Motorola One Power Price In India
  • Motorola One Power User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 81 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        28 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Motorola One Power. If you own Motorola One Power, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Motorola One Power (Total: 28)

      R
                
      By R A Harika on August 18, 2019
      Moto one power is a great device.It has a rear fingerprint which is very secure and also very fast , the display has a very big notch which i kind of like as it gives the phone a very rigid look, then the battery life is also good but not great , built quality could have been better and it is also a bit bulky.
      The Good
      • great design
      • good battery life
      • good camera
      The Bad
      • bit bulky
      • average built quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dhruva Teja K on July 8, 2019
      I would not recommend it to you. I used to use this phone but now I have given it to my mother. The phone is a little big and heavy so carrying it everywhere and comfortably using it is not an option. I like medium size phones. Plus, the performance is nothing special here. Everything is just average to be real. I do like clean and minimal software.
      The Good
      • Stock Android
      • Solid build quality
      The Bad
      • Outdated specs
      • Heavy and bulky
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By A Adarsh Gupta on July 4, 2019
      The Moto One Power has a solid design and build quality with gorilla glass. It comes along with turbo charger which charges the phone fast. Along with great camera it also has good storage quantity.
      The Good
      • Water proof and dust resistant
      • Good performance
      The Bad
      • It has an average battery life.
      • Average RAM amount
      • It takes time to switch on
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shilpa. A on June 12, 2019
      I was sceptical going for a Chinese brand, but this phone did not disappoint. The display quality was a surprise and performance was no less. Though not a clean UI, it was not as laggy as some other's I have used in well-known brands. I'll definitely recommend this.
      The Good
      • Good camera
      • Vibrant and sharp Display
      The Bad
      • Lack of some GSM band support for India
      • Outdated micro-USB port
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shweta S. Gudipadu on June 1, 2019
      My friend has this smartphone so I also keep on using it from time to time. This phone is a little big and heavy and to me, it's not that comfortable. But it is a solid device and I have seen him dropping it a couple of times and surprisingly, the phone is still good as new. The battery life is very incredible and can last you for days if you're a moderate user.
      The Good
      • Solid build quality
      • Insane battery life
      • Superb performance
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      • A little heavy and big
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akhileshwar .G .S on May 26, 2019
      Moto one power has an amazing design.It has a notched display which looks amazing and as it is a Motorola device that means this device will get all the latest updates. The camera quality is also good and the battery backup is also decent enough as it can last for a day.Although It has no fast charging support.
      The Good
      • great built quality
      • good camera
      • good battery backup
      The Bad
      • no fast charging
      • a bit bulky
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mayank Agarwal on May 7, 2019
      The only problem I face while using this phone is a little UI slow down. When I bought this, the phone was working pretty well and smoothly for me. After numerous update, the phone now lags a little in numerous scenarios. Plus, the phone feels very heavy in the hand. Although now I am very used to it. Good purchase but keep that slow down thing in mind.
      The Good
      • Moto brand name
      • Affordable price tag
      • Stock Android experience
      The Bad
      • a little laggy
      • Heavy and large
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Sunil Gupta on May 4, 2019
      For a moto fan, this is a much better smartphone since it has everything. The phone is slim, light and a little big for my hands. The display is impressive and so is the battery life. The phone is a little heavy so keep that in mind.
      The Good
      • Moto brand name
      • Solid build quality
      • Slim and light
      The Bad
      • Big and a little heavy
      Was this review helpful?10
      S
                
      By Surinder Sonujatt on April 1, 2019
      I have recently purchased moto one power. As for the trend its too stylish with a notch display and have an affordable price. Its a power house as you get 5000 mah battery. So just charge and forget, the notched display is very impressive also. Overall its a good phone.
      The Good
      • great resolution of display
      • has fast charging support
      The Bad
      • rear camera performance is average
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Puters on April 1, 2019
      The only reason why I bought the phone is that its massive battery life which can last me for an entire day on a single charge. The phone has turbocharging feature which is a must-have for me. I also liked the new design and build quality. The only issue is that the phone is heavy and bulky making it difficult to carry.
      The Good
      • Massive battery life
      • Decent build quality
      • Turbocharger
      The Bad
      • Heavy and bulky
      • Lacks dual 4G
      Was this review helpful?11
      B
                
