Oppo F11 Pro Price In India
  • Oppo F11 Pro User Reviews

    • by Oppo
    • Best Price:
      Rs. 15,990  
      Out of Stock!
    • 86 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        9 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with Oppo F11 Pro. If you own Oppo F11 Pro, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for Oppo F11 Pro (Total: 9)

      A
                
      By Ankit Kumar Tiwary on August 31, 2019
      One of the best smartphone from Opoo which I really like. The display is very smooth and doesn't attract scratches that easily. Plus the new notch looks very attractive. Face Unlock is very quick and I rarely use the fingerprint sensor. Everything is top notch in this phone and you can go for it.
      The Good
      • Premium build and design
      • Thin bezels and notch looks great
      • Powerful processor
      The Bad
      • None so far
      Was this review helpful?00
      P
                
      By Parvathi Nair B on August 19, 2019
      One of the best smartphone Oppo has manufactured under this price tag. The build quality is very premium and sturdy. The performance is very smooth and you will rarely face any lags during your regular usage. The cameras are pretty decent and so is the battery life. The pop-up camera is pretty quick and solid. It is a little bit overpriced considering the not so powerful processor.
      The Good
      • Sturdy and Premium build
      • Long-lasting battery life
      • Excellent performance
      • Good cameras
      The Bad
      • A little overpriced
      • No USB Type-C
      Was this review helpful?00
      D
                
      By Devarasetty Yeswanth Kulas on August 11, 2019
      Never expected such an impressive phone from Oppo company. The phone is very good-looking with premiumness drooling all over it. The pop-up camera is quick and captures good photos. Even the battery life on this thing is pretty impressive and can last you for a day easily. There is no type-c port which is a big deal for me.
      The Good
      • Well built design
      • Smooth experience
      • Long lasting battery
      • Decent cameras
      The Bad
      • No Type-C port
      • UI sucks a lot
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Sukanya Basu on August 3, 2019
      The phones under 20k are getting really competitive now. It was really hard to choose between different phone but i give this phone a try because i just wanted to try something new. This is my first Oppo device i owned and i'm not disappointed by it . The pop up camera is really cool and i liked using it. I think UI could have been a lot better. Apart from that everything is fine.
      The Good
      • Great pop up camera
      • Fast charging
      • Premium design
      The Bad
      • Bad UI
      • Under priced
      Was this review helpful?00
      S
                
      By Shreyas Prakash Bhagavath on August 3, 2019
      This is a great phone for such a price. Infact this is the cheapest phone in which you can get a popup camera. The performance is great and multitasking is super smooth on this.The battery life is awesome it lasts around 6-7 hours on a single charge.Camera's are impressive and the phone looks beautiful overall. The only thing i was disappointed was the software part its not user friendly and hard to navigate
      The Good
      • Camera
      • battery
      • Great performance
      • Premium design
      The Bad
      • UI
      Was this review helpful?10
      C
                
      By Chaithra K on July 1, 2019
      I am liking this phone so far but i cant get hang of its UI it feels weird to use so i just installed a custom rom and now everything is just perfect.The camera is just breathtaking.The display is gorgeous and pop up cameras are amazingly fast.The back panel looks amazing with its amazing patterns.The phone feels premium and battery life is just perfect.Its just a great phone with very few flaws.
      The Good
      • Beautiful back panel
      • Premium feels
      • Pop-up camera
      The Bad
      • Not so great custom ROM
      Was this review helpful?50
      R
                
      By Rishab Dhiman on May 30, 2019
      I recently bought this phone during sales so ended up buying this cause I was getting decent exchange offer. So far I am really liking this phone and that pop-up camera is very good and is of high quality. I am not getting used to the software. The phone is very light and slim so it does give me a good feel. I was expecting much better cameras but was left disappointed but still, it's a good phone in my opinion at this price.
      The Good
      • Pop-up camera is unique
      • Slim and very light
      • Feels premium
      The Bad
      • I don't like the software
      Was this review helpful?52
      R
                
      By Rashmi Mishra on April 1, 2019
      I wanted to taste the pop-up camera feature so I decided to buy this phone. I am 50% happy and 50% unsatisfied with this phone. I liked the premium feel, superb design, popup cameras and thin profile. But on the other hand, the phone lags a little bit, UI is not that clean and is filled with useless apps.
      The Good
      • Premium build quality
      • impressive display
      • Attractive design
      • Pop up cameras
      The Bad
      • Laggy software
      • Poor UI experience
      Was this review helpful?134
      J
                
      By Jitender on March 31, 2019
      If you want to taste the popup cameras without spending heavy money, then Oppo F11 pro is a good choice. The phone does have very impressive cameras which for me is always a good thing. The gradient back looks so fantastic and you will definitely love the design. Everything about this device is good except the software.
      The Good
      • Gradient back design
      • Pop up cameras
      • Impressive cameras
      The Bad
      • Poor UI
      Was this review helpful?152

      Oppo F11 Pro Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.4/5
          79,311  Ratings
          7,740 Reviews
        •           
          53,577
                    
          16,161
                    
          4,490
                    
          1,476
                    
          3,607
          • 4.4/5
            79,302  Ratings
            7731 Reviews
          •           
            53,574
                      
            16,159
                      
            4,486
                      
            1,476
                      
            3,607
        • Pricebaba
          • 3.9/5
            Ratings
            9 Reviews
          •           
            3
                      
            2
                      
            4
                      
            0
                      
            0

      Looking to find movies and TV shows to stream online? Our friends have an exciting website : Metareel.com

      © 2012-2019 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page