• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    OnePlus 3T Price In India
  • OnePlus 3T User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 20,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 74 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        91 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OnePlus 3T. If you own OnePlus 3T, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OnePlus 3T (Total: 91)

      D
                
      By Dhruv Gupta on September 13, 2018
      It's the best phone for its price range You can root the phone, without voiding the warranty. It has a sleek design, with a smooth body. The curves of the phone are awesome and fits easily in the hand
      Pros
      • 6 GB RAM
      • 16 Mega Pixel front & rear cameras
      • AMOLED Display
      • Android 8.0 (September 2018)
      • 1.6 GHz quad core processor
      • Dash Charge
      • Superfast fingerprint scanner
      Cons
      • Non-expandable internal memory
      • Slow GPS
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shreetika Kumari on July 24, 2018
      The OnePlus 3T is a good phone with the price. It meets all the basic requirements and has a good performance. The camera quality is also nice.
      Pros
      • Battery life and fast charging
      • Snapdragon 821 with 6GB RAM
      • Design and build quality is superb
      Cons
      • Lacks a microSD card slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      u
                
      By ujjwal sharda on July 22, 2018
      The OnePlus 3T is one of the best phones in the market. It has all the good features. But I won't recommend buying this now as there are new phones in the market
      Pros
      • Selfie Camera is goods with 16MP
      • Fast charging with dash charger
      • HD amoled display
      • Pricing is good
      Cons
      • Unexpandale memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shweta on July 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus 3T is a budget device basically a flagship device offering top of the line specs at an affordable price tag. The one of the thing which I liked most about this device is its dash charging which is the fastest charging feature as of now. The other thing about this device is its cameras which works way better than any other device.
      Pros
      • Great performance
      • Good battery life
      • Impressive cameras
      • Incredible performance
      Cons
      • Updated models are available
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nandish on July 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus 3T is another smartphone from the brand which falls under premium flagship smartphone. The device still manages to give great performance and can handle the heavy task without any noticeable lags. When it comes to cameras, the smartphone works pretty well in daylight condition as well as low light. It comes packed with dash charging technology which charges your phone way faster and that for me is a lifesaver tech.
      Pros
      • Good build quality
      • Great cameras
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • none
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Megha Shetty on June 29, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Amazing phone but the successors are even greater. All the features it had has beem included in the newer phones and additional features as well
      Pros
      • Non laggy performance
      • Great battery life
      • Fast charging available
      Cons
      • Wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Deboleena Dutta on June 21, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I have been using my oneplus 3T since the day it was launched , as i am still using it you can guess how good the phone must be.This is looks so premium plus it is a power beast so it just don’t lagg at all.The combination gets completed with a very awesome camera so it is a great phone
      Pros
      • Great camera
      • Fast fingerprint
      • Great ram optimisation
      Cons
      • Screen is not ao bright
      • Hate the camera bump
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ankita Goel on June 21, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I have been using Samsung devices from the start but after a friends recommendation i finally switched to the Oneplus 3T. Well that was probably my best decision in life.Mark my words Oneplus devices are a beast as i switched over from Samsung which obviously used to hang a lot this phone felt like super smooth to me which it actually is, the great camera quality and i am totally in love with dash charging so overall 3T would be killer update.
      Pros
      • great camera quality
      • good display
      • dash charging
      Cons
      • battery life is not as good as i expected
      • heating issues
      • camera bump
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nishi Sawhney on June 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Ome plus never let's one down with it's products just like with OnePlus 3T. The phone has 6 gb RAM which is never ending and makes the multitasking process very fast. One never has to close recent apps amd the camera takes amazing pictures and the different customizations can be done to the buttons which is commendable.
      Pros
      • Dash charging(fast charging)
      • Huge 6 gb RAM
      • Different and sleek design
      Cons
      • No expandable storage
      • Camera protrudes at the back
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shovon Paul on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I have been using Samsung devices from the start but after a friends recommendation i finally switched to the Oneplus 3T. Well that was probably my best decision in life.Mark my words Oneplus devices are a beast as i switched over from Samsung which obviously used to hang a lot this phone felt like super smooth to me which it actually is, the great camera quality and i am totally in love with dash charging so overall 3T would be killer update.
      Pros
      • great camera quality
      • good display
      • dash charging
      Cons
      • battery life is not as good as i expected
      • heating issues
      • camera bump
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jagdeep Borase on May 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus 3T is a device which has the best price to performance ratio you can get. It has a flagship processor inside, best cameras under the hood, great display and all of this inside a lightweight body profile. OnePlus is killing every other major flagship smartphones easily with their affordable price tag. Although, OnePlus now has three more variants - OnePlus 5, OnePlus 5T and OnePlus 6 which you should have a look at it before settling on this device.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Impressive performance
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • Has now become older model
      Was this review helpful?00
      l
                