      By Bipul Anand on March 31, 2019
      The best smartphone from Motorola which has everything in it. The phone is slim but big in size. It has the latest notch design with massive battery making it perfect for pubg players. Even the performance is pretty decent on this thing. Fast charging is an added bonus. Stock android is optimised greatly.
      The Good
      • Stock android
      • Massive battery
      • Fast charging
      The Bad
      • Big in size
      Was this review helpful?10
      V
                
      By Vishav on March 31, 2019
      it's the best Motorola phone which I've ever used. I loved it because of various reasons. The battery life is massive and it has fast charging which is an added bonus for me. The phone is a little heavy but it does have thin bezels and latest design. The stock Android is optimised and runs smoothly and fluently.
      The Good
      • Solid build quality
      • Stock Android
      • Smooth experience
      • Fast charging support
      The Bad
      • A little heavy to hold
      Was this review helpful?20
      S
                
      By Sunil Morka on March 26, 2019
      If you can ignore that old look and heavyweight, this will be a perfect phone for you. The stock android is optimised, battery life is massive, the processor is decent enough to handle all the tasks. I also like the fact that cameras are decent enough to do the job. I am not much of a camera guy so I don't need crazy ass cameras.
      The Good
      • Solid build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Massive battery life
      The Bad
      • Outdated design
      • heavy weight
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shradanan on March 20, 2019
      Perfect smartphone for those who prefer killer battery life, stock android and solid build quality. The performance is average according to me and it could have been a little better. Stock Android is very clean, light and optimised. The battery life on this thing is literally amazing. this phone is famous for its large battery inside.
      The Good
      • Stock android
      • Solid build
      • Killer battery life
      The Bad
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?10
      H
                
      By Henriette on March 6, 2019
      Always been a fan of Moto as first phone which I owned was Moto E, so switched to this because of the Stock Android that I get which makes the performance really good. I find the camer good during the days but really bad in low light. It comes with a fast charger so it’s an add-on. I find it a little bulky to hold and that’s the only thing bad about it.
      The Good
      • • Good battery life
      • • Stock android
      • • Fast charger
      The Bad
      • • Heavy built
      • • low light camera fails
      Was this review helpful?10
      A
                
      By Alan Walter on March 5, 2019
      The best moto device I've ever used. Loved everything about it. The phone not only looks very latest and attractive but also lasts me for an entire day on heavy multi-tasking. I like the addition of the fast charging feature - that's the reason why I went with this phone. Also, Stock Android is what I love the most. The experience of using this phone is amazing.
      The Good
      • Stock Android
      • Fast charging
      • Attractive design
      • Value for money
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Katheline Tom on March 5, 2019
      My friend is using this phone and he is always angry with it. The only good thing with this phone is its massive battery packed inside. Fast charging is a nice addition though. I still don't understand the cheap processor which the company is giving. The phone lags a lot in heavy usage. If you're also a hardcore user, then get some other phone.
      The Good
      • Stock Android
      • Massive battery
      • Killer build
      The Bad
      • Average processor
      • Lags in heavy usage
      Was this review helpful?10
      J
                
