• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    Nokia 7 Plus Price In India
  • Nokia 7 Plus User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 77 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        15 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Nokia 7 Plus. If you own Nokia 7 Plus, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Nokia 7 Plus (Total: 15)

      d
                
      By divya on December 13, 2019
      I have bought this product a year ago and there was nothing wrong with it. It's working really well. I bought this as per the review is given by the merchandise and he gave an excellent review that was totally true. The price I bought the product was 25,000 Rs and the current price is far better than mine. I suggest buying if you are interested in it.
      Pros
      • 1. Nice screen and display
      • 2. Camera is superb with excellent picture clarity
      • 3. It was Android Oreo and it can be upgraded to android pie.
      • 4. It was told that the new apps that will be released in upcoming 2-4 years could also be supported with this mobile.
      • 5. Performance was good even on managing many open tabs
      • 6. No worry of servicing the mobile at service centers.
      Cons
      • 1. In the beginning, there was a little trouble with the display of calls but it's all clear now with a little correction in the settings.
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rajath. B. H on June 12, 2019
      Nokia is back with a bang and I realized this when I bought Nokia 7 Plus. This phone is supported by stock android I think that is why I feel its really smooth in usage. I didn’t like the cameras to be any extra ordinary, took average shots. The battery backup is great but then charges slow at the same time.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Brand tag
      • Stock Android
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Raksha S on June 1, 2019
      I don't mind the design if I am getting a solid build and superb performance. I was able to get this device for a much cheaper price. Using it for months and so far I am very happy with it. always received security updates timely, the phone never lags and even the cameras are very decent. All in all, it is a great phone if you don't care about the design.
      Pros
      • Nokia brand name
      • Stock Android
      • Software updates support
      Cons
      • Outdated design
      • Old specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manish on March 31, 2019
      It's quite an old smartphone but it still works perfectly. The phone has a premium design for which Nokia is very famous for. The android is stock and is very optimised which gives a smooth experience. The battery life is also very excellent. I wish the speaker output could have been better.
      Pros
      • Premium design
      • Stock Android
      • Solid performance
      • Excellent battery life
      Cons
      • Speaker output is not good
      • low-light camera performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Navya Razdan on February 20, 2019
      I would like to tell you the fact this phone has one of the best build quality I've ever seen. I am a fan of Nokia after using this phone. But I do find it expensive since it is outdated and still costs above 20k. If you're getting this for a cheaper price, then a good build quality, awesome software support and those amazing cameras will not let you down.
      Pros
      • Nokia brand name
      • Impressive build
      • Superb cameras
      Cons
      • Outdated specs
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shayan Paul on February 18, 2019
      Nokia just got back in the market and it is releasing very good and exceptional phone. Nokia 7 plus is no different it has an amazing built quality, it not only has a great battery life but it also supports fast charging, then the phone also has a stock android experience which I really love. But this phone isn’t perfect as the camera quality is average and their is no external memory support.
      Pros
      • great built quality
      • stock android
      Cons
      • bad camera performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhuvika Kapoor on December 28, 2018
      A smartphone which does everything perfectly. The device has one of the best build quality under this price point. On top of that, it is slim and compact. There are thick bezels though. The camera is something to appreciate and so is the software. I do a lot of multi-tasking and this device handles it with perfection.
      Pros
      • Premium build
      • Optimised Software
      Cons
      • A year old
      • Thick bezels
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Susanah on December 27, 2018
      Nokia 7 plus has an excellent design and a good build quality, it not only has a great battery life but is also supports fast charging and the camera also are pretty decent. So this is a great phone to have and would totally recommend it.
      Pros
      • Good design
      • Good battery life
      Cons
      • Average camera performance
      • No micro SD card support
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By MunMun Sinha on November 10, 2018
      Nokia does one thing perfectly than any other smartphone companies in the market and that is the build quality. The build quality on this thing is superb. It feels premium and comfortable in the hand. The smartphone though is not that great when it comes to performance and cameras. If you want to try out the next-gen Nokia smartphone, then this would be a great choice.
      Pros
      • • Great build quality
      • • Decent performance
      Cons
      • • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By Koyal Chowdhuri on October 6, 2018
      If you're looking for a phone that can last you for a long time and still doesn't cost that much, then Nokia 7 Plus is what you need. It fits right between the mid-budget tier and flagship smartphone. The build quality on this device is just impressive. The optimised stock Android delivers fantastic performance and incredible battery life. The cameras also work pretty well with good colour reproduction.
      Pros
      • Great build quality
      • Impressive performance
      • Superb cameras
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sofiya on October 5, 2018
      This 6 inch phone looks VERY premium. The stock android ensures a super smooth performance in daily usage and battery life is decent considering this price range. The bad thing about this phone is probably it's very average camera, which is really dissapointing. Otherwise it makes for a really great buy given how amazing it looks and feels.
      Pros
      • Super Premium design
      • Build quality
      • Nokia brand
      Cons
      • Below average camera performance
      • Okay-ish battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ankit Singh on September 28, 2018
      Nokia 7 Plus is a little-overpriced device. It does have a really good build quality which looks and feels premium. The phone comes with Android one program which means you will get monthly updates of the android. It is an excellent mid-range for the price. Sound, call quality and battery life is awesome. Camera performance is pretty much average does not expect a very great picture quality but gives a decent photo.
      Pros
      • Pure Android
      • Good camera setup
      • Great stamina
      Cons
      • Mid-range CPU
      • IPS LCD screen lacks punch
      • Camera struggles in low-light
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanjay on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Nokia 7 Plus is a premium yet mid-budget smartphone from the brand which runs on Android One. The stock android gives amazing software experience which in turn gives excellent battery life. The design and build quality is very premium and gives good in-hand feel. It runs on a powerful processor and every task you'll throw at it will be done with ease. Cameras are so far giving me an amazing performance. In low light camera suffers a bit which I think would be improved in updates.
      Pros
      • Has a premium build quality
      • Powerful processor
      • Stock Android One OS
      • Battery life is excellent
      Cons
      • Low-light camera performance could be better
      Was this review helpful?14
      k
                
