• Out of stock
    OnePlus 6 Price In India
  • OnePlus 6 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 34,999  
      Out of Stock!
    • 89 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        60 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OnePlus 6. If you own OnePlus 6, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OnePlus 6 (Total: 60)

      U
                
      By Utkarsh Sharan on June 12, 2019
      This is the best ever phone by the company OnePlus. They sure didn't settle for anything this time. The phone has a great design and the bezel-less display makes it even better. The camera quality is superb and the phone comes with the dash charge technology.
      The Good
      • Face ID
      • Fast processor
      • Storage
      • Battery life
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • No wireless charging feature
      • Heating issues
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harish Singrodia on May 4, 2019
      Oneplus 6 is a magnificent device as literally it has everything. It has a very beautiful amoled display which has a very good resolution, then the phone has an amazing performance as it never lags , then i love the fast charging support on this device as it chargers so fastly but it doesn’t have any kind of water proofing.
      The Good
      • love the display
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • no external memory support
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shantanu Singh on April 1, 2019
      One plus phones are known for their quality and performance and yeah most importantly for the number one selling devices so one plus six is an awesome phone with 8GB RAM, bazzel less display for a wide view. It has a 20MP rear camera and 16MP front camera, with a latest snapdragon 845. Its total value for money and a great device. I recommend you to buy this device. Itss toooo classyyy
      The Good
      • value for money
      • it looks very premium
      • supports fast charging
      The Bad
      • no IP rating
      • no expendable storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jitnedra on April 1, 2019
      Thin bezels and that magnificent notch on the front of the display gives it a premium looking design. The back is made up of glass which feels very durable and solid in the hand. But there is no wireless charging so that sucks. The phone is perfect in all the possible aspects so go ahead and buy it without any second thoughts.
      The Good
      • Flagship premium
      • Insane performance
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • Average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      U
                
      By Uttam Singh on April 1, 2019
      Oneplus 6 is an amazing phone and you're going to love using it. The only problem is with the display - it's not giving me a great experience. Oneplus 5 has much better display than this phone. Apart from this, it is an overall superb phone with flagship experience at an affordable price.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Premium build
      • Insane performance
      The Bad
      • Average display
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anshul Murdiv on March 31, 2019
      I love oneplus smartphones personally but with oneplus 6 I think the company has lost its track. The display is not that impressive and feels very dull to me. Even there is no improvement in camera performance. The brand has just added latest specs with nothing else at all. It is not waterproof or wireless charging.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Value for money
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • Average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harshali on March 31, 2019
      Value for money phone which offers flagship level experience at a much cheaper price. According to me, the display could have been better. The dash charging is very fast so you will definitely love this thing. The phone is slim, light and compact to hold. The phone is rich in specifications and it still feels premium too which is good.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone with affordable price
      • Top notch specs
      • Premium design
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • Display could have been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ravindrr on March 5, 2019
      The worst decision I've ever made was getting the Oneplus 6. The display sucks on this thing. I like to watch movies and series on my phone and on this device, the experience is disappointing. Also, the cameras are the same as that of Oneplus 5. I also have this phone. I would not recommend this phone at all. Go with Samsung Galaxy S series instead
      The Good
      • Dash charging
      • Attractive Design
      • OnePlus brand name
      The Bad
      • Poor display experience
      • Nothing new in the cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Srijan Santra on March 1, 2019
      One of the best devices out there to choose from and has great features with an amazing Oxygen OS which stands different from IOS and Android. The display on the device is immersive and is very vibrant which is a plus in itself. The shots that come from the camera are very impressive as well as the low light photography is made very easy with it.
      The Good
      • Fast charging
      • AMOLED display
      • Camera quality is amazing
      The Bad
      • SD card support not there
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sayanika Mukherjee on February 26, 2019
      A very over expensive smartphone according to me. I hate the display and cameras and the fact that there is no wireless charging. Loved the super fast dash charging though. The stock Android and flagship processor give a very fast and snappy performance. The device does feel very premium in the hand.
      The Good
      • Oneplus brand name
      • Premium build
      • Value for money
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • No wireless charging
      • Poor display and cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akkey on February 26, 2019
      A good phone if you can get it for a cheaper price tag. I personally didn't like the display and camera on this thing. Oneplus camera used to very impressive but in 6, it sucks. The fast charging is a very nice feature. I liked the snappy and super fast performance on this phone. Was really looking forward to the cameras but sadly it sucks. Not planning to buy another OP phone soon.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Super fast performance
      • Dash charging
      • Premium build quality
      The Bad
      • Average display and cameras
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Daipayan chakraborty on February 18, 2019
      I have been using oneplus since it has launched oneplus 3. After using my phone for around 3 years I thought I needed to upgrade my phone and i did. Oneplus 6 is a great device I really love the bezel less display which it has but I really don’t like that notch up top. Performance wise this phone is super smooth and the camera performance is also very good.
      The Good
      • great display
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • bad battery life
      • no memory card slot
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubham on February 2, 2019
      A good flagship smartphone with amazing specs at half of price. I like the premium design, dash charging and powerful performance. Stock Android is very well optimised and light. Everything feels snappier, fast and smooth. Cameras are also perfect for me. I would totally recommend this phone.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Value for money
      • Dash charging
      • Snappier performance
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aman on February 2, 2019
      An amazing smartphone with a notch display. Almost everything about this device is perfection except few things. The display is not that impressive as it looks on paper. There is nothing new in terms of cameras and with time you'll see the degrading camera performance. Apart from this two thing, the phone is a sweet deal.
      The Good
      • Premium build quality
      • Stock android
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • Average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Azad on January 30, 2019
      Oneplus is a great brand which has earned a name for it self in a very short period of time.This phone was gifted to me by my girlfriend and i was so happy the day I unboxed and used it as is so damm fast and smooth, it has an amazing display, it charges very fast and the battery backup to is awesome overall it is a great phone to own.
      The Good
      • fast performance
      • good display
      • charges very fast
      The Bad
      • bad camera
      • no SD card support
      Was this review helpful?00
      F
                