      By lekha on May 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The OnePlus 3T is an excellent user-friendly mobile. It is a value for money product. The phone is really good and it lives up to to the expectations. After one week of usage and system update, the phone amazes me. I couldn't find a better mobile for this price. Initially, I had a good battery backup but as days passed I'm charging my phone for twice in a day. This is a good mobile overall
      Pros
      • Good value for money
      • Premium build quality
      • Battery life is excellent
      • Solid system and app performance
      • Great cameras
      Cons
      • No FM Radio
      • Touch latency sometimes is an issue
      • No microSD card slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhay Sharma on May 6, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I was skeptical initially to buy it, however after carefully reviewing it via Hundreds of videos, I finally made my mind to buy it. I don't regret my decision. The product has been working smooth as silk without any lags or Bugs. The buttery soft touch makes your fingers glide over the keyboard. Dash charging is a Blessing. 6Gb RAM is ready for anything then at it with Snapdragon processor working those apps like a cakewalk. Despite a lookalike of iPhone's design, it still is Android at heart running Nougat 7.1.A total value for money.
      Pros
      • Fast processor and performance speed
      • Camera quality is good
      • Build quality
      • Perfect screen size
      • Awesome AMOLED display
      • Battery lasts 2 days on normal use
      • Fast charging
      • Overall value for money
      Cons
      • Battery life is the only con.
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gunjan Khanna on April 4, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus 3T has impressed me with its features and its cool look. I reckon if you have a budget of 30 k then this is the phone you need to buy. This phone is far better than other phones. Definitely value for money.
      Pros
      • Superfast performance with snapdragon processor and 6GB RAM
      • Battery lasts for a day
      • Dash charging is really fast
      • Awesome camera quality
      • Full metal body with sleek style gives premium feel
      Cons
      • Battery drains quickly on 4G connectivity
      • Slow OS updates
      • No headphones included in the package
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mitin Chhabra on March 30, 2018
      The OnePlus 3T has an attractive slim body look with light weight, a very advanced camera quality with unbeatable features. I'm impressed by the processing speed of this phone.
      Pros
      • battery life is amazing
      • Fast charging feature
      • Sleek design with metal body
      Cons
      • Heats while charging at times
      • Dash charging is slow sometimes
      • Non-expandable memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Puruskrity Singhal on March 30, 2018
      The OnePlus 3T is one of the classiest new models in the market with a flagship processor. It has a better and brighter display as compared to previous models.
      Pros
      • Great camera performance
      • Fast fingerprint scanner
      • Huge RAM aids in multi tasking
      Cons
      • Hangs after continuous usage
      Was this review helpful?00
      a
                
      By armaan suhail on March 28, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus always makes good and economical phones, so this is a phenomenal choice. It is a good phone with nice features. It is worth purchasing and has value for money.
      Pros
      • Nice performance
      • Gorgeous display
      • Improved battery life
      • More refined software
      • Nice front camera
      Cons
      • Heats up sometimes
      • Non-expandable storage
      • Lacks stereo speakers
      Was this review helpful?00
      a
                