      By komal bhojwani on May 27, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Nokia 7 Plus is not worth the money. The performance is not so good. You should go for better phones that are available in the similar price range.
      Pros
      • Super built phone, looks classy
      • Raw android with all the updates
      • Fast enough for daily usage. Games run smooth
      • Good screen, though not AMOLED at this price range
      • Speaker is fine for listening songs, but nothing much special
      Cons
      • Poor camera in low light
      • Battery not so great as expected
      • Price is too high
      Was this review helpful?10
      V
                
      By Vinod Parashar on May 11, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I have been a Nokia fan all the way and this new phone by Nokia is a very good mid ranger phone. Comes with all the bells and whistles with premium build quality.Price is on the higher side though because of the premium brand. I would say this phone feels very good, is snappy and would totally recommend people to buy this phone in this 25k price range.
      Pros
      • Premium quality with a compact build.
      • Availability of USB Type-C slot.
      • Dual SIM supported.
      • NFC, FM and OTG cable also supported.
      • IP54 certified dust and splash resistant body.
      • Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protection for the display.
      • 16MP quality camera with Carl Zeiss optics.
      • 4K video recording is supported
      Cons
      • Hybrid dual SIM support.
      • Battery is Non-removable.
      • Large bezels area above and below the screen.
      • Battery capacity is not sufficient.
      Was this review helpful?82

      Nokia 7 Plus Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          1,114  Ratings
          222 Reviews
        •           
          729
                    
          217
                    
          67
                    
          24
                    
          77
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.5/5
            15  Ratings
            15 Reviews
          •           
            0
                      
            8
                      
            7
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.4/5
            1,099  Ratings
            207 Reviews
          •           
            729
                      
            209
                      
            60
                      
            24
                      
            77
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page