      By Faiz Datt on January 19, 2019
      Oneplus 6 has changed the smartphone revolution because of all the features its offering at this price. That’s what attracted me towards it and I got it for me blindedly. An amazing processor for carrying out all the heavy tasks easily, with great cameras makes it a deal. The face unlock responds quickly. Fast charging is an add-on to all other good features. I have it in matte black finish so its classy as well.
      The Good
      • • Face Unlock
      • • Flash charging
      • • Great performance
      The Bad
      • • Big Size
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikita Gangwani on January 15, 2019
      I gotta tell you I am not that impressed by the Oneplus 6. I decided to switch from Oneplus 5T to Oneplus 6 for some reasons. I feel that OnePlus 5T is far better than the latest phone. The display of OP5T is far better than the OP6. The cameras are almost the same. You can still get the phone but if you're using oneplus 5 already then don't.
      The Good
      • Solid build
      • Dash charging is amazing
      • Stock Android
      The Bad
      • Poor display
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sakshi Kumari on January 12, 2019
      Hella impressed by this phone.I got this in within first week of the launch.Super impressed by its performance.This phone is a beast when comes to performance this easily beats samsung's high end phones.I loved the camera.The only regret is that I didn't waited for the launch of One Plus 6T :(.But i'm satisfied by this phone too.
      The Good
      • camera
      • processor
      • dash charging
      • value for money
      The Bad
      • back is slippery
      • Battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Viraj Surve on January 11, 2019
      This is the first One plus phone that i owned and I'm super satisfied by it.Nothing to complain about this.I wish i had waited a little longer for the release of One Plus 6T but still I'm pretty happy with this too.Camera is just mind blowing good. Processor is the best available in market and its super fast.Screen is very good.Overall 2nd perfect phone after 6T.
      The Good
      • Display
      • camera
      • processor
      • dash charging
      The Bad
      • no external storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Alice Ekka on January 7, 2019
      I think this is a damn good phone.Loved everything about this phone.Camera is outstanding ,performance is smooth as butter.Using this phone since past 5 months and never faced any issue till now.Battery easily lasts entire day.Loved the notch.
      The Good
      • Dash charging
      • Amazing camera
      • Fast Performance
      The Bad
      • Speaker is not the best
      • No FM radio
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhavya on December 27, 2018
      Oneplus makes awesome phones and The Oneplus 6 is no exception.It has awesome performance, fast charging support, a great bezel less display but it lags of wireless charging and it is also not waterproof.
      The Good
      • Great performance
      • Good battery life
      The Bad
      • No fast charging support
      • Average camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shaun on December 26, 2018
      Oneplus 6 is a beast and it is simply a pleasure to use one. It is the successor to the Oneplus 5T which was indeed a great phone but the oneplus 6 is even better than that, it has the latest snapdragon processor which gives you even more raw power that means even more smooth experience,now the display is even better as it only has a notch up top without any chin below, the camera’s are also improved which click even more amazing pictures so overall it is a complete joy to use one of Oneplus device and it won’t disappoint you at all.
      The Good
      • value for money
      • great performance
      The Bad
      • okish camera
      • battery life is average
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ravichandiran on December 26, 2018
      Got this smartphone because of the growing Oneplus brand name. One of the best phone which I've used recently. It is very smooth, crisp and works like a butter. Very amazing experience while using it. A great value for money deal for sure.
      The Good
      • Flagship phone
      • Dash charging
      • Stock android
      The Bad
      • No wireless charging
      • Okayish display
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Akanksha on December 24, 2018
      Oneplus makes great phones.After owning a oneplus 3T device for over 2 years it was high time for me to upgrade to the latest and the greatest offering of the oneplus i.e the oneplus 6.It is a such a smooth phone with the latest version of android, it has snapdragon 845 which makes the phone so smooth and lagg free that the overall experience of the phone is great,all it lacks of is the camera as the rear camera is not upto the mark still overall this is the best android phone ever
