• hrs
  • mins
    OnePlus 7 Pro Price In India
  • OnePlus 7 Pro User Reviews

    • Out of Stock!
    • 86 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        27 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OnePlus 7 Pro. If you own OnePlus 7 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OnePlus 7 Pro (Total: 27)

      V
                
      By Vinay Manjunath on August 31, 2019
      The OnePlus 7 Pro comes with a mid-range tag and brings amazing features. It is the first smartphone in this range to bring a pop-up selfie camera. The smartphone carries superb specs with strong configuration, great camera resolution, huge battery capacity with fast charging and sufficient storage. However, the storage of the smartphone is very limited.
      Pros
      • Great performance
      • Amazing display
      • Superb camera
      • Pop-up selfie camera
      • WARP charging facility
      Cons
      • Non-expandable storage
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By S Rahul on August 19, 2019
      Ignore the cameras and you've got yourself an impressive and the best-in-class device. The 90Hz display will make sure you get the best visual experience possible. I also liked the performance on this phone which runs Pubg Mobile on the highest setting possible. OxygenOS is the best Android software in my opinion. Go for this device if you don't care about the cameras that much.
      Pros
      • 90Hz bright and vivid display
      • Powerful performance
      • Premium build quality
      • OxygenOS is love
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Ranjana Vittal on August 18, 2019
      One plus phones are known for their powerful performance i recently bought oneplus 7 pro its a phone with huge display and fastest phone out right now. Its camera quality is too good. The face unlock feature is just amazing as the camera pops up and then again goes down in fraction of seconds which looks too good. Its one of my best phone so far. Its too smooth in functioning, powerful performance makes it a good gaming phone as well. I loved this phone
      Pros
      • very good performance
      • smooth display
      Cons
      • no waterproofing
      • not a fan of pop up camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nikhil on August 11, 2019
      A little expensuve but still worth every penny spend on it. The 90Hz display is super smooth giving you impressive feel. The phone is well built in terms of design and quality. Warp charging is some next level shit. Camera sucks though and needs lots of improvements.
      Pros
      • Flagship experience
      • 90Hz display is super smooth
      • Warp charging
      • Oxygen OS is love
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      • No IP rating
      • No 3.5mm jack
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nitin C. Chouhan on August 8, 2019
      Oneplus 7 pro is a perfect android device ever.Since the keynote I had my eyes on this device and this phone was worth the wait.It has a super fluid display with 90 hertz, then the triple camera on the back is also pretty impressive and so is the battery life and 45W fast charging.
      Pros
      • smooth display
      • good camera
      • good performance
      Cons
      • not a fan of popup selfie camera
      • rear is fingerprint magnet
      • no IP water proofing
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shashikanth Rajjoshi on August 2, 2019
      This phone is perfect but somehow One Plus messed up the camera. The only reason i didn't bought this phone was because of so many negative reviews on it's camera. I went out to try the camera in store too but it was really disappointing.I would recommend buying One plus 7 standard version instead.
      Pros
      • Display
      • Performance
      • looks
      Cons
      • camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sai Srikanth K on July 28, 2019
      One plus never disappoints. This phone is absolutely beautiful. I got good offer on exchange of my old one plus 5 and I am just amazed by this phone. It's blazing fast and smooth. The camera are best in class. In screen fingerprint is fancy and cool. The display looks so radiant. Overall this phone is very premium in feels and performance.
      Pros
      • Mind blowing performance
      • Best in class camera
      • Great battery
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shishir S Kakhandki on July 10, 2019
      Oneplus is capturing huge market in the mobile arena. As the phones are known for their powerful performance i recently bought oneplus 7 pro its a huge phone with 6,67 inches display and a storage house. The phone is equipped with Indisplay fingerprint sensor with a classy bezel less screen. It has huge battery which is quite awesome. I am really happy for my decision of choosing this phone. Oneplus has amazed me always
      Pros
      • good display
      • very smooth display
      Cons
      • bad battery life
