• hrs
  • mins
    OPPO A3s Price In India
  • OPPO A3s User Reviews

    • by OPPO
    • Best Price:
      Rs. 9,500  
      Out of Stock!
    • 76 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        28 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OPPO A3s. If you own OPPO A3s, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OPPO A3s (Total: 28)

      k
                
      By kavya sri on December 19, 2019
      I have bought this because of its affordable price.Coming to it's configuration its better than many phones at this price. I guess OPPO provides great phones at low price. And coming to camera OPPO has become the face of camera.Except the performance everything is good.
      The Good
      •  OPPO display and look are impeccable.
      •  Games of average standard runs smoothly
      •  Excellent camera with mind blowing Selfie skin tone because of AI Beauty 2.0
      •  Great Battery life
      The Bad
      •  Games like Pubg, HIT MAN, Star War Battle Front II, Far Cry 5 etc are of higher graphics and could not be supported well by this phone
      •  The atmost disadvantage is its storage. It has the least storage.
      •  Heats on playing games
      •  Performance is low
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sangeetha.M on July 7, 2019
      Oppo A3s is a pretty average phone.Firstly it is hilariously overpriced as the phone seriously isn't worth the price range it comes in , it has a pretty average display which isn't good enough, then the camera is also very average and the OS is also heavily skinned.
      The Good
      • good performance
      The Bad
      • overpriced
      • bad display
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Darshan D. Shankar on July 1, 2019
      Truly an amazing budget phone with modern design and decent specs.The notch looks clean and fits good with the design.The cameras are great especially rear camera.I liked the battery life as it can last long in a single charge.Totally a great phone at great price.Except its missing the *Fingerprint Scanner*
      The Good
      • Great cameras
      • Good performance
      The Bad
      • No fingerprint
      • Slow charging
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhavya Sagiraju on July 1, 2019
      A great affordable camera phone by Oppo. It has a good camera with even better battery.The performance is weak because of outdated old processor.This phone lacks the most important feature that is Fingerprint scanner.I really liked the design and the glossy finish of the back panel gives premium feels.The display has very low pixel density do it may feels blurry sometimes when seeing some detailed things on screen.
      The Good
      • Affordable
      • Bezel less display is great
      • Great battery life
      • Good camera
      The Bad
      • Old processor
      • No Fingerprint
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aditya Suresh Prabhu on July 1, 2019
      At this price point this might be the best choice for a smartphone. Oppo has done great job of selecting specs that matters most in a budget phone like battery and camera which most of the phones in range lack.I bought this phone for my mom as she is not a heavy user and it worked out perfectly as it gives great battery(for long youtube sessions) and has good camera.
      The Good
      • Great battery life
      • Dual rear camera
      The Bad
      • Below average performance
      • Low RAM
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Suhas Sumukh V on June 27, 2019
      This would be a good smartphone at this price but the lack of fingerprint sensor is a deal breaker for me. The phone is perfect for an average user like me. Also, it is a Samsung phone which is going to be good in terms of display and build quality. The Android version is very latest with a good flawless phone.
      The Good
      • Solid build
      • Affordable price tag
      • Great design
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      • No fingerprint sensor
      • Bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shankar on May 4, 2019
      Oppo A3S is a mid range phone which might look amazing but trust me it isn’t. It has a very pretty front display with a beautiful notch which looks very premium, but the performance of this device is not even average as it lags a lot even on smaller applications like whatsapp, then the front camera is good and it clicks awesome pictures but the reae camera is okish. Overall it is a okish phone but not the best in this price range so i would suggest opting for another device.
      The Good
      • average display
      The Bad
      • bad performance
      • bad camera
      • bad built quality
      Was this review helpful?01
      S
                