      The Good
      • smooth phone
      • good front camera
      • supports fast charging
      The Bad
      • average battery life
      • okish rear camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Soumoyadipa kanu on October 27, 2018
      OnePlus 6 is so far a great device but I would recommend you to wait for the upcoming 6T variant. This model is great but not perfect. The display doesn't feel premium I mean it's best that most of the device but still lacks something in it. The cameras are not that great when compared with competitors. The rest of aspects including performance, build and battery life is exceptionally great.
      The Good
      • Premium build
      • Impressive performance
      • Dash charging
      The Bad
      • average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Dishani Dey on October 27, 2018
      OnePlus 6, as expected, is one of the best smartphones which I ever used. Right from software to performance, the brand is killing the competition. It runs on stock Android which is more optimized and cleaner. In terms of Android update, OnePlus is not giving its user any hard time. I am running Android Pie beta which works flawlessly. One thing to worry is the display which is not that impressive to be honest.
      The Good
      • Premium build
      • Decent performance
      • Overall amazing user experience
      The Bad
      • Average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aman Tahiliani on October 16, 2018
      Amazing phone .. There is literally no need for a more expensive phone than this as it goes toe to toe with most flagships double it's price
      The Good
      • Upto 8gb ram.
      • Snapdragon 845
      • Oxygen OS
      • Dash charge
      • Project Treble
      The Bad
      • No Wireless Charging
      • No official water resistance
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek on September 29, 2018
      OnePlus 6 is another affordable flagship device which you can buy. The one thing which OnePlus does better than any other is software optimisation and software support. Getting this device means for the next 2 years you don't have to worry about OS. The display on this device is something which is not that great and so is the cameras. I mean cameras are great but not what I was expecting. The rest of the aspects are something to look forward too.
      The Good
      • Amazing build quality
      • Insane performance
      • Superb cameras
      The Bad
      • No wireless charging
      • Not so great display
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anand Yadav on September 26, 2018
      The 6.28-inch display is gorgeous with a great 16MP+20MP dual rear camera and a 16MP front camera, selfies with this phone are pretty awesome. Excellent phone at such an affordable price, this is really a great buy in mid-range price segment. The build quality of the phone is good feels really premium. The dash charging feature of the OnePlus phones is what the headliner feature is, overall the phone is really worth every penny spent.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Decent battery life
      • Incredible performance
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ami Chandore on September 26, 2018
      OnePlus 6 is a great smartphone which you can buy in this price segment. It looks premium and feels solid too. The device has a flagship level processor which can deliver high performance without causing any heating issues. I personally didn't like their cameras that much and same goes for the display. The battery life is great and it has support of dash charging which always comes in handy.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • Incredible performance
      • Good price to performance ratio
      The Bad
      • Cameras could be improved a bit and same applies for display
      Was this review helpful?00

      OnePlus 6 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          21,496  Ratings
          18,487 Reviews
        •           
          16,104
                    
          3,232
                    
          658
                    
          428
                    
          1,072
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            60  Ratings
            60 Reviews
          •           
            27
                      
            17
                      
            15
                      
            0
                      
            1
          • 4.5/5
            21,436  Ratings
            18427 Reviews
          •           
            16,077
                      
            3,215
                      
            643
                      
            428
                      
            1,071

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page