• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    Motorola Moto G5S Price In India
  • Motorola Moto G5S User Reviews

    • Best Price:
      Rs. 13,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 67 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Motorola Moto G5S. If you own Motorola Moto G5S, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Motorola Moto G5S (Total: 9)

      A
                
      By Ashok Bharti on January 5, 2020
      I have been using this phone for a very long time, I guess over 3 years and I love this phone. It has many cool features such as fingerprint sensor, long battery life, fast charging etc which makes it pretty awesome. Even after these years it works so smoothly. The processor is very fast. The phone is functioning very well. It is really a great deal for the price it offers.
      Pros
      • Vibrant display
      • Strong built
      • Very sleek
      • Long battery life
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • Camera is not so good
      • Phone Hangs sometimes
      Was this review helpful?00
      s
                
      By samyadip Goswami on February 21, 2019
      I have used a lot of android devices but recently i have bought Motorola's Moto G5S. Its similar to the redmi and oppo devices but its too classy and stylish at the same time. Its too cheaper than any of other device. I liked the way it says "Hello Moto". I suggest to have a try on this device as it a value for money.
      Pros
      • good display
      • fast fingerprint sensor
      Cons
      • outdated device
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Subhash Singh on July 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Moto G5s is a smartphone which has good build quality and good display. It runs on the stock Android version giving you decent software experience. It has Turbo charging feature which is a nice addition to the device. The cameras are just on the average side which is acceptable at this price.
      Pros
      • Great build quality.
      • Good display
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhimanyu Jasrotia on February 3, 2018
      Moto G5S is best in class and design.It does not hang that much quickly and also comes with very much fast fingerprint sensor.I loved its rear camera too much as low light shots looks very much real.
      Pros
      • best in design and looks
      • fast fingerprint sensor
      • updated android version
      Cons
      • slow processor
      • low battery backup
      Was this review helpful?01
      R
                
      By Rachna Sethi on January 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
      One of the latest versions of Moto G5 series, was launched with Moto G5S Plus. It is really a value for money phone and has got all the necessary features. But if you are willing to pay Rs. 1000-2000 more, then Moto G5S Plus will be a better option.
      Pros
      • 4 GB Ram
      • Fingerprint sensor
      • Stylish in looks
      • User interface is amazing.
      Cons
      • Screen size could have been a little more
      • No NFC support
      • Front flash is also not there
      Was this review helpful?01
      User Image
                
      By Rachna Sethi on January 17, 2018
      Extremely good phone with a variety of features, fine camera and simple user interface. It is totally worth the price at which it is sold. Probably the best android phone in this price range.
      Pros
      • Good camera quality
      • Doesn't hag at all
      • Battery life is great and has turbocharger
      • 4GB RAM
      • Extremely good in design
      • Efficient fingerprint sensor
      Cons
      • Screen size could have been a little more
      • Doesn't support NFC
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prabhat Gupta on December 21, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I bought it for my sister last month and she is very happy with it. The camera is very good during the day though sometimes it takes some time to focus. The screen fits well and can be used by one hand. Watching movies is a good experience and also the speakers are loud and clear. What I didn’t like about this device is that the battery is small and once in a while app crashes while using it. But apart from that there is no problem here. I would recommend you to buy this device.
      Pros
      • Amazing camera
      • Fast fingerprint scanner
      • Light weight and great body
      Cons
      • Low battery
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Sarath Chandra on November 26, 2017
      MOTO G5s gets all-metal design, a speedy fingerprint sensor, super-fast charging.It gives excellent battery life will carry many through two days. Camera capable of taking genuinely strong shots
      Pros
      • A largely premium experience
      • Great build quality
      • Decent (if patchy) camera
      • Strong battery life
      Cons
      • No performance boost over G5
      • No dual-lens camera from Plus
      • Much more competition
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Suraj Samson on November 23, 2017
      Moto G5S adds a hint of premium glamour to the package with an all-metal body.The Display is bright and crisp, but not perfect. Motorola tweaks can improve quality of life. It has excellent battery life will carry many through two days.Low light shots are a lot less impressive
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Decent camera
      • Strong battery life
      Cons
      • No performance boost over G5
      • No dual-lens camera from Plus
      Was this review helpful?10

      Motorola Moto G5S Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          Ratings
          9 Reviews
        •           
          5
                    
          3
                    
          1
                    
          0
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.4/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            5
                      
            3
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      New Mobile Phones
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      Group Site : SaaSworthy.com

      © 2012-2024 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page