      By Siju Monk on May 4, 2019
      Oppo A3S is a great device which has some amazing features at an unbelievable prices. It has an awesome bezel less display which looks magnificent when holding in hand and gives the phone a very premium look, the built quality is also very good and the phone is very tough. The camera could have been better .
      The Good
      • awesome bezel less display
      • awesome camera
      The Bad
      • average performance
      • average built quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Ashish Mishra on March 31, 2019
      Oppo A3s is an pretty average device and nothing about this phone is too good or great.It has a great display with great resolution , then it also has face id which is not too fast but is very secure , then the performance is also average as it lags sometimes.
      The Good
      • great display
      • great resolution
      The Bad
      • average camera
      • average performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Digvijay Thankur on March 31, 2019
      Oppo A3s smartphone is good for those who only prefer the design and build quality. If you want a good performance, then this device is not made for you at all. The display quality on this thing is very impressive and you will find it better than most other similar priced phone. Cameras are also not on the strong side with this phone so choose wisely.
      The Good
      • Impressive display
      • solid build quality
      • Latest design
      The Bad
      • Poor cameras
      • Not meant for performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arcita Mondal on March 5, 2019
      Oppo A3S is a very bad phone.It only looks good from the outside but isn’t worth it, the display has very low resolution, the camera quality is below average, the battery life is okish, and the build quality ie average.
      The Good
      • Average built quality
      • Looks good
      The Bad
      • Bad performance
      • Bad camera
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Arun Singh on March 5, 2019
      Waste of money. The phone is very outdated in terms of design and specs. Plus, the phone lags a lot, there is no software update for a long time. Don't spend your money on this phone and rather go with the latest 2019 models. I have this phone at my home and to be frank it is eating dirt in the corner.
      The Good
      • Solid build qualty
      The Bad
      • Outdated specs and design
      • Lags a lot
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Srishti Oberoi on February 22, 2019
      Another good phone from Oppo which I completely love. The phone is up to the mark in everything including battery, performance, display and cameras. You're going to like it a lot considering the price. At this price, it's no doubt the best phone you can get.
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Impressive build quality
      • Decent performance
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      d
                
      By deepinder kaur on February 22, 2019
      I bought this very phone because of its impressive cameras at an affordable price. I don't like to spend much money on the phone for some reasons. I tried lots of phone before settling to this one. I liked the fact that apart from cameras, I am still getting the latest design, slim and compact factor too. I am still not used to the Oppo UI but at this price, I'll compromise a little.
      The Good
      • Affordable price
      • Impressive cameras
      • Latest design
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      • Average battery
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Abhishek Das on February 21, 2019
      Oppo A3S is an below average phone. My wife gifted me this phone so i am forced to use this but this phone isn't good enough. When it comes to performance it lags a lot and the phone also heats up a lot , then the display might look good but it has very bad resolution so personally i wont recommend this phone to anyone
      The Good
      • Good looks
      • good looking display
      The Bad
      • bad resolution
      • bad performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sanchari banerjee on February 21, 2019
      Oppo A3S is an overpriced device. It has a dual sim functionality with an external memory card support which means you never have to choose between having an extra sim or extra space, then the battery performance of this phone is also very good as it can last for a day easily else nothing is great about this device and the display is okish and the camera performance is not even average.
      The Good
      • good display
      • supports external memory card
      The Bad
      • bad resolution
      • bad battery life
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sarthak Deb on February 21, 2019
      Oppo A3S is a very good phone . My wife gifted this phone to me and it has been a pleasure to operate this phone. It has a dual sim functionality which i am in love with. The battery life is also decent enough as it can last for a day easily, the camera could have been a little better but still as it is a budget phone there are going to be some compromises.
      The Good
      • good display
      • nice built quality
      The Bad
      • bad resolution
      • heats up sometimes
      Was this review helpful?00
      v
                
      By vargab ghosh on February 19, 2019
      Oppo A3S is an average device. I have been using this phone for couple of weeks now and i am just not impressed by it. It has a huge display but the resolution is very low, it doesn’t have a fingerprint sensor, then the both cameras are just no good enough as they don’t click even average pictures. Take my advice and opt for any other device as this isn’t good enough.
      The Good
      • supports expandable storage
      • supports dual sim
      The Bad
      • bad resolution
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Praneet razden on February 18, 2019
      Poor smartphone. The display and design are good but that's it. The phone has a very slow fingerprint sensor which sucks. On top of that, the processor is very old so get ready to face lags if you're planning to buy it. If you're asking me, I would suggest you to not buy this at all. Explore the market a little bit first before settling for this
      The Good
      • Affordable price tag
      • Decent build
      The Bad
      • Poor specs
      • Poor UI
      • Terrible FP sensor
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Suchismita Ghosh. on February 18, 2019
      Oppo A3S is a below average phone . I bought this phone a a couple of months ago and i am not at all impressed by this phone. It has a very good built quality and looks very premium while holding in hand but that’s it , the screen size is very big but the resolution of the screen is very low, then the battery life is also not that good in this phone , it also lacks a fingerprint sensor. I won’t suggest this phone to anyone.
      The Good
      • okish display
      • okish battery life
      The Bad
      • no fingerprint sensor
      • okish performance
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neetu Behal on February 6, 2019
      I have been using this phone for quite a while now (precisely 4 months) and so far it has been functioning quite well, with little or no issues.
      The Good
      • Speaker sound is impressive
      • Dual sim facility
      • Rear 13+2 MP camera and front 8 MP camera are feather in the cap within this budget
      The Bad
      • The model looks cheap
      • The phone heats up way too fast
      • The touch is not very smooth
      Was this review helpful?01
      R
                
