• hrs
  • mins
    • Out of stock
    OPPO F7 128GB Price In India
  • OPPO F7 128GB User Reviews

    • by OPPO
    • Last Known Price:
      Rs. 19,900  
      Out of Stock!
    • 74 Value For Money

      We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        We calculate this score by comparing the specs, price & brand of this product to similarly priced products.

        12 Pricebaba users from India have written their experience with OPPO F7 128GB. If you own OPPO F7 128GB, kindly do leave your feedback as well!

      User Reviews for OPPO F7 128GB (Total: 12)

      G
                
      By Gunjan Bisht on September 19, 2019
      I love it's front camera quality totally satisfied. Impressed by it's fast charging. This is totally one of the best model of oppo.
      Pros
      • Fast charging
      • Great camera quality
      • Do not hang
      • Good sound quality
      Cons
      • Body could have be better.
      • Should have more color options.
      Was this review helpful?00
      User Image
                
      By Ridhi Goyal on February 6, 2019
      This phone is awesome, the camera is top notch and the fingerprint scanner is superfast. The face detection speed is off the charts. I may have only used the phone for a couple of weeks, but it is amazing. The gaming speed is awesome. What I don't like is the battery life, it is not up to the mark, to top it off, there ain't no fast charging also. The speakers could've been better too
      Pros
      • Camera
      • Ram
      • Processor
      Cons
      • Battery life
      • No fast charging
      • Speakers could've been better
      Was this review helpful?00
      A
                
      By Astha on February 5, 2019
      I just love this phone i am actually amazed! When I bought this phone I was not very confident in it's features. But I must admit, it is has turned out very good.
      Pros
      • Large storage. I can store as many photos and videos I wish.
      • Long lasting battery. Requires to be just only once in a day.
      • Excellent front camera
      Cons
      • It's plastic body makes it look cheap
      • Lacks fast charging feature
      • Hangs at times and automatically switches off
      Was this review helpful?00
      B
                
      By Bhanu on February 5, 2019
      This smartphone is provide with guarantee . Comes with all the latest features under this price range . The smartphone has an elegant look towards it . Highly recommended .
      Pros
      • (a) Design and build
      • (b) camera
      • (c) Battery life
      Cons
      • (a)Heat issue
      • (b)Custom UI
      • (c)fast charging is not available
      Was this review helpful?00
      N
                
      By Neha Mandal on August 8, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Oppo F7 is one of the devices which I love using a lot. It is light, slim and compact just the way I like it. The smartphone has a speedy CPU which does every single job thrown at it with ease. It has good battery life and can last you for an entire day. The front selfie shooter delivers high-quality photos which are good. There is no fast charging sadly and the UI feels outdated. At this price point, the device is a worth buy.
      Pros
      • Very light
      • Good battery life
      • Speedy CPU
      • High-quality selfie camera
      Cons
      • Lacks fast charging
      • UI feels clunky and dated
      • Lacks premium feel
      Was this review helpful?00
      y
                
      By yadav on July 25, 2018 | Verified Owner
      This phone is truly impressive in terms of its selfie camera and also comes with the most recent trends. It does offer a lot of good features that justifies its price and only the build quality needs improvement.
      Pros
      • Premium quality camera
      • Awesome processor
      • Superb design
      • Display is clear and bright
      • Battery life
      Cons
      • Plastic build quality
      Was this review helpful?00
      J
                
      By Jyoti Biyani on July 23, 2018 | Verified Owner
      It has got all the best features one phone can have starting from looks, camera to its processor. It is one of the best phones to go for it especially because of the camera and display
      Pros
      • Display - good brightness and graphics too
      • Sounds - crisp and clear
      • Battery - quite good
      • Camera- Is outstanding
      Cons
      • No turbo charging
      • Some apps does not work in splitscreen
      Was this review helpful?50
      K
                
      By Kritika Maheshwari on July 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Provides good quality camera at this price along with low aperture which is good in low light. According to me its a good going phone meeting all the basic quality at a satisfactory price
      Pros
      • Display - Brightness and good graphics
      • Camera - Both front and rear camera is too good
      • Battery - Above average , works for more than 1 and half day for general use.
      • Sounds- audibility is quite good
      • Headset- Good quality of headset
      Cons
      • Charge- Turbo charging option is missing
      • Some of the apps does not work in splitscreen
      Was this review helpful?30
      M
                
      By Mayank Somani on July 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      An all-round smartphone which is perfect for those who want decent cameras and performance packed inside. It runs on the latest processor giving you a great performance. OPPO devices are fantastic when it comes to cameras and this one is no exception. It also has a decent battery capacity which gives you an entire day of juice.
      Pros
      • Great build quality.
      • Superb cameras
      • Decent performance
      Cons
      • You might not like the Custom UI.
      Was this review helpful?32
      S
                
      By Shailesh on June 16, 2018 | Verified Owner
      The Oppo F7 is a device which you can go with if you want best camera performance. The smartphone comes with a good display with a notch design with bright and vivid colors. As far as the build is a concerned, the smartphone looks premium somewhat. Other than that, you'll still get decent performance with good battery life. The 128GB variant would be a perfect choice if you want extra storage space lying around.
      Pros
      • Solid build quality and premium looks
      • Decent performance
      • Good cameras
      Cons
      • None as of yet
      Was this review helpful?65
      V
                
      By Vishal Makkar on June 15, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Oppo F7 so far is giving me a great performance. The smartphone is meant for the selfie users who click selfies very often. The smartphone comes with AI beauty which adds up to the great camera performance. The design, on the other hand, is not that great I mean it doesn't feel premium at all which it should at this price point. Coming to performance, I loved the cameras, battery life, and overall performance. UI, on the other hand, is what I don't really like.
      Pros
      • Very light
      • Good battery life
      • Speedy CPU
      • High-quality selfie camera
      Cons
      • No fast charging
      • Lacks premium feel
      • UI feels clunky and dated
      Was this review helpful?103
      P
                
      By Pournima Tamke on June 14, 2018 | Verified Owner
      Oppo devices are very well known for their selfies. Oppo F7 is another one of those selfie devices which comes with great cameras. Speaking of performance, you'll not feel any problems in performance.
      Pros
      • Notch design
      • Good display
      • Great battery backup
      Cons
      • Average battery backup.
      • No fast charging,
      Was this review helpful?1614

      OPPO F7 128GB Ratings

      • Rating Summary
        • 4.5/5
          2,383  Ratings
          392 Reviews
        •           
          1,656
                    
          464
                    
          114
                    
          46
                    
          103
          • 4.5/5
            2,371  Ratings
            380 Reviews
          •           
            1,652
                      
            457
                      
            113
                      
            46
                      
            103
        • Pricebaba
          • 4.2/5
            12  Ratings
            12 Reviews
          •           
            4
                      
            7
                      
            1
                      
            0
                      
            0
      Home Blog About Us FAQs Contact Us Careers Terms of use Privacy Policy Electronics Specifications Feed
      100 Million Smiles & Counting

      © 2012-2020 Pricebaba™ All rights reserved. All trademarks / logos / brands are the property of their respective owners.

      Report an error on this page