• Not Available
    OnePlus 3 Price In India
  • OnePlus 3 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 26,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 84 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        29 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OnePlus 3. If you own OnePlus 3, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OnePlus 3 (Total: 29)

      S
                
      By Siddhaarth Tyagi on June 21, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This is the third generation of the OnePlus flagship devices. Right from the OnePlus 3, this smartphone brand started producing flagship killer smartphone which comes with a fast processor, great battery life, and amazing cameras. OnePlus 3 is a fully packed smartphone of its time but in 2018 you can get other smartphones like OnePlus 6 which is far improved from the previous gen smartphones.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Fast performance
      • Bright, sharp display
      The Bad
      • Quick charging limited to included cable and power brick
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hema Gulati on March 30, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Overall its a very good phone with great battery life and very fast because of its 6GB RAM. This is one of the best under 30k phone.
      The Good
      • Camera performance
      • Dash charging
      • Accessibility
      The Bad
      • Earphones are to be purchased separately
      • After sales services aren't great.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Aarushi Gulati on March 25, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The OnePlus 3 is quite an amazing phone. I haven't experienced any flaws at all. It is the best phone under 30K
      The Good
      • Awesome camera
      • Battery life
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • None yet
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Sanjula Agarwal on March 24, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The OnePlus 3 is an awesome phone under 30k. It has great specifications, camera and performance is fast and smooth.
      The Good
      • Decent camera
      • Great storage space
      • Finger print scanner
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • Heating issues
      • Screen size too big
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Srishti Mahajan on March 24, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus offers all its products at reasonable prices There's no compromise on the quality of any part of the product
      The Good
      • Super amazing Dash charging, quick charge upto 80-85% and then it takes normal time for the full charge
      • Front and back both cameras take pretty good and decent pictures
      The Bad
      • Speaker is not that loud
      • Night photography or pictures with flash are not so high quality.
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arush Giri on February 13, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This phone is an absolute best, it has a lovely camera and good display size. Amazing sound quality and mind blowing performance. Yet another masterpiece by OnePlus
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Fast charging feature
      • Good battery life
      • Affordable price tag
      The Bad
      • Limited storage
      • Camera could be improved
      • No waterproofing
      • No full HD resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mudassir Hasan on January 11, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus makes superb phones and OnePlus 3 was the first phone with 6GB RAM. So it’s really fast and it has an amazing camera which takes great pictures all the time. Battery is huge too. I love the build as it’s too thin and feels good when you hold.
      The Good
      • Impressive camera
      • Great processing and multitasking
      • Fast charging
      The Bad
      • Non-expandable memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anupam Awasthi on December 21, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I would recommend this phone to everyone out there who is looking for a amazing looking phone with a great design and superb camera. Also the fingerprint scanner is so fast, There is almost no lag and I can keep on playing games and watching movies for hours on this phone.
      The Good
      • No lags
      • Fast fingerprint scanner
      • Spectacular design
      The Bad
      • One hand usage is difficult with small hands
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Varsha Kansotiya on November 25, 2017
      This phone is an absolute beast, and appears to have what it takes to challenge the set conventions of flagship pricing. It's a unibody with a dull metallic finish,the best full-HD smartphone screens you can buy.The camera itself is particularly good when shooting outdoors in good light,
      The Good
      • Premium looks and great design
      • Great camera
      • Fastcharging
      The Bad
      • Autofocus can be a bit slow
      • Battery backup issues
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sachin Chethi on November 23, 2017
      ONEPLUS 3 is the first full-metal design by OnePlus makes it far more attractive than previous phones.The screen is just clear and vibrant, making gaming and watching movies an enjoyable experience. OnePlus 3 boasts a dual-polarizing layer, which means it should be easier to view in bright sunlight – and to be fair it does a pretty decent job.
      The Good
      • Premium design
      • Plenty of power
      • Affordable price
      The Bad
      • Full HD resolution
      • Camera could be better
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Vaibhav Gandhi on September 13, 2017
      a phone which brings a change in your life.
      The Good
      • the phone has an excellent camera
      • it comes with a dash charger which charges phone within 1 hr.
      The Bad
      • the phone gets overheated sometimes.
      • the update takes a lot our the phone space.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Rohan Sharma on September 12, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The phone is worth every penny!
      The Good
      • Superfast
      • Amazing camera
      • Slim body
      The Bad