      • okish rear camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gayatri Subhash Nair on July 8, 2019
      There's no question that the OnePlus 7 Pro is the best phone OnePlus has ever made. The glorious screen, supreme power and upgraded camera all make this a hugely appealing smartphone. Good battery life and that impressive Warp Charging are both things fans will love and there's very little not to like about the 7 Pro. There are a couple of niggles including the lack of wireless charging and this is a very big device that definitely won't suit all pockets.
      Pros
      • Stunning all-screen design
      • Unbelievably fast
      • Good battery life
      • Improved fingerprint scanner
      • Still good value for money
      Cons
      • Not convinced by the pop-up camera
      • No wireless charging
      • Main camera still falls behind its rivals
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By R Ramapriya on July 8, 2019
      Love using this smartphone because of its extra smooth display experience. Also, the pop-up camera works pretty well and it feels solid to me. The phone, as usual, is the best in performance, software and quality too. The only thing which bugs me is the cameras which is not that great. There is no wireless charging too which I was really expecting.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • 90Hz display
      • Powerful device
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • No IP rating
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pavan H V on July 7, 2019
      Bought this phone a couple of days ago and here is what I think of it. The display is absolutely fantastic with such a smooth experience. The phone is able to handle everything and I am a heavy multi-tasker who do lots of gaming. Warp charging is literally insane with so much fast charging speed. Cameras suck though but I don't use it that much so not a big issue for.
      Pros
      • OnePlus brand name
      • Brilliant display
      • Snappy performance
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • Poor Cameras
      • No IP rating
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Nagesh on July 5, 2019
      OnePlus 7 Pro could have been the perfect device for me but it doesn't have that great sets of cameras which sucks. My top priority has always been the cameras. I love the device thanks to that amazing display, warp charging and superb build but I also need decent cameras. I recently sold this. In my opinion, if you care about cameras a lot, then don't bother to get this device.
      Pros
      • Brilliant display
      • Snappy performance
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • No IP rating
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mayank Gupta on July 5, 2019
      Was not expecting such an amazing phone from the company. Pop-up camera is very durable, the display is the best thing about this phone with that 90Hz refresh rate. Performance is insane as usual and the device has warp charging. I am not a big fan of cameras though and they tend to click average pictures. Ignoring cameras, this phone is a steal deal.
      Pros
      • 90Hz display
      • Pop-up camera
      • Warp charging
      • In-display FP sensor
      Cons
      • No IP or Wireless charging
      • Poor cameras
      • Expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Manish Kumar Singh on July 4, 2019
      My brother gifted me this phone on my birthday and I am already loving it. That smooth display experience is out of the world. The design, performance, camera everything is top notch. I am very happy with the performance. The phone runs Pubg so smoothly and lag free. Warp charging is insanely fast. The best phone you can buy at this price. Just Go for it.
      Pros
      • 90Hz display
      • Warp charging
      • High speed performance
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By A Sowmiya on July 4, 2019
      Once again Oneplus proved everyone with it's brand new flagship killer the oneplus 7 pro. The device features new on screen fingerprint scanner, a pop up front camera that allows full screen display. The most important thing which is gonna blow the mind is the 90Hz display which is as smooth as butter and still the battery optimization is mind blowing.
      Pros
      • 90 Hz Fluid AMOLED display
      • Amazing battery optimization
      • Brilliant design
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By Vidwath J P on July 4, 2019
      The OnePlus 7 Pro is a flagship that brings everything you would ask in a smartphone of its price. The smooth and seamless performance, immersive display with 90Hz refresh rate and dual stereo speakers make content consumption and gaming a treat. Performance and software experience still dominate the mix.
      Pros
      • Brilliant display
      • Great for gaming
      • Superfast charging
      • Smooth user experience
      • Rich audio from speakers
      Cons
      • Camera is good, but not groundbreaking
      • Hefty
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      V
                
