• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    OnePlus 5T Price In India
  • OnePlus 5T User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 31,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 76 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        11 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OnePlus 5T. If you own OnePlus 5T, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OnePlus 5T (Total: 11)

      N
                
      By Neha Venkat on June 1, 2019
      I've been using this phone since the day It was launched in India. It is still working very perfectly without any lags whatsoever. I always receive updates be it security fixes or major Android updates. The camera is way improved over the months. I really like the solid quality. It's been years and this phone is still working like a brand new device. OnePlus really is a great company.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Still working flawlessly
      • Amazing cameras
      Cons
      • two year old
      Was this review helpful?00
      O
                
      By Oom Rai on May 4, 2019
      My wife gifted this phone to me on my birthday and i am thanking her for this since that day as this phone has kind of changed my life. I used an oppo phone earlier which used to lag a lot and i was sick and tiered of that device but after I started using oneplus 5T I came to know what a true android experience is. This phone is great as it has mind blowing performance, it supports fast charging and the camera quality is also exceptional.
      Pros
      • great performance
      • great display
      Cons
      • average camera
      • average battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Suresh Vinisha on May 20, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus 5T is a very well made smartphone which packs in everything which you might expect from a great smartphone. It comes with an affordable price tag which is the icing on the cake. OnePlus 5T comes with a bright and vivid display, flagship processor, alert slider, great battery life, dash charging and quickest fingerprint sensor. Overall, the device is amazing and works super fast which is a great thing. It can last you for next 2-3 years.
      Pros
      • Bright and vivid display
      • Good sets of cameras
      • Snappy performance
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • None as of now
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Saiesha Behal on March 30, 2018
      OnePlus 5T is a very advanced phone with a very good processing speed and a perfect battery life. The camera performance is excellent.
      Pros
      • Fingerprint Scanner
      • Face ID
      • Dual camera
      • Battery life
      Cons
      • Some minor glitches
      Was this review helpful?10
      s
                
      By shivam sehgal on March 29, 2018
      OnePlus is the best series for all android users. I purchased this phone just purchased 3 months ago and till now loving all its features.
      Pros
      • Amazing camera
      • Memory and RAM both is good.
      Cons
      • Size is a little big.
      Was this review helpful?10
      G
                
      By Gaurav jejani on March 28, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This phone is nothing but an upgraded version of OnePlus 5. Now it comes with face recognition and other new features. It is a nice phone but lacks behind in camera.
      Pros
      • Extremely good camera quality
      • Has additional features
      • Superb sound quality
      • Display is so good
      • Vast internal space
      • Doesn't hang
      Cons
      • Battery life could be better
      • Price is slightly high but definitely worth it
      Was this review helpful?13
      I
                
      By Ihskas Yednap on March 23, 2018
      The is the best phone right now. Totally worth it. Seems under priced because of the features it provides us with and consists of. I highly recommend it to everyone.
      Pros
      • Extremely good camera quality
      • Has additional features
      • Superb sound quality
      • Display is so good
      • Vast internal space
      • Doesn't hang
      Cons
      • Battery life could be better
      • Price is slightly high but definitely worth it
      Was this review helpful?22
      M
                
      By Minu Arora on March 23, 2018
      OnePlus 5T is an undoubtedly the best budget phone in the market right now. Better and cheaper than Samsung and Apple.
      Pros
      • Dash charging
      • Portrait mode
      • Face recognition and finger print scanner.
      Cons
      • Lagging issues
      Was this review helpful?12
      M
                
      By Meena Arora on March 23, 2018
      I have been an iPhone user since the past 5 years. Got the OnePlus 5T two weeks back and I have to say I am more than impressed. Tremendous camera. Fabulous display. The face recognition is the cherry on the top.
      Pros
      • Amazing camera.
      • User friendly
      • Face recognition and finger print scanner.
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • Size is an issue
      Was this review helpful?50
      User Image
                
      By Madhu Mundra on March 23, 2018
      This phone offers excellent performance. It is easy to use. I love the design and the new OS features.
      Pros
      • Great camera performance
      • Great battery life
      • New features
      • Great display
      Cons
      • A little heavy
      Was this review helpful?62
      R
                
      By Ritesh Yashwant on March 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      OnePlus 5T is an upgraded version of previously launched OnePlus 5. The smartphone now comes with Edge to edge display. I feel like the cameras on this model is not that great as it used to be in OnePlus 5. Still one of the great catch right now in the market. A device capable of lasting for the next 2-3 years without any doubt.
      Pros
      • Edge to Edge great display
      • Slim, lightweight and comfortable build
      • Amazing battery life
      Cons
      • No cons seriously
      Was this review helpful?72

      OnePlus 5T Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.2/5
          11  Ratings
          11 Reviews
        •           
          3
                    
          7
                    
          1
                    
          0
                    
          0
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            11  Ratings
            11 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            7
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page