• days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • Speak now
  • Compare ▾
    • No products to compare!
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • My Account ▾
    • My Profile
    • My Dashboard
    • Logout
    • Out of stock
    OPPO F1 Price In India
  • OPPO F1 User Reviews

    • by OPPO
    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 27,899  
      Out of Stock!
    • 57 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OPPO F1. If you own OPPO F1, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OPPO F1 (Total: 9)

      R
                
      By Rahul Jain on February 12, 2018 | Verified Owner
      A power packed cell phone with an exceptional selfie and camera experience. Surely go for it!
      Pros
      • Sleek design and sturdy build
      • Good front and rear cameras
      • Solid battery life
      • Good all-round performance
      Cons
      • Lacks NFC
      • No Wi-Fi ac
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shashank Rana on January 18, 2018
      Decent phone with great camera, but less memory. Runs smoothly without hanging. Worth it's price.
      Pros
      • The camera takes great pictures
      Cons
      • No microSD card slot
      • Less internal memory
      Was this review helpful?00
      R
                
      By Rohit Sabharwal on December 18, 2017
      Best thing about this phone is the design and the build quality which feels great in hands. The Funtouch OS makes it fun to use.
      Pros
      • Design and build quality
      • Camera Quality
      Cons
      • Small battery
      • Heating issues
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Aditya Prjapati on October 14, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I m very much satisfied with this product because operating system with this the product run very smoothly. Camera is very good especially for selfie, and size of phone very comfort to take off it
      Pros
      • 1.Very good camera quality.
      • 2. Storng OS
      Cons
      • 1.Battery not so good
      • 2.No fingerprint sensor
      • 3.A bit expensive
      Was this review helpful?00
      M
                
      By Mazhar Ahmed on September 5, 2017 | Verified Owner
      This was the first phone I used from Oppo. It wasn't as good as it was priced. The camera performance was really good. Average when it comes to performance of the device.
      Pros
      • • Build and design
      • • Camera quality is nice
      Cons
      • • Low Battery Life
      • • Heating issues
      • • No fingerprint sensor
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Pranjal Bhushan on July 13, 2017 | Verified Owner
      I'm really satisfied with this device as I'm not among the heavy users. So, l don't have any issue with this phone.
      Pros
      • 1. Good camera.
      • 2. Good RAM management.
      • 3. Nice motion sensors.
      • 4. Screen resolution.
      Cons
      • 1. No NFC.
      • 2. No fingerprint.
      Was this review helpful?20
      User Image
                
      By Shradha Bodke on June 8, 2017 | Verified Owner
      It's been a year almost and the quality is superb. The body of the phone is also great and quite strong.
      Pros
      • The selfie camera is awesome.
      • Battery is durable and stays long.
      Cons
      • I don't find any cons.
      Was this review helpful?11
      J
                
      By Jainam Gala on April 10, 2017 | Verified Owner
      Amazing phone simple easy to use battery of phone is best camera and other specific features are also pretty good loved this phone
      Pros
      • Battery
      • camera features
      • interface of colors os system
      • design of phone slim
      • material
      Cons
      • Almost a year I have used I did not get any bad thing
      Was this review helpful?11
      m
                
      By mridhula mridhula on March 31, 2017
      The best phone for all selfie and snapchat freaks as this phone is armed with powerful dual cameras and superior quality display. Don’t buy expensive DSLR camera if you are a beginner in photography. With a tiny sensor to allow extra light and f/2.0 aperture every picture you click is clear as sky
      Pros
      • 13MP and 8MP camera with tiny sensor
      • 3GB RAM
      • Photo editing features
      • Corning gorilla glass 4
      • Gloss body finish
      • 16GB internal memory
      Cons
      • Poor battery life, only 2500mah
      • Heating is common problem during multitasking
      • Speaker malfunctioning after 3 months
      Was this review helpful?02

      OPPO F1 Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.1/5
          1,024  Ratings
          189 Reviews
        •           
          564
                    
          227
                    
          86
                    
          43
                    
          104
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            4
                      
            0
                      
            1
                      
            0
          • 4.1/5
            1,015  Ratings
            180 Reviews
          •           
            560
                      
            223
                      
            86
                      
            42
                      
            104
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2021 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page