      By Rakhi Bhattacharya on February 3, 2019
      Oppo is famous for its cameras and this device is a perfect example for that. Loved the selfie as well as rear camera. In pro mode, I was able to click some of the best shots. I also liked the build quality and attractive display. A good phone for camera and display lovers out there.
      The Good
      • Impressive cameras
      • Killer battery life
      • Colorful display
      The Bad
      • Slightly overpriced
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Srijita on January 31, 2019
      Oppo is a great brand which makes affordable phone. A3S is no different it has a bezel less display which has good color contrast , then the front camera also clicks very awesome pictures.So it is great device with good battery life and i would totally recommend this to everyone.
      The Good
      • great display
      • awesome battery life
      The Bad
      • bad perfromance
      • rear camera is okish
      Was this review helpful?21
      S
                
      By Sourabh on January 30, 2019
      Oppo A3S is a decent device which has a beautiful display, dual sim functionality, and to top it all off it also has expandable memory support and all this comes at a price below 8k which makes this phone a must have. The performance of this phone is also very good .So i would totally recommend this phone.
      The Good
      • Great display
      • good battery life
      The Bad
      • okish camera
      Was this review helpful?21
      R
                
      By Rishu on September 29, 2018
      It's actually really pretty looks but it's dissapointing that oppo put in just 2 GB ram, which sounds insane. It could be a really great buy had this thing been taken care of.
      The Good
      • Big screen, 2.5D screen
      • Decent build quality
      • Nice cameras
      The Bad
      • JUST 2 GB of ram
      Was this review helpful?51
      V
                
      By Vikash on September 28, 2018
      It is a pretty decent smartphone which looks stunning and gives a premium look but the performance is not upto the mark although it is great value for money. It has bezel-less display with a notch and the camera takes decent pictures too
      The Good
      • Looks premium
      • Very affordable
      • Camera takes decent pictures
      The Bad
      • Lags a bit
      • Battery drainage is an issue
      Was this review helpful?75
      H
                
      By Himanshu Soni on September 28, 2018
      Oppo A3s is a budget smartphone which comes with a notch on the front panel. I am using this device since a couple of months of now. I still believe the phone could have been better. It is heavy in weight other than that most of the things in this device are just fabulous. Stunning design and camera is reliable in any kind of light condition. Once you get it you can appreciate its value. The battery is the life of the phone is more than expected and you can rely on it for a whole day in normal usage conditions.
      The Good
      • Fantastic display
      • Decent performance
      • Nice sets of cameras
      The Bad
      • a little bit overpriced
      Was this review helpful?65
      P
                
      By Pavan on September 9, 2018
      Oppo A3s is a budget smartphone which comes with a notch on the front and not so impressive display. Just like any other Oppo devices, the build quality is top notch and thanks to the slim profile, the device feels lightweight. The processor is decent and can do basic multi-tasking with ease. All of this runs on a massive battery packed inside which can give you good SOT time. Well, Oppo A3s seems like a great choice under this budget and you can go with it for sure.
      The Good
      • Great build quality
      • Decent performance
      • Amazing battery life
      The Bad
      • None
      Was this review helpful?174

      OPPO A3s Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          56,439  Ratings
          5,172 Reviews
        •           
          36,141
                    
          11,352
                    
          4,670
                    
          1,454
                    
          2,815
          • 4.4/5
            28,126  Ratings
            2385 Reviews
          •           
            18,033
                      
            5,655
                      
            2,324
                      
            720
                      
            1,394
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.4/5
            28  Ratings
            28 Reviews
          •           
            5
                      
            7
                      
            10
                      
            5
                      
            1
          • 4.2/5
            394  Ratings
            394 Reviews
          •           
            220
                      
            94
                      
            31
                      
            19
                      
            23
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page