      By V Sreenivas Murthy on June 27, 2019
      With features such as a cutting-edge full-screen 90Hz display, fast in-display fingerprint reader, and pop-up camera that you won't find on an iPhone or Samsung Galaxy, Oneplus is ready to take on the flagship premium phones again and 7 pro is the weapon that can defeat all the big brands.
      Pros
      • Pop-up camera
      • Triple rear cameras take fantastic pictures
      • Buttery smooth display(90Hz)
      Cons
      • Phone is heavy
      • Isn't rated for water resistance
      • It lacks wireless charging and a headphone jack.
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Simon Abraham on June 8, 2019
      Well it blew my mind when i got this device. I cannot say anything that is negative about this device. The looks are appealing and the device works so smoothly that it pleases the eyes. The battery backup is never ending and with dash charge it backs up in no time. It is a bit expensive but with the features it gives is worth every penny.
      Pros
      • Fluid AMOLED display
      • Smooth performance
      • Super sleek design
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?00
      K
                
      By K S Rahul on June 6, 2019
      One of the best flagship phone I've ever used. Loved the amazing and brilliant smooth and crips display experience. Playing games and watching movies on this thing is a very impressive experience. Not only that, the phone works very fast and is definitely the fastest phone I've ever used. Warp charging is very very fast so that's a plus point too.
      Pros
      • Crisp display experience
      • Amazing speedy performance
      • Warp charging is insanely fast
      Cons
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      H
                
      By Hunsur Kruthi Krishna on June 6, 2019
      Loved the all-screen display OnePlus is providing with this phone. The pop-up cameras are very cool but I doubt the build quality of that. Warp charging is insanely fast which is amazing. Cameras are average which is sad. I was expecting much more from this phone in terms of cameras. Overall, this phone is overpriced and does not worth your money.
      Pros
      • All-screen display
      • Pop up cameras
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • Camera is average
      • Expensive
      • A little big in size
      Was this review helpful?00
      C
                
      By Chetan Agarwal on June 5, 2019
      I ended up breaking the pop up camera of my phone. The build quality is very poor and the phone is way too overpriced. Not a single decent camera be it rear or front. The only good thing about this phone is the display and software. I did notice some heating issues during heavy game sessions.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Smooth display experience
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • Average build quality
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ardhageri Sai Krishna Reddy on June 3, 2019
      Not the best in my opinion. The device could have been better. I really did get excited and bought this product which I should not have done at all. The phone lacks a lot of things like a flagship level camera. Apart from that, this is a steal deal. Quality is top notch, display is just mind blowing and the performance is blazing fast.
      Pros
      • Flagship smartphone
      • Warp charging
      • Top notch performance
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?30
      A
                
      By Anush S. Kumar on June 3, 2019
      I don't know why this phone receive so many hate. I love every single about it be it that 90hz display and that camera. For me, this phone works pretty well. I also love the gaming experience it was providing. Pubg didn't lag and phone didn't heat not even a single time. Warp charging has become the feature I can't live without now.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Warp charging is insane
      • Overall best phone in my opinion
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?22
      A
                
      By Akshata R on June 1, 2019
      At this price, I was expecting much better cameras. OnePlus did the worst job - so poor cameras. My budget phone works better than the 7 Pro. I sold the phone and went with some other phone. Apart from cameras, I don't have any complain with this device. Warp charging, superb camera and fluent performance.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Impressive build
      • 90Hz display
      Cons
      • Poor cameras
      • Overpriced
      Was this review helpful?52
      A
                
      By Aditya N. Rao on June 1, 2019
      The best Android smartphone I've ever used and I am staying on this fact. No other phone is able to provide such a flawless, smooth and amazing display experience. Playing games on this phone is an amazing experience. I even like the speed of the in-display fingerprint sensor. Warp charging is very fast. Cameras are amazing and so is the build quality. A perfect phone according to me.
      Pros
      • Premium flagship phone
      • Impressive performance
      • Warp charging
      • Fast in-display FP sensor
      Cons
      • Cameras could have been better
      • Slightly expensive
      Was this review helpful?40
      D
                
      By Deeksha on May 31, 2019
      Don't buy this phone if you want the best cameras. I bought it thinking that this phone will have amazing cameras but as a matter of fact, the cameras suck big time. Very noisy photos in low light conditions. Apart from this, everything is very brilliant especially the display and warp charging. But I care about cameras more so I ended up giving this phone to my younger brother.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • 90Hz super smooth display
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • No wireless charging
      • No IP68 rating
      • Poor cameras
      Was this review helpful?58
      A
                
      By Aparoopa B T on May 31, 2019
      Decided to buy this phone the moment it was launched in India. That 90Hz display is so smooth and fluent, I've seen nothing like that ever. I don't care about gaming but the display on this phone is very very impressive. To be honest, that is the only reason why I bought this phone. Warp charging is insane - it charges so fast. This was my first every OnePlus phone and I am never going back. Every single thing is mind-blowing.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Very smooth display experience
      • Warp charging
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?112

      OnePlus 7 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          23,450  Ratings
          23,196 Reviews
        •           
          17,346
                    
          3,524
                    
          937
                    
          470
                    
          1,401
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.1/5
            27  Ratings
            27 Reviews
          •           
            11
                      
            10
                      
            3
                      
            3
                      
            0
          • 4.5/5
            279  Ratings
            25 Reviews
          •           
            209
                      
            43
                      
            9
                      
            5
                      
            13
          • 4.5/5
            23,144  Ratings
            23144 Reviews
          •           
            17,126
                      
            3,471
                      
            925
                      
            462
                      
            1,388
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page