• hrs
  • mins
    Motorola Moto G4 Plus 32GB Price In India
  • Motorola Moto G4 Plus 32GB User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 9,800  
      Out of Stock!
    • 70 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        93 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Motorola Moto G4 Plus 32GB. If you own Motorola Moto G4 Plus 32GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Motorola Moto G4 Plus 32GB (Total: 93)

      A
                
      By Akshu saraf on July 31, 2018 | Verified Owner
      According to the current scenario this is not the best in this price range but if you are looking for an phone with a good brand name attached to it go for this. Moto is a big name in smartphone industry. Phone has an excellent display. Processor is average. You get stock android out of the box and latest android is available to you before anyone else.This device supports Turbo charging which is a blessing in this era, I cant tell how many times it helped me.This device does not have a compass(magentic field sensor) hence making navigation hard on it. If you are looking for an replacement go for Asus M1 Pro and Redmi Note 5 Pro.
      Pros
      • Turbo charging
      • Camera performance is great
      • Crisp display
      Cons
      • No compass
      • Lags occasionally
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mohit Garg on May 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This phone has spectacular features that are enough to fulfill the requirement of a typical gadget lover. Its 16 MP camera with laser focus is quite good, and the Snapdragon 617 coupled with 3 GB RAM makes multitasking easy and there is also a decent 3000 mAh battery. The moto phones have been good in general with constant updates in the past. The build quality is also good. Overall I love the phone and would recommend people to go for this phone.
      Pros
      • 16-megapixel camera with dual-tone LED flash and laser autofocus system.
      • Slow-motion video is fixed at 120fps at 540p resolution.
      • Supports Turbopower
      • 360˚ fingerprint sensor
      • 64 GB internal and 128GB external SDcard support
      • OTG cable is supported
      Cons
      • Device is not water resistant.
      • Lacks VoLTE connectivity
      • No NFC support
      • Phone heats up during heavy tasks
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Akshit Kulshreshtha on April 1, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I bought it when it was launched @ 15k. Till date it is not giving any problems as such but there are some problems and advantages which I have come across while using it for 3 yrs .
      Pros
      • Good display screen.
      • Decent battery life.
      • Stock Android experience.
      • Improved camera performance.
      • Quick charging
      Cons
      • No Compass sensor
      • Lacks NFC support
      • Limited functionality of fingerprint scanner: It can be used only for unlocking the device and nothing else.
      • No LED notification light
      • Lacks water and dust resistance
      • Display is prone to fingerprint smudges and attracts scratches.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Chitliv Kaur on March 30, 2018
      The processor is fast and the memory is enough to last long. The finger print sensor works quick enough.
      Pros
      • Quick fingerprint sensor
      • 3GB RAM for smooth performance
      Cons
      • Moderate camera quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      a
                
      By anshuman on March 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone 2 year back and I'm still satisfied with the overall value. It's a smooth Android experience you can get in moto phones.
      Pros
      • Good camera
      • Battery life
      • Upto 128 GB SD Card supported
      Cons
      • Performance lags
      • Camera lens gets blurred
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vikas Walia on February 18, 2018
      This phone is fantastic. It has many features which makes it the best Android in this price segment
      Pros
      • Fingerprint sensor
      • Amazing camera quality
      • Gestures can be used as phone shortcuts
      Cons
      • Really slow when the phone storage is almost full.
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Avantika Nawani on February 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Very clear display, size of the phone is just awesome and it's not at all heavy, just feels great in hand. Fast charging is a bliss along with great camera. Can't forget to mention about the great android experience. Motorola is here to stay.
      Pros
      • Crystal clear display
      • Amazing android experience
      Cons
      • Camera performance is not good in dark
      • Heats up sometimes
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubham Nigam on February 3, 2018
      Motorola phone always amaze me because of their performance and battery life and G4 plus is also great. Its a great phone and affordable too.
      Pros
      • Good camera
      • Battery life
      • Performance
      Cons
      • Sometimes lags
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Reema Nangia on February 3, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Very good android with a very reasonable price for all. Has all the apps and features. Very good camera quality and large storage. Strong phone does not break easily. Pocket friendly. Best for teenagers as all it has all the features.
      Pros
      • Very good camera
      • Enough RAM for smooth performance
      • Large storage for different apps
      • Big screen for games and videos
      Cons
      • A bit heavy in weight
      • Covers not available easily
      Was this review helpful?01
      S
                