      • Camera placement could be better.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Harsh Bhanushali on September 1, 2017 | Verified Owner
      A Perfect phone in terms of RAM, Price and Design
      The Good
      • Powerful Processor with 6GB of RAM
      • AMOLED display
      • Dash Charger is capable of charging the phone swiftly
      • Premium build quality
      • Good camera
      The Bad
      • Although charges fast but battery backup could have been better
      • Laggy in certain apps such as Saavn and Snapchat
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Janak Rathod on August 30, 2017 | Verified Owner
      One of the best phones I've used so far. The unibody design feels very premium in hand. 6gigs of RAM and Yrgigs of storage is enough for a daily driver. One of the best features is the dash charging. The phone gets charged to 60% in 30 mins and 100% in 55 mins - 1 hour.
      The Good
      • Dash charging works efficiently even after a year's use
      • Good looking
      • Awesome camera quality, both front and rear
      • Fast fingerprint scanner
      • Fits in the palm very well
      • Uninstall alluminium slab body which is light and strong
      • One of the best UI's (Oxygen OS)
      The Bad
      • Heating issues
      • Battery life could be a bit better
      • Huge camera bump on the back
      • Speakers could have been better
      • Might lag sometimes (rarely)
      • Lacks micro SD slot but I don't feel it's that big of an issue
      • Memory management could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Sarthak Agarwal on June 23, 2017 | Verified Owner
      One of the best budget phones in the market, probably the best in this price range. Amazing screen quality, Great UI, blazing fast battery, amazing task management and regular updates to the OS. This phone gives a heavy competition to the likes of Apple and Samsung, especially with it's low price and great camera. Talking about the camera, it clicks clear and crisp photos, and provides extra features such as Slo-Mo and TimeLapse. Also, having played some games on this phone, I have never noticed any sort of lag, mostly owing to the amazing processor this phone has, but also to the efficient task manager and huge RAM(6 GB) that this phone possesses. The worst thing about this phone and the marketing by OnePLus is that, even though they say this phone has a USB Type-C dock, it is basically just USB 2.0 with a modified dock that gives a little more file transfer speed and is made to look like USB 3.0 . Otherwise, there are not many problems that hinder performance and hence this phone should be bought without a second thought.
      The Good
      • 1. Great User Interface(Oxygen OS)
      • 2. Amazing Camera
      • 3. Huge RAM(6 GB)
      • 4. Fast and Accurate FingerPrint Scanner
      • 5. Seamless Multi-Tasking
      • 6. Dash Charge
      The Bad
      • 1. Low battery backup
      • 2. Bad Blur correction in photos
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Akshay Ahuja on June 19, 2017 | Verified Owner
      The smartphone comes bundled with sd820 6gb of ram along with 64gb of memory. 1920*1080 of display (FHD). The smartphone supported all the apps and games available across the store.
      The Good
      • Dash charge (no heating issues with superfast charging)
      • Phones looks great
      • Camera quality
      • Low light performance
      • Camera speed (as 2gb out of 6gb is reserved specially for camera)
      The Bad
      • Touch latency issues
      • Laggy in certain apps such as Saavn and Snapchat
      • Memory management issues
      • Slower gallery and file management applications
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Swapnil Shah on April 24, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I am currently using oneplus 3, main and effective feature is its dash charging which is indeed true, camera is great, also the sleek and stylish body makes it attractive and desperate to use. It is user driendly, interface is great, light weight, speakers are great, finger print sensor is very effective and even after storing it to its fullest it does not lag.
      The Good
      • Dash charge (no heating issues with superfast charging)
      • Phones looks great
      • Camera quality
      • Low light performance
      • Camera speed (as 2gb out of 6gb is reserved specially for camera)
      The Bad
      • Touch latency issues
      • Laggy in certain apps such as Saavn and Snapchat
      • Memory management issues
      • Slower gallery and file management applications
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Soujata Chakraborty on March 27, 2017 | Verified Owner
      A piece of metal bar which you will love to hold in your hand, flaunt it, and feel proud of yourself for buying n using it. A everyday companion. Throw any intense work to it, any high end games, multiple apps... It won't let you down. That's my OnePlus 3.
      The Good
      • 1.Strudy design
      • 2. Good camera
      • 3. Timely software updates
      • 4. Monthly Android Security Patch updates
      • 5. No bloatware
      • 6. Dash charge
      The Bad
      • 1. Battery backup is not good
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Vikram Aurora on March 25, 2017 | Verified Owner
      One hell of a beast I would say. I have always been an experimental when it comes to smartphones. My previous phone was Moto G which worked pretty well. But the oneplus 3 gives me an amazing experience and is completely customisable. I love the way i can change its icons, themes and the size of the applications. I am in love with my phone and would recommend this to everyone.
      The Good
      • Brilliant camera
      • Perfect display size
      • Dash charging
      • RAM
      • Storage space and much more
      The Bad
      • Heats sometimes
      • Although charges fast but battery backup could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Raghaav Singh on March 22, 2017
      It is incredible phone till now, which ever I have used. I am thankful to OnePlus for offering us such an great product.
      The Good
      • .
      • Best camera,memory,touch,design,looks.
      The Bad
      • Some time it catch to much of heat.
      Was this review helpful?00
      p
                
