
      By INNOCENT on February 27, 2019
      The best flagship smartphone from LG. I am not a big fan of LG but this phone is definitely very impressive. Solid build quality, Mind blowing display, Flagship Processor, Wireless and Fast Charging. This phone is also very perfect for audiophiles. You can get superb audio quality from this phone on speaker as well as from audio equipment.
      Pros
      • LG brand name
      • Flagship phone
      • Perfect for Audiophiles
      Cons
      • A little overpriced
      • UI sucks
      Was this review helpful?10
      H
                
      By Harshu Zade on December 22, 2018
      A perfect flagship smartphone which is done right. It's one of the best phones for audiophiles since it comes with features that no another phone gives not even S9 or iPhone. It's got a great set of cameras which works pretty impressive. The smartphone has flagship processor, high RAM and internal storage.
      Pros
      • Amazing build
      • Lots of audio related features
      Cons
      • Software feels cartoonish
      Was this review helpful?01

      LG G7 Plus ThinQ Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          3,712  Ratings
          902 Reviews
        •           
          2,422
                    
          824
                    
          171
                    
          65
                    
          230
          • 4.4/5
            3,693  Ratings
            883 Reviews
          •           
            2,420
                      
            815
                      
            165
                      
            63
                      
            230
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.6/5
            19  Ratings
            19 Reviews
          •           
            2
                      
            9
                      
            6
                      
            2
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page