      By aditya kashyap on March 27, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Looking at the price of the phone, this mobile according to me is the best in my terms, it can be performance, looks, and battery life. Battery life of the phone is amazing . The only cons is that it heats up while charging .
      Pros
      • Huge 6GB RAM
      • Long battery life
      • Sleek design
      • Nice cameras
      Cons
      • Heats up a lot
      • Dash charging is slow at times
      • No expandable memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nakul Kansal on March 27, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The OnePlus 3T is an amazingly simple device. It is the best smart phone in the price range.
      Pros
      • Its very affordable and easy to carry.
      • The front camera is of very good quality.
      • Good user interface
      • Multitasking is supportive.
      • Good battery life.
      Cons
      • There are rare service centers which sometimes reduces the efficiency.
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan Verma on March 23, 2018
      TheOnePlus 3T is a beautiful product. Fast in speed and a great value for money. It's a must buy in my opinion
      Pros
      • Fast speed
      • Good display
      • Great speakers
      Cons
      • Battery life is not good
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Divyangana Verma on March 22, 2018 | Verified Owner
      It's a good phone but I've had it for a while now and it's gotten much slower. The apps and features are good but each of them are quite below par as compared to other OnePlus phones.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Good storage space
      • Great light sensitivity
      • Good camera
      Cons
      • Bad touch sensitivity
      • Typing board works slowly
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Roop Sawhney on March 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I've used this phone for over a year now. It's well functioning and performs as expected but there is nothing extraordinary about it. It hasn't posed any problems so far but it wasn't as great as people said it was either.
      Pros
      • Good camera quality
      • Good storage space
      • Charges quickly
      • Good price point
      Cons
      • Could use a few upgrades
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Harshita Wadhwa on March 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      I've had this phone for nearly a year. Its a good phone for the price but i can always use an upgrade. The display works well and its really touch sensitive. My problem is with the speakers. Its certainly not loud enough and the sound isn't accurate either. I've only dropped it once and with the cover on but the damage was huge.
      Pros
      • Fast performance
      • Good battery life
      • Charges quickly because of dash charging
      • Sensitive to light
      • Good storage space
      Cons
      • Overheats often
      • Bad speakers
      • Breaks or cracks easily
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Misha Sud on February 18, 2018
      I have been using this phone for over an year now and haven't once thought of replacing it. The camera quality is great and it has an amazing battery life(even after 13 months) which is all I require from my phone.
      Pros
      • Camera quality
      • Good design
      • Battery life.
      Cons
      • No dedicated memory card slot.
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arnav Dev on February 18, 2018
      One of the best oneplus products, it comes with dash charging and gives you good battery life. Camera performance is up to the mark. Will recommend people by this.
      Pros
      • Camera
      • Dash charging
      • 6GB RAM
      Cons
      • Minor heating issues
      • Dash charge only works with included cable and charger
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ankita Mandale on February 18, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Great phone. It is probably the best in its class. This looks and feels like a brand new one. My only disappointment is that I didn't get any headphones with the packaging. Overall I would recommend it to any one.
      Pros
      • Great performance
      • Good build quality
      • Cool design
      Cons
      • Speakers are not so good
      • Storage cannot be expanded
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Saloni Aggarwal on February 17, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This mobile is the best in terms of performance, looks, and battery life. The phone can be expected to last a day even when your 4G network is switched on. The fingerprint sensor is very fast. The performance is very good.
      Pros
      • Unique design
      • Amazing battery life
      Cons
      • Heats Up while charging
      • Lack of accessories in market
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sarbjot Kaur on February 17, 2018
      Amazing phone with best ever features . Value for money with great features , smooth performance . It has 6 GB RAM which is great for gaming. Good camera and very responsive fingerprint sensor. Easy to operate and multitask.
      Pros
      • Supports dash charging
      • Attractive and slim touch. Not heavy to the palm
      • Great camera
      • Fast performance
      Cons
      • Lacks microSD card slot
      • Hump on the camera which makes it most likely to fall
      • Some heating while charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vishal Sangwan on February 15, 2018
      Great Phone. It's probably the best in its class. This looks and feels like a brand new one. My only disappointment is that I didn't get any earphones in the box.
      Pros
      • Fast Processor
      • Great looks
      • Good multitasking
      Cons
      • Heats up excessively during charging
      • Frequent freezing of screen
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harshit Jain on February 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Awesome phone which is worth the money. Currently the best android phone in the market with 6GB RAM and great gaming experience.
      Pros
      • Dash charging feature (fast charging)
      • Camera quality
      • Fingerprint scanner
      Cons
      • Sometimes gets heated
      • Software bugs
      Was this review helpful?00

      OnePlus 3T Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          91  Ratings
          91 Reviews
        •           
          47
                    
          36
                    
          8
                    
          0
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.4/5
            91  Ratings
            91 Reviews
          •           
            47
                      
            36
                      
            8
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page