• hrs
  • mins
    • Out of stock
    OnePlus 7 Price In India
  • OnePlus 7 User Reviews

    • Last Known Price:
      Out of Stock!
    • 90 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        12 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OnePlus 7. If you own OnePlus 7, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OnePlus 7 (Total: 12)

      User Image
                
      By Jasjeet Singh on December 19, 2019
      For me..It's the best phone which I have ever bought.If you guys are having a range till Rs 30,000 to Rs 32000 then you should definitely go for one plus 7.I know some will find it very costly but it's worth it To Be Very Honest.It has a dolby atmos speakers which i loved it very much.It sounds as if i am playing in speakers.
      Pros
      • 1) Camera
      • 2)Dash charging
      • 3)Performance
      Cons
      • 1)No type C to 3.5mm headphone jack adapter.
      Was this review helpful?00
      G
                
      By Gajji Bhargava on September 28, 2019
      I bought this month just a few months back.The first time I ever used a OnePlus smartphone and I am really happy with my decision. My phone feels very fast and the software gives me a flagship experience. I also loved the dash charging on it which is very fast.Amazing camera quality.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Great viewing experience
      • Extremely powerful
      • Superior audio experience
      • Respectable battery life
      Cons
      • nothing bad about this
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Sunny Sharma on September 16, 2019
      I bought this phone last week, As a gamer, this phone is heaven on earth for me. PUBG plays in HDR mode with extreme graphics. The camera quality is very good. Switching from Zenfone Max Pro M1 to Oneplus, Initially found a battery issue at least I thought to be but later got used to it. Overall worth the money I have spent.
      Pros
      • Best for gaming
      • Great cameras
      • Snappy performance
      Cons
      • It would have been great if the battery was bigger.
      Was this review helpful?00
      U
                
      By Utkarsh Khanna on August 31, 2019
      It's a great time to buy this smartphone. I also bought it right now because of the cheap price tag. The phone is a perfect value for money if you buy it at this new price. It feels good in the hand, powerful processor and the oxygen OS is love. The UI is very smooth and flawless. I do miss the wireless charging.
      Pros
      • Flagship phone
      • Value for money (for new price)
      • Impressive software experience
      Cons
      • No wireless or IP 68 rating
      • In-display fingerprint sensor is slow
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Pranav Jayram on August 19, 2019
      If you're looking for a premium smartphone with almost everything, then OnePlus 7 is what you're looking for. I like the overall premium experience which this device delivers. The software is pretty impressive and imo it is the best one out there. There is no wireless or fast charging which sucks. Cameras are great but could have been better.
      Pros
      • Premium build quality
      • Impressive software
      • Good display
      • Dash Charging
      Cons
      • cameras could have been better
      • No wireless charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Meghana Bhaskar on August 11, 2019
      Apart from cameras, everything is top-notch on this performance. Software is super smooth, design is premium, dash charging is insane and the battery life is long. Cameras do need tons of improvement in my opinion. Not meant for camera-centric person. Oh! Pubg Mobile runs ultra smooth on this phone.
      Pros
      • Flagship experience
      • Dash charging
      • Oxygen OS is insanely good
      Cons
      • Average cameras
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Swati Anand Bhat on August 6, 2019
      OnePlus 7 is the most balanced phone you will probably hold in your hands this year. It's got a design that works with some minor touch-ups, a great viewing experience, sheer power under the hood and decent pair of cameras that won't let you miss any moment. On combining these elements with OxygenOS optimizations.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Great viewing experience
      • Extremely powerful
      • Slickest UI ever
      • Superior audio experience
      • Respectable battery life
      Cons
      • No Type-C to 3.5 mm headphone jack adapter
      • Cameras need more polishing
      Was this review helpful?40
      S
                
      By Suhaas A on August 3, 2019
      I liked this better than the Pro version of One Plus 7. The popup camera is really fancy in One Plus 7 Pro but the camera is better in One plus 7.I liked the design the performance is top-notch just like any other One plus phone. This is beast in terms of everything. This is a true Flagship phone.Loved it.
      Pros
      • camera
      • display
      • performance
      Cons
      • None
      Was this review helpful?31
      S
                
      By Serena Mary Abraham on August 1, 2019
      Like all its predecessors this One Plus 7 is also top tier smartphone of its time. It's got best in class processor , Massive RAM, Great camera and amazing UI. The oxygen OS is one of the few UI that i like after stock android. This phone is just great.I love every phone made by One Plus.
      Pros
      • Beastly performance
      • in screen fingerprint
      • One plus brand name
      • Dash charging
      Cons
      • Non expandable memory
      Was this review helpful?30
      S
                
      By Sanjay P Josh on July 7, 2019
      Oneplus 7 doesn't have a lot of changes than its successor oneplus6T. It has the latest processor , the camera is also better now and it also has a dual speaker front which is awesome and even the battery life is also better now.
      Pros
      • great camera
      • great performance
      • value for money
      Cons
      • no external memory storage
      Was this review helpful?32
      L
                
      By Lorick Jain on July 4, 2019
      The first time I ever used a OnePlus smartphone and I am really happy with my decision. My phone feels very fast and the software gives me a flagship experience. I also loved the dash charging on it which is very fast. I don't know about cameras but it seems to click better than my previous phone.
      Pros
      • Value for money
      • Best phone I've ever used
      • Fast charging
      • Very smooth performance
      Cons
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?22
      S
                
      By Supreeth Rao Pejawar on June 27, 2019
      OnePlus 7 comes with a teardrop notch on the front with minimum bezels on the side. The device has an in-display fingerprint sensor which is one of the fastest one out there. In terms of performance, this one has a flagship Qualcomm chipset which can handle every single task thrown at it. Sadly, there is no wireless charging or water and dust resistance.
      Pros
      • In-display fingerprint sensor
      • Amazing optic AMOLED display
      • Impressive performance
      Cons
      • No wireless charging yet
      • No headphone jack
      • No microSD card slot
      Was this review helpful?51

      OnePlus 7 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          31,742  Ratings
          27,969 Reviews
        •           
          22,616
                    
          5,698
                    
          1,268
                    
          608
                    
          1,550
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.4/5
            12  Ratings
            12 Reviews
          •           
            7
                      
            3
                      
            2
                      
            0
                      
            0
          • 4.6/5
            3,464  Ratings
            276 Reviews
          •           
            2,543
                      
            608
                      
            134
                      
            43
                      
            136
          • 4.5/5
            28,275  Ratings
            27683 Reviews
          •           
            20,075
                      
            5,089
                      
            1,131
                      
            565
                      
            1,413
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page