      By prerna Agarwal on March 22, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I got this phone as a gift. One thing that I really love about it is that gets charged in the blink of an eye. Sounds hyperbole? Indeed, the charging is so fast that I never stepped out with a low battery. The other thing that I like is that its very slim, sleek and light-weighted. Perfect for any women!
      The Good
      • - Good battery life
      • - Quick charging
      • - Slim body
      The Bad
      • Haven't found any.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Satwik Khanna on February 21, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It's been around almost 5-6 months that I have been using OnePlus 3. It's a tremendous phone because of its good speed and stability. My phone has around 203 apps and it works flawlessly. As compared to other phones in the price range from Samsung, Sony and other local companies I would suggest people to buy this phone even it's a 1-2k out of their price range. This will be the best decision for a smartphone they can. I won't go with the technical language but would surely say the display is pretty clear, the applications work fine, camera is perfect and whatever else a normal user would look for a dream phone. It charges in around 40-45 minutes and give you a back up of around 12 hours. The only point where it lags is when it comes to Snapchat.
      The Good
      • Battery Backup - Just love it
      • Camera - Better than an iPhone 6
      • Display - Super Clear
      • Early updates
      The Bad
      • Applications like Snapchat lag a lot
      • Rest nothing else
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Shreyas Srinivasan on February 16, 2017
      Really worth a buy for 28k,absolutely seamless..have been using it for 6months now..no issues whatsoever..
      The Good
      • Good battery life,fast charging,fingerprint sensor is superfast.
      The Bad
      • None as of now
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Rojin Goméz on January 28, 2017
      Best phone under 50k. Quite frankly a beast.
      The Good
      • Really Good Camera
      • 6GB Ram
      • No lag whatsoever
      The Bad
      • Expandable storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mansi Singh on January 18, 2017 | Verified Owner
      One Plus 3 is simply awesome. This is the phone worth spending and was looking for a year to buy. Don't Compromise on your phone is rightly said and delivered by Oneplus. Whatever you ask for is available in oneplus3 . One thing that make this phone unique is it's camera, it's just awesome and can be compared to phones that cost more than 50 thousand and still you would be satisfied with this camera. The Metal Body and it's ultra thin design are cool and I loved it. It look like a flagship device and you will feel good while carrying on your hand. I would say if you want to buy this phone, then go for it without any second thought.
      The Good
      • 1. Ultrathin Design
      • 2. Metal Body is what we all are looking
      • 3. Dash Charge makes my charging easier
      • 4. 64GB internal memory is sufficient.
      • 5. Most Important is it's Camera Performance
      • 6. AMOLED display
      The Bad
      • 1. Average Battery Life
      • 2. No Expandable Storage
      • 3. Heating Issues arises after heavy usage
      • 4. Less service centres
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Ruchita Mahimkar on December 24, 2016 | Verified Owner
      After using a Samsung Note 3 for a long time it had begun to lag, and hence one of the expectations from this phone was, it should be great at Multitasking. And, it does live upto it, maybe the 6GB RAM does its work. Also, what I first thought was a fancy feature, the Dash charging now seems to me like a necessary luxury. 0-60% in 30 minutes is a life saver. The fingerprint sensor is a cherry on the cake. :) The only problem I faced it was while getting it replaced from Amazon in exchange of a faulty phone, wish Amazon would have been cooperative with their service or better, would have been awesome if OnePlus would have been available on Flipkart. Anyways, the product is good and what I faced was a rare instance so it can be easily overlooked.
      The Good
      • Dash Charging.
      • Multi-Tasker
      • Camera
      The Bad
      • Their exclusivity with Amazon.
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ajay Thakur on December 23, 2016
      OnePlus 3 is overall a really good phone and probably the best for the price! It's very stylish and an absolute beast. The specs are on par with any top smartphone out there. Build quality looks premium. Camera is great but not the best in the world, but it will take great shots and videos. It has 6 GB of RAM, making it one of the only handsets to offer this and the performance is very smooth. From gaming to browsing apps and webpages , the OnePlus 3 handles everything pretty well. Battery life is great. The OnePlus 3 is easily the best phone especially if you consider the price.
      The Good
      • Stunning AMOLED Display
      • Top notch performance
      • Dash Charging
      • Dual SIM Support
      • Fast Fingerprint Scanner
      The Bad
      • No support for SD Card
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Tirthesh Ganatra on December 14, 2016 | Verified Owner
      I bought this phone 2 months back and it was a big upgrade from the Nexus 5 I was previously using. Till now I haven't experienced any heating issues but some of my friends have reported that.
      The Good
      • It's really fast, 6GB RAM helps there.
      • Finger print is super-fast.
      • Decent camera - quality is much better than its peers in the same price range.
      • Metal body looks classy!
      The Bad
      • Coming from a small sized Nexus 5, this phone feels very big. Doesn't fit properly in the pocket!
      • It isn't very sturdy and slips from hands.
      • The accessories are very costly. The screen protector I bought from official OnePlus store for Rs. 1,500 doesn't even fit properly.
      Was this review helpful?10
      P
                
