• hrs
  • mins
    • Not Available
    OnePlus 6T Price In India
  • OnePlus 6T User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 30,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 82 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        31 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OnePlus 6T. If you own OnePlus 6T, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OnePlus 6T (Total: 31)

      C
                
      By Chinmayee Udupa G N on August 11, 2019
      At the current price, this is a steal deal in my opinion. If you're someone who wants the overall premium experience at not an expensive price, you can go for OnePlus 6T with no second thoughts. The dash charging is very fast. Also, you will love the software which is incredibly designed in my opinion. The phone never lags and is very very fast. Pubg runs on high settings with no lags.
      Pros
      • OnePlus brand name
      • Premium smartphone
      • Incredible performance
      • Super smooth software
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashwin K C on July 1, 2019
      I upgraded to this from my old mi note 3 plus and I'm just blown by the difference in performance and quality and feels.This phone is a literal beast with just amazing power. The in display fingerprint scanner is just flawless most of the time it's a cool show-off.I really liked the camera and fast charging in this device. Totally would recommend to anyone with a good budget.
      Pros
      • Dash charging
      • Gorgeous screen
      • Premium finish
      • In-Screen fingerprint scanner
      Cons
      • No 3.5mm jack
      • No expandable memory
      • Slow fingerprint scanning sometimes
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Amishi Gupta on July 1, 2019
      This is a killer phone that is just crushing every phone in terms of look and performance both.This is a beast with a very powerful processor amazing camera and oh man the in display fingerprint is just awesome.I am using this phone for past 6 months and i absolutely love it.The fast charging feature is very handy.The only thing i miss is the 3.5mm jack :(
      Pros
      • Superb display
      • amazing camera
      • fast charging
      • latest processor
      Cons
      • No expandable memory
      • no headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan Kushalappa N.S on June 8, 2019
      This affordable Android flagship sports a lightning-fast in-display fingerprint sensor and powerful performance for half the price of its rivals.It has top of the line cameras which click great pictures as well as video but do need improvement in night mode
      Pros
      • Great performance
      • Sleek, premium design
      Cons
      • Camera's Nightscape mode needs work
      • No headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By R Gowtham Yadav on June 8, 2019
      The device has an in-display fingerprint sensor which is one of the fastest one. It doesn't have wireless charging or dust-water resistance support but it does hold up in water for a bit. There are no new things other than the latest snapdragon 856 which is quite a beast.
      Pros
      • Comes with latest snapdragon 856
      • Best in class performance
      • Dash charge is very fast
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • No sd card support
      • No headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanju Maria on June 1, 2019
      Recently bought this phone and the price just got dropped. This phone is a good phone, to be honest, but I do miss the impressive cameras which I used to have on my older phone. The camera on this phone is very mediocre - too much noise in the lowlight conditions. I am in love with the Warp charging feature - it is insanely fast. You should definitely go with this device if you want to upgrade your experience.
      Pros
      • Top notch specs
      • Premium build and quality
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • No audio jack
      • Mediocre cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jampana Srija on May 28, 2019
      I had a lot of expectation from the oneplus 6T but it ins't good enough for me.i upgraded from oneplus 5t to 6t but there are no noticeable change present apart from the screen as it has a water droplet notch which looks ugly, then the camera quality is also very poor and worst in low light.
      Pros
      • good battery backup
      • supports fast charging
      Cons
      • bad camera
      • no significant power improvement
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Harshith.G on May 28, 2019
      Oneplus 6t is an awesome phone.My brother gifted me this phone and finally i upgraded from oneplus 2 to oneplus 6T.I have to say the speed improvements is off the charts as it has awesome performance , then the display is also very fluid but the camera could have been better.
      Pros
      • great performance
      • sleek design
      Cons
      • bad camera
      • no water proofing
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shashi on April 28, 2019
      It's a very good smartphone if you're able to forget about the fact that it has not so decent display, wireless charging and no major improvement in cameras. The in-display fingerprint sensor is good but it works very slow so keep that in mind. The software no doubt is the best in this phone. Dash charging is the feature I can't literally live without.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Impressive software
      • Dash charging
      • In display FP sensor
      Cons
      • No major improvement in cameras
      • Average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mudda sharma on March 31, 2019
      The in-display fingerprint sensor is very quick and accurate. The display is now improved. There is still no wireless charging or IP 68 rating. The dash charging is as usual damn fast and impressive. You will also like the overall flagship experience. The specs are top notch. You can buy this phone if you want.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Top notch specs
      • Premium experience
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      T
                