      By Jason on March 5, 2019
      The best Motorola phone I've ever used, to be honest. The battery backup on this phone is amazing and can last you for days if you're a moderate user. The build quality is on point and the design is up to the mark and looks latest. Stock Android is very light and clean. The turbocharging features come in very handy.
      The Good
      • Stock Android
      • Superb build quality
      • Killer battery backup
      The Bad
      • A little heavy and chunky
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Divya on February 26, 2019
      Best Motorola smartphone I've ever used. This phone is an overall power packed phone with value for money price tag. Everything like the design, camera, software is pretty much decent on this thing. The massive battery gives a killer battery life for sure. There is also a fast charging and usb type c which is like the icing on the cake.
      The Good
      • Stock android
      • Fast charging support
      • Refreshed design
      The Bad
      • A little big for the hands
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Roy on February 21, 2019
      Moto one power is a beast.It has a very good quality display , it also has a very front camera which click very awesome pictures , then it also has stock android experience which works very smoothly on this device.Final verdict it is a great phone and would totally recommend this phone to everyone.
      The Good
      • good display
      • good performance
      • timely updates
      The Bad
      • bit bulky
      • average rear camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aditya Goel on February 19, 2019
      The only thing which I need from my smartphone is powerful battery and latest design. Hence, I went with the newly launched Moto One power. The battery is massive and lasts me for 2 days easily. I am a moderate user by the way. If you're bothered by the weight then you'll find it heavy.
      The Good
      • Stock android
      • Massive battery
      • Latest design
      The Bad
      • Heavy and chunky
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Lucky Dutta on February 19, 2019
      Moto one power is a great device. As not only you are getting the latest android version in this device , but you will definitely get future updates for the latest android versions, then the overall performance of this device is also very good as it feels very smooth and it never lags. The battery backup is decent enough to last for a day , but due to a larger battery the phone feels to be a bit bulky.
      The Good
      • good performance
      • good battery life
      The Bad
      • a bit bulky
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Anubhav Sharma on February 6, 2019
      Motorola is well known to make excellent mid-price range phones, but they’ve outdone themselves this time. The phone looks solid from every angle, offers high performance, very durable (although slightly heavy), and good speakers. Could have had a high end camera, but the one it has offers good performance.
      The Good
      • Design,
      • finish,
      • performance and features,
      • Durability,
      • affordability
      The Bad
      • Bit heavy,
      • camera quality.
      Was this review helpful?20
      V
                
      By Vishal on February 2, 2019
      The best Motorola device I've ever used for a long time. The bezels are thin, the battery is massive, the build quality is very solid. The phone lasts me for more than a day on a single charge which is pretty amazing. The stock Android OS is very stable and the company is pretty good at giving software updates.
      The Good
      • Stock Android OS
      • Thin bezels
      • Impressive display
      • Massive battery
      The Bad
      • A little heavy and chunky
      Was this review helpful?40
      S
                
      By Shreyans on January 27, 2019
      A very heavy device to be honest. It's not that slim and light. But it packs a massive battery inside so, I don't care about this that much. The display is good and so is the build quality. At first, I was very confused with the stock Android but with time I am actually loving it. Overall a great smartphone to buy in 2019.
      The Good
      • Impressive battery life
      • Amazing build
      • Stock Android
      The Bad
      • Heavy and thick
      Was this review helpful?31
      K
                
      By Kalpit Maheshwari on December 26, 2018
      A android one smartphone meaning timely software updates. That's a good thing. The battery backup is very massive and it can last you for more than a day if you're a moderate user. The small bezels gives it a premium look.
      The Good
      • Android One
      • Small bezels
      • Massive battery
      The Bad
      • Heavy and bulky
      Was this review helpful?41
      S
                
      By Sounak Basak on November 11, 2018
      Moto One Power, as the name suggests, is the smartphone very well famous for its massive battery life. The device can last you for two days straight in moderate usage. It comes with an affordable price tag. Apart from this, the performance and cameras on this smartphone is on the poor side. You’ll notice lags even on the moderate usage. On top of that, the device is quite old making it not that good of a option.
      The Good
      • • Killer battery life
      • • Solid build quality
      • Stock android
      The Bad
      • • Average performance
      • • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?101
      A
                
      By Anubhav Ghosh on November 9, 2018
      Ultimate battery life, the camera is like not so good expected a bit from the moto. An excellent display at this price range color temperature is really good. Feels really good in hand and premium but the phone is a bit heavy due to 5000mah battery otherwise the phone has good build quality is so strong and sturdy will totally recommend this phone to anyone.
      The Good
      • Good performance
      • Decent Display
      • Software
      The Bad
      • No Dual 4G support.
      • Little Slow Fingerprint scanner.
      • No Stabilization for Video recording.
      Was this review helpful?74

      Motorola One Power Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.3/5
          123,381  Ratings
          16,470 Reviews
        •           
          75,824
                    
          30,377
                    
          8,082
                    
          2,543
                    
          6,553
          • 4.3/5
            123,095  Ratings
            16184 Reviews
          •           
            75,694
                      
            30,301
                      
            8,050
                      
            2,531
                      
            6,519
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            28  Ratings
            28 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            15
                      
            9
                      
            2
                      
            1
          • 3.9/5
            258  Ratings
            258 Reviews
          •           
            129
                      
            61
                      
            23
                      
            10
                      
            33

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page