      By Pratyush Ganesna on December 14, 2016 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus 3, 16MP primary camera (f/2.0 Aperture, 1.12 µm Pixels) with high speed autofocus technology (PDAF), Electronic (EIS) and Optical (OIS) stabilization technologies and 8MP front facing camera,Corning's Gorilla Glass 4 13.97 centimeters (5.5-inch) Optic AMOLED capacitive touchscreen with full HD (401 ppi) 1920 x 1080 pixels resolution; ceramic-coated fingerprint Scanner (<0.2 seconds) OxygenOS based on Android Marshmallow 6.0.1 operating system with 2.2GHz + 1.6GHz Kryo Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 quad core processor, 14nm FinFET technology, Adreno 530 GPU, 6GB LPDDR4 RAM, 64GB internal memory (UFS 2.0 Flash Storage) and dual nano-SIM dual-standby (4G+4G) with NFC enabled and reversible type-C connector 3,000 mAh lithium-polymer battery (non-removable) powered by state-of-the-art Dash Charge technology (replenish over 60% of the battery within 30 minutes)
      The Good
      • 1. Dash Charge feature is awesome. Its really fast. 10% to 80% is getting charged quickly after that it taking long time to fully charge.
      • 2. It made with metal but it did't heats up while charging which is a good thing. Good job OnePlus.
      • 3. I have some good experience with stock android, but after using Oxigen OS i really happy. It make your phone usage much better. You can easily customize your phone with cool features. Oh! i forgot to say that there is no lag:)
      • 4. If i about gaming then this is my first time when i play a high graphic games without lag. If you are gamer then it is best for you.
      • 5. If you want to know about RAM then i want to say this make your phone better. I have seen some complaints about RAM management. But after the last update OnePlus able to solve it.
      • 6. The color reproduction is great on 16MP primary camera. Front camera is also takes pretty good pictures. Both, indoor and outdoor pic is awesome. Pictures are better than any other phone in price segment.
      The Bad
      • 1. If you want to take pictures with Single LED flash then it can not take that good quality.
      • 2. The headphone jack gives me problems sometime.
      • 3. Speaker is not that loud.( but still that not a big problem)
      Was this review helpful?00

      OnePlus 3 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.6/5
          29  Ratings
          29 Reviews
        •           
          16
                    
          13
                    
          0
                    
          0
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.6/5
            29  Ratings
            29 Reviews
          •           
            16
                      
            13
                      
            0
                      
            0
                      
            0

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page