      By Tanmay Sharma on March 5, 2019
      The best flagship phone with an affordable price tag. The phone looks very dope in the hand. The in display fingerprint is very slow; really disappointed with it. I like the stock android - a big fan of this. Also, the dash charging is love. if you care about these features more than the display and cameras, then get this phone.
      Pros
      • Oneplus brand name
      • In display fingerprint sensor
      • Dash charging
      • Stock android
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      • No 3.5mm jack
      • Poor display
      Was this review helpful?00
      L
                
      By Lucas on February 27, 2019
      Best affordable flagship smartphone according to me. Buying this phone was the best decision I've ever made. Not only this phone is capable of handling heavy stuff but can also click decent shots. It looks and feels premium in the hand. The dash charging is so fast that you can't even live without it. From this day onward, I am one big OnePlus fan.
      Pros
      • Oneplus brand name
      • Value for money
      • Dash charging
      • Premium phone with flagship specs
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • No 3.5mm headphone jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shubham tandon on February 20, 2019
      It's OnePlus it has to be a good smartphone. You're getting everything here - premium build, flagship performance, impressive cameras and dash charging. The thing which sucks is the lack of wireless charging. I am also not a big fan of its display which looks dull and dim. With a little more addition, you'll be able to get Galaxy S9 during the sale period.
      Pros
      • Dash charging
      • Flagship processor
      • Stock Android
      Cons
      • Poor display
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohan Ghosh on February 15, 2019
      The design of Oneplus 6T is exceptionally well and the tear-drop notch compliments the looks of the device. The performance of this device is equally exceptional and will never give a chance to complain. The camera takes beautiful pictures in the day as well as in the night when the light is insufficient.
      Pros
      • Great value for money
      • Wireless and fast charging
      • Mind blowing design
      Cons
      • Lacks external storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Soumik on February 15, 2019
      The best mid-budget smartphone in the game and boy it never disappoints. The performance is smooth as butter. Battery stretches to the whole day with ease and charges up in just under an hour. The display is so beautiful and the design is equally mesmerizing.
      Pros
      • In-screen fingerprint
      • Wireless charging
      • Fast charging
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Prashant Chaudhary on February 5, 2019
      The OnePlus 6T is a better overall offering. It’s difficult to find any real fault with this phone. Some bold changes like eliminating audio jack created some initial resistance in me
      Pros
      • a) Good Battery
      • b) Front fingerprint sensor
      • c) Smooth performance
      Cons
      • a) No water resistant certification
      • b) No Audio Jack
      • c) a bit heavier to hold
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Prashant Kumar on February 3, 2019
      Finally!! A phone with which I am completely satisfied. It's a perfect phone for me. Everything like camera, software, gaming and even build is top notch. All my money seems to be invested on the right product. And oh my god dash charging is so fast unbelievable. Oneplus 6T is a must buy according to me.
      Pros
      • Premium build
      • Flagship features
      • In-display fingerprint
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ralph Gracias on February 3, 2019
      One of the best value for money premium smartphone. The in-display fingerprint sensor works very fast and is very secure. I loved the new teardrop design with less bezels. Phone is no doubt premium, slim, light and comfortable to hold. I do miss the wireless charging. Except that, this is a perfect phone for any type of user.
      Pros
      • Oneplus brand name
      • Dash charging
      • In-display fingerprint
      • Teardrop notch and thin bezels
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • No 3.5mm jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Anurag on February 2, 2019
      Nothing new when compared with OnePlus 6 except teardrop notch, improved battery and somewhat improved display. I still found the display to be average. Battery indeed has improved. The in-display fingerprint sensor is no doubt fast. According to me, the phone is very overpriced and at this price lacks wireless charging.
      Pros
      • Teardrop design
      • Premium build
      • In-display fingerprint
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • Average display
      • Overpriced
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      a
                