      By Saurabh Gorian on February 2, 2018
      Good smartphone experience, with processor better than it's predecessor. A good value for money, and one of the best buys for Android lovers
      Pros
      • Fingerprint scanner is good
      • Storage space is sufficient
      • Display is pretty good
      Cons
      • Camera quality is not very up to the mark
      • Heating problems
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sushil H Yadav on February 1, 2018
      I bought this phone 1 year back and I'm satisfied with the overall value for money package. It's the smoothest android phone i have used till today.
      Pros
      • Good battery backup
      • Camera qualtiy
      • Awesome display
      Cons
      • Slows on heating
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Soham Kamat on January 31, 2018
      Amazing phone with a brilliant 13 mp top of the class camera and 4gb of ram, been using it for a while now and it has never crashed or hanged and the display is also magnificent
      Pros
      • Awesome front and back camera, superb display, good battery life, dash charging charges in 1 1/2 hour and speakers are loud and very little bloatware, quality metal finish
      Cons
      • Slightly large bezels and screen is a fingerprint magnet
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ritu Sethi on January 19, 2018
      Brilliant Full HD display at 401PPI. Quite good battery life with the 3000mAh unit packed inside with Turbo Charging. Quick and accurate fingerprint sensor. Excellent primary camera performance with laser autofocus.
      Pros
      • Good display
      • Camera focus is awesome
      • Good sound quality
      • Fast charging support
      Cons
      • Heating issues while gaming
      • Not a perfect phone for GPS navigation as it lacks Compass sensor
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mayank Goel on December 19, 2017 | Verified Owner
      This is a looker. Design lines are really neat. The overall performance is too good because of the stock Android which I love. Camera quality is as per the Moto standards. Battery lasts enough even on 4G
      Pros
      • Expandable storage
      • Worthy camera in day light
      Cons
      • Slow charging
      • Lacks USB Type-C
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishal Singh on December 19, 2017
      This phone has a great screen and camera. It comes with amazing features and a lot of phone gears. The battery life is also great.
      Pros
      • Camera quality
      • Display
      Cons
      • Heating issues
      • Speakers not loud enough
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vijay Rajput on December 19, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Moto G4 Plus is a great phone with a powerful battery and just a perfect size. Fits in my hand perfectly, screen looks great outside and the camera is pretty awesome.this phone also supports a snappy fingerprint sensor .
      Pros
      • Awesome camera
      • Bright and vibrant display
      • Battery lasts a full day
      Cons
      • Heats up while playing asphalt 8
      • Average camera performance in low light
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ajay Chandela on December 18, 2017
      I'd be kidding If I don't compliment it's built quality among other phones under the affordable mid-range segment. It has superb camera quality and the best part of the phone is it's stock android interface. Turbo charging is definitely a plus point of this phone.
      Pros
      • Superb camera quality
      • Turbo charging feature
      • Superior built quality
      Cons
      • No VoLTE support
      • No NFC support
      • Heats up at times.
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sharon Castelino on November 26, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Affordable price having a better camera quality providing professional clicks as well. Handy to use with great upgraded features. 3GB RAM and 32GB internal memory having dual SIM card slots.
      Pros
      • Front camera with display flash
      • Full HD display
      • Latest Android version 7.0 Nougat.
      Cons
      • Heats up quickly and heavy to carry
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jitendra Sahoo on November 26, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone about 15 months ago at Rs. 14000. It has 3 GB RAM. It also has a 1.5 GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 617 Octacore processor.
      Pros
      • Camera works awesome in dim light
      • The water resistant feature and fingerprint sensor work exceptionally
      • Perfect mobile for this price
      • 4G VoLTE enabled
      • HD Display and also has Turbo charging
      Cons
      • Has a little heating problem during charging
      • Display overlays when updated to kitkat
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harsh Mehta on November 18, 2017
      I simply love Motorola for it's stock android experience and it's regular updates. Using this for months and this phone is quite smooth. I love its camera quality and RAM management. Display experience is really good (401 ppi display)
      Pros
      • Vibrant display
      • Fast fingerprint scanner
      • Quick Charging
      Cons
      • Weighs heavy
      • No NFC
      • Doesn't support VOLTE
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shriya Kapoor on September 12, 2017
      Touch screen, 32 GB inbuilt memory and is of Motorola company.
      Pros
      • 1) The battery backup is good
      • 2) The image quality is also good
      Cons
      • 1) The size of the product is large
      • 2) It doesn't have finger scanner
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anmol Deshkar on September 12, 2017 | Verified Owner
      A good phone with satisfactory features and value for money.
      Pros
      • Fast processor
      • Good RAM
      • Good camera clarity
      Cons
      • Slows down when you charge
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Michelle on September 7, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I've had the Moto G4 Plus for about a year now and unlike all my previous experiences with Android devices, I still don't regret my purchase. The phone feels pretty sturdy and premium but having a cover definitely helps to improve the overall grip. I've even dropped the device over 3 times and it doesn't seem to have dented the phone. The performance of the phone is one of the best things about it and even though the phone does lag after a while, I have so far not faced any issues with the memory running out and have never had to forcibly delete an app (Investing in the 32 GB edition is completely worth it) The phone runs stock Android and I use a launcher with it to customize the look a little and have faced no issues in this regard. The camera was another feature I was tremendously excited about after having previously used a Samsung Note, but sadly it did not match up to the expectation I had from the 16 megapixel tag. While some photos taken in broad daylight turn out fairly well, a majority of the photos are sorely lacking in detail and depth. I've even tried a few different Camera apps to replace the default one and Camera JB+ has helped a bit. The fingerprint scanner was a feature I was excited about but that was tremendously underwhelming, but that can be forgiven since I have fingerprints that are notoriously undetectable by most biometric machines. Overall, This is one of the best budget phones at its price tag though you might want to get one of the more recent editions since it has been a while since this released. A solid thumbs up from me.
      Pros
      • Turbo Charging (Brilliant feature, I'm completely dependent on his now)
      • Good screen and video quality
      • 3 GB RAM and storage space (I have over 80 space consuming apps and have no complaints yet)
      • Excellent at its pricetag
      Cons
      • The camera is disappointing unless you're in bright light, don't expect much from the 16 MP tag
      • While the sound quality is fairly alright, the speakers aren't very loud
      • Heats up while charging and running processor-heavy apps
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Harsh Bhanushali on September 1, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Amazing Phone in this range of price providing with all features needed
      Pros
      • HD Display
      • Good battery life
      • Turbo Charging
      • Smooth to use
      • 4G phone
      • Expandable Memory
      • Good RAM
      • Quick and accurate fingerprint sensor
      • Excellent Primary Camera
      Cons
      • Heats while charging
      • Bad Speakers
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Shrey Bahal on August 31, 2017 | Verified Owner
      If you're looking for a phone with really fast charging, amazing build quality for an economical price don't look any further
      Pros
      • Turbo charger
      • Build quality
      Cons
      • Camera is not that great
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Manu Verma on August 31, 2017
      Good phone. Worth for price. Camera is good with fast fingerprint sensors and good battery life. Only downside is that camera lens gets scratches quite easily.
      Pros
      • Battery life
      • Camera
      • Fingerprint sensor
      • Easy to use
      Cons
      • Display
      • Camera lens durability
      • Look & design
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Shlok Shah on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Good battery life with a decent camera. Rough build.
      Pros
      • Price range.
      • Good storage.
      Cons
      • Gets heated sometimes.
      • Lags at times.
      Was this review helpful?00
      F
                
