Nokia 8.1 Price In India
  • Nokia 8.1 User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 85 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        8 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Nokia 8.1. If you own Nokia 8.1, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Nokia 8.1 (Total: 8)

      K
                
      By Kiran Kulkarni on July 8, 2019
      In love with the glass back design of this phone. Even though the phone looks very premium in the hand, you should give extra care as it can break easily. I have already broken the touchscreen once. On top of that, the software support on this thing is pretty amazing. You will get all the latest update in time which is cool. Stock Android as always is very clean minimal and smooth.
      The Good
      • Nokia brand name
      • Stock Android
      • Amazing software support
      • Premium build
      The Bad
      • Average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prashanth.G on June 12, 2019
      Nokia is a brand on its own which is famous for premium build quality. If you want to flaunt a brand tag, then get a Nokia smartphone. It has a notch on the front with thin bezels which actually looks beautiful and stunning. I received a ton of compliment from the random people. The cameras and performance are average. The battery life is amazing thanks to the optimized software.
      The Good
      • Nokia brand name
      • Impressive build
      • Slim, light
      • Impressive software support
      The Bad
      • Average performance
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Madhushree M on June 2, 2019
      Nokia is the brand know for its phones from the day cell phones became popular though landing in Android market after so long even then Nokia phones are amazing. Nokia 8.1 comes with huge bazel-less display with a notch. With dual sim support which is a plus point. I loved the battery which is okay plus it has a fast charging which is quite impressive. Has a dual rear and 20MP front camera. Its quite an amazing phone the only negative point is its price which is quite expensive as you can get a lot better options at such price
      The Good
      • great display
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • a bit costly
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?20
      S
                
      By Shivani Hiremath on June 1, 2019
      I regret the fact that I went with this phone. This phone is a big let down to me because there were much better phones available in this price bracket. Why I hate this device? it's because it lags a lot even during normal usage. I didn't expect this from Nokia. Also, the camera has gotten worse after numerous updates. You should go with some other phone.
      The Good
      • Nokia brand name
      • Slim and light with premium feel
      The Bad
      • Poor performance
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?31
      R
                
      By Rohit Choudhary on May 7, 2019
      At this price, Nokia 8.1 is a very nice option for those who prefer solid build quality. I am using this phone as my primary device for about 3 months now and so far, I am loving it. I loved the display quality and durability. Watching movies on this is an insane experience. I also liked the software support. Nokia always gives me timely updates which is good.
      The Good
      • Solid build quality
      • Amazing display
      • Decent performance
      • Software support is insane
      The Bad
      • Speaker output is low
      Was this review helpful?10
      M
                
      By Mayank goswami on May 4, 2019
      Nokia 8.1 is a great smartphone there's not doubt in that. The fact that it is priced so expensive makes it a big let down. I should have went with some other options. The only thing Nokia is currently focusing in is the build quality and software support. The asking price does not justify for these two offerings.
      The Good
      • Large high quality display
      • Well built
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?11
      M
                
      By Marie Fabiola on February 27, 2019
      I am a big fan of Nokia because of two main reasons - the stock Android and the amazing build quality. I always receive all the latest software update in time and thanks to Nokia for that. After Pixel, Nokia is the next software-focussed phone. The build no doubt is premium. Take care of the phone as it has a glass back that can break easily.
      The Good
      • Nokia brand name
      • Stock Android
      • Glass back and Premium design
      The Bad
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?50
      User Image
                
      By Ankur Pahwa on February 6, 2019
      Nokia 8.1 is not impressive as Nokia 8 and is a big let-down. In same price range I could have got better variants
      The Good
      • Decent battery life
      • fine performance
      The Bad
      • Low-quality camera
      • specs are not competitive enough & can be found in lowered priced models.
      Was this review helpful?31

      Nokia 8.1 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.2/5
          2,958  Ratings
          1,966 Reviews
        •           
          1,724
                    
          684
                    
          199
                    
          86
                    
          263
          • 4.1/5
            1,758  Ratings
            1758 Reviews
          •           
            949
                      
            404
                      
            140
                      
            70
                      
            193
          • 4.4/5
            1,192  Ratings
            200 Reviews
          •           
            774
                      
            278
                      
            55
                      
            16
                      
            69
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.2/5
            Ratings
            8 Reviews
          •           
            1
                      
            2
                      
            4
                      
            0
                      
            1

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page