      By arushi on January 30, 2019
      Oneplus is a great mid range phone manufacturer. It always releases phone with all the new tech at an affordable price , the 6T is no exception it has an new display with water drop notch which gives you more screen in the same size, then the performance of this device is also very good, it also has an in display fingerprint sensor which is a cool feature to have. So final verdict it is a great phone and it won’t disappoint you.
      Pros
      • love dash charging support
      • great design
      • great camera
      Cons
      • no external storage support
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Preethi Sharma on January 17, 2019
      This was the first time I used an Android phone and I loved all of it. Google made Android but OnePlus made it better. I was really not expecting this kind of experience from a small brand like this. I also liked the slim and premium design and heck this dash charging is just amazing.
      Pros
      • Top notch hardware
      • Premium design
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • Average display
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Saini on January 12, 2019
      I got this phone withing the first week of its launch and i regret nothing.This is for sure the best android phone of 2018.Design is just beautiful. Waterdrop notch looks very materialistic and good.Screen is bright and crisp.Camera is just extraordinary.This phone is lightning fast and smooth.I wish it had headphone jack. Otherwise it a perfect package of quality and power.
      Pros
      • Waterdrop notch looks materialistic
      • Dash charging
      • Lightning performance
      • great screen
      Cons
      • no headphone jack
      • no expandable storage
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aakash Kumar on January 9, 2019
      A true beast of phones.Tear drop notch looks so beautiful.The in display fingerprint scanner is relatively fast and amazing.Camera is superb.Build is strong and beautiful.It has the flagship Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor which is best yet by qualcomm so as expected performance is very smooth.Battery is a bit improved as compared to One plus 6. Everything about this phone is just perfect would recommend 10/10.
      Pros
      • Camera
      • teardrop notch
      • Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor
      • splash and dust resistant
      • In-display fingerprint scanner
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Avikalp Chaudhary on December 28, 2018
      Oneplus 6T is the latest flagship smartphone. The display now has teardrop notch. The battery life is improved. There is still no wireless charging which sucks. Dash charging is a lifesaver atleast to me
      Pros
      • Teardrop notch
      • Improved battery
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • Expensive
      • Display not up to mark
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rahul Sharma on December 26, 2018
      The In-Display fingerprint sensor is one of the key attractive point of this device. The smartphone comes with thin bezels and waterdrop notch on the front. The processor is flagship and so are the rest of hardware. Dash charging is a life saver.
      Pros
      • In display fingerprint sensor
      • Dash charging
      • Flagship device at mid-range price
      Cons
      • Display is okayish
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Himanshi Sharma on December 25, 2018
      Oneplus 6T is a good phone it doesn't have any massive design change than its previous version i.e Oneplus 6 both the phones are almost same but the 6T has a display with waterdrop notch and a bigger battery else everything is the same so if already have Oneplus 6 then no need to upgrade else you can as it is a great phone
      Pros
      • New display design
      • bigger battery
      Cons
      • average camera
      • no micro SD card
      Was this review helpful?40
      S
                
      By Savinay Goel on December 25, 2018
      Oneplus 6T is a beast of beasts.This phone has superb performance that means it never lags a bit , then it has a beautiful bezel less display with an water drop notch , then it has a in display fingerprint which looks very cool and at the same time is very fast and secure plus the battery backup on this device is great so this phone is highly recommended.
      Pros
      • great screen quality
      • great design
      • in display fingerprint
      Cons
      • average camera
      Was this review helpful?21
      R
                
      By Ritika Balgotra on November 12, 2018
      OnePlus 6T comes with a teardrop notch and minimum bezels on the side giving you an attractive look and large display. The cameras are somewhat improved which is a good thing. There is no headphone jack sadly. The display is only full HD which sucks. The in-display fingerprint sensor is a cool tech and surprisingly Oneplus made it the fastest.
      Pros
      • Great battery life
      • Fluid performance
      • Top-end design
      • Impressive rear camera
      Cons
      • No headphone jack
      • 'Only' full HD resolution
      • No microSD card slot
      Was this review helpful?21
      S
                
      By Subhash galhotra on November 10, 2018
      It comes with an in-display fingerprint sensor which is actually quite fast. The device has a good design, powerful chip, insane cameras, and stock Android. If you click too many selfies or play tons of games, then this device is perfect for you. It also supports dash charging which is very fast.
      Pros
      • Good build quality
      • In-display fingerprint sensor
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      • not so great display
      Was this review helpful?52
      A
                
      By Aman on November 10, 2018
      With in-display fingerprint sensor and tear-drop notch, the screen on this device is big and even looks attractive. It doesn't have wireless charging or dust-water resistance support sadly. The rest of the specs is similar to OnePlus 6. The battery life on this device is improved a little bit. Dash charging is a added bonus.
      Pros
      • Flagship device
      • In-display fingerprint sensor
      • dash charging
      Cons
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?83

      OnePlus 6T Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.2/5
          53  Ratings
          31 Reviews
        •           
          29
                    
          10
                    
          10
                    
          2
                    
          2
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.0/5
            31  Ratings
            31 Reviews
          •           
            12
                      
            8
                      
            9
                      
            2
                      
            0
          • 4.5/5
            22  Ratings
          •           
            17
                      
            2
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            2
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page