      By Foram Shah on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have been using this phone for the past 8 months and it works just fine. The battery life isn't that great but the charger is superb. I didn't like some features but the overall performance is good. I have seen better models of Moto G like the Moto G3 and Moto G5. My dad uses Moto G3 and I liked it that's why went for this model but didn't turn out to be that great. Good picture quality and great body, it's sturdy and has good storage space.
      Pros
      • Great picture quality
      • Good storage space
      • Super sturdy
      • Amazing turbo power charger
      Cons
      • Battery drains out fast
      • No in built gallery
      • No in built notes/memo
      • The chord of the charger stopped working after 7months
      • Heats up easily
      • Lags a little bit
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Harshitha Koppisetty on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I have been using this phone for half a year now and it has amazing performance with only a few drawbacks. My only issue is that the fingerprint scanner originally switched the screen on even withouy saving the fingerprint, after an OS update, that stopped, so now there is only the power button for people who dont want the fingerprint unlock.
      Pros
      • Amazing battery life
      • Great quality
      • Good photos
      • Fast charging
      • Almost no lag when gaming
      Cons
      • Overheating during charging
      • Overheating during intensive gaming
      • Drains bettery when gaming
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Samkit Vejani on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Been a year since first started using it, and the phone is worth the price. Can't expect totally flawless performance from a mid-range phone, but it does its job great.
      Pros
      • Being a Moto phone, there are no malware uninstallable apps, and comes with just a layer of gestures which make the stock experience of the phone better.
      • Moto phones have been always known for timely software updates, so does this one.
      Cons
      • Its a year-old model, and while its next gen models are launched, I would suggest to go for the 5th Gen.
      • After some time, the camera glass easily gets scratched and needs replacement. However, using an appropriate cover helps.
      Was this review helpful?00

      Motorola Moto G4 Plus 32GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 3.6/5
          65,286  Ratings
          65,286 Reviews
        •           
          27,396
                    
          15,053
                    
          7,189
                    
          3,912
                    
          12,386
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            93  Ratings
            93 Reviews
          •           
            15
                      
            59
                      
            18
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 3.6/5
            65,193  Ratings
            65193 Reviews
          •           
            27,381
                      
            14,994
                      
            7,171
                      
            3,911
